or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7035 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7035)
Sort by:
Lili G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
Convenient location

lots of small restaurants around the hotel. it's a good location for shopping and local food.
7.7
Room is kind of small but the hotel is located in a convenient tsim shall Tajikistan location. It's walkable to mongkok. The hotel has been remodeled.
Seow H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2011
great location with everything you need nearby

free luggage deposit after check-out, good shower and aircon
8.3
1.upon checking in, the bellboy immediately helped to bring our luggage up. 2.supermarket right opposite the hotel, two different lines of MTR within 5 and 7minutes of walking (Austin and Jordan respectively) 3.room service was prompt and efficient, room size was a little small but very cosy. strong shower and good aircon, our room on 18th floor had a good view of the harbour. 4. location is excellent, temple street is of close proximity and there are numerous eateries which open till 1-2am. 5. airport express shuttle bus right next to hotel 6. good security at night 7.however, requested for non-smoking room but was not given one and they gave us twin beds when we requested otherwise. 8. 3 working lifts but they are quite slow, waited up to 5-7minutes at one time overall, love this hotel and will definitely stay here again when i go to Hongkong again. during my visit, noticed many travellers of various countries and hotel was often fully booked. we stayed there for 6 nights. non-peak periods could have been half the price we paid though.
Shopping Tip: there are cheap bargains to be found around Austin station. do walk around the area opposite the hotel in the morning/early afternoon.
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2011
Hotel with good location and nice view

The view of the room was nice.
6
The lone staffer that greeted us when we checked in was a little grumpy , she did not even smiled and was a bit dis courteous making you think twice about them not needing customers. The hotel room when we came in did not even have a welcome drink of water unlike other hotels. The pillows they have are really terrible that you can't even get a good nights rests. Overall because of the location you would want to stay at this hotel but not for their hospitality. They have good Chinese restaurant and a good selection in their buffet restaurant.
Pauline T. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location .

near to f&b outlet
7.7
a very pleasant and warming feeling stay! hotel staffs are friendly and easy to approach. hotel location is just 3mins to mtr and is very convenient.
Pauline T. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location hotel!

near to mtr & supermarket
7.7
a wonderful and pleasant stay in this hotel. room are clean & tidy and do not have any uncomfortable feeling. hotel location is convenient and is near to tsim sha tsui.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2011
Neat and Chic

Cleanliness
7.3
comfortable, accessible to the shopping area and mrt station, walking distance to my meeting place.
Song L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great Location with Lots of Conveniences

Near MTR & Shopping Areas
8
The hotel staff are generally friendly and informative. As I reserved only a standard room, when seeing us travelling with small kids, the hotel staff offerred us a complimentary upgrade to family room with 2 double-deck beds (can accomodate 4 persons) when I enquired about extra bed. The room size is big enough for 4 persons and it is clean, especially the toilet and bathroom. A safebox is available for the safekeeping of passports and valuable items. Free wifi definitely a plus point for those who are in need of emails, viber calls and whatapps. Soundproof is good. we didn't hear noise along the Austin Street. For shoppers, directly opposite the hotel is Mui Kai. Nearby the hotel is Jordan MTR station and it is within 5 minutes walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Next to this hotel is "Keng Yok Hin" Chinese restaurant which offers daily dim sum. there are promotions for some selected dishes, only HKD8 per basket. Go before 10am. from 10am onwards, different promotions awaiting.....
Johnny E. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
The location of the hotel is good. There is a supermarket just opposite the hotel and should have no problem looking for foods. About 3 min walks to the MTR station. Thanks
Xiaomin J. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2011
great location and clean and comfortable stay

closed to temple street and Kowloon Park
8.3
i made the reservation kinda last minute due to trip plan changed and arrived around midnight because of the delayed flight. but that actually put me to a room on 24th floor with a nice night view, which i really liked. the best i like about this hotel is it locates right next to kowloon park so i have a nice place to walk around and chat with friends during my real short stay. also temple street is right downstairs so i also have got a chance to see some hk culture snapshots by only walking.
Lay W. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great and convenient location

Nice view of the room
7.7
Very clean and comfortable although the room is small. Nice harbour view. Light rail is just nearby and very convenient.
Shopping Tip: A few distance walk to the Branded stores nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05