or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7003 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7003)
Sort by:
Joseph J. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near the mtr
6.7
the hotel had a very good location which was very close to the jordan station of the mtr. the staff were very helpful and friendly. it was also beside kowloon park which was a nice place to relax and unwind. shopping malls were near enough to enjoy hongkong shopping. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ho C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2011
Lovely hotel

Hotel is located with proximity of tourist area eg temple street. It is also within walking distance to the MTR stations at Jordan or Austin. Good hotel service. Rooms were tidied and cleaned daily
8.7
A comfortable stay during this period. Good view of the city area.
Travel tip: If you want to visit Macau, the hotel is within walking distance to the China ferry terminal . Very convenient.
Karryl C. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
the smell of cigarettes still lingers in the room, hard bed, small rooms, small bed. everything is small
Glenda C. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great location but small room

We like the breakfast
5.7
The hotel location is okay, however upon arriving nobody is there to help carry the luggage. The room is small, the space is not even enough to arrange 2 luggages at the same time. The washroom is small even there is a leak in the shower.
Cheong G. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2011
Nice hotel and GREAT location!

The location is fantastic!
8.3
The service is good and the hotel is clean. We manage to get a harbour view upgrade free. The location of this hotel is very convenient. Very close to the MTR stations and there is alot of eateries just below the hotel. Definitely coming back to this hotel when i visit hk. One minus point will be the breakfast buffet served in the hotel. The variety is too little but again, who will want to eat at the hotel when there is so many eateries who served good local breakfast nearby.
Rhodelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2011
Great Location

Great location
8
Our stay in this hotel was great. The hotel is near the mtr station & bus stop. Shops in the same street are everywhere.
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, December 2, 2011
Nice hotel nice service

Very clean and good location, near the station Montparnasse
8.3
The hotel is new and nice. The room is a little bit small but very comfortable. Close to the subway station. You get what you pay for.
Kheng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Standard place and convenience

convenience to any place
6
reasonable price , good location , room was standard not too small not too big.
Lipana T. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2011
Value for money

Good location, clean room including bathroom, reasonable good food, and helpful staff
8.7
i was with my husband and two friends (couple from the u.s.)and we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the location is good - at a main road and short walking distance to mrt stations (jordan and austin). the hotel wmployees are courteous and helpful. the buffet breakfast and lunch are good and reasonably priced. the room is clean but quite small. i won't hestitate to stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Pitchyakarn K. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2011
Good location hotel. Easy to access via bus

Reasonable price. Good location.
6.7
reasonable price. good location. but too many guests, so have to wait quite a while before get a check-in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find good noodles in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02