arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

CHIN C.
Taiwan
February 17, 2013
Convenient location at TST
Warm service
My wife had fever after we checked in. We call front desk and assistant manager delivered thermometer soon. And he told us to call 0 (forwarding to assistant manager) in case any assistance we may need. We could return thermometer the next day we checked out.

Sze W.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2013
Location is very good
Quiet place to live, walking distance to harbor city. Close to element mall (Kowloon station)
Location is very good, within 15 mins to harbor city , ferry station.. We walked to element mall too. There are so many restaurant across the road. We enjoy staying at BP hotel. These is my third times staying at BP hotel.

Felisia T.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
Great Location but hard bed
food corner, department store, mtr jordan and austin
i was staying at this hotel with my husband, as review comment from others that they already been stayed there some said that this hotel has great location but with small room and hard bed. and as we there, yups we have the hard bed ever...like sleeping in the huge rock, event the pillow is very hard and heavy. despite of the hard rock, this hotel is in the great location...near to ferry terminal, walk distance to austin mtr...and also jordan. if you don't take this hotel breakfast voucher, don't worry you will find plenty of food stall. and when you feel hungry at midnight...you can go to temple street food stall where the open until midnight.

CHU M.
Taiwan
February 13, 2013
A nice location with a good service
The location is convinient to get to famaous shopping centers
A nice location, which is close to famaous shopping centers. The persons in the hotel are quite friendly and providing good services to customers although the room is a little bit small.

ELISA S.
February 13, 2013
good location
bp hotel has a very good location. walks only 10 minutes to the harbour city in tsim sha tsui. but for me personally, i dont really like this hotel because its quite overpriced for the facility. with this price you can stay in bigger rooms with bathtub in hongkong. but as i said, this hotel has a very good location. taxi stand infront the lobby, cafe de coral, 711, watsons, mannings. so there's pros and cons of course i stayed here with my husband and little daughter. and she loves playing in the lobby. the lobby is quite big so she can run around.

Linton C.
Australia
February 12, 2013
fiendly staff , quick check in & out, clean room
good location with taxi rank
very good location, with all types of shops, very clean room, friendly staff , Each room door need to be adjusted about its tension of the hindge. you can hear room door open or close all day.

yukihiro U.
Japan
February 08, 2013
got upgraded to harbour view. value for money
location is fantastic
between posh area and localarea. very close to temple night market as well

Lu Y.
China
February 07, 2013
Good location
Good location
Good location and good service, but the room is little bit small.

Siew C.
Singapore
February 07, 2013
Central location for Tsim Sha Tsui
Comfortable hotel with complimentary wifi and central location
bp has a very central location in tsim sha tsui. walk up north just a few streets and there is wonderful fish porridge, fantastic desserts, great noodles galore and crackling roasts a plenty. street shopping is in easy reach along bowring street and temple street. walk south to the haiphong road area for more shopping and highbrow shops at canton road and peninsula hotel. no problem reaching the harbour frontage for a stroll. mtr stations a plenty to connect to any part of hong kong island and kowloon.

Patrick J.
France
February 06, 2013
Good location, good room
Location
Stayed many times before. Good predictable medium quality.