or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Enrico D. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2014
Consistently great

Affordable price, good location, friendly staff, fast check in and out. No frills hotel
8.7
Every time we go to HK to shop, we go to BP hotel due to the clean hotel, good price, friendly staff, courteous staff, nice location. Been staying here since 1999, and up to now, 2014, it is still ok. It was even a CRT tv before. Now its an LCD TV.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Clean

Near shopping area, good food, taxi to airport
8
Friendly staff, clean room, air cond strong
Sher F. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
great stay, value for money and convenience

Nice location, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
Hotel is located in between 2 MRT stations within walking distance. Taxis are available right outside the hotel too. Rooms are clean and modern, check-in and check-out are a breeze. Staff and friendly and very helpful. Really enjoy the stay there with my family. The only disappointment is wifi login. They only allow 1 login at a time. I have 2 rooms among 4 of us, we can't check emails and browse internet at the same time. Hope they can open that up to allow more devices connected to the wifi.
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
convenient

convenient, cheap, good view
6.7
resonable price and quality
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
It was comfortable, clean and convenient

shower, price , park area
8.3
Ma R. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
a comfortable stay

quiet, good window view, and nice location
7.3
good
Edwin D. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Frontdesk staffs need training on customer service

location, room and food.
7
We arrived at the hotel at 11am. Room check in was at 2pm but we're told to return at 2:30pm coz all vacant rooms were not yet ready. When we asked the status of our rooms at 2:30pm, we're rudely told to lined up again. As we lined up, newly arrived guests were given room keys (???). When we finally reached the front desk, we we're told that our rooms were still not ready. Fortunately, another staffer has the initiative to transfer us to another rooms. We're able to finally checked in at 3pm plus.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great Location

location, lobby, staff
7.3
It was okay, though the rooms are quite small and old.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 18, 2014
CITY HOTEL

QUIET HOTEL, FRIEDLY STAFF, GOOD FOR REST.
5.7
QUIET HOTEL, FRIEDLY STAFF, GOOD FOR REST.
Kunal G. Families with older children India, April 18, 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02