or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6773)
Sort by:
Chee M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2011
Great choice

Near Jordan station, good location,
7.7
Hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean and well maintained. Everything works. However, upon arrival, 2 front office boys sent our luggage to our room when only one boy is needed. They then stood there waiting to receive double tips. Other than this, we have no complains. We will stay here again.
Travel tip: Take Airport Express train to Kowloon station. Here you can take a complimentary Airport Express bus direct o BP International. Can purchase Ocean Park entry tickets at the hotel for the same price. No need to queue up at the Park itself.
Byungkook K. Couples South Korea, June 18, 2011
ok location

nice view
6
it was ok for price wise. quite ok view with TST harbor. but twin bed provide was occur d.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to TST nathan RD. not to far shopping arcade. staff was ok and quite fare english.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
Great location

Great location
7
Quick check-in and check-out, card key does not work and takes time to fix it.
Xu K. Couples China, June 16, 2011
good
9.7
this is really very good hotel. we enjoyed a lot from this hotel, thanks erveyong......really very very evry very very good place to stay in...... really really
Leilani T. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2011
good location but only limited bed availability

near to public transpo; neat hotel; room service staffs are nice
7.3
very strategic location as it is near the malls and public transportation (bus, trains, ferry to macau); the room we had was neat and room service staffs are nice and makes sure to clean our room everyday; only thing we didn't like is that they only offer (2) single beds for non-smoking room, which is not very ideal for a couple. we were on our honeymoon when we stayed in bp but my husband and i had to sleep on separate beds..not so very "honeymoon-ey" experience!
Rhoda O. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2011
Friendly staff, great location

small but lovely room
8.7
the staff i encountered, from the reception,concierge, tour desk to housekeeping, was friendly and accommodating. i found the room small but lovely. the hotel's best feature is its location. it's right beside kowloon park, bus stops, mtr stations and shops. you can even walk to the harbour.
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2011
Good location, great value

dinner buffet had a good selection and food was tasty
7.7
This can be a great value hotel when the price is right. The location is good. The room is small but clean and the bed has the standard level of firmness. Internet connection was good. The dinner buffet was reasonable (for Hong Kong) and there was a good selection and variety of food. The food tasted fresh and the waiter service was good.
Kai C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2011
Good Service

Good Location
8
thumbs up for their good service! they are very flexible and understanding..i was given late check out till 2pm but was caught in traffic..made a call back and was given half hour allowance more..the location of the hotel is very good as well..jordan & austin mtr are both very near..room is clean and comfortable..
Brando C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2011
Great location and Clean Hotel

good service
9
hotel's frontdesk staff are nice and accomodating. We arrived at the hotel 10am and had an early check-in for we were scheduled to go to the ocean park that morning. The staff were so nice that she put our luggages into the hotel's safekeeping and gave us claim stub. I told her that we will be back by 6pm to get the room. She said no problem, she will secure the room once we are back from the park. no hassle and accomodating.
Steven M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2011
Great Location but Crowded

Great Location for the Price
7.3
Rooms were small but nice, the hotel was crowded so we received a free upgrade overlooking the harbor. Every taxi driver knew the hotel, was a 5 minute walk from the harbor, and had a subway stop close by. Would recommend it to anybody!
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Chinese restaurant right next door. Very Chinese, only Chinese speaking but the menu is in English, just point to the dumplings and fried rice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06