Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8408 reviews

4188 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8408)
Sort by:
Braulio A. Couples Mexico, September 26, 2012
great location but small rooms

restaurant very clean and the service very good
8
I will be back to the hotel if i have to travel again to Hong Kong nice hotel.
Report this review
Thomas Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Good location, but room size very small!

Nice service!
6.3
This hotel locate in Tsim sha Tsui area of Kowloon, five minutes to MTR walking distance, less than 3 minutes to the Airport Railway Transit via their free of charge bus every 12 minutes during day time. It's very convenience indeed! The only weaken point is the size of room too small! But, hotel employees' service are so nice!
Shopping Tip: Very close to the shopping area, so as the varieties of restaurant.
Report this review
Sun Y. Business travelers China, September 25, 2012
the good location ,,, but room is very small ..

the breakfast is charming
7
the room is too small and the wireless internet connection is not well... very slow ...
Restaurant Tip: i love the breakfast buffet ... deliciuos...
Report this review
Jae H. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2012
Nice view, but bit smaller

Location
6.3
Comparably comfort to shop near around Harbour City. Bed was so small, and it is not suitable for a man who is over 6ft. There is a chance that you may fall down to the ground. Elevator was horrible. There were just three elevators working for the hotel guests, which ran from 10 to 25th floor. Every morning, there was a long line to catch elevators.
Report this review
Carmen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Business hotel

Area in t.s.t.
2.3
Only for business is ok, nothing selling point in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better find the other one hotel instead of this.
Report this review
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great location with clean rooms.

Location, cleanliness.
8
Very nice basic hotel with friendly and effecient desk staff. Price is a little high for this basic of a hotel.
Report this review
Phoy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
great location for shopping and dinning.

convenient with shuttle service to airport.
6.3
was a great stay but lift service during my stay was poor. hope they can improve soon.
Shopping Tip: Park Lane shopping mall just right at the corner.
Report this review
Rodrigo R. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Nice rooms, service is ok

Clean room and facilities
9
Experienced a pleasant stay, the location perse is what i really liked about, it is accesible to most of my destinations. Our room is clean but kinda small, but just the same, still had a great three days stay. Staffs are courteous and always ready to smile. I will choose bp international again when i will get the chance again.
Report this review
Irwan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
6.7
Rooms too small... Service was good.. Location was awesome
Shopping Tip: Close to canton road and womens market.. Close to everywhere
Report this review
Rose M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel location but small rooms.

Spacious lobby, good location, great city vista from my room
7
The room is neat and good location accessible to train and bus stops. However, the staff are not so friendly anddo not have a pleasant face. Maybe because they are too busy booking many customers. My bathroom had a problem with the flushing system, no water for such an untimely hour in the morning when toilet is so vital. I had to call the housekeeping 3x and when they came - they did not seem helpful and as if saying- anyway,, you are already checking out today. Nevertheless, that is not so much of a worry for me because my main concern is the comfort of staying in the hotel and it was fairly good. The hotel is near the Kowloon Park which is a great place for walking.
Report this review
Previous page 2331 - 2340 of 4188 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07