Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8636 reviews

4312 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8636)
Sort by:
Howard L. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2015
Hong Kong 2015

Temp. control, Food, Location
8.7
Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Suresh M. Families with young children India, November 17, 2015
Value for Money

Location, staff attention & setup
7.7
Report this review
Rudolf D. Business travelers India, November 17, 2015
Value for Money Hotel!

The 3 best things about the hotel- Location; Cleanliness and Comfort; Check-in and Check-out was quick and smooth. Lots of restaurants and shopping just across the hotel; Kowloon Bay down the road.
9
I was pleased to get an early check-in without any fuss. After a long flight I arrived in the hotel very early- by 11 AM. They gave me a room without any question although the check-in was 3 PM.
Report this review
Veronica A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2015
Good place to stay in hongkong

Affordable
7.7
Report this review
Abigail T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
Great location

Location was great - central and close enough to the airport. Room was in great condition and very comfortable. Wifi connectivity was acceptable but can be further strengthened.
8.3
Good! But pricey for a weekend.
Report this review
Lim P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Satisfied stay

Location, Staff, and Tidyness
8
Report this review
Victor L. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2015
The hotel beside Kowloon Park.

The breakfast food is ok as the chef is very attentive and changes the menu or have new food daily.
6.7
It was an average stay. I used to Marco Polo hotels.
Report this review
Tony J. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2015
Worth the money spent

It's not a 5 star hotel meant to impress anyone but compared to a lot of other hotels in the area it's clean and comfortable. It is also very near Jordan station and other public transportation.
9
The rooms I got was a double twin but I couldn't put them together like I usually do because of the night stand electronics. Aside from that and it was great for a business trip hotel. They even have a laudry room which are usually needed for underwear and socks for extended trips. There's also a soft drink vending machine which is convenient.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2015
Decent Hotel near the hot spots.

Location, Value, Clean
6.7
I had a great view from my hotel room. Close to Nathan Road, the MTR station and bus station. This hotel was very close to other hotels that I stayed at, The Kimberly and Mira. Its clean and the staff are friendly.
Report this review
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2015
good location

Accessible to night market, easy to look for the hotel location, clean room
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 4312 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04