or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7148)
Sort by:
Macdarren S. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
Great location, good bathroom, old furniture,

Location, bathroom finishing, wifi access
7.3
Had stayed twice already in this hotel. Works for my business trip if you're looking for a no-nonsense hotel, with wifi for productivity. convenient location.
Judy W. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2011
Great Location

Location
8.3
Fantastic location. Really close to markets and to the underground. Staff were helpful but don't smile a lot. We had a view, which you don't get in all hotels. Not cheap but hotels are not cheap in this area. Would recommend to others to stay there. They had a laundry room which was awesome as we had a pile of washing to do.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were first put into a smoking room which stank. Make sure you select non-smoking room when you book. Coming from a country where people are not allowed to smoke in rooms, we hadn't thought about that. We were moved as soon as possible.
Dmitrij C. Business travelers Lithuania, October 22, 2011
clean hotels rooms but no internet

good location, good breakfast, clean rooms
8.3
it was my second time, that i was staying in this hotel. in general rooms are very clean but no internet is so slow, that i would say there no internet in the rooms.
Keiko J. Solo travelers Japan, October 22, 2011
location is good...
6.7
it was one of the most expensive week that i stayed so it was not as good as i paid but location is great - everything is walk distance. they upgraded my to habour view so that i enjoyed the lights every 8pm from my window. the receptionist worked quickly and professional. room is clean but small... it it was cheaper for this room then i would have liked it more.
Si J. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2011
good location but very small room

easily accessible to other attractions
7.7
The room is very small plus the extra bed, basically it's just 4,5 steps to the bathroom. its clean but a little old. We booked the room with the habour view but half of it is blocked by the condo in front. There are 2 train stations nearby and walking distance to temple street and shanghai street. just 1 to 2 stops to mong kok ladies market. and there are quite a few eateries around. The staff and service is good. There was wifi in the room however the connection was poor and it allows only one user at a time which is very frustrating. over all i would say its a decent place.
Montira K. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2011
Great location, nice staff

location
8.3
The location is close to everything, shopping, 10 minutes walk to subway station, big park behind the hotel. You can find a lot of locals restaurant near by. We book it with breakfast but it did not include our 6 years old. So we paid 89 hong kong dollars for his breakfast. I think Agoda should mention that when we book it.
Restaurant Tip: There is a dim sum restuarant near by call Sham Rock. They serve dim sum all day long and it was wonderful.
Bobby G. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2011
small room but a great place to stay

huge lobby and restaurant area
7
while the room may be small, the location and the service of the staff compensate the limited space of the room. If you are staying for business, this hotel would just be ideal because it boasts of a spacious lobby where you could meet friends and business acquaintances.
Masahiro T. Business travelers Japan, October 19, 2011
Good sevice and location

Location
10
Staff are smily and nice. Room is clean, spacious and nice view. It was impressed that the breakfast was prepared even on my early check out.
Diane G. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
Great Hotel & Service

Location, good air conditioning, free wifi in rooms, clean, view
8.7
We stayed in a twin room for 4 nights. Our room was on the 20th floor Number 2032). There was a lovely view over the city and distant harbour. The room was of an average size for Hong Kong, plenty of space for two people with suitcases spending most of your time out of the hotel. If you wanted more space there was a large foyer with lounge chairs or for quieter times a bar with nice seating to relax in. The air conditioner was individually controlled and worked really well - no opening windows but did not feel stuffy due to good air con. We received a complimentary drink from the bar. Beds were very comfortable, firm mattresses and clean linen with comfy doona. Bathroom was small but very adequate with a good sized shower, nice vanity, clothes line in the shower which retracted. There was an old style TV but we did not go to watch TV. The free wifi was quite fast but we had trouble using two devices as you only have one log on per room. The front desk said there was no way around this but the Manager was great and he provided us with codes for the four days so we could both use our devices - these days just about every person has their own device so it is something they need to look at. Excellent service as far as we are concerned with a "can do" attitude. The lifts could be a bit slow but not something that particularly bothered us and they are working on this problem. The location was great, not so busy as many other areas but still had supermarkets opposite - one above and one below ground, small street markets about three minutes walk away without many tourists, outlets near by, Mcdonalds near by, beautiful park and swimming pool near by, air port shuttle bus stops around the corner. Breakfast was a lovely buffet with plenty of Asian and Western choices, eggs cooked to order. We did not realise until later that BP stands for Baden Powell (boy scout founder) so you feel like you are helping a cause by staying here. Definitely would stay again
Shopping Tip: Supermarket opposite and down stairs has lots of nice things to eat and cold beer at a fraction of the price you would pay in the hotel. Upstairs supermarket has nice things to eat too including coffee take aways. Mcdonalds around the corner . Jordan station about five minutes walk gives easy access to MongKok ladies market and other shopping and getting around to other parts of Hong Kong.
Chew G. Couples October 19, 2011
Great Location and fantastic view

Great Location
2.7
It's at close proximity to MRT stations and shopping area with great local foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05