or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7148)
Sort by:
Mel J. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2012
Excellent location

Location!! Location!! Location!!
8.7
Excellent location, a bit off from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Just a walking distance from shopping,the night Market at temple street as well as Avenue of the stars, attraction. Lots of good places to eat around the area at good price. The staff are very friendly and willing to accommodate your request and speak English. I have a room with a view off Kowloon Park as well as symphony of light show during night time. The hotel is very clean as well as the room itself, the bathroom are typically of most hotels and small. Great value for your money. There is also shuttle bus available for your convenience to take you to airport as well.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Corral across the street serves decent breakfast and good price. There are some good eats as well around the area for dimsum lovers as well as some good eats. The hotel breakfast buffet is too pricey.
Lay S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
great location but with poor facilities. (e.g.tv)

Great location
6.3
great location but with poor facilities such as old tv set and wifi support. secondly, during my staying period, my room should be classified as "non smoking" area but when i backed to hotel at night time i was smelled smoke in my room. and also not so satisfied that one room only can entitled one person to log in wifi each time, which is now many people are using smart phone for business.
Restaurant Tip: Lai Chi Kok
Khalifa M. Business travelers Egypt, February 29, 2012
good hotel

the location is good
8.7
each time i went to hk,i will select this hotel, since it's near for my business.and the place is nice for me.
Siim V. Couples Estonia, February 27, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.7
we have stayed on that hotel before and are returning due to overall satisfaction. on the minus side breakfast is for separate money, and is quite expensive. room had no heater, ac appeared to be on cooling side only. rooms have only separate beds. overall condition is very good. location is good, next to nathan road with walking distance to river and metro stations and night market.
Abigail H. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2012
Will book in this hotel again

close to the mtr station, free wifi, great view of the harbor from our room, reasonably priced
8
the room was a bit small, but it was ok. we had a great view of the harbor from our room and it has free wifi too. check-in and check-out were fast and efficient, and the hotel has free shuttle to the airport express train station. i had a problem with the wifi though on our last day, but the hotel was quick to send someone to our room to try to fix it. my only complaint was that they didn't have a bar of soap in the bathroom and the bottles of shampoo and bath gel were very small.
Heliana J. Couples Brazil, February 26, 2012
Good hotel

very nice location, rooms with good size for hk
7
most of the people of the reception are not very kind. rooms are ok and clean nad the breakfast is also good. location is nice, near nathan rd (very nice shopping rd).
Teresa W. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

clean and tidy
9.7
the hotel is great. everything is perfect and it is clean and tidy. will definitely stay again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui is great.
Arnold N. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2012
"great hotel,lovely staff'

'near shopping area'
8
lovely hotel and service are ok.great location,near to shopping arcade,near mtr,room view is great,spaceous lobby,room corredor is wide,great hotel for children and adults,complimentary water,the disadvantage of this hotel,the rooms are small,but over all its fine and great hotel to stay,thanks.
Joyce N. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

Location and service
9
This is a very nice hotel in the mid price range.the rooms are not big but comfortable and clean. The view is also not bad.the lobby area is spacious. Could do with more lifts as there is usually a queue and one lift was out of order. It is not that close to the mtr, maybe a 10 min walk but there is a lot of colourful shops around the area. Many good eating places. The person at reception pointed me to a few good eating places and they were really good. Thank you. The service was really good. But the free wifi was only restricted to one computer/phone per room which was a bummer as we each had wifi capable phones.
Restaurant Tip: Ask the locals for good eating places. Most are happy to help.
Poo C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best location
6.3
really a nice location, nearby jordan n austin road also can walk around jim sha zui... good n clean place, friendly and a quite big room in hong kong,..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06