arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8910 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

intukan S.
Thailand
January 06, 2013
very small room but nice location for shopper
good for shopping location and easy to get to terminal for Macau
We got there on Dec.28 ,two out of four elevators were fixing,had to wait for 10 minutes every times. They were completely fixed on Dec.31.Nice and clean room but too small. Bathroom facilities are perfect. Friendly maids and bellboys. Maybe becau.se of new year,we did not get the rooms closed to elevator as requested. We got the last room of the hall. Overall this a good hotel to recmmend.

HO L.
Malaysia
January 06, 2013
Love location
location
In HongKong is quite nice already this hotel, 2 person in 1 room, is good viewing also.

shihhung Y.
Taiwan
January 06, 2013
good service
I love the location for this hotel
good service, nice hotel, with excellence experience wish have chance can live there next time. at least 50 words

Christinanette S.
Philippines
January 05, 2013
Great location with the best smile
Great location, delicious food, friendly staff
I always stay at this hotel because of its location, friendly staff and good food

ANCHALEE I.
Thailand
January 04, 2013
big hotel
big and clean
it's very clean but it's small rooms. if we compare with price. it's ok

Mamdouh W.
Australia
January 04, 2013
hotal between two mtr stations ,it is great
location is good
We have been in Hong Kong many times ,this 1st. time we staied in this hotel in kowloon ,we found is great location between to MTR stations different lines walking distance to both. Supermarket in front of this hotel ,walking to macau-kowloon ferry,and next to kowloon park. Good service and clean hotel

Yongsith K.
Thailand
January 03, 2013
Great location, clean room but slow elevators
Location
BP's location is perfect - short distance to MTR and shops. The room I got has a breathtaking view of the park behind the hotel and HK side, which is perfect for both day and night times. The only down side was the elevators! Out of 4 elevators, only 2 were operating and all of them are pretty outdated (slow and small). It took forever to go up/down between my floor and the lobby. If BP can improve the elevator issue, guests should be happier.

Steven M.
Australia
January 03, 2013
Good location but certainly not worth the money
View was cool from the 24th floor onto part of the Harbour
The room was good but a little on the small side even for one person, they gave me a room with two single beds. Even though this was just an overnight stay I can't comment comprehensively on all the pros and cons about this hotel. The breakfast was a buffet style and the selection was good. There was plenty to choose from.

Chiang T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2013
Fantastic location
Near the Temple Street
Hotel just about 5 minute to Jordan MTR station. Very near to Tsim Sha Tsui if you are coming for CHristmas or New Year Countdown. Others - clean and in-room safe available. Wifi available but service very slow, one person can join into the system at a time. Unfortunately the lifts sre also very slow.

Sio N.
China
January 02, 2013
Good location but long queue for elevator service
Close to subway, has baby crib, nice breakfast
Waited for 30 min to go down elevator for breakfast, 2 elevators closed for maintenance during peak hours. Small room no sofa.