or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Christo R. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2011
cheap but nice

very near to shopping center and accesible to train.
8.3
Well, We had a nice stay. The room was cheap and yet spacious. the hotel location is near to 2 different MTR station( Jordan and Austin Station. It is good for family and group of friends. the place was somehow safe. They have free internet access thru Wi-fi inside the room. The people were nice and courteous to all of their guest. we had a great stay and looking forward to stay again in this hotel. Thank you and mabuhay.
Shopping Tip: very much near in kowloon side shopping center. it is few blocks away from the hotel.
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2011
Great location but small room, and lift slow

big and nice lobby
6.7
I stay alone in a room, but they give me two single bed instead of one double bed.
Jesselyn A. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2011
Great Location

great location austin station near the hotel , good place to stay if you are going to disneyland using mtr
7.7
We will stay again in this Hotel almost near everything , the staff can understand and speak English , Housekeeping department are accommodating and fast to deliver our request to our room.The bed is small maybe they can upgrade to bigger size soon .
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 13, 2011
Prompt services and clean environment

Sincere greeting every day when out
7.3
there is drinking water supply at the pantry which i have never expected and experienced in other hotels. moreover, the lobby is comfortable with free wi-fi access and front desk service is very prompt and helpful.
Daniel S. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2011
Fine

Lobby nice?!
8
Nothing special, lobby is the nicest part of the hotel. Big rooms for hk!
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2011
Conveinent and good stay

Fast check-in and quiet room
7.7
reach the hotel and greeted with fast check-in service, room is pretty small but decent. this hotel is really conveinent for guest like me who likes to shop and walkabout, very near to the shopping district and subway station. highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Subway station is only a walk away, can hop on to see any sightseeing/attractions that you like.
Chew E. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2011
Good location with beautiful room

Flamingo Lounge
10
I like the room alot and it also provide free internet, the staff is nice and friendly
Shopping Tip: A good place for street shopper and a good way to transport urself from the airport to the hotel
Nellie L. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2011
ok location but small room

the room is small bathroom is also small we ask for a park view but we are not given a park view. there are somethings like the lotion and the shaver we have to ask for them to give us it wasnt there unless you ask for them so we call everyday for that.
7.7
i am happy with the cleanliness of this hotel but the room and bathroom is very small.
Rainnier C. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2011
Great location and clean room

Great location and clean room
9
We enjoyed our stay at BP International due to the following: (1) The room was very clean. (2) Size of the room is okay (not that small) for 2 adults and 1 child. (3) Beds were comfortable enough. (4) There is 7 11 store, Wellcome grocery and good restaurants in front / near the hotel. (5) The hotel is near MTR (Jordan Station) We will definitely go back to this hotel once again.
Chi K. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2011
facility fine but bad service

nothing liked
5.3
The wireless internet can't access, call the reception and got the respond will call back in a minutes but no respond for two hours till check out, unbelivable. I choose this hotel due to the condition provide internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02