or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7134)
Sort by:
Kaisser K. Couples Australia, October 2, 2011
Excellent Location and Spectacular Hotel

location
10
great location. spectacular room. great service. best ending to a long asia trip
Maria O. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2011
nice hotel but so small rooms

location is perfect, nice lounge are
6.3
hotel is ok but the internet connection is very poor. it's true that they have wifi but only in the lobby once you enter the room the signal is poor already. also, the connection is limited to 1 person only. for business people like us, our work goes with us and it won't work.
Kam L. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2011
Great location but small room

Accessible
8
The location is simply great, with nearby mtrs. Famous food and night markets are just nearby. The room is small but how much time would you be in the hotel? So we would not consider that as a con. The only problem is every room is only given one wifi access, thus we need to take turn log in in order to access to the internet.
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, September 30, 2011
Good hotel

Good location and very nice view from my room
7.7
Nice view (20 floor) Big size room. Free wifi. And free computer too to go for internet. Near Nathan road. Near the swimming pool of Kowloon. In front of there is a 7/11 supermarket. Very good standing. A lot of tourists.
Danilo T. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
nice clean though rooms are a little bit small

great location for shopping
6.7
hotel is nice, clean and accessible to train MRT. the only thing i didn't like was that i expected a more polite staff but i considered the fact that they may not speak as good english as i expected.
Raymond B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
Great location and lovely service

Close to shopping areas
8.7
Arrived at 9am and allowed into our room which was lovely after a long flight from London. While we were in Hong Kong a Typhon hit and were allowed to extend our departure time from 12pm to 2pm which was greatly appreciated as it was rated 8 and there was nothing we could do other than sit around in our room. The shuttle bus from the airport took us directly to and from the hotel which was also an added bonus.
Gregory W. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2011
Easy Hotel.

Easy access to Airport via Airport Express services.
6.3
BP International Check In / Check Out made easy. The rooms are small but the beds are comforted. The Self Services laundry is accessable and easy to use. The 3 different restaurants are quite pleasant and food for all tastes. Hotel travel agencey was hepful with booking tours and arranged travel plans. Overall the Hotel staff were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is abundant to suit all tastes.
Pae L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2011
Great hotel!

near two mtrs
7.7
took the non-smoking floor. the hotel is very clean, seems like they just renovated. near two mtrs and temple street. great location. accessible by airport express free shuttle bus. only thing is there's alot of peddlers outside and they gave me a twin room instead of the double room.
Paolo A. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2011
Great Location

very accommodating staff, good breakfast.
10
my 2nd time to stay at bpi in the past 6mos and i think i'm still going to stay at this hotel every time i go to hk. it's very accessible to places around kowloon. only comment i have is that it has a small bathroom. other than that, overall, it is a hotel that i will recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for luxury brands, the malls along Canton Rd is the place for you. It has brands from LV to Miu Miu to Givenchy to RL to Uniqlo to H&M. Truly a shopping haven!
Brenda T. Business travelers Canada, September 25, 2011
good location

clean
7
don't like the aggresive realtors in front of the hotel. very annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04