or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7464 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7464)
Sort by:
Luo Y. Families with young children China, January 19, 2012
Clean hotel

BP is very clean
9
the room in bp was very clean. they offered free drilled water. and the location is great for shopping. it is near the subway and jiulong park.
Felipe A. Groups Colombia, January 19, 2012
good

location
6
This hotel is luxury and comfort combined. The rooms were spacious, clean and bright. The servIce was very good. Staff courteous and helpful. The restaurants were fabulous and the bakery is out of this world. Their grounds are perfectly manicured and the best in the city.
Kuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2012
Great Location but Small Room

Free Internet Service
6.7
hotel staff provided excellent service during my stay there. it is a good location to stay expecially for shopping as many of the shopping centres are within walking distance. however, it is slightly expensive in term of hotel price as the room is small and tv is old and small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location as it is easily accessed to major Kowloon shopping centres
Shiela P. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2012
Great Location!!!

Location is near MTR!!! Lots of restaurants around! Lots of stores too!!!
9
The hotel staff was okay. The hotel is near the mtr, we had no problems getting around the city and there are convenience stores and good restaurants near the hotel. The room is kept clean. I would return to this hotel.
Liu C. Families with older children China, January 17, 2012
Great location but small beds

really nice front officers, we really enjoyed the hotel
7.3
It is really close to the harbor city and Canton Rd with around 5 mins walking distance.It is the second time I've been living in this hotel and will always choose it as my best preference.
Brenden M. Couples Canada, January 16, 2012
Good Spot, basic, but nice.

Location
7.3
we stayed at this place on a 1 day layover while returning to canada from a trip to thailand. we just wanted somewhere convenient for walking around tst for an evening. it took about 30 mins by taxi from the airport but would likely be alot slower in heavier traffic. the lobby was large, bright and the staff friendly. the room was smaller than normal but was clean. although not important to us, the tv was very small. we booked on agoda on my iphone at the airport so not much research was done in advance but it turned out to be the perfect pick for what we were shooting for. by hong kong standards i think the price was also reasonable
Darryll B. Couples Canada, January 13, 2012
good service

location and service
8
we have stayed at bp a few times.rooms are ok, nothing special but service ans location are good for us.elevators are not adequate during peak hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location shopping and restaurants close by.harbour is within walking distance.
Roanne V. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2012
Below expectations

The free wifi was a saving grace although the connection was erratic. It allowed me to send a few important emails during my stay. It's near an MTR Station. This hotel is part of the airport express circuit.
4.3
I found this hotel disappointing because the bed was very hard and small. I expected the bed to be at least twin sized. I can't imagine how tall foreigners would fit in a single bed.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great Location

Everything is just around the hotel
7.7
bp international hotel is just the best hotel.. the hotel is clean, presentable,.. and the staff are nice. and everything is around the hotel.. near mtr, many restaurant around it
Xu L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, small rooms, ok to stay
7
good value for money and great location. although its small room but we knew that is common in hk. convenient for shopping and public transport is the key for our stay in hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02