or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7134)
Sort by:
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
perfect location for underground

location
8.3
my second stay in 6 months, suited me perfectly for my needs.
Francis N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2012
nice looking hotel

quiet and nice architecture
4.7
it is a nice hotel with quiet envinroment, highly recommended.not much shops around, but small food stores are easily available
Richard G. Couples February 14, 2012
the heart of tst

great location, clean, and efficient
9.3
we found bp intl a great place to spend 5 nights in hong kong. the location was great, close to temple st market, and dollars to take a taxi to the star ferry, art museum and the harbor (you can easily walk too). the hotel still has a little sparkle from the renovation done in 2004. room was clean, housekeeping excellent, the lounge has wonderful music in the evening - great way to start our stay there after our evening flight. will stay there again.
Victor L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2012
Not so impressed

Convenient location
6
1. Messy front desk service. 5 staffs manning the counter and it's always long queue with frustrated guests. Rooms not available till 2pm, pre-registered guests have to re-queue for keys all over again. The staff also could to locate my registered records and i spent double the check in time. 2. Terrible lift service. 4 lifts serving all floors and most of them not responding to button calls and the only one arriving is always full. Boy Scout Association is on11/Fl. They have their own lifts while the hotel lifts have to serve those floors too, tripling the traffic burden. 3. The cleaning staffs are not sensitive. They talked (/shouted) to chat with their peers while clean. Common their voice is irritating to disturb in-room guests. Met the (look like a) supervisor at the corridor. Gosh, before i open my mouth to raise my concern, she was shouting to respond to her staffs. 4. Lousy Wi-Fi. Luckily I have data roaming to escape from relying on their facility. 5. Deposited luggage. Ironically they have no system to organize the luggages. The Bell Boy asked if I could recognize my pieces and point to him instead of him looking around. No plan to stay there again.
Walter C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location and very helpful

Price, cleanliness, accommodating
9
i would recommend this hotel as it was professional in how it is operated and run. the rooms are adequate in size, enough room for all of our bags plus room to move around. it was clean and tidy as i would expect. it is not a new hotel and things are a little dated but then again i don't go to a hotel for the latest details. heating would have been nice, but not cold per say and the bed could have been a little softer, other than that i was pleased especially for the price.
Dao A. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Convienece to go everywhere,

Always have specail rate offer
7.7
we stay at b p international hotel every time we come to hong kong, we were enjoying the compliment at the pelican lounge, we loved the view but staffs not very friendly!hotel location was great, there was walking distant to shop, to eat and to transport... the room size just ok, bathroom very clean that what we need.
Shopping Tip: Convenience store also money changer near by, do not heritage to ask hotel staffs for help
Melvyn M. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near shopping district
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and the staff were nice and knows how to speak english.
Philippe A. Solo travelers France, February 12, 2012
Good Location for the week end

Location
6
service is ok location is very good, close to the metro as well as the shenzhen boarder.
Alexander F. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great value hotel on Kowloon Island

location and proximity to train stations
8
this is the 2nd time i've stayed at the bpintl, the last one during the hongkong handover weekend of 1997. it was great coming home to it again. while the hotel remains to be the same, the convenience of its location has improved even more. service was fast on check-in and check-out and rooms remain clean. we had a harbor view room on an upper floor so at night, we had a good view of hk harbor w/o the steep price of the 5-stars wc are closer to the water. english newspaper was at our door every morning. bpi is bordered between nathan road, canton road and austin road on the tsim tsa tsui district of kowloon. for shopping, you're a 5minute walk to the non-branded stores and all the big-designer outlets (on harbour city/canton road). the convenience of going around gets better as the hotel is also a 5minute walk down austin road and into the kowloon terminal of the airport express. it also has its own bus stop for the courtesy shuttle of airport express (if you don't want to walk). the mtr stations of austin and jordan are also close by. for convenience, there is a 7-11 right across the street from the entrance and a mcdonalds 24-hour outlet up nathan road. the hotel, while busy, is not stressful. the reception area is huge, and austin st (where the hotel is), is not a shopping area, but a wide road, which cuts across nathan and canton.
Louie A. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, room service is good.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because of the following reasons: 1. We we're able to avail the free shuttle service from the airport express. 2. The receptionists are accommodating. 3. Location of the hotel is good. 4. Room service is fast. Although there is one bad incident while waitig for the free shuttle going to the airport express after checking out. We saw one of the staffs and asked if we are on the right place for the free shuttle. The staff didn't even bother to stop and look at us. He continued walking and answered 'Yes' without even looking at us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04