Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8614 reviews

4296 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8614)
Sort by:
Sam W. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2015
The staff is bad hotel is old style

The bed is comfortable
5
May not stay any more
Report this review
Evelina A. Families with older children Sweden, October 31, 2015
Expected more

Location, Free transfer from Kowloon station, easy to find
7
Perfect start: to catch a free hotel shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel, We requested a floor high up in the building, which we got so we had a nice view and it was quiet. The room smelled smoke when we arrived, got better and better during our stay however, on out floor lever outside the elevator it had a non smoking sign and every time we passed by it smelled smoke there the rooms where quite tiny, we however had requested twin beds so if you go for a double you´ll get more space around the bed , very tiny bath, but ok, what make me give this hotel a big - is their breakfast, they where supposed to open at 6.30, we stood there a few minutes early as we had to leave the hotel (to go to the airport)before 7am and a big hotel, ith their shuttlebus service should know the stress from their customers if they are not ready on time, first we weren´t allowed to check out before we had signed in for breakfast and then when they were supposed to have open their breakfast they were not ready so they asked us to sit down and we could sign in later, we did manage to get the bus in time but a big hotel like that really should be ready at 6.30 if that is the time the advertise for breakfast to start
Report this review
Richard R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2015
November stay

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Very good stay. Our room was clean but it isn't a four star hotel.
Report this review
Loida G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL

beautiful hotel, great location, excellent service
10
enjoyed my stay at B P International Hotel. I will definitely come back again to this hotel
Report this review
Cheryl B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2015
Great stay

Location, location, location
6.3
Very convenient
Report this review
Arlene I. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2015
a happy getaway

location, staff are helpul and accomodating, room is clean
8.7
I always booked thru Agoda. this was our second time to stay at BP International. When we arrived in the evening we were given a smoking floor, the 25th. I am allergic to smoke and the besides the lift is up to 24th floor only .How can I carry my luggage up the stairs (what more after shopping). When we went down again and explain the situation they immediately change our room to the 24th floor far from the lift to avoid the smell of smoke.Our room comes with free breakfast which is quite ok but same everyday.It was fully booked I think because the lift is always full.
Report this review
Francis C. Business travelers Canada, October 29, 2015
The location is Great, CS need improvement!

The location, easy to access to MTR Connect to Airport Express
6
This was my 2nd staying within the last 15 days, again the customer service need great improvement to keep up the standard of 4-stars. Lack of smile face for most of the counter check-in staff. Wifi is very slow and not smooth. Big problem for business traveller!
Report this review
Dubravko P. Families with older children Croatia, October 28, 2015
Good location, only, poor staff,

location, location, location
6
average
Report this review
Liang H. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2015
BP International

Location, Value and Cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Wang P. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2015
Great location beside Austin and Jordon MTR.

Location, view and comparatively bigger room.
8.7
Geat location beside Kowloon park. There is a path through the park that leads to the China ferry terminal! Took us about 15 min walk, with kids in tow, to the terminal for a day trip to Macau. Served by two MTR stations... Austin and Jordon. Both about 5-10 min walk from their exits. Austin is the more direct and easier walk though. Beautiful harbour view from the room. A couple of famous eateries just across the street so we didn't really patronise the restaurants in the hotel. There is also a supermarket opposite the hotel. Room is clean and bigger than most other hotels in this price range. We enjoyed our stay and would choose to stay here again in our next trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 4296 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04