or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7151 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7151)
Sort by:
Robert G. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2012
Very convenient hotel with good service

Central location, free breakfast buffet
9.3
The service was excellent and the hotel was very clean. Good tours right from hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very close to several malls.
Lee Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 3, 2012
Small but convenient

Launderette is a plus
7
As we know the rooms are not so big but its location is pretty good. Since there are no connecting rooms and the quadruple room is on the smoking floor, our family members have to live in two separate rooms. The elevator is relative slow. Having the launderette is the big plus to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closer to the harbor
Boi P. Families with young children Vietnam, January 30, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Near mtr, shopping places
8
this is one of my favorite hotel when i come to hk. the room is very clean, and all the staffs are very nice. moreover, around the hotel have a lot of restaurant, nearby mtr. also shopping place around there.
Shopping Tip: Opposite is sasa comestic store, some fashion shops around there too.
Johanna C. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2012
Central location great for shopping+walking around

Clean, pleasant, central
8
Hotel was recommended as value for money by a friend who frequented HK. We were a party of six adults, with two seniors. We booked two rooms (twin with extra bed) through Agoda on the day of check in and were happy to have been given the family room with bunk beds, good enough for four people, at no extra charge. Location was nice and quiet, right next to Kowloon Park, which made for a good shortcut to the busier areas. Very near two MTR stops and in between two major roads: Nathan and Canton. Great if you're looking to shop or just soak in the busy streets of TST. Also within easy walking distance to Harbour City/the Star Ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid going to HK during the Chinese New Year, unless you specifically want to take part in the CNY festivities. A lot of shops and restaurants were closed, crowds came in hordes, and the weather was generally too cold for comfort (7degrees).
So W. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with smile service and great location

Good service and best chinese restaurant
8.3
The hotel have a very good service from reception, housekeeping and concierge, the only thing that the hotel need to upgrade the shower rooms and internet service.
Ai S. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2012
Location not ideal, small rooms

good staff service
6.3
hotel staff service is relatively good - they are friendly and helpful. hotel room is quite small, especially after putting a third bed - insufficient space to move around. even though wi-fi connection is provided, it has quite poor connection. despite all these, overall the stay was quite pleasant and enjoyable.
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2012
Clean rooms with a good view of the city

near transportation (mtr, taxi, bus), right in the center of shopping district, quiet area
9
the hotel staff greeted us with pleasant smiles upon arrival even if it was already late in the evening. our special requests were duly given (i.e. non-smoking rooms, twin beds, etc.). since the hotel is near the mtr, we had no problems getting around the city. also, there are convenience stores located just opposite the hotel – making it very easy to purchase things we forgot to bring. as always, the room is kept clean – one thing i really like about staying at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: walk across the Kowloon Park and you arrive at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui where there are lots of shopping malls and small stores that sell great bargains
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Good Location with walking distance to train

easy to access
7.3
The hotel is good and everything is just enough for an accommodation for few days. Room services are good. The maintenance manager was so friendly and patient to assist on our safe box problems.
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2012
Good location with kind staff

relatively cheap price
7
I stayed there for 2 nights last week. They provided me with a wheelchair for free which I requested earlier via e-mail. Unfortunately it has broken right after I got out of the hotel with my father sitting on the wheelchair, but I really appreciate their impressive & responsive service. The room itself was just OK. I've read lots of reviews here and kinda felt negative except the cheap price before I got there, but it was just OK. And the location is very good.
Restaurant Tip: For those Koreans who plan to visit Hong Kong and stay at B.P. International, do not miss 죽가장 restaurant across the street. They serve marvelous crab and other seafoods.
Enid U. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2012
Awesome location with small rooms

Great location with two MTR stations to choose from
8.3
Had a great stay with this hotel. Service was commendable as there were able to accomodate us for an early check-in as we came in a very early flight. Hotel room and comfort room was small but it was clean. Seems like that comfort room had been renovated which was good for us.
Shopping Tip: Very near Jordan street market and lots of restaurant nearbys that serves good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05