arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8820 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Rashidi R.
Singapore
December 16, 2012
Great location great hotel
Location, view and ammenities
Great hotel, easily accessible to/from airport by the airport shuttle bus (if you bought the MTR Octopus card). Food can be easily found in near this area, as it is it Tsim Sha Tsui. Relatively inexpensive as compared to other hotels in the same area, bbut quality of hotel is fantastic.

8.7 MARY P.
Philippines
December 15, 2012
A room with a view
Great central location, comfortable, clean rooms, great value for money, practical choice
The doorman was very helpful and courteous whenever we asked him questions about getting around the city. His helpfulness really made a difference in our stay. Which is more than I can say for the front desk personnel we had the misfortune of encountering, Winnie. She was always unsmiling and we seemed to be always catching her at a bad time the very few times we asked for clarification on the hotel's billing policies.

7.7 Reina S.
Philippines
December 14, 2012
great location, small rooms
clean room
Slow lift service. It takes about 4 - 5 mins to get into the lift aand into our rooms at 23rd flr.

7 poay O.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
nice hotel in a convenient location
convenient location
I stayed at this hotel recently with my wife and 2 young children during our stopover in HK on our way to Japan. It is in a convenient location near to Nathan Road at Tsim Tsa Chui. The rooms are decent and clean and comfortable. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants and close to the Jordon subway station. The staff were efficient but not overly friendly as one can expect in Hong Kong but we had a pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay here again in our next stopover to Hong Kong. My only disappointment is that there was no WIFI in the room.

6.3 SUNG B.
South Korea
December 12, 2012
It is good location but limited room space.
Great location.
This hotel is placed at Austin road and close to Ocean terminal/Harbour city. it may take 15min to Start ferry by walk. and also very near to MTR/Bus station. In addition, you also can see great sight of Vitoria Harbour at night. But i am unlikely to stay this hotel, because i do not think that this hotel is worth room charge due to limited space and smell cigarette. Neutrally it is nice hotel except both. Do not miss, they would charge additional money for extra bed.

9 Edward L.
United States
December 12, 2012
Great location and convenience to a lot places.
two restaurants inside the hotel and clean with nice and big lobby.
1. Good location and convenience to go every where. 2. Many places to eat and shop and two restaurants inside the hotel. 3. Nice view and clean room. 4. Friendly staffs. 5. Except the elevators speed are on the slow side.

5 Liang J.
United States
December 11, 2012
don't like the service
location is ok
Per Agoda's offer, this price is suitable for 2 occupants with breakfast. I've paid the same price, but stay solo in hotel. I've invited one friend to join breakfast, & the hotel charge breakfast fee extra. I can't accept it.

7.3 Baby O.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
Great locations but small rooms
The hotel is well situated with access to MTR and cross border bus station just at the basement.
Overall, we are satisfied except for the additional roll-away bed they squeezed in. There is hardly space to move around easily.

6.3 CHIN L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Location quite convenient
Nearby mtr jordan station or austin, walking distance to temple street night market
Stayed for 4 nights there. Upon arriving was told that there was no more queen size bed room as per my booking and was made to stay in a 2 single bed room. They changed the room for me the second day but only at smoking level. Can small the cigarette smoke in the room. Room quite clean and generally okay. Service at the counter is average and noted there is no separate counter for check in. For any enquiries there was only 1 line. Walking distance to temple street night market and mtr making it convenient to move about. Thr is shuttle bus available to airport just next to the hotl building with the octopus mtr card.

10 Kwok F.
Singapore
December 08, 2012
great hotel
location is good for shopping and food
hotel is located within shopping district and choice for food