or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6479)
Sort by:
Eliahu H. Israel, July 5, 2011
nice hotel ' best place ' smoll room'

best place - 5 minit walke to mtr' neer natan rode
8.7
We arrived at the couple with a child under 10, we took a room without extra bed, it had a lot to us, the room Hey equipped, and was at an excellent, bed quality bathroom, sheets, etc., but the room was very small, but I realized that most of the rooms in Hong Kong small and I was disappointed. Hotel walking distance from subway Gordan, a 5 minutes from Nathan Road, summary was an excellent hotel choice'
Rajinda V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 4, 2011
Super hotel for the price

View
9
this is my second stay in this hotel & i am frequent traveler to hk & i found bp international to be one of the best hotels to the price point this time got a room in 22nd floor with fantastic view. love this hotel. will stay there again for sure
Shopping Tip: Walking distance for all the higd end malls
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2011
Great service and excellent location

Location
9.3
We had a great time at the BP International Hotel, it's located within minutes of the Jordan MRT and there are lots of great restaurants to sample nearby.
Duncan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new, clean and good room services
6.7
Excellent room, looks very new and trendy. Good services. Transportation is not the best.
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2011
Clean but pretty small room

Internet wifi, cleanliness
6.3
The only reason why I chose this hotel was for the wifi but it turns out that each room only has one intent access, which means to say, if we have two laptops, only one person can use the internet. That wasn't indicated upfront, so it's rather a disappointment. Though it's near te jorden station, there isn't much things to shop over that area too. Will give this hotel a miss next time I visit Hong Kong.
Andrew F. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2011
Pretty average really

Nice foyer ... good views from the higher flevels
6.3
Was a nice location, easy walk from the Kowloon train, close taxi. Easy walk to lots of things. Rooms were nice n clean, foyer was nice. Busy hotel with lots of big tur groups. Overall an OK one night stay.
Daniel G. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2011
Servicable but with small rooms

Clean, nice shower, fridge
8
Great view of Kowloon Park, and also views of portions of the harbor as well. Good location, small room. Elevators were quick, there's a washer and dryer available to do your own laundry (50 HKD per washer and dry, with detergent included). There's a supermarket across the street (next to 7-11) so you can stock the fridge with your own drinks, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can use the hotel umbrellas for free (HKD 120 refundable deposit). Just check at the concierge's desk.
Joon K. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2011
Clean, cozy hotel with many food streets nearby

Clean, new hotel room with free wifi
8.7
We really enjoyed the stay there. Hotel room may not be big but it's clean and cozy with free wifi. Nearest MTR station is within walking distance and you will definitely get to try many nice food along the streets nearby.
Souraphanh S. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2011
Good hotel and good location

Shopping and restaurants
8
Nice and clean place to stay, good and helpful staffs.
Shopping Tip: Night market is about a couple of blocks away on Temple street. You can buy all kinds of merchandises. Don't forget to bargain a lot.
Miriam S. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2011
Thumbs up to accomodation

Accessible to Tourist attractions
8.7
Clean rooms, very friendly crew, reasonable hotel price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08