Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7891)
Sort by:
Josephine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
We love the place, staffs are friendly

Cleanliness of the room and city view
9.3
overall, our stay is very good, though small room but clean and staffs are very friendly. nearby malls, and 7/11. taxi on the side of the hotel, mtr is just a walk away. with available ticket for disneyland and ocean park tour that you can buy with the same price. just in case we have to visit hk again i will still choose this hotel...great stay..thank you
Report this review
Wing L. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Good locaton and great service

waiting time for elevator was little to long
8.7
Over all is good. friendly from receiption to housekeeping service. very convenience location.
Report this review
Wanna P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
nice hotel with good location

good location
7
the hotel is located in good location which has a very good view compare to other. the room is ok but should equiped with hand shower too, not just rain shower.
Report this review
Tse K. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2012
good location

easy access
8.3
good location in tst which have many shops around the hotel food are great and staff are nice too
Report this review
Mr.Katapatch C. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2012
Great location and suitable room size with price

big lobby and good english of staft
7.7
every time I go to Hong Kong I alway stay at this hotel because the good location , clean room suitable for the price and polite staft with good at in englishand big lobby. The MTR not far from here very short by walking and comportable to go any where
Report this review
Bradley H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong

Close to the Ferry Terminal
8.3
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong Close to the Ferry Terminal
Report this review
Rhodelyn S. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great Location

Shops & dining area are nearby
8
Our stay is great. Easy to take a taxi. Walking distance to mtr & bus stops.
Report this review
Wang Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

position is good
5
The location is very good. But the old, the equipment is not new. A lot of the corridor. Health environment worthy of note. Maybe used to lives a good hotel. This in Hong Kong also is pretty good. Patience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only change
Report this review
Joselito G. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2012
great location but small rooms

convenient location, big lobby, efficient staff
9.3
the bp int'l hotel is best for those also planning to visit macau since ferry terminal is just walking distance. the area around the hotel offer good choices for shopping and dining. getting around thru the mtr from the hotel is easy. the harbor view rooms are nice, but the rooms are small. i like the wide high ceiling lobby
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Kind of disappointed in the room this time...

Convenient to everything
6
i have stayed in the bp international in previous trips and loved it every time. however, this time, i was disappointed in the room because they were not able to get me a non-smoking room. plus the beds were twin size, very small. in previous years, i always had a king size bed. maybe i should be more careful when selecting the room type. it was also quite noisy in the morning since the room is smaller and i could hear staffs cleaning other rooms. didn't sleep that well in the two days i stayed. wifi was available in the room, but not that fast and need to be at a certain area of the room to catch the reception. the location of the hotel is also very convenient. it is near the china hk ferry harbor so takes 10 minutes to talk to the ferry station and catch a boat to china. there are restaurants near the hotel and near the mtr.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04