arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.7 Carissa C.
Malaysia
March 16, 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness

4 Lee S.
China
March 15, 2013
food, convenient, close to shopping centre
food, convenient, close to shopping centre

8 Oleg T.
Russia
March 15, 2013
convenient location to stay in the heart of H K
1. Location in the heart of Hong Kong. 2. There are many shops around. 3. Close to the famous "night market"
I booked through the AGODA and used accumulated points. Check in the room was for 5 minutes (very fast). I lived on the 18th floor. For lifting and lowering my floor sometimes prihodilosb waiting elevator as three working elevators in my opinion is not enough for such a large hotel. Very comfortable bed in the room, I fell asleep and slept through the night without feeling that my new bed uncomfortable.My standard hotel room was quite cozy and comfortable for living: TV with over 50 channels, traditional drinks bar, refrigerator, safe, bathroom and all enjoyed it. The standard room has no bathrobe. Morning on the door politely hung fresh local newspaper in English.

7.3 Hock O.
Singapore
March 14, 2013
pretty good. room size was reasonable.
location , near to MRT and shopping and food
Happy. Very convenient to anywhere in HK and near to shops and restaurants.

6 ONG H.
Malaysia
March 13, 2013
Good hotel and very convenient
Confortable and clean room, very convenient and is within the shopping centres and MRT.
My stay is very comfortable, the room is big and clean. The hotel is near some of the major shopping centres, restaurants and MRT stations. The staff are very efficient and check-in/out is done very fast. This hotel is recommended to stay

8.3 Brett H.
Australia
March 13, 2013
Clean and modern hotel, great location and views
Location, staff and cleanliness
Had a great 4 night stay in this hotel. Great location for exploring Hong Kong with clean rooms and helpful staff.

6.3 KengShuo C.
Taiwan
March 13, 2013
B P International Hotel is good
location, WIFI, claer

6 Su C.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
Basic accommodation at a not so basic price
Convenient location near Temple Street
B P International Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. Located in Austin Road, it is a couple of blocks walking distance to Temple Street, which is one of the reasons I booked this hotel for a one night stay. The room was much smaller than expected for the price we paid, but it is most likely due to the higher room rates of the Tsim Sha Tsui location. Basic amenities such as coffee maker, hair dryer, fridge, safe, iron with ironing board, etc were all available. However, the chain lock at the room door was missing and there was no bar soap in the bathroom. Instead, there was only shower gel and a hand soap dispenser that we also used as soap. The dispenser was at the sink and not in the shower, so we had to pump the soap into a cup to shower. Temple Street was indeed nearby, as were convenience stores and restaurants. If I did not need to be near Temple Street for the night shopping, I would book another hotel that might provide more comfort at the same price range. Stayed March 2013, traveled with family

6.7 Setiodarma S.
Indonesia
March 11, 2013
Great Location at Tsim Tsa Shui
Improvement of the room compare to Last 2 year
I stay many times during my visit to Hkg , the only consideration is the location , even the room is small but they change the TV to LCD now , Room is clean and this is perfect for the Budget cost Business Traveler , its only 10 minutes walk to Harbour City and Cafe de Coral just in front of the Hotel for reasonable Breakfast cost. Lunch or Dinner , its great location

7.7 SIM H.
Singapore
March 11, 2013
very good service for tourist and great location.
yes
Easier to go for sightseeing and local shopping street.