or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6479)
Sort by:
Raj S. Families with older children India, April 15, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

good service
5.7
Good service from the staff, shuttle service from exhibition center to hotel and back available at hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: They do not check in before 2pm, therefore plan to reach the hotel only then.
Atul T. Business travelers India, April 15, 2011
good hotel close to shopping area

close to mtr and shooping area
8
hi i found the hotel and clean,friendly hotel staff and close to all hkk attractions like shoopping,food tourist attractions
Shopping Tip: Dont forget to visit temple street for shopping
Nitin P. Business travelers India, April 14, 2011
near to mtr,

good location
5.3
Overall experience was good,
Piyush C. Business travelers India, April 14, 2011
Good value for money

Near Subway
8.7
rooms are small as expected in hong kong. however this hotel is good value for money. clean. also close to tube station. recommended.
Atul T. Business travelers India, April 13, 2011
Good hotel

Close to shopping area
8
I found the hotel and clean,friendly hotel staff and close to all HKK attractions like shopping,food tourist attractions
Shopping Tip: I found the hotel and clean,friendly hotel staff and close to all HKK attractions like shoopping,food tourist attractions
Teeraya T. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2011
Nice and clean hotel!!! Good location too

Reasonable price
8
It is a lovely hotel with low cost. My family enjoy to stay at the hotel. The room is nice and the bathroom is clean. The hotel staff is very friendly. My family definately come back to stay at this hotel next times.
Peerawich N. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2011
Good location but small room.

location and nice harbour view
5.3
Not so impressive. I booked a double bed room, but I got a twin bed room. The hotel promises to change the room on the second day. They did not do it.
Devraj S. Families with older children India, April 12, 2011
great location, small rooms, friendly staff.

friendly staff, good location, is close to temple street the roadside shopping area, has 7-11 stores opposite hotel, u get everything there.
7.3
fast and quick stay was pleasant. the hotel is very close to star ferry and is cheap to reach hongkong island. 2 minutes taxi to take the bus for china (if u have no luggage u can walk it up), Jordon and austin MTR are close by.
Budi U. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2011
Great location, limited choices of rooms

Great location, boy scout center, close to park, ferry to HKG, Macau/China, airport bus service directly from hotel
7.7
We like the location and extra bonus if you are boy-scout supporters as it is the HQ of Hongkong Boy Scout. Great shuttle bus door/door from airport for a fee. Limited availability of rooms, my wife & I had to settle for smoking double-bed. We had breakfast buffet in the package that is only so-so.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close/walking distance to Kowloon shopping (Nathan Road) and ferries to HKG and Macau/China.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2011
Good location but room not so well kept.

Good location for easy commute to many places.
6.7
The hotel is situated in a good location closed to MTR and the ferry terminal.The breakfast spread is very ordinary for the price they charged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06