or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Phang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2011
great location

near to ferry port and bus station
7.3
very convinience to my trip from HK to china , be it by ferry or by cross boarder bus.
John L. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2011
Excellent Location

Convenient loocation. Helpful staff. Cleanliness.
8.7
I find the BP International a great place to stay,it has easy access to and from Airport express and bus services to mainland China. There is great shopping in every direction, from large shopping centre to small shops and arcades. The Kowloon park is close by and is a beautiful place for a stroll and relaxing.The hotel staff have always been helpful and sevice good.
Edicer A. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2011
Great Location - Small Rooms

Great Location
6
Staff were very accomodating. Requested for a King Size Bed but got a 2 single bed intead. Rooms were very small for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is ok for short stay or if you're not spending a lot of time inside room except for sleeping
Atsushi, A. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2011
near by park

near by park
6.3
this hotel stands near a park. near bank, shopping center by walk.
Ivy F. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

near the commercial area
6
My overall review on my stay at BP International is good. Nothing extra ordinary. The place is very near the shopping area in Kowloon. Overall facade and ambience of the hotel is good. I like the buffet breakfast - bacon, baked beans, marmalade, fruits...yummy. Just a comment though, at least the room should have a complimentary drinks for the guest/s. As part of the service, they should provide a free shuttle to their guests to and from the airport.
Ken S. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2011
Great location and value

Location, cleanliness
9.3
Nice room. Quiet (I was on high floor). Close to Kowloon station (express train to airport). Surrounded by shopping malls. Walking to Star Ferry. Free WiFi. Would stay there again!
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2011
great location. small rooms. friendly staff.

location!! location!!
8
rooms are small, just like any other HK hotels. location is great! staffs are friendly. free wifi!
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 27, 2011
Great hotel. My choice for being centrally located

Location, Service, Economical.
8
I like to stay here whenever I go to Hong Kong. It was just 5 days stay but I wish I had some more days so that I could enjoy more.
Travel tip: Always use MTR /Subway to go to any where. They are very convenient and the stations located all over.
Say K. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2011
Clean room, good location

near mrt, port to macau, great location
7.3
clean room from standard room. staff ok, some v helpful. near mrt and bus station. good location
Daniel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2011
great hotel and location

close to ferry and trains and major shopping areas
8
great place to stay whilst relaxing or seeing the sights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01