or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6697 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6697)
Sort by:
Virenderjeet B. Couples India, September 8, 2011
Very nice hotel

Cleanliness and room service
8.3
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Rooms were very clean and great location. This is a very convenient location to access Chungking and Mungkok markets for night view. We were absolutely happy to have stayed at this hotel.
Lee P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2011
Unfriendly staffs

Clean
6
The hotel was clean but the staffs were rude. The nearest train station from the hotel is Austin. It has a less strategic location for shoppers and tourists vs Park Hotel (which I stayed for 4days in an earlier trip).
Hui N. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
7.7
The location is good and a few mins walk to or from MTR Jordan and also good for travellers who are using the Airport Express Line as the station is near the hotel too. The room is very small especially if there is a need for an additional bed as the room will be very cramp but it was quite clean and comfortable and rooms are cleaned daily, quite friendly housekeeping staff.The lift is very slow.
Shi W. Groups China, September 7, 2011
great location with clean rooms

location, cleaningness
8
its very nice to stay there, its located in center of the city, and rooms are very clean, problem is the bed is too small, about only 1 meter wide, you can.t do anything on it
Glenister E. Couples Australia, September 6, 2011
The Hotel offered everything any traveller wanted

Location, friendly staff
10
The hotel is in a very convenient location, the rooms, though a little small, were clean and provided everything a traveller required. The dining room presented something for every nationality and the food was first class. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. The BP International will be the first hotel I will book a room at on my next visit to Hong Kong. We can't fault it.
Travel tip: Close proximity to Nathan road, Canton road (direct to Star Ferry) Train Station, and the wonderful food at Temple Street.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2011
Great Location and nice room

Clean and spacious
8.7
my wife and i had a great stay in bp international. the room are clean and spacious. the rate are reasonable as we got high floor and nice view. travelling from place to place are convenient.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2011
Lovely hotel in a centrally located located

Good lacation
6.3
The hotel is centrally located in the TSim Sh Tsiu Area and very convenient to travel to the shopping areas. The eateries around the area are also very attractive and offers delicious food
Zuraini A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2011
great location but small room

free wifi
7
overall good location. a walking distance to night market.
Travel tip: nil
Danny I. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Worth for money Hotel

Near MTR and Temple Street
6.3
+ location is very good, very near to jordan mtr, easily accessible to eating places and temple street. - room is quite small, as expected in hongkong, but it was quite clean and comfortable to stay we enjoyed our stay for 4 nights at bp international hotel, rooms are cleaned daily, very friendly housekeeping staff rooms are a bit small but not the receptionist and the concierge staff (it seems that they already forget how to smile and to speak politely) the lift is very slow and a bit annoying for you to wait.. need to improve the welcome drink it just doesn't seem right to get soft drink or beer for your welcome drink for addition it's only 1 person / room . . . . . .
Shopping Tip: Beware Hongkong People Doesn't Friendly at all they are very rude . . . . .
Donna M. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2011
Great location and value

Great location and value
8.7
Hotel is just off Nathan Road and a 15 min walk to Causeway Bay. The rooms are a decent size and there is a power shower. There is also free wifi throughout the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06