Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7893 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7893)
Sort by:
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, good value for HK and for this area

Great location, good amenities, great value
8.3
The service was great, staff efficient, and the location is very central to the main tourist area of Tsim Sha Tsui with shopping and restaurants, whatever you want in this vibrant, bustling city. I had absolutely no complaints. The hotel is modern and new-looking, and the breakfast buffet is comprehensive and fresh.
Report this review
Amarjit S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2012
strategic location but tiny rooms

location is good
6
the hotel was very buzy. staff were not very friendly towards guest. the lift takes ages to come down and up since only 3 are operational. rooms were small but it was expected since it is in Hongkong. they didnt have ESPN which was dissapointing. but overall it was a pleasent stay, rooms were clean and well maintained
Restaurant Tip: there are many options for food in kowloon so you dont need to book rooms with breakfast
Report this review
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Greaet location...good size room for Asians

central and very accessible to many places including walking distance to ferry terminal to Macau
8.3
great stay and lovely and clean business hotel. 10 min walk to ferry terminal, 5min to jordon mtr, right beside kowloon park. the road hardly any traffic jam. wonderful view from the room. we stayed at 18 floor.. i would stay here again in my next trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go : macau...great food and only 1hour journey from hk island. suggest to purchase regular octopus card. it'll be your best friend during your stay there if you intend to travel like the locals. loads of walking in hk so do bring good comfy shoes
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Families with older children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great room, decent staff

Location, updated rooms
7.7
The room was pretty spacious. We requested a handicap accessible room because my mother who was there with me uses a cane and needs extra space. Not sure if other rooms are smaller but ours was pretty big with plenty of storage space. Bathroom was clean, sink was a bit small but no problem... The staff are not the most friendliest I've met but maybe that's normal there... The location was perfect - close to the subway, cabs are always in front, and there are places to eat across the street even in the late evening. Internet worked fine too. I would go back to this hotel.
Report this review
La-Orkwan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location, clean, but small room

great location for transportation
9.3
Good facilities hotel and great location, there are convenience stores nearby and less than 10mins walk to subway. The hotel is very close to many popular shopping malls in Hk.
Report this review
Phat R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8
Close to shopping, eating and subway. Ferry habour is also in walking distance. Room was a bit small, but clean. My recommend is just ok.
Report this review
Lozarita M. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

Great location
6
Wifi connection is very poor.
Restaurant Tip: Ippodu resto near long chomp
Report this review
Kim L. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location and helpful front office staff

Location
7.3
Choose this hotel for its location and wifi access but surprisingly my girl friend and I had a pleasant stay and service is beyond expectation. The room size is reasonable for the price at such location in Hong Kong. The room is clean and neat, we got our new paper every morning, and I should say its great value.
Report this review
Ban S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Best location

very near to 2 main mtr lines and a short walk to ferry terminal too!
7.3
was expecting a bigger room with nicer toilet, room size and condition is good but toilet is rather small. the lift in the hotel works really slow, but i saw some up-grading work going on for the lift.. so i guess i will have a faster lift the next time i stay there. temple street night market is just 5mins walk from the hotel. jordan mtr (red line), and austin mtr(purple line) are also very close by and that makes your travel very easy.
Shopping Tip: be ready to tired your feet out... there are just too many shops, mall and night markets in hong kong!!
Report this review
Aldous E. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great Location friendly staff

very close to train stations and shopping area.
8
very good location for shopping, everything is within 5-15 min. walk. about 5 min. to kowloon train station by taxi. cost around 20 hongkong dollars. just beside Kowloon park, where you can relax with the family. 10 min. walk to temple street where you can buy bargain souvenirs, electronic items, cloths and good food. also a few min. walk to park lane shopping boulevard. you can shop till you drop.
Shopping Tip: check out temple street about 10 min. walk. and the famous park lane shopping boulevard on the other side.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02