arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Choy L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Great location with excellent comfort
Strategic location, Big hotel, Near to MTR Station
I have a great stay with my family. My kids love the bed and the availability of many tv channels. The most and best is the location which was located at a very strategic location (walking distance to MTR station and shopping malls, in the heart of the city & located to many nice interest of places). Hotel is nice and clean. Not too big nor small. Value for money especially traveling with family. Best of all, the hotel does provide airport shuttle bus. I find it's very convenience.

8 ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.

8 ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.

8 ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.

8 ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. we liked the fact that it was next door to kowloon park, great for relaxing and strolling. we stayed one night before going to the ocean terminal for a holland america cruise. for the price and location this was a good value. the room was very small. there was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. it was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.

8 Hannah C.
Singapore
December 16, 2012
Great spacious room with great view of harbour
Spacious and clean room with good facilities
I enjoyed my stay at BPIH very much, but the hotel staff at the reception could be friendlier.

8 hartiny H.
Indonesia
December 16, 2012
Nice hotel
Good location, clean rooms and good services
We had pleasant stay in BP, the location is good, near MRT and airport public bus stop, and next to nice public park. Staff are accommodative, however the front desk are always busy for check-in, check-outs or enquiries. One thing lacking is help in lobby area, the doors are not automatic and they are heavy, it would be good if there is someone to help holding the door when guests are busy with the luggages or if there are elderlies. It would also be great if the mini bar are not too full since the fridge is tiny, there is no room to put our own prefered beverage. Anyway, they are all minor cons, overall we are very happy with our stays.

6.3 Cai Z.
China
December 16, 2012
room is good, but service quite bad
not far away from MTR
the location is good, close to MTR. But the wi-fi signal in room is too bad.:0(. The service in reception is to improve. The breakfast is not good.

8.7 Salah F.
Yemen
December 16, 2012
Very good and high level of service
Friendly staff, Quality as expected
I stayed in small room but it was efficient for my purpose. The quality of room, service and food is very good. There's a small problem with elevators since you will need to wait for sometime because there're so many guests and floors. I'd like to point that I appreciate the staff service especially that I once forgot my back-bag in the elevator but after 20 minutes when I managed to reach the lobby I found it kept safe with the reception.

9 YEW C.
Singapore
December 16, 2012
Everything was great
Good location, clean and friendly service
I'd made a booking of 2 rooms and I had requested for connecting rooms since I have young children with me. Upon checking-in, knowing that I have young children with me and they are unable to provide connecting rooms, the service desk is kind enough to upgrade for me family rooms, side-by-side, with 4 beds, without additional charges. Superb service I would say. The location is good. Shopping area and MTR stations are minutes of walk away. Rooms are clean, and size of room is reasonably big. Overall, enjoyable stay.