or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6697 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6697)
Sort by:
Wei K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2011
Excellent location with cosy accomodation

Friendly staff and clean location to stay
8.7
location is excellent and there are many nice eating places near the hotel, such as mak's noodle and australian dairy milk company. hotel is kept spick and span and provides morning newspaper as well as wi-fi services which are a plus point during my stay.
Boonho K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Must stay and good for scouts.

Location, friendly staff, clean, safe.
8
It is located in Jordon and directly opposite Temple Street, one of the local shopping attraction. There are 2 MTR stations nearby (5mins walking with children) and good choices for local restaurants nearby. The room is not too small for us. I even manage to add an additional single bed so I have 3 singles in my room. We were given floor 17 and the night city view is fantastic. Sound isolation for room is good, hot (really hot) water is supplied all day long. For those once a Scout, B P = Baden Powell (Robert Baden-Powell, founder of Scout Movement). The hotel is inside the Hong Kong Scout Association HQ and there is a floor selling all the scout stuff. At least something special.
Gao M. Couples China, May 20, 2011
nice hotel

nice view,nice location,nice service
10
we got a non-smoking room on the 21th floor,with the nice view we got to see the sea every time we look out of the window!the room is not small,it's an ok one,the location is great,convenient to any places.i'll choose that hotel again next time i visit hk.thanks.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2011
Good location but small room.

Easy to get around.
7
fast check in and check out. room is really small and furnishing is basic. but the location is good and you can get to anywhere you want quite easily.
Ma. V. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2011
Near night market

shopping place
8
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. It's location is very near the transportation means of the place. No hassles and the hotel staff are great in explaining every detail of the place. They communicate well with their guests which is a plus point for me.
Yodkamon W. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2011
Good Location, but room abit small

Good location for shopping but also peaceful
7.7
very convenient for shopping. but also peaceful (since we don't like noisy from traffic) suitable for family. but abit far from mtr we always recommend this hotel to our friends
Shopping Tip: close to Nathan road
Chew E. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location

I like the flamingo lounge
8.3
I like this hotel alot as in, MTR is near u , there is 2 MTR., Jordan and Austin Mtr. and is also very accessibilty to Airpot with the free shutter bus beside the hotel
Shopping Tip: BP International hotel is near to alot of street shopping .. Temple street , and even the LAdies market is just at 1 station away , Mongkok MTR ..
Cecilia C. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2011
Great location and lovely rooms

very clean room, clean washroom, free wi-fi, I will give the hotel 4 stars
9.7
even though the rooms are small but they are decent size compare in many hong kong hotels. they have friendly staff and always keep the rooms clean and tidy. it says 3 stars on the web but i will say this is a 4 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located at the heart of the city and very close to subway station. Yet it is quiet enough from the busy street (Nathan road). Walking distance to shopping district in Tsim Sha Tsiu and subway station that takes you most of the attractions in HK.
Wan C. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2011
Great location but small room

convenient
6.7
not much walking space in the room and a space to open up my luggage
Vui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Nice hotel

Great location and convenience
8
The location is good, quite near to the subway, restuarants and shooping areas. The staffs are very helpful. Although the room and the bathroom are quite small but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07