Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

ONG H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good hotel and very convenient
Confortable and clean room, very convenient and is within the shopping centres and MRT.
My stay is very comfortable, the room is big and clean. The hotel is near some of the major shopping centres, restaurants and MRT stations. The staff are very efficient and check-in/out is done very fast. This hotel is recommended to stay
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Brett H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Clean and modern hotel, great location and views
Location, staff and cleanliness
Had a great 4 night stay in this hotel. Great location for exploring Hong Kong with clean rooms and helpful staff.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

KengShuo C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
B P International Hotel is good
location, WIFI, claer
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Su C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Basic accommodation at a not so basic price
Convenient location near Temple Street
B P International Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. Located in Austin Road, it is a couple of blocks walking distance to Temple Street, which is one of the reasons I booked this hotel for a one night stay. The room was much smaller than expected for the price we paid, but it is most likely due to the higher room rates of the Tsim Sha Tsui location. Basic amenities such as coffee maker, hair dryer, fridge, safe, iron with ironing board, etc were all available. However, the chain lock at the room door was missing and there was no bar soap in the bathroom. Instead, there was only shower gel and a hand soap dispenser that we also used as soap. The dispenser was at the sink and not in the shower, so we had to pump the soap into a cup to shower. Temple Street was indeed nearby, as were convenience stores and restaurants. If I did not need to be near Temple Street for the night shopping, I would book another hotel that might provide more comfort at the same price range. Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Setiodarma S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Location at Tsim Tsa Shui
Improvement of the room compare to Last 2 year
I stay many times during my visit to Hkg , the only consideration is the location , even the room is small but they change the TV to LCD now , Room is clean and this is perfect for the Budget cost Business Traveler , its only 10 minutes walk to Harbour City and Cafe de Coral just in front of the Hotel for reasonable Breakfast cost. Lunch or Dinner , its great location
Reviewed March 11, 2013

SIM H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
very good service for tourist and great location.
yes
Easier to go for sightseeing and local shopping street.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Sze C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good
Good
Perfect Good
Reviewed March 11, 2013

alma T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great location, great room
the hotel staff were nice and friendly
the room we had was cozy and big..clean bathroom. had enough space for the 3 of us. located near the shopping district..i will stay in the same hotel when i visit HK again
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Anthony C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great location but small rooms
different kind of restaurants free wi-fi
easy to get to, has a park at its back. shops and retaurants all around the area,friendly and helpful people, slow elevator system but they try to improve it.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

ARLENE R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Quirky, comforting hotel, great accessibility
Airiness, elegance, quick and efficient service
bp international is the boy scouts' hotel -- but more than that, it's an amazing place to stay for a short business trip, when you're on a quick tour of hong kong, or basically when you want a place to have some peace and quite that has a great view of the city skyline. we had fun, comfort and security during our stay, and we look forward to staying there again on our next hk trip.
Reviewed March 07, 2013