or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6872)
Sort by:
Loraine G. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2011
Nice location

It is along Austin road which is between canton and Nathan. Very near the ferry terminal if one intends to go to Macau, near the shopping areas, harbor city, etc....
7
The hotel has a restaurant, there is also a restaurant and 7-11 across the hotel. Very near the ocean terminal so it is convenient for those who would want to go to Macau. Walking distance to harbor city, my favorite shopping place, and a lot more other shops. Near avenue of stars, quite far but we enjoyed the walk going there.
Peter Q. Solo travelers Canada, November 2, 2011
Clean and convenient

renovated room
8.3
Very full during my stay but everything worked well and little congestion. Satff all friendly and helpful. 2 free internet PCs in the Flamingo bar. Would definitely stay again.
Bee H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2011
Small room

Nil
4.7
I was very disappointed with the hotel . After checking out on 2nd nov I requested a queen size bed on my returning stay at the hotel on 5th nov .they rejected even so I have already paid full . The night before book their airport transfer coach to airport but they make a mistake thinking is morning coach. Keep calling to the hotel room.
Leong P. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2011
位置优越但客房空间较小

地点好, 价格公道。 设施新。
8.3
when i enter the hotel, the bell boy is very polite and take over my luggage and show me the way to counter check in. the receptionist greet me polite with smile and patiently to answer every question i ask. my feeling is very warm. thank you bp hotel's all staff.
David C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2011
Nice hotel and service pretty good.

Spacious foyer, good breakfast and nice rooms.
7.7
They were very helpfull whenever we had a request.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great location, small rooms

Great location
7
I think what's most important when you stay in HK is the location of the hotel (ie. proximity to the MTR station). and BP has an excellent location, just 3 minutes walk to Jordan MTR. Its also near Parkes Street, which has excellent food! My boyfriend and I love the cafe called 'Australian Food Company' which sells great scrambled eggs and milk pudding! Must try if you go there! There is also a supermarket just across the road, which makes it really convenient to buy daily necessities. Also, another major plus point about the hotel is that is on the complimentary shuttle bus route from the airport express station! The room is a little cram though. But that's a standard feature of most HK hotels. Overall, I think its a pretty convenient place to stay at!
Horst K. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2011
Excellent location for our purpose

Everything
10
checked in early than allowed and was greeted by a very knowledge and friendly gengleman who made everything very easy. got a beautiful room, even though is seems a bit small and far away from the evelators, which need some better time-frequency when it comes down going for breakfast. breakfast"""outstanding'''. there is nothing negative about this hotel and we will be back early next year, such as febr/mar. ps: wanted to extend stay by 2 days since we were to leave for bangkok and anto pattaya. due to the flood my wife did not want to risk to get stuck in thailand. howerver, since there was a trade show in hkg our roomprice fent from 165.00usd to 430.00usd per night. (booked our reservation through pagoga. returned to new york. all in all, our stay at the bp international was excellent.
Katrina I. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2011
Good location but inconsistent service

location, very clean and nice view
6.7
the location was very good however the service was inconsistent. some staff were nice while the others were bordering on not helpful at all. they let us check out late which was a good thing :) we did not appreciate the slow elevators especially after a long day of walking.
Restaurant Tip: be sure to try gong cha in silver city near harbor city mall :)_
Anne P. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2011
good hotel & location

good location
8
this hotel is located in a good location but room is quite small but is very clean. all staffs are friendly.
Shopping Tip: Near many shopping center.
Jessica K. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Clean, Well-Situated and Friendly Hotel

Cleanliness
9
Rooms were very clean, chambermaids were very thorough and friendly. Pillows exceptionally comfy, extra 2 pillows very useful. Air-conditioning for room is very good, easily adjusted to the perfect temperature. Staff all helpful and friendly and speak english and chinese. Short walk to food, supermarket and night bazaar and 5mins to Jordan mtr tunnel. Also, short 15min walk to tsim sha tsui luxury shopping district. Very easily accesible and hotel rooms are quiet and not noisy as my room is not facing a road, but faces a park with a bit of sea view, mostly facing a park then, commercial and private buildings.
Restaurant Tip: Take a short walk across a few lanes to find a food street and night bazaar. Eating great street food with bustling atmosphere is really enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07