Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Jaime P. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2011
Great location

Location - all shopping mall are just walking distance, all good food around the area & just near by the ferry terminal
8
This is my 1st time to stay in this hotel.Good hotel with good location, the room was bigger than other 5 star hotel. But the washroom a bit small & if can provide free mineral water will be better. Overall staying experience is good.
Beng H. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2011
Great location especially for transit to Macau

Small rooms, but it Hongkong
8
room is was good as well as clean during the stay. location is nearby to both austin and jordan mtr station which make it even more convenient. for someone who would want to transit to macau, the ferry terminal is only within walking distance for around 10 mins which save alot of trouble and transportation fees. the dim sum located next to the hotel is value for money too.
Yusuke M. Solo travelers Japan, July 23, 2011
Convenient Location for Shopping!

Easy to Acess Public Transportations (Bus, Taxi, Subway, Ferry and Airport Express)
5.7
If you are going to stay for sightseeing, this location is good for accessing many public transportations. I stayed in twin beds room for 4 days but you need to understand following: If you are more than 6 feet tall personal, it might be the bed was very small. I am 5'10 but my toe was out of the bed. Bed width was about 3 feet as well. Hotel offering twin room rate seems to be good deal but you may disappoint the size of bed after get inside the room. You had better double check of the bed size before you book the hotel. This is my suggestion.
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Very convenient and affordable

The Scout Theme is very refreshing
7.7
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive and friendly. The laundry room was a convenient place to do laundry and iron clothes. The common water dispenser was conveniently placed to provide immediate drinking water.
Romeo S. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2011
superb accommodation

they treated us very well
9.7
i'd love to recommend this hotel to my friends who may be taking a holiday in hk in the future.
Sorada S. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2011
Reasonable price with the good service hotel

good location, clean hotel
9.3
I was there with group of my company around 40 persons. The hotel facilities was good and the hotel location is really good as it is easy access to China ferry to Macau and also many shopping area. Walk distance to MRT Jordan station, the overall is satisfiable, valued for money and also convenience for tourists.
Aldrine U. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2011
Very clean rooms and friendly hotel staffs

near to mtr, ferry station, seven eleven and food stalls
9
great location, if you are staying on this hotel for holiday, this is perfect because its very close to mtr which will lead you to all of hong kong's tourist spots. you must also try the small restaurants nearby, they are not cozy but the food are great. very quick check in and check out with the friendly staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i also recommend to get an octopus card for your transportation(mtr, bus, and even buying at seven eleven, it will save you time. don't forget to take a map at the airport if its you first time, it helps a lot especially the mtr transfer stations.
Deasy E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Location and Room
7.7
the hotel is walking distance from nathan road and located in austin road. it really makes me feel comfortable and feel safety walking alone in almost midnight. the hotel staff is also helpful and fluent in english. i will be back to bp international again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located near the Nathan Road with many shops around.
Wang C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2011
A comfortable hotel

Good location: very convenient to shopping, walking (in the park), transportation. Clean.
8.3
With Wifi service, you won't disconnect with your communications. Breakfast is OK, since it is related with budget. Good experience makes me stay at frequently.
Pauline H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2011
Comfortable ,clean hotel in a great location.

Friendly,helpful staff. Great location.
9.7
welcoming friendly staff, prompt check-in and check -out.i was given an upgrade to a suite which was small but very clean with comfortable beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04