My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6007 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples China, March 25, 2011
small room

quiet
6
we've been staying at the bp for over two weeks now ( 26 days altogether) and we have found it a very restful and relaxing place for our holiday. we we upgraded to a suite on arrival as we are staying a long time and the check in was smooth and welcoming. the staff are very accommodating and so polite and friendly. our suite is amazing with magnificent views over the andaman sea. delivered to our room, courtesy of management, was an amazing birthday cake and candles on the day of my birthday. nice touch and delicious too! there is an abundance of taxis available for other trips. restaurants nearby offer a selection of thai, indian and street food, with a small mini mart across the road for supplies. breakfast is lovely and enjoyable and the staff so willing to cater for every need. all in all you couldn't want for a better 5 star holiday experience..... gym, pool, spa treatments, delicious food, comfy beds.......so relaxing, and quiet away from the tourist areas of tst,etc. highly recommended.
Lisa B. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2011
Great hotel....service good

Renovated rooms and excellent value with the breakfast buffet
8.3
My only complaint was the room did smell of old smoke and the bed was very hard. The staff were polite and efficient and the breakfast buffet was of a excellent standard.
Rosa L. Groups Australia, March 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Great location
8
Room is big enough for 3 big guys with 3 single beds Good location, just a short walk to MTR You can easily to find something to eat till late nearby And it's next to the Kowloon Park, can walk to Tsim Sha Tsui to get a ferry to Hong Kong side or Jordan, Mongkok where is famous for ladies shopping or mens shopping at Temple Street
Justin S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near jordan mtr, china ferry terminal & various night markets
8
near shopping districts and conveniently located near jordan & austin mtr . however, size of room is small.
Rohan P. Solo travelers India, March 21, 2011
great location, rooms were a little small

Location, clean and tidy. Great Buffet breakfast
8
i stay at this hotel. especially during transit as i can easily get in and get out. the buffet in the morning is good and they got great international selections!! rooms are small but tidy.
Kin L. Couples Canada, March 21, 2011
Excellent location and good services.

close to mtr, shopping and dinning areas. very clean room and friendly staff.
10
very friendly staff and hotel is very clean and well maintained. the hotel is close to mtr, shopping and dinning area. all brand name shops in tst is within walking distance. i like the free shuffle bus to mtr kowloon station connecting to the airport is just around the corner of the hotel. it has been very convinient for us. i have been staying with bp the last few times i visited hk and i will continue to do so.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your flight is in the late afternoon or at night. Check out in the morning and leave your luggages with BP staff and do some last minutes shopping before going to the airport. There is no storage fee.
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2011
Great location

Free wifi Internet
10
Airport MTR free shuttle pick up point is just in front hotel. So arrival and departure also can enjoy the MTR with free shuttle. The hotel is good location for restaurant. You can find famous local food. You also can enjoy shopping.
Sandy C. Families with older children Canada, March 20, 2011
Friendly service and great location

clean rooms, helpful staff and near transit (mtr and bus)
7.3
i would stay here again. easy to get to, just one bus ride from the airport. rooms were clean and comfortable.
Thawatchai V. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2011
good location

big hotel
8
its on shopping area in HK , very convenience to go for shopping , lot of shops there if you like shopping also have convenience store close to hotel if you short of your things your can buy not far from hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: its on shopping area in HK , very convenience to go for shopping , lot of shops there if you like shopping also have convenience store close to hotel if you short of your things your can buy not far from hotel.
Robert D. Families with older children United States of America, March 18, 2011
this is a nice hotel with a great location

good customer service
8.7
the things we really like with this hotel is the location, the transportation, shopping area, their desk tour guide giving us all the information that we need. we will highly recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives whose traveling to hongkong frequently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06