arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Chris H.
Canada
November 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Close to subway, restaurant and shops. Easy access from Airport by local bus
Good value for money. Excellent view from our harbour/park view room on the 20th floor. We have an unblocked view of Kowloon Park with Tsim Sha Tsui on the back ground. The Internet speed has improved since our last visit 5 months ago (in June 2012). The elevator is still slow, but they are working to renovate it. The room is small (20sm) but seem to be common in Hong Kong. WiFi is free if you book with reseller (like Agoda). MTR (subway) is 10 minutes away. There are many nice restaurants just 5-15 minutes away (A set seafood dinner is under HK$80 per person). One thing I like is the self-serve laundry facilities in the hotel, very convenience for people who spending long time away from home (HK$25 for wash, and $25 to dry)

7.7 Mei C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2012
Convenient location
Location with easy access to get food & restaurants, walking distance to get all kind of transport
This is the 3rd time stay at this hotel. Room condition is clean, maintained as few years ago. But the elevator is getting slow. IT would be good if the price can be reviewed periodically, perhaps some discounted rates for frequent visitors.

7.3 rohaida I.
Malaysia
November 13, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
walking distance to mtr station and nathan road
I have problems finding a right hotel for our vacation in Hong Kong. Glad that I found this hotel and it is a right choice. My husband like it and the service is good. The can understand english and the staff at the counter are very helpful. The room actually quite small compare to the price I can get at my country but it's clean and room service comes every day to clean the room. This hotel is also near to Jordan station and nathan road. The most important thing is it have his own building and we feel save there compare to area of chungking mansion.

7.7 TAN N.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2012
good location with nice rooms
easy to go everywhere by mtr
nice location with good services at hotel , big rooms & big lobby

8.7 Lau Y.
Canada
November 12, 2012
Great location
Great location and nice buffet
Great location and very close to the city. Good value for its location.

7 Valerie T.
Singapore
November 12, 2012
Convenient location and good staff around
near to small eateries
We had a chance to stay at BP Intl recently and i love its location but the best were the bus service to airport which is just approx. 3-4 mins walk from the hotel.

6 Vibhusanaporn P.
Thailand
November 12, 2012
Great location with 5 mins walk to Nanthan Road.
Very good transportation Airport-hotel
The non-smoking room was only available with double beds.

7.3 Suhas P.
India
November 12, 2012
Very convenient location
clean, free wifi and compementary drinking water
Overall it was good stay but lifts are very slow & really need to plan extra time for going up/down.

8 Sivakolundu S.
India
November 12, 2012
Convenient Location; Great for business
So close to the Kowloon station
Stayed only one night on a business trip, but was very convenient owing to the location. Room was clean, and amenities were adequate.

8.7 Sivakolundu S.
India
November 12, 2012
Convenient hotel for business or pleasure
Central location very near Kowloon station
Repeat stay for one night during recent visit to Hong Kong. Checked in late night and was very happy with the quick service and the room itself. Comfortable room and adequate amenities. Will use this hotel on future business trips.