or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6583)
Sort by:
Lina K. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2011
great location but small rooms

value for money.
7.3
the city vista view is very good. We can see the hongkong city view at night. the hotel's room is small but it is clean.
Martin L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2011
Good location, nice room with a great view

Nice room
8
location is good. room is thoughtfully arranged. stayed on a high floor with a great view of the city lights at night.
Helen T. Solo travelers South Africa, September 13, 2011
Very pleasant hotel

Great location, very comfortable
8
Excellent service, comfortable room, sumptious buffet breakfast. It is centrally located, and close to transport, so it is easy to explore Hong Kong from here. It is within walking distance of the Temple street market. Rooms are quiet. I would certainly recommend staying here.
Mun L. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2011
Great location but room a bit small

Near to MTR stations, ferry terminal. In front of hotel have taxi stand
8
Easy for dining as nearby have plenty of shops. Kowloon Park is just beside the hotel, can bring children to the park for a swim or playground.
Timothy A. Groups United Kingdom, September 11, 2011
OK but rooms a bit old

Location
5.7
unfortunately due to the full capacity in the hotel, only rooms with two single beds were available despite stating double beds with the booking; a request was made at the front desk but no luck changing rooms. another bizarre incident is the front desk not picking up the phone, which is rare for a hotel of this size. the rooms were ok, felt a bit old but the shower was nice and powerful and seemed to be refurbished. felt that this wasn't a great value hotel because for the amount paid, one could have had something a lot better. this felt more like a business hotel to me. there were enough channels on the tv to keep one entertained. the hotel is only a few minutes walk from the nearest metro station and there are loads of convenience stores and restaurants around.
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, September 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Accessible to tourist sites in Hongkong, Kowloon and New Islands
8
Although the room is small, it still fit my family since we are Asians. The room where we stayed was at least able to accommodate an extra bed for my daughter. Still, we were able to move freely in the room. The bath / comfort room was likewise small but it was very clean and contain all the necessary supplies we need. The bath area is separated from the rest of the comfort room by a glass so you won't feel being "held tight" in a small area while taking your bath.
Travel tip: The hotel's buffet breakfast offers good choices.
Miao X. Business travelers China, September 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location, near mtr and many restaurants around, few minutes walk to harbour city
7.7
small but clean room, good location to go anywhere by mtr. walking distance to shopping area and many restaurants nearby.
Ivy P. Couples September 10, 2011
Great location and has clean but small rooms

very accessible area, near jordan mrt station, shopping malls, restaurants... etc..
6.3
friendly & quick staffs, we checked in immediately as soon as we arrived. very accommodating as we asked directions & has complete maps available (it depends on where you want to go). room size is smaller as expected, but clean and tidy.. less taxicabs, but walking distance to mrt station.
Shopping Tip: very near from H&M shopping mall.
Woo W. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2011
B P International Hotel

convinence
7.3
it located at jordan , very convinence , 5 min walk to mtr station , it had a suttle bus to go china just near the hotel , the room is clean .. and free drink at the bar but need to check in early coz there are so many tour to check in at 12:00 pm ..
Fung S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2011
Good location just next to the Kowloon Park

Reasonable rate with clean room
7.3
should say a good hotel. free wifi and with newspaper provided each day. it's able to fulfil my request of higher unit with good view for photography. it's also a short walk to jordan mtr station. surrounding area you are able to find convenience stores as well as plentiful food establishments.this hotel also provide free shuttle bus service to kowloon airport express station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08