Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8628 reviews

4305 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8628)
Sort by:
Arlene R. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Quirky, comforting hotel, great accessibility

Airiness, elegance, quick and efficient service
8.7
bp international is the boy scouts' hotel -- but more than that, it's an amazing place to stay for a short business trip, when you're on a quick tour of hong kong, or basically when you want a place to have some peace and quite that has a great view of the city skyline. we had fun, comfort and security during our stay, and we look forward to staying there again on our next hk trip.
Report this review
Dilesh S. Families with older children India, October 20, 2012
DECENT HOTEL

HOTEL INFRASTRUCTURE AND LOCATION
7.3
LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD. I COULD CONNECT TO ALL MEANS OF TRANSPORT FROM THE HOTEL. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SOMETHING WHICH IS COMMENDABLE. THE HOTEL WORKING STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE ROOMS WERE A BIT TOO SMALL. THEY LOOKED MORE LIKE CABINS RATHER THAN A 4 STAR HOTEL ROOM.
Report this review
Vibhusanaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2012
Great location, clean room and WIFI free service.

Free Wifi Service both in room and the lobby.
7
the room is clean and nearby jordan mrt station and austin mrt station where we can travel many places by mrt. it is a few blocks to the temple street where we could find many good restaurants and shopping street at the night time. sasa beauty shop is just opposite the hotel where we could buy many cosmetic and beauty stuff for friends.
Report this review
Francesca J. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
Nice location

very near to nathan road, mtr
6.7
room is small. but the location is terrific!!! best spot in hong kong! very near to nathan road, temple street, and to mtr
Report this review
Mariza M. Groups Brazil, October 18, 2012
Good location, good value for money

Location, breakfast, clean, organized
8.3
I went to Hong Kong this time to show the city to my mum. I choose to stay at BP for its location and breakfast included in the room price. My mum loved the hotel. Our stay was pleasant. Staff were very professional and catered for our every need. I would recommend this hotel and will stay at BP again.
Shopping Tip: Dinner at Harbour Plaza food court.
Report this review
Wang L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Great location

location
6.3
Free shuttle bus from/to Kowloon station is very convenience.
Report this review
Ercan S. Business travelers Turkey, October 18, 2012
Nice place to stay.

Good location, good service.
9.3
altough i booked for a standart room, they have offered me a better room. of course i accepted. everything was good with the hotel, only thing i can criticise is breakfast was poor.
Report this review
Yongfang L. Business travelers China, October 18, 2012
great location, good service

service
8.7
the hotel is on good location, and the service is remarkable, while the room is really small than expected (especially for double-bed room).the food is really local, very cantonese
Report this review
Julian L. Business travelers China, October 18, 2012
good location

tidy
6
the location of the hotel is good whereas the price could be cheaper since it did not include breakfast. And it would better to include breakfast.
Report this review
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Nice Hotel Good location

Good location
7
Nice,clean little hotel in good location. Small room but comfortable. Didn't eat at the restaurant so can't comment. Lot's of night life around within 10 mins walk. Close to transportation and with good restaurants, clubs and bars. Friendly stuff. Over all good place for the money. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 2391 - 2400 of 4305 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03