Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Reina S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
great location, small rooms
clean room
Slow lift service. It takes about 4 - 5 mins to get into the lift aand into our rooms at 23rd flr.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

poay O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
nice hotel in a convenient location
convenient location
I stayed at this hotel recently with my wife and 2 young children during our stopover in HK on our way to Japan. It is in a convenient location near to Nathan Road at Tsim Tsa Chui. The rooms are decent and clean and comfortable. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants and close to the Jordon subway station. The staff were efficient but not overly friendly as one can expect in Hong Kong but we had a pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay here again in our next stopover to Hong Kong. My only disappointment is that there was no WIFI in the room.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

SUNG B. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
It is good location but limited room space.
Great location.
This hotel is placed at Austin road and close to Ocean terminal/Harbour city. it may take 15min to Start ferry by walk. and also very near to MTR/Bus station. In addition, you also can see great sight of Vitoria Harbour at night. But i am unlikely to stay this hotel, because i do not think that this hotel is worth room charge due to limited space and smell cigarette. Neutrally it is nice hotel except both. Do not miss, they would charge additional money for extra bed.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Edward L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great location and convenience to a lot places.
two restaurants inside the hotel and clean with nice and big lobby.
1. Good location and convenience to go every where. 2. Many places to eat and shop and two restaurants inside the hotel. 3. Nice view and clean room. 4. Friendly staffs. 5. Except the elevators speed are on the slow side.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Liang J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
don't like the service
location is ok
Per Agoda's offer, this price is suitable for 2 occupants with breakfast. I've paid the same price, but stay solo in hotel. I've invited one friend to join breakfast, & the hotel charge breakfast fee extra. I can't accept it.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Baby O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great locations but small rooms
The hotel is well situated with access to MTR and cross border bus station just at the basement.
Overall, we are satisfied except for the additional roll-away bed they squeezed in. There is hardly space to move around easily.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

CHIN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Location quite convenient
Nearby mtr jordan station or austin, walking distance to temple street night market
Stayed for 4 nights there. Upon arriving was told that there was no more queen size bed room as per my booking and was made to stay in a 2 single bed room. They changed the room for me the second day but only at smoking level. Can small the cigarette smoke in the room. Room quite clean and generally okay. Service at the counter is average and noted there is no separate counter for check in. For any enquiries there was only 1 line. Walking distance to temple street night market and mtr making it convenient to move about. Thr is shuttle bus available to airport just next to the hotl building with the octopus mtr card.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Kwok F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great hotel
location is good for shopping and food
hotel is located within shopping district and choice for food
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Kwok F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
clean and convenient hotel
location is good for shopping and food
located in the mid of shopping district and food, you can shop and eat then return to hotel to rest and continue shopping and eating after resting
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Kwok F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
friendly staff
staff are helpful and friendly
staff are helpful and friendly to offer guests with requests
Reviewed December 08, 2012