or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6479)
Sort by:
Zonghui N. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Best staff, best stay location 6 stop from airport

Best staff, best stay location 6 stop from airport
10
Best staff, best stay location 6 stop from airport
Catherine S. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Convenience without unnecessary fluff

Location, Convenience, Cost
8
As expected, I have used this hotel regularly. It is in an excellent central location for access to airport, transport, cross-border bus terminal, restaurants etc. It is simple, clean and offers all you need for a simple business stay - you are not paying for superfluous frills and fancies.
Hyeok C. Business travelers South Korea, March 20, 2014
worst service, terrible service of staff

just food, location
6
all the staff, it is the worst service mind I've ever experienced!
Vittoria L. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2014
Great Family Bonding Respite

Quiet, clean and accessible
8
Fast check-in and check out. Very close to the ferry terminal. This hotel has an airport transfer and we were able to avail of that the first time we booked in this hotel last year. Again, we decided to book again this year during our recent trip because it is just about 10 minute walk to the ferry terminal as we were bound for Macau if you have luggages you may take a taxi easily to catch up your sailing sked. Staff are very fluent in English and are prompt in service. Wifi is relatively good provided you take turns in using it. We requested for a connecting room and we were given one room overlooking the Kowloon Park while the other room was overlooking the city. The rooms were relatively small but just right for two adult occupants each. Walking distance to the night market at Temple Street. If you plan to go to Disneyland the train station is just a block away from the hotel which is about a 5 minute walk. Very close to restos across the street and 7-11. Walking distance to granville and nathan road for a great shopping experience.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, March 18, 2014
Excellent value for money

Good room, helpful staff , large bed
10
Joyce N. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
nice

near mtr,shopping
7.3
This is my four time stay in bp.what i can see the hotel hsve in prove First i stayi need to wait for long time to check in and i stay that level is vrry noise but i still chose to stay at bp go every where is do easy
Seathapong T. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2014
good

clean and good location
7.3
Tio S. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
convenient

convenient
10
not bad.
Ching C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Pleasant stay in a clean room

Location location location
7.7
It was satisfactory . Good location and Value for money
Filchi O. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
beautifully satisfied

nice location , efficient service , centrally located
8
Satisfied and a very clean hotel. Staff were efficient. Centrally located near mtr station when you go out you will see some shopping malls and good food is just a few steps and convenient stores....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06