or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Gregory W. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2011
Easy Hotel.

Easy access to Airport via Airport Express services.
6.3
BP International Check In / Check Out made easy. The rooms are small but the beds are comforted. The Self Services laundry is accessable and easy to use. The 3 different restaurants are quite pleasant and food for all tastes. Hotel travel agencey was hepful with booking tours and arranged travel plans. Overall the Hotel staff were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is abundant to suit all tastes.
Pae L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2011
Great hotel!

near two mtrs
7.7
took the non-smoking floor. the hotel is very clean, seems like they just renovated. near two mtrs and temple street. great location. accessible by airport express free shuttle bus. only thing is there's alot of peddlers outside and they gave me a twin room instead of the double room.
Paolo A. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2011
Great Location

very accommodating staff, good breakfast.
10
my 2nd time to stay at bpi in the past 6mos and i think i'm still going to stay at this hotel every time i go to hk. it's very accessible to places around kowloon. only comment i have is that it has a small bathroom. other than that, overall, it is a hotel that i will recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for luxury brands, the malls along Canton Rd is the place for you. It has brands from LV to Miu Miu to Givenchy to RL to Uniqlo to H&M. Truly a shopping haven!
Brenda T. Business travelers Canada, September 25, 2011
good location

clean
7
don't like the aggresive realtors in front of the hotel. very annoying.
Stephen A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2011
Efficient, clean, good value, great location

Value for money, location, cleanliness.
10
I once lived in Kowloon, and regularly staybnow in hotels in Kowloon area. I have tried most hotels in area. This is the first time at the BP International. Rooms are small, but that is HK. Otherwise thisnhotel probably represents one of the best value for money hotels that is easily within walking distance of the MTR, and downtown areas Kowloon side (e.g. Nathan Road, Canton Road, Gateway Centre etc.) The room was clean and modern and had a good view of harbor, and Kowloon Park. The staff were efficient. Breakfast was good. I would stay again. Other hotels in same area are typically 1.5x the price, not always that clean or modern, and often have no view at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay here and walk to MTR station at corner of Kowloon Park (Haiphong Road). You are just one stop away (a few $HK) from HK Island and you will save a lot compared with staying on the island. Plus, it is dead easy to get to from the airport. Catch the train from HGK to Kowloon station and then a 5 minute taxi ride ($15) for the fastest transfer ever from airport to hotel.
Edgar S. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2011
Good location and practical price

good location, reasonable price
6.7
service is not fast. staff not very accomodating. location is near restaurants, nathan road and mtr stations.
Restaurant Tip: there are several place to eat nearby.
Susan M. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2011
ok hotel in a busy street

cheap, close to nathan road
8
the hotel is located along austin rd, which is a busy street. a lot of passers-by. but the location is ok since it is near nathan road, which is perfect if you like to shop. mtr train station is also nearby, so hotel is basically accessible. but it is not kid friendly. there's also a good dimsum restaurant nearby. i would recommend this hotel for travelers without kids.
Chaowalit I. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2011
Nice location

easy to get to the hotel
8.3
BP is nice and clean place.It's very easy to go shopping and working.
Po Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2011
Good floor, average service, poor restaurant

Location
5
the stay was just okay. i know this hotel is not expensive, so i am still satisfied. the location is good for me but can be bad for somebody because it is actually close to jordan instead of tst. but i must say this hotel's service is poor, especially for the chinese restaurant. it is rare and it is bad.
Restaurant Tip: Dont go to the Chinese restaurant at the basement, the service was poor, the food was poor and the place was dirty.
Dinesh K. Business travelers India, September 20, 2011
Great service but very small rooms

Good Location
6.7
we stay for only one day. it's nice for business purpose who want to go to hotel only for night stay but it is not good for family or romance or honeymoon couples. good location for shopping and see the nightlife at nathan road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01