arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

4.8 Gregory B.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Single beds on smoking floor
Booked 2 rooms for the last night of our holiday to break our journey home. For the room for my wife and I, only single beds were available when we checked in. It was only when we entered the lift we found that the rooms were on a smoking floor. Check in staff did not disclose this. The rooms stunk. I would not recommend this hotel and will certainly never return.

7.3 Charlene T.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Great location & comfort
Near public transport & within walking distance to food
Excellent. Room was a good size & comfortable. Centrally located & the free shuttle bus from the airport stops at the side of the hotel

10 PHILIP D.
United States
January 27, 2016
exellent stay
will come back and recommend to friends

8 Lam Y.
Hong Kong
January 27, 2016
Good Locaton
Clean room. Accessible to Temple Street. Staff are very busy so no smiles on their faces.

7.6 Wan T.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2016
Value for money
Stay was ok, room was in general clean and acceptable. From desk reception service can be improved further - can do with warmer welcome and greetings.

8 Benedicto J.
Philippines
January 26, 2016
Nice View
The hotel has a nice view of the harbour and mountain. Have bigger lobby to store luggages and and enough couches to wait for your destintion.

7.6 Benedicto J.
Philippines
January 26, 2016
Convenient hotel
Hotel is by walking distance about 10minutes to Harbourfront and 3 minutes to Nathan Road and 5 minutes to Jordan MRT.

6.4 Lay G.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
A general feedback on BP International Hotel Hong Kong
Breakfast is good. Room is clean. Location is convenient. Lobby counter staff are very busy most of the time that they could talk without eyes contact.

8 YUEN T.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
My 4 Years Experience of a Four Stars'
The best 3 things about BP are:

6.7 Lai T.
Singapore
January 21, 2016
A rather OK accomodation.
location, cleanliness and environment.
The counter staff are rather unfriendly. The lift should upgrade as it will jam during peak hours when customers check in/out.