or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6578 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6578)
Sort by:
Yujae O. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2011
small but comfortable room

location is convenient to shop or tour
7.3
I also visited there after reading someone's reviews. The hotel would be good for single traveler or business man. Because room is a little bit small for me, even if I was alone. But if you just want to sleep during the travel, I would recommand this hotel to you.
Ruth C. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2011
Great hotel with excellent service

nice views & lovely lobby
8.7
great hotel, also on the free bus link service to airport via train. lovely presentation, rooms a little on the small side but think this is everywhere in hong kong. try and get a room on the top few floors to get the best views. we managed to see the harbour light show without leaving our hotel!
Kai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Good location and room is clean

Room is very clean
7.3
good location, professional service especialy during check in and the house keeping service provide. room is very clean. best feature. lift condition need to service.unfriendly bell service. satify for my stay and will be my choice for my next visit.
Travel tip: Hong kong people are not so friendly.
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2011
Nice Place

Location and staff
8
very nice location and cozy rooms. tends to get a bit packed due to reasonable price and where its located.
Vincent V. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2011
Great location

water station, near everywhere
8
the rooms were clean, great location, but the elevators are not working properly, no free wifi. some of the staff were kind and helpful.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2011
Lovely hotel at a quiet location

Newly renovated, clean hotel, wifi access!
8
BP Hotel is a relatively good hotel. It is clean, newly renovated and of course great wifi access (free of charge). However location wise, if you are looking to do lots of shopping in the central area, it can be quite a pain to change trains with the ever increasing commuters taking the trains. Other than that, it's a good hotel, worth the hype and the money.
Janice M. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2011
Large hotel conveniently located

Good size bedroom with great view of the harbour
7.7
Although a very large hotel with a lot of customers, it never felt crowded. Front desk helpful
Shopping Tip: Streets are crowded with touts for tailors, watches etc. Little you can do about it except be very firm and say no
Louise T. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2011
Great hotel great service

Large rooms ,close to all markets good location
10
Loved the service staff great,close to many attractions.
Shopping Tip: Close to many shopping malls, and all the markets
Eliahu H. Israel, July 5, 2011
nice hotel ' best place ' smoll room'

best place - 5 minit walke to mtr' neer natan rode
8.7
We arrived at the couple with a child under 10, we took a room without extra bed, it had a lot to us, the room Hey equipped, and was at an excellent, bed quality bathroom, sheets, etc., but the room was very small, but I realized that most of the rooms in Hong Kong small and I was disappointed. Hotel walking distance from subway Gordan, a 5 minutes from Nathan Road, summary was an excellent hotel choice'
Rajinda V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 4, 2011
Super hotel for the price

View
9
this is my second stay in this hotel & i am frequent traveler to hk & i found bp international to be one of the best hotels to the price point this time got a room in 22nd floor with fantastic view. love this hotel. will stay there again for sure
Shopping Tip: Walking distance for all the higd end malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08