or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6583)
Sort by:
Erlin R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Good location with simple yet nice rooms

Strategic and good location
6.7
This hotel is a good deal for us. Even though the hotel is quite old, it is still manage well and look good. The rooms and the bathroom are small, but they are clean and tidy. We love the location of this hotel where there are lots of eating places and shops that sell souvenirs and other stuffs. Considering the hotel's condition, location and price, this is definitely a great budget hotel that will be my preference
Kishore K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nothing great,waiters nt very kind. vry small room

location
5
Not a very comfortable stay especially wid small children. extremely small beds. waiters not vry kind.
Restaurant Tip: Arun Thai, excellent food.
Hew S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Clean, comfortable beds, affordable...

Room clean n comfortable beds.
6
the three-star hotel has the ideal location, as guests are within walking distance of kowloon’s shopping, entertainment, dining, and business venues. the mtr is quite near, the eateries all around, and there are numerous bars nearby to unwind at night after a whole day of sightseeing and shopping.
Daryl U. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2011
great location hotel with good service

clean, staff are helpful and know how to speak english, near mtr and bus stations
8.7
this is the second time i stayed in this hotel in hong kong. as before, the staff were very welcoming when we arrived. the front desk proceeded with a fast check-in process - which is great since we arrived late already. the rooms were kept clean by housekeeping the whole duration of our stay. there were even complimentary welcome drinks this time! i find this hotel very convenient due to the proximity of the mtr and bus stations. just a few steps and there you are; ready to travel around hong kong! overall, a great hotel to stay at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is near the new Elements Mall in Kowloon MTR station which houses the sky100 attraction
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great location

Convenient to station & tourist area
6.3
Hotel lift slow even 4 lifts available. From airport take the MTR to Kowloon Station, ask the customer service for FREE shuttle bus to the hotel. Vice versa can take a FREE shuttle bus service by the side of the hotel back to Kowloon station. Very convenience to Temple street. Maybe 10 mins to the nearest Jordan MTR station
Hendra B. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Great location and Friendly Hospitalily

Great Location which is very close to 2 MTR (Austin & Jordan) and surrounded by resto(s) & shops. Great hospitality by friendly Hotel Officers. Clean bedroom eventhough it's not spacious room.
9
Definetely will come back n stay at this hotel again.Love the great location which is closed to Austin & Jordan MTR, easy transportation to deliver us to every places in HK. This hotel is also surrounded by a lot of resto(s) & shops...it really help us in last minute shopping, haha.Love the friendly hospitality of hotel officers (salute n really appreciate Ms.Angel & Mr.Albert) who are very friendly n kindly. Love the complimentary wifi for every guest.Eventhough the room is not spacious, but it's very clean.
Shopping Tip: For shopaholic,u can get cheap souvenir& stuff in ladies market, but also spend ur money in City Gate Outlet (besides TungChung Station-Lantau Island), u can find branded stuff with special price...shop till u drop. Really worthy.
Kathy C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2011
Great Locations and clean

cleanliness
9.3
Never regret that we chooses BP International Hotel. It was in a good location and a well kept one. We are having a great view of Hong Kong from our room. Though the bathroom is small but it was still neat. I will surely stay on BP International Hotel again for our next visit in Hong Kong and in fact I already recommended this to my friends who will soon having a trip in Hong Kong.
Rizalina E. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2011
"Nice hotel nad a just like the high ceilings"

big lobby with high ceiling makes it really big. Rooms are small but very convenient
7.7
was generally satisfied with our 2 nights of stay at bp internation. location was great. near to our favorite roads of kowloon... canton road, nathan.... the parklane... near an mtr station. room is clean, bathroom is ok. definitely a must recommend hotel. m y friend said that when she decides to come back, she'll get the same hotel. and oh, btw it's near 7-eleven and an eating area (forgot the name of the resto just across the hotel.)
Shopping Tip: Try the outlet ... my first tim e to go and i enjoyed it. Forgot the mall name
Gemma K. Families with older children New Zealand, August 30, 2011
Well located hotel

Room was clean, service efficient and bag storage offered
6.3
The hotel was very busy as it was hosting a Scout Convention, despite this the room was quiet although very small for two sets of bunk beds. We were offered an upgrade to the bunks and it was fine for a one night stop over. The negative for us was that it allowed smoking and there was an unpleasant smell.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2011
Fast and efficient check-in service

Room service is good. Hotel is located away from the busy streets of Nathan Road.
8.7
My stay was overall enjoyable with good room services. Drinking water was also provided daily during the making up of the rooms, save the hassle of going down to the supermarket to buy drinks. Hotel is also located very near to 7-11 and a supermarket that operates close to midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05