Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Gerardo O.
Australia
December 22, 2012
great location but small rooms
close to ferry and nathan road
we requested adjoining non-smoking rooms but when we arrived at 2pm only 1 room was available and the only available room was 1 floor above. we moved to a non-smoking floor the next day but they could not provide adjoining rooms. only 2 out of 4 lifts was in operation so there was a long wait and we ended up using the service lift. rooms were clean, housekeeping were great compared to the people at reception. you could smell cigarette smoke in the hallway

Hwee T.
Malaysia
December 22, 2012
Small yet Comfy Room, Quite Hotel for Good Sleep
Clean, good location, less than 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR, accessible to Nathan Road and Canton Road with transfer ferry to Macau
Clean and quite hotel for a good night sleep which is important after a long day travel. Accessible to Nathan Road and stroll and shop along the road. Reach the hotel around 3.30pm and the rooms are still not ready, we waited close to 40 minutes. We are very hungry and my sister was having a quick bite at the lobby and was told by the hotel staff not to eat at the lobby. It is good to explain to customer the reason for no food intake at the lobby and put up no food intake sign board. Notice only one person can connect to Wifi per room which create inconveniences for customer with multiple devices per room. Other than the above displeasing, overall the hotel is good and staffs are friendly.

Wenying H.
China
December 21, 2012
Good location, expensive
good location, friendly staff
good location, few minutes to MTR station. convenient to shopping places. Friendly staff. Quite expensive, room size not big. Overall, it's a good choice.

Yew H.
Malaysia
December 20, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
nearby shopping area
Nice location and easy to go the nearest shopping places.

Chung T.
Singapore
December 19, 2012
Good location for Hotel near MTR station
near MTR station, good eats all in walking distance
nice clean beds and bathroom amenities, great big LCD TV good for movies and bringing your own ipad to plug in, great place and will return to stay if im coming back to HK again

Choy L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Great location with excellent comfort
Strategic location, Big hotel, Near to MTR Station
I have a great stay with my family. My kids love the bed and the availability of many tv channels. The most and best is the location which was located at a very strategic location (walking distance to MTR station and shopping malls, in the heart of the city & located to many nice interest of places). Hotel is nice and clean. Not too big nor small. Value for money especially traveling with family. Best of all, the hotel does provide airport shuttle bus. I find it's very convenience.

ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.

ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.

ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.

ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
he location was very good. we liked the fact that it was next door to kowloon park, great for relaxing and strolling. we stayed one night before going to the ocean terminal for a holland america cruise. for the price and location this was a good value. the room was very small. there was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. it was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.