Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Leomel T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
Accessible to most commercial areas, friendly customer service representatives
It was great staying at BP International. It's located in a commercial area where you can easily go to any shopping center anytime you want. The place is cozy and CSR's were very accommodating.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Jenazar S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
Nice room and walking distance to ferry terminal to macau..
overall we ate very satisfied. nearest mtr is austin. and the hotel location is also near to china ferry terminal(walking distance). there is 7-11 infront of the hotel lobby and you should try the fish siomai that their selling. when i visit hk again, i will be staying at this hotel for sure again. nice location!!
Reviewed February 17, 2013

CHIN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient location at TST
Warm service
My wife had fever after we checked in. We call front desk and assistant manager delivered thermometer soon. And he told us to call 0 (forwarding to assistant manager) in case any assistance we may need. We could return thermometer the next day we checked out.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Sze W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Location is very good
Quiet place to live, walking distance to harbor city. Close to element mall (Kowloon station)
Location is very good, within 15 mins to harbor city , ferry station.. We walked to element mall too. There are so many restaurant across the road. We enjoy staying at BP hotel. These is my third times staying at BP hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Felisia T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great Location but hard bed
food corner, department store, mtr jordan and austin
i was staying at this hotel with my husband, as review comment from others that they already been stayed there some said that this hotel has great location but with small room and hard bed. and as we there, yups we have the hard bed ever...like sleeping in the huge rock, event the pillow is very hard and heavy. despite of the hard rock, this hotel is in the great location...near to ferry terminal, walk distance to austin mtr...and also jordan. if you don't take this hotel breakfast voucher, don't worry you will find plenty of food stall. and when you feel hungry at midnight...you can go to temple street food stall where the open until midnight.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

CHU M. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
A nice location with a good service
The location is convinient to get to famaous shopping centers
A nice location, which is close to famaous shopping centers. The persons in the hotel are quite friendly and providing good services to customers although the room is a little bit small.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

ELISA S. from
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location
bp hotel has a very good location. walks only 10 minutes to the harbour city in tsim sha tsui. but for me personally, i dont really like this hotel because its quite overpriced for the facility. with this price you can stay in bigger rooms with bathtub in hongkong. but as i said, this hotel has a very good location. taxi stand infront the lobby, cafe de coral, 711, watsons, mannings. so there's pros and cons of course i stayed here with my husband and little daughter. and she loves playing in the lobby. the lobby is quite big so she can run around.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Linton C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
fiendly staff , quick check in & out, clean room
good location with taxi rank
very good location, with all types of shops, very clean room, friendly staff , Each room door need to be adjusted about its tension of the hindge. you can hear room door open or close all day.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

yukihiro U. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
got upgraded to harbour view. value for money
location is fantastic
between posh area and localarea. very close to temple night market as well
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Lu Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location
Good location
Good location and good service, but the room is little bit small.
Reviewed February 07, 2013