Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7998 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7998)
Sort by:
Ho S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
nice bed

Good location
8
nice but wifi very slow and just can log in one phone only
Report this review
Alvin Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Location and work

Not sure
6.7
Well, mine was short one + one night stay. Location was functional for me and does it's job. Overall I am cool with it and if my next trip requires me to stay around that area again, I would chose it.
Report this review
Jangoo H. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Long watting check in time better watting in bar

1. Long time in check in 15:00 it's not good... 2. You you not get room, you canot use wi fi ... 3. Staff not I form you before the check in... It's not good.
5.3
My saty in B P intrenational is not good...break fast is very poore ,
Report this review
Horrie P. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.
Report this review
Keang L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
BP International Hotel

Clean, quiet and quick check-out.
7.7
Average satifactory. Air conditional working very well. Room and toilet is clean and quiet. Very quick check-out and transportaion between airport is very convenient. The only set back is the lifts are too busy and take some time to wait.
Report this review
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
room in reasonable size
8
bit bathroom a bit small
Report this review
Justo M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Good Hotel for the money

Location, price
7.7
Okay room for the price.... only complain is the wifi, connectivity not steady....
Report this review
Nixon L. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Small rooms
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
good

Clean
7.7
Report this review
Kitty C. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Close to everywhere

Location, service, convenience
8.3
Definitely is the location, it is close to everywhere, I can't say much because I only stayed for one night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01