My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5996 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5996)
Sort by:
Chan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2010
Great location for shoppers

easy access
9
easy accessable where you can easily get think just opposite the hotel. To take cross border bus to China is easy as it is just round the conrner of the hotel. Food wise you can cross the street and there is a wide selection. Shopping just walking distance to Jordan and Tsim Sha Shui area
Shopping Tip: you can take MTR from Austin to Tung Chung where you can visit the Lantau Island and Citygate outlet shops.
Lau H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2010
Lovely hotel with a lovely view

Its a bit small but very convenient.
8.7
Hotel service is great especially when i looking for a 24 hours clinic during mid night for my eldest son's is not feeling well.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2010
Nice hotel to stay in

easy access
8.3
easy access to point of interest, there is 2 MTR station around for difference direction traveling Jordan or Austin station. Tim sum is available just next to the hotel. cross border bus is just minutes walk from the hotel. across the street there is a lot of food outlet and have wide selection.
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2010
nice hotel with great location

very easy to move around and the hotel is great to stay
9
the hotel is very well located. walking distance to shopping area where both street and mall is there. the hotel room is very comfortable althought is a bit small when an extra bed is added. The view from the room is not bad too althought is city view, still can watch the light display at night. nice hotel to stay for holiday.
Henry S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2010
Good location

Comfortable bed & room
8
The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.
Hotel Feature Tip: The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.
Kwok T. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2010
Great hotel for family

Family rooms are available and location is good for shopping, eating and getting around town and to mainland china
8
My family and I arrived at the hotel around noon but to our disappoint we were told that our rooms are only available after 5pm due to many rooms needed to be clean. Thus we were forced to roam around the city without having to fresh up ourselves. However the hotel is centrally located in the city, by Kowloon park and it's easy to find food and do shopping. There's also a coach terminal within the hotel which we are taking coach to mainland china early next day
I H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2010
Nice hotel and good service as well~

Very convience location! Good service at front desk as well
8.7
The reason why I booked this hotel is because my friends suggest! It's really convience location whenever you go. Good location for shopping and go to airport as well. I think the room was alright! In hong kong this size of room is normal especially with the price. I am happy with the room service, nice and clean is what I request the most! But only one thing i dont like about is noise from the other visitors. Over all, if next time i need to book the hotel in hk again, it will be one of options fir sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At lobby they do have tours information counter, if you are visiting hk and don't know where to go they can help with it. Also they do have some special coupon for visitors as well.
Tony L. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Close to subways and tidy nieghbourhood
8.3
I have always picked this hotel when I visited HK. It is close to 3 subways lines including the express to the airport that has city check-in. The rooms are small with little space to walk around or your luggages, but it's nicely finished for a 4-star hotel. The lobby and restaurant is great, too. I also like its neighborhood. The streets outside are tidy and more open than other locations.
Shopping Tip: There is a laundary shop at the 2/F in shopping arcade next door (turn left when going out from the hotel). It's only per load and ready within 1 day.
Duangrudee S. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2010
Great location, bathroom way too small.

Location.
6.3
The hotel is very conveniently located. Close to shopping, ferry and the airport link. Free shuttle from the hotel to the airport link is a very big plus. Staff and service was very good. The room was very small. The bathroom is in fact not functional. Not possible to move in it.Room very small.
Tham Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2010
Great Location

The hotel location really great, very convenience
7.3
Enjoy with shopping here..... plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel. The location really good, easily access to any range of shops, from lower end to higher end, just by walking distance. The hotel also very near to MTR and China Star Ferry Terminal. It is indeed a good place to stay for and worth for the money you spend there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02