or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, July 28, 2011
Satisfying, but expensive for a budget traveller

location, scenery, room service and design.
8.7
I stayed at BP International only one night as I'm a budget solo traveller, so a double room they gave me was too expensive for me.The service, facilities, living conditions, atmosphere, surruonding scenery - everything was nice and up to the point.The only trouble was that they couldn't take me to the airport as my flight was too early - at 8 o'clock. So I had to take a taxi, which was more I could afford.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2011
great location to access sights

courteous helpful staff, good breakfast, night market close easy access to metro system
8.7
we were on a four day stop over on our way to borneo. we booked the hotel from a selection an were very pleased with the result. it was a great place to start and finish every day.the breakfast had a selection of english and chinese food and was very palatable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a meal in the night market. Good value and delicious. We tried the popular corner street cafe. Wear mosquito repellant at the night market. Results are not pleasant if you do not.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2011
Lovely clean hotel with perfect view

best location for restaurants, good price, great view
8
for the price that i paid, the room is reasonable size. across the road, here were many different restaurants that i can choose. it is close to subway and kowloon park. best of all is the view. i can see half of the harbour view from my window. since i am the return hongkongee, i can see my old home and old school from the window view.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the Austine Road, there are few famous resturants with their special style food.
Thunwalai C. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2011
Impressive

Good location, Big Hotel, Very warm welcoming
8.3
โรงแรมอยู่ในเขตชุมชน เป็นโรงแรมขนาดใหญ่ สามารถเห็นได้จากที่ไกลๆ ใช้เวลาเดินเพียงสิบนาทีจากท่าเรือฮ่องกงไชน่า หรือเดินแคห้านาทีจากสถานีจอร์แดน เป็นเขตชุมชนจึงอาจเสียงดังเล็กน้อย แต่ถ้าอยู่ภายในห้องพักก็ไม่เป็นปัญหา โรงแรมแยกห้อง smoking room กับ non-smoking room ออกจากกันเป็นชั้นๆ ทำให้ไม่โดนรบกสนจากกลิ่นบุหรี่
Hotel Feature Tip: อยู่ใกล้เกาลูนพาร์คมากๆ และมองเห็นทะเลจากหน้าต่างห้องพัก กลางคืนวิวสวยมาก
Jaime P. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2011
Great location

Location - all shopping mall are just walking distance, all good food around the area & just near by the ferry terminal
8
This is my 1st time to stay in this hotel.Good hotel with good location, the room was bigger than other 5 star hotel. But the washroom a bit small & if can provide free mineral water will be better. Overall staying experience is good.
Beng H. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2011
Great location especially for transit to Macau

Small rooms, but it Hongkong
8
room is was good as well as clean during the stay. location is nearby to both austin and jordan mtr station which make it even more convenient. for someone who would want to transit to macau, the ferry terminal is only within walking distance for around 10 mins which save alot of trouble and transportation fees. the dim sum located next to the hotel is value for money too.
Yusuke M. Solo travelers Japan, July 23, 2011
Convenient Location for Shopping!

Easy to Acess Public Transportations (Bus, Taxi, Subway, Ferry and Airport Express)
5.7
If you are going to stay for sightseeing, this location is good for accessing many public transportations. I stayed in twin beds room for 4 days but you need to understand following: If you are more than 6 feet tall personal, it might be the bed was very small. I am 5'10 but my toe was out of the bed. Bed width was about 3 feet as well. Hotel offering twin room rate seems to be good deal but you may disappoint the size of bed after get inside the room. You had better double check of the bed size before you book the hotel. This is my suggestion.
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Very convenient and affordable

The Scout Theme is very refreshing
7.7
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive and friendly. The laundry room was a convenient place to do laundry and iron clothes. The common water dispenser was conveniently placed to provide immediate drinking water.
Romeo S. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2011
superb accommodation

they treated us very well
9.7
i'd love to recommend this hotel to my friends who may be taking a holiday in hk in the future.
Sorada S. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2011
Reasonable price with the good service hotel

good location, clean hotel
9.3
I was there with group of my company around 40 persons. The hotel facilities was good and the hotel location is really good as it is easy access to China ferry to Macau and also many shopping area. Walk distance to MRT Jordan station, the overall is satisfiable, valued for money and also convenience for tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06