arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

CHOO T.
Malaysia
February 05, 2016
Another year at BP International
Fast check in and check out. Good room service
It was good as usual. We have been a loyal guest for 5 years. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel staff are always helpful and courteous

Jacques T.
Philippines
February 05, 2016
good value for money
location, accommodating staff and has a nice view of the city
We booked BP as a mystery hotel and I must say that we got a good value for our money. Location is its strongest selling point as it is located in almost the center of the city. Easily accessible via bus or mtr and a lot of touristy places are "relatively" within walking distance. Not the best hotel, but for the price we paid, really a good value for your money.

JENNY J.
Indonesia
February 05, 2016
Nice hotel with great shopping location
I like staying here. The location is very close to Jordan MTR station. Also many shops around selling many nice and cheap stuff, also spme branded stuff, easily to find restaurant. Wifi is fully connected. Perfect ! Definitely to stay here for my hext trip.

Ramon C.
Philippines
February 04, 2016
Great Value for your money
Location, Cleanliness, Service
Very good and comfortable.

Ann M.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Great location!
Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
Very pleasant.

Ding L.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Below expectations..
Location, probably that's it
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.

Tushar K.
India
January 31, 2016
Comfort room size
Location is fair near to Austin and Jordan station
Stay was comfortable

JiaJia H.
Singapore
January 30, 2016
Gd location, good sound isolation
located near Jordan food street and supermarket. walkable distance to MTR and even to TST for shopping. There is free airport express bus available.
stayed in room further away from the lift, thus not affect by the sound from the lobby crowd and the lift. love the firmness of the bed, with 2 pillows (one firm type and one soft type)

Gregory B.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Single beds on smoking floor
Booked 2 rooms for the last night of our holiday to break our journey home. For the room for my wife and I, only single beds were available when we checked in. It was only when we entered the lift we found that the rooms were on a smoking floor. Check in staff did not disclose this. The rooms stunk. I would not recommend this hotel and will certainly never return.

Charlene T.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Great location & comfort
Near public transport & within walking distance to food
Excellent. Room was a good size & comfortable. Centrally located & the free shuttle bus from the airport stops at the side of the hotel