or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6479)
Sort by:
Madeline M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good location, affordable room rates
6.7
Nice location, but room is a little small. Waiting time for elevator is slightly longer too.
Shopping Tip: It's located in the middle of Jordan Road, walkable to almost everywhere in that area.
Harshit M. Couples India, August 15, 2011
awsome is the word

very near to jordon station and bus stand as well . all things very much available near the hotel
8
loved the hotel , we were given welcome drink at the flamingo lounge which is in the hotel itself, we were also given complimentary fruits in the hotel... best place to stay , staff very helpful and they have a travel desk also which gives all the information u want
Restaurant Tip: accross the hotel @ nathan street all types of restaurants are there , so please dont carry food . specially indians indian veg food is available . need not worry for food
Kurt R. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2011
B P International Hotel

good location
8
Like the room and the hotel location is near where I want to go.
Narong A. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2011
Great Location but small roms

great location, good price
8.3
the staffs are well trained. they are friendly. but too less rooms for non-smoking. the place is very near to shopping areas.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shopping.
Haichu Q. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location for shopping
7.3
comfortable hotel with clean room and good shopping location.
Marie A. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2011
great location and reasonably sized rooms

one block away from mrt station. walking distance to shopping areas. lots of convenience stores and eating places nearby.
7.3
i have nothing bad to say about bp international. it's affordable, located near major shopping areas and mrt stations, there is free airport shuttle bus, the room is well appointed and clean. i am not sure though if the coffee/tea/ bottled water in the room was complimentary.
Neo C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2011
Good Location but quite an old hotel

Location
7.3
First of all, I would say that the hotel has a great Location which is very near the MTR Jordan and also good for travellers who are using the Airport Express Line as the station is near the Hotel too. Secondly, i would like to commend the staff of the hotel to be very helpful, as i have not requested a Queen size bed when i did the booking and when i check-in, they were already out of rooms with Queen size bed. However, the staff were helpful and told me that the next day they will reserve a room with Queen size bed and all i have to do is to keep my luggage packed and they would help me bring it over to the new room. However, i did faced a small problem during my stay at the hotel. The room i was staying was on the 21st floor and there were 4 elevator serving that floor. However, i was caught waiting for the elevator for 15 min, as it didnt stop on the floor i was on. Maybe this was due to a technical glitch or maybe i was caught in a bad timing where the elevator was heavily in used and didnt stop at my level i was staying on. However, it was a one time off problem, so its relatively a good stay there.
Glen B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2011
Good location and Great views

Very close to Nathan Road and the Airport Express Train
8.7
a very reasonable cost hotel to stay in down town. an excellent train service from the airport and free bus (k4) from kowloon station to the hotel and return (about 10 - 15 minute intervals). we stayed just the one night, but got a room upgrade without asking. booking in and out was hastle free, lifts were quick, water pressure was good and hot, bed and pillows were very comfortable. our room had a view over the harbour and city - excellent view. definitely will stay here again and for longer than one night.
Travel tip: Take the Airport Express Train to and from the Airport - hassle free and no traffic!!
Liu Z. Business travelers China, August 10, 2011
Nice location, but the lobby is quite noisy

nice location, tidy room
6.3
the hotel is located at kowloon garden, near by a plice station. 5mins to nathan road and 10mins to jadan station. the room is quite tidy and have nice view. however, the elevator is too small and slow, need take more than 5-10 mins to wait.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of HK coffe shops around.
Jeffrey B. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2011
Great location and a friendly hotel staff

staff, location, rate fits my budget
8.3
hotel staff is friendly very attentive to our needs - they were quick in providing us what we need (e.g. universal adaptor for our gadgets, a branch address of a clothing store i was looking for) good location (i.e near some convenience store, restaurant/fast food, jordan mtr station) cheapest convenience store nearby: wellcome good food: thai restaurant across the street (a couple of minutes walk to the right)
Restaurant Tip: there's this Thai restaurant across the street to the right, great food! =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02