or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6481 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6481)
Sort by:
Rommerson G. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and great deal

The hotel has a good view of the harbor
6.7
we had a good experience with our stay in bp international, a great view of the harbor is one of the best deals that you may enjoy since the hotel is located at the middle of tsim sha tsui. a walking distant from nathan road where you can find a number of store that you may shop on.
Narongsak A. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2011
Great location in the middle of shopping

Great location for shopping
7.7
the hotel is in a good location in shopping area. Subway station is not far, walk around 5 minute. Room is clean but a little bit small for the hotel cost.
Øyvind P. Solo travelers Norway, August 5, 2011
Very nice hotel

Good location
8
Nice and clean rooms, good size on room and bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: It was not possible to get early check inn !
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2011
Good location, good bed, but under renovation

Good room, and comfortable bed
8
The room was excellent, and the bed was very comfortable. I lost my phone on the way to the hotel, and will they wouldn't let me check in 2 hours early they did let me use their complimentary wifi. They were under renovation and made it difficult to do conference calls during the day.
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside the hotel, you will enjoy the food better, and see part of the city
Emerson S. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2011
very good location,nice rooms

very near to the malls
8.7
actually its my second time that i stayed at this hotel.i can say that this hotel is affordable and nice hotel.their rooms are clean,hotel staff are friendly.they serve good food.and about the location,its very accessible to the shopping malls,even walking distance to the night market.bus stop and train station are also near from the hotel.
Rabiatul A. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great hotel but a bit outside town

Nice hotel at a reasonable price for Hong Kong's accomodations!
8
1) room was okay, as expected, not too small 2) few mins away from 2 mtr stations, quite strategic 3) wifi services could be improved 4) a bit outside town (but made up with the fact that it is near two mrt stations) 5) wouldnt mind coming over for a 2nd stay!
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, July 28, 2011
Satisfying, but expensive for a budget traveller

location, scenery, room service and design.
8.7
I stayed at BP International only one night as I'm a budget solo traveller, so a double room they gave me was too expensive for me.The service, facilities, living conditions, atmosphere, surruonding scenery - everything was nice and up to the point.The only trouble was that they couldn't take me to the airport as my flight was too early - at 8 o'clock. So I had to take a taxi, which was more I could afford.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2011
great location to access sights

courteous helpful staff, good breakfast, night market close easy access to metro system
8.7
we were on a four day stop over on our way to borneo. we booked the hotel from a selection an were very pleased with the result. it was a great place to start and finish every day.the breakfast had a selection of english and chinese food and was very palatable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a meal in the night market. Good value and delicious. We tried the popular corner street cafe. Wear mosquito repellant at the night market. Results are not pleasant if you do not.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2011
Lovely clean hotel with perfect view

best location for restaurants, good price, great view
8
for the price that i paid, the room is reasonable size. across the road, here were many different restaurants that i can choose. it is close to subway and kowloon park. best of all is the view. i can see half of the harbour view from my window. since i am the return hongkongee, i can see my old home and old school from the window view.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the Austine Road, there are few famous resturants with their special style food.
Thunwalai C. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2011
Impressive

Good location, Big Hotel, Very warm welcoming
8.3
โรงแรมอยู่ในเขตชุมชน เป็นโรงแรมขนาดใหญ่ สามารถเห็นได้จากที่ไกลๆ ใช้เวลาเดินเพียงสิบนาทีจากท่าเรือฮ่องกงไชน่า หรือเดินแคห้านาทีจากสถานีจอร์แดน เป็นเขตชุมชนจึงอาจเสียงดังเล็กน้อย แต่ถ้าอยู่ภายในห้องพักก็ไม่เป็นปัญหา โรงแรมแยกห้อง smoking room กับ non-smoking room ออกจากกันเป็นชั้นๆ ทำให้ไม่โดนรบกสนจากกลิ่นบุหรี่
Hotel Feature Tip: อยู่ใกล้เกาลูนพาร์คมากๆ และมองเห็นทะเลจากหน้าต่างห้องพัก กลางคืนวิวสวยมาก

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02