or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6861 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6861)
Sort by:
Miriam S. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2011
Thumbs up to accomodation

Accessible to Tourist attractions
8.7
Clean rooms, very friendly crew, reasonable hotel price.
Emma H. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2011
Strategic Location

The view of the city from the top was great, at the heart of the shopping centers, near MRT and bus stations
8.3
Actually, this was my second stay at BP International Hotel, and I will keep coming back because it is strategically located, the staff members are approachable and friendly, act fast on requests, clean surrounding, warm welcome through complimentary drinks, baggages can be left safely, with complimentary coffee and water. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay because we felt at home and important. Thank you.
Nisit P. Couples Australia, June 29, 2011
Exceeded my expectation

large foyer/reception area, value for money
7.7
was all we hoped for and more, the room is large by hk standard, amenities are basic but sufficient. loved the self service coin operated laundry and free ironing. loved the relax bar and dining rooms. in hk the precious commodity is space and time. bp is spacious, close to kowloon park and mrt. it will be the hotel i recommend my friends between itself, and the negative part is the service of the receptions seem very amatuerish. they tried their best but they seem like a bunch of uni students on work experience (so you dont feel like being angry at them but they are still inefficient compare to what you find in other asian cities).
Travel tip: 1. most hotels do not include breakfast and internet as part of the deal. 2. MRT looks confusing on the map but in practise the route is very simple to navigate 3. dont expect an apology when someone walked into you, it is like they are look really looking at where they are walking.
Teresita B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2011
Clean hotel and courteous staff

Clean rooms and great location
10
I enjoyed my stay at BP International Hotel. Room is clean and the hotel staff are courteous. The hotel is very near restaurants and bargain stores. Within the hotel is a restaurant where you can have breakfast, lunch or dinner. A walk from the hotel will lead you to other shopping areas.
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2011
Convenient & nice hotel

Perfect location for all transport hub and shopping in Kowloon.
7.3
this hotel is very conveninet if you are from hkia. the station is just behind of the hotel and it cost $0 to go or from airport (kowloon). the hotel is also adjecent to cts pier (ferry from macau) which is just 5min walk. room wise is just simple and room size is acceptable. i would say it is a value hotel for tourist.
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2011
Great location for dinning and shopping

room is large and clean. staff are helpful. rate is reasonable
8
check in was prompt, rooms is readily available upon check in. staff were helpful. room is huge and clean. location of hotel is easily assessible via public transport like mtr and buses. taxi are readily waiting in line for pax. dinning is great within the area, wide choice of food. 24 hour convenient stores are nearby too. though there's no swimming pool in hotel, there's a public swimming pool is nearby within kowloon park.
Restaurant Tip: wide choices of restaurants available around the hotel
Samran W. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2011
Clean room good location

Location
8
No comment because Im satisfied to living here . It is cheap ,cleanroom ,good location ,near shopping area,near mrt and have many food store for breakfast I will come again next time
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is suitable for someone who need shopping and first time coming in hk because it is near mrt shopping area and food store
Brenda S. Families with older children Canada, June 28, 2011
Great locations! Beautiful hotel!

The service was amazing. The location was perfect.
10
I enjoyed my stay at BP international. The hotel had an amazing staff and they all tried their best to make us comfortable. The rooms were a little bit small but they had a great view with huge windows. The washroom was spacious and very clean. The washroom was nicely designed with a beautiful shower space made out of glass.
Mark N. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2011
small rooms but are cozy. nice location too

clean. service was good.
7.7
I have no negative feedback actually regarding my stay. everything went smoothly
Liu H. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2011
good location and clean room

good location
7.3
the facilities are quite good, the room is clean also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05