or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Sahra E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2011
nice hotel & had a great view of city.

View of th city & fab power shower
5
Basic room with TV (not flat screen) very surprised at power shower and a little disappointed they had put me in a twin room when I did request a double bed.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you hit Mong Kok for the Best shopping experience every I spent 6 hours just looking for trainers and 4 for a watch. I am so going back with an empty suitcase!
Finny C. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2011
Great location and friendly service

Central location to many attractions, I like the convenience to the Jordan station,shim sha tsui
9
Room was nice and clean,nice view and I got the non-smoking room this time and it was a plus for my stay.I will definitely staying in this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Travel tip: If you like to walk and enjoy the scenery you can walk down to Tsim Sha Tsui and shop while you walk or take a train from Jordan Station to any of the destination you desired.
Joseph W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2011
Great location and views

Panoramic view
8.7
hotel was nice and in great location near airport rail and subways. many restaurants around hotel to choose from. room decor was decent. stayed on the 20th floor and the view was great. service was very good and friendly whilst checking in and checking out. waiters and waitresses from restaurant and bar were helpful and friendly.
Masahiro T. Business travelers Japan, June 11, 2011
Good size and clean room

Location is pretty good and staff are nice.
9.3
It was perfect stay except lift issue.
Nancy R. Couples Australia, June 11, 2011
bp international check in experience

location,location, location.
4.3
Check in experience was horrific. We arrived at hotel at 3-40pm so room should have been ready as check in is from 2pm onwards according to their website. We were sent away for an hour as room not ready so killed the time in a Starbucks Cafe nearby. Came back after an hour - told to wait another "10 minutes"!! given a drink voucher, drank the free beer and came back around 25mins later but room still not ready!! Finally got to room around 5-40pm. Small room - I forgot as it was 2006 when I was last there but clean. Good shower but need to have cakes of soap. We stayed 7 days altogether and the complimentary water appeared some days and not on others, depending on who was cleaning the room obviously!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you have an Octopus card for ease of travel.
Ray L. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with a good location

The hotel is clean and staffs are friendly
8.3
The hotel is situated in between 2 MTRs with walking streets ( Temple streets etc). The resturant besides the hotel serves good chinese good (Dim-sums etc). Room-service is prompt and tidy. The room is abit small though but for its price and location, the money is well spent.
Chai U. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2011
Good location quick lifts

close to shops and food store
7.3
nice grand entrance,but rooms a bit small,very tidy and clean bathroom, swimming pool next door at the park.3-5mins from nathan rd,easy transfer from airport mtr to kawloon station with free bus service to any major hotel,we a sure to stay there again.
Seema C. Families with young children India, June 10, 2011
great location and good service

location
9.3
The hotel is situated right next to kowloon park. 7/11 is right opposite and MAC Donald's/Jordan MTR train station/Guardian are all within 5 mins walking distance. Since I was travelling with my 5yr old -all this was very convenient.
Shopping Tip: Bargaining works best during the shop opening hours in the morning-the locals don't like the first customer to walk away empty handed-they usually agree to the bargain.
Ricky H. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2011
Great looking hotel in quite a good location

Staff friendliness and hygiene
6.3
We arrived here late at night quite tired but checking in took over an hour. We had to swap rooms and the process was extremely slow. The new room did not have internet connectivity either wireless or plugged in after two hours we gave up and went to a public space. This was extremely disappointing as we had booked this hotel partly due to the advertised free internet. The rooms are small but clean. Although the staff were very slow they were all quite pleasant which is always appreciated. I would not stay here again though as we wasted so much time attempting to have only those things one would expect as standard from a hotel of this status and price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not all rooms are river facing and even those advertised as such do not all face the river. The river can simply be seen at an angle.
Chuleewan A. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2011
Good location and convenient

The room is clean, supermarket just opposite. Say to find food ad noodle store.
7.3
Comfortable. Have all the needs for business trip. Having using this hotel for years. Good for business trip and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05