Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Masahiro T. Business travelers Japan, October 18, 2011
Staff is nice and location is good

Location
10
Staff is nice and location is good. View from room is beautiful. Breakfast is various and delicious. Very good access to the subway station and city.
Helen C. Groups New Zealand, October 17, 2011
Great Location

Location. Efficient operation
8.7
Airport Express service right outside, room good, wifi excellent, very central easy location
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the Airport Express bus from outside the hotel, drop off your bags & get seat tickets at Kowloon Railway station, then back to the city on same bus before returning to catch train to airport. Veryconvenient & cheap.
Alexey S. Business travelers Russia, October 16, 2011
Good hotel at very good location

Great location, Clean rooms
9.3
We stood at the hotel for 3rd time and still happy with it. Very very good location, close to MTR and Ferries. Park with a pool just 1 minute from the hotel, very good for relaxation after your hard and busy working day. Clean rooms and friendly staff. I think next time we'll stop at BP again.
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
Good location

reasonable price
6.7
everything inside hotel is above average. location is excellent, quite convenient, near TST and jordan, good for shopping, eating and also for site seeing. the room was clean and the service was ok.
Siriwan C. Families with older children Thailand, October 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very good location near Tsim Tsa Tui, closed to both Jordan and Austin MTR stations
7
As we (Parents with one child aged 13 years) would travel in HK by our selves, not with a tour agency, the hotel could fulfil our need by locating in the heart of the shopping area and sight-seeing spots eg. Avenue of Stars, Symphony of Lights, Space musium, etc. and being able to connect to all other places by MTR. Eventhough the room is quite small especially when we need an extra bed for our 3-person group in one room, the room is clean and other services are acceptable. The hotel is one of other factors that made our HK trip enjoyable.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2011
Great location with friendly staff

Great location
7.3
the hotel is well located in the tsim sha tsiu area. there are plenty to shop and food are a plenty with great varieties. the stay was a wonderful one
Venny T. Groups United States of America, October 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and very good service with a smile.

The best hotel and very comfortable/
9.3
I loved this hotel,Every trips ,when I stop to visit Hong Kong.Allways I stayed here because easy to shopping ,go to restaurant,near bus and subway station.I have a lot of time to stay this Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If You have a trip to visit Hong Kong.You must be stay this hotel.You'll be love it.
Baruch T. Solo travelers Israel, October 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

clean and good location
7
good hotel , good location the elevator was very slow
Nightlife Tip: close to the night market
Gernhold L. Solo travelers Germany, October 11, 2011
good place to stay

location
8.3
Great location,efficient service at a fair price perfect place to spend a week in hongkong.
Travel tip: stopover on the way from sydney to europe
Lara A. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2011
Nice Hotel

good location
7.7
we had an ok stay in this hotel. didn't stay so much in the hotel since we always go out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07