Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6578 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6578)
Sort by:
Leah T. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
great location

location comfort friendly helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, very happy with location easy walking to mtr stations, easy walk to local markets and a bit further but still easy walk to star ferry. Room was nice and clean plenty big enough, bed firm but comfortable, bathroom small but big shower, good water pressure, tea and coffee making. Nothing to complain about. Very Happy with lady on tour booking desk recommend booking at desk as you can jump queues when you get to some attractions, will definitely stay here again.
Robert K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Poor value, very small room, no gym or pool

Clean, centrally located, nice logo
4
Poor value for money, room very small for the price compared to other hotels in the area, no fitness centre or swimming pool, no room service. Lifts constantly full and caused a lot of time to be wasted waiting for a lift to arrive that was not already packed full.
Lim E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
No frills stay

Attentive concierge , clean room and good location
6.7
The good thing about this hotel is the centralised location. Near to Temple street and shopping belt. The free wifi is very intermittent. And gave me a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed. The walls are very thin, so I can hear all the talks outside my room.
Sin S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Centrally Located

Conveniently located, near to MTR station and shopping/dining areas
7.7
Satisfactory. Upon arrival they gave me a room on the highest level (25). Though the view is good, but elders travelling with me have to climb up flight of stairs which is sort of inconvenient, as the lift only serves up to L24. Wifi strength is also pretty week. Fortunately they are able to change a room for me upon request. Hotel is near Jordan MTR station and lots of dining/shopping places.
Varaiporn J. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Good

Reasonable Price
7.3
Good Hotel, Clean, There are a lot of restaurant around there. Can walk around to JSJ and Mongkok easily.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, walking distance to ferry terminal to Macau
8.7
Great view as I was staying in high floor and facing the harbour. Although free wifi was provided, but only one user can log in even though I had booked a double room for 2 person.
Varun K. Business travelers India, March 21, 2014
Good hotel. location also suitable.

location, train station near, restaurants
6
Lewis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Sense of comfortable and freedom

Size of the room, location, airport shuttle
7.7
It was a personal trip and budget was a concern. BP International was chosen for its location and its price. The room I stayed in was as large as those you would get in a 4 - 5 star hotels, hence value for money. It has a great buffer restaurant that serve lunch and dinner at a reasonable price. It is conveniently located, a few minutes walk to MTR and various local eateries. I will definitely come back again.
Bayanjargal B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 21, 2014
Good stay. Good location. Good price

Easy to get to , close to public transport and shopping places
7.3
Genabell D. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Pleasant

Food cleanliness access to transportation in hongkong
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08