Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Masahito K.
Japan
January 18, 2013
Great location but small rooms
close to the metro station. walking distance from the harbor city.
The hotel is popular with tourists from the mainland China. There is a long line at the reception when I arrived. There are many shops and restaurants nearby. Right next to a big park, so it is easy to take a walk and relax. A short distance from the main part of Tsimshatsui. Easy access to the port. A few minutes away from the nearest metro station. Very convenient. I will probably stay here next time I am in Hong Kong

xu W.
China
January 18, 2013
good location
the hotel room is small
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.

xu W.
China
January 18, 2013
good location
the hotel room is small
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.

Gan B.
Singapore
January 18, 2013
Value for Money Hotel
Clean and Good Location
We booked 3 rooms and the rooms were very clean. Nice lobby and there is also free Wi-Fi in the room. There is great food from the hotel restaurant , Cafe by the Park. The location of the hotel is such that its in between Austin and Jordan MTR thus accessible to the different MTR lines. I will certainly return to this hotel when i next visit Hong Kong.

Raymond N.
Singapore
January 18, 2013
Convenient Hotel
Good location in the city central.
the good location of the hotel as it is situated close to many convenient area in kowloon hong kong. the hotel is neat and clean, lobby presentable. the service generally is good and staff very helpful room is reasonably spacious and facilities within the room is good. there i just one exception, the wifi system is totally unacceptable in the room and i am not even sure it will be better elsewhere in the hotel. could hardly connect throughout my stay which is unusual and unacceptable. however, credit must be given to the good and hard working staff who try to help, eventually without success, notwithstanding. otherwise no other comment except the hotel should also provide coffee which it didn't.

Ma B.
Philippines
January 18, 2013
nice location but wifi not so good
walking distance to shopping malls
I stayed for 2 days with my friend at this hotel. The room is clean although the twin beds are small which I think is the standard in HK. We were given the room farthest from the lift and the wifi is almost non- existent in our room.

Olivia A.
Indonesia
January 17, 2013
great location but small room
near everywhere like place to search food,near to he MTR
I liked stayed in this hotel cos its near to everywhere,restaurant,cafe n of course MTR,the room its not too bif but its ok. If I come to hongkong again I'd like to stay in this hotel again

Vincent W.
Malaysia
January 16, 2013
Good location and easy for shopping
Center of city
I like stay at here because is the location is the center of the city and price very reasonable compare with others.

Hwee L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2013
Great location. Good service
convenient location
Hotel located near to 2 mtr station (jorden & Austin). There is a free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon NTT station. Service at hotel reception is good too. Room is small but clean. Walking distance to temple street.

Xiang C.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Good Service
Cozy room
Good service provided, friendly staff. Allow us to leave our luggage at the lobby area before check in and after check out. Convenient location. 5 to 10 minutes walk to MTR, ladies market & temple street. Convenient store just across the road. Only set back was the lift was down during the period of my stay. But the recover it by using the service lift.