or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2011
Great location

Location and convenience
6.3
great location for shopping and transportation, especially to mainland china and locally. service is average. hotel rates fluctuate with season and activities locally.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops in the area.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2011
nice hotel with a very traditional outlook

rooms are very clean
8.7
good location with good food. Hotel beddings are extremely clean.
Shopping Tip: good wontan noodles across the road. about $3.00 for a bowl of piping hot noodles with 3 big wontan.
Hora T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2011
Great location, good value

Near two different MTR lines and Kowlown Airport Express Station
9
Great location, Near two different MTR lines and Kowlown Airport Express Station. A lot of foods choices in walking distance Good Values for Money. Place and well-known, easy to find and make appointment.
William S. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2011
Hotel Satisfactory

Food is delicious
9.3
good hotel location, accessible to restaurants, malls, mtr and park. all the employees are accommodating and english speaking and the hotel have a good lobby to wait for daparture. internet is excellent it was free in our room.
Clarinda D. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2011
Great location, clean but long time for check in

Reasonable price, nice room.
8
We arrived early for check in. The receptionist told us to come back at 230pm, I came to check if the rooms are available around 3pm but unfortunately, only one of the rooms is not yet ready. I had to go back down to receptionist after an hour to check if the other room is ready. She told me she would could but we didn't get any call.
Chan T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Excellent hotel but with small rooms

Great location
8
this hotel is easy reachable from the airport with free bus shuttle service. the hotel staff is friendly. fast check-in, and the hotel room is clean and comfortable , but it is a bit too small for 3 persons. the hotel location is strategic as it is located near jordan and austin mtr stations. the view from the hotel room is fascinating. satisfied with the room features, but the tv set may need to be upgraded.
Kane S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2011
Would definitely book here again

Great location, nice hotel, friendly staff
9
it was a very nice hotel with good sized rooms and a nice view too. mainly, i booked it for the location. it was next door to the kowloon park, great for strolls and other activities. it's also walking distance to the ferry to macau plus bus station to airport trains.
Lam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice city view

Convenient to where I want to go
8.7
My guest came from China Hong Kong Pier and would see doctor in Miramar Building, so I thought the hotel was a great point to connect both locations. The hotel has many rooms and quite clean even though the room was not big with twin beds. Travellers can go easily by taking MTR or buses or whatever transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Park Lane shopping mall and the big Kowloon Park
Jacky A. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2011
great convienent located hotel

clean and tidy, easy to get to from airport specially with free shuttle
8
I loved the location of this hotel. It was clean and tidy but do think the reception staff could be more friendly and helpful.
Chuleewan A. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2011
Good Location and convenient.

the room is clean. located near mtr, easy to get the food.
7.7
I have stay in this hotel a few time for the pass few year. So far is still good. Especially the food, you can easily find local food.
Travel tip: The MTR station is near to the hotel, easy to travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02