or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Chin K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2011
Nice location and relatively big room

Location and free wifi!
8.3
Overall I'm quite happy with my stay in hongkong with bp hotel. Nice location since it's near Jordan station, there's also a bus stop nearby that takes you to airport directly. Not to mention there's free wifi in the room which really helps alot for people like me who travel around often.
Restaurant Tip: There's a pretty decent local hongkong style cafe nearby, called the Australian milk teahouse. Give it a try when you are there!
Muah H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Excellent location but tiny rooms

Location.
6
great location, but rooms are tiny. at times, i could hear noise from the hallway. service was ok and my room was clean.
Hsui L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2011
Great location and service at hotel

Less than 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR and next to Austin MTR
8.7
Fuss free. Hotel paid special attention to ensuring enough towel, cutlery for all guests within room, i.e. we had 3 ppl in the room. Great security as we had unintentionally left key at door, they managed the crisis well to ensure no loss of our personnel belonging. Just get used to the idea that room is small, which I understand is the norm in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Opposite to Temple Street. Convenient to the food at Temple Street without the sleaze. Shopping just around the corner.
Juan M. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2011
Good location hotel

Easy transfer from Airport Express. Good concierge service.
9
My second time staying at this hotel. Good rooms. Clean service. Can leave bags at the concierge despite an early check-out and a late evening flight.
Travel tip: Walking distance to the China Ferry Terminal and the fastcat to Macau. Bring your passport when making this trip.
Arvi K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2011
Nice hotel and service, except for 1 receptionist

Nice view of the kowloon park and harbour, very near Nathan Road, very near the harbour.
8.3
rooms are nicer and very much bigger than that of other hotels for the same price. the hotel also has a 7/11 nearby and lots of small restaurants that give very good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Try any of the small restaurants a few blocks away from the hotel. Authentic Chinese food (also try their chicken curry dish with a kick. It is curry, but different. Yummy and cheap).
Teo S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2011
hotel with good location and service

location
9.7
excellent location with wide choices of shopping streets and malls friendly and high standard of service from hotel staff clean and quiet room value for money room rate great variety of shops wide range of restaurants
Chee M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2011
Great choice

Near Jordan station, good location,
7.7
Hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean and well maintained. Everything works. However, upon arrival, 2 front office boys sent our luggage to our room when only one boy is needed. They then stood there waiting to receive double tips. Other than this, we have no complains. We will stay here again.
Travel tip: Take Airport Express train to Kowloon station. Here you can take a complimentary Airport Express bus direct o BP International. Can purchase Ocean Park entry tickets at the hotel for the same price. No need to queue up at the Park itself.
Byungkook K. Couples South Korea, June 18, 2011
ok location

nice view
6
it was ok for price wise. quite ok view with TST harbor. but twin bed provide was occur d.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to TST nathan RD. not to far shopping arcade. staff was ok and quite fare english.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
Great location

Great location
7
Quick check-in and check-out, card key does not work and takes time to fix it.
Xu K. Couples China, June 16, 2011
good
9.7
this is really very good hotel. we enjoyed a lot from this hotel, thanks erveyong......really very very evry very very good place to stay in...... really really

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02