or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6728 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Tartagni F. Couples Italy, May 8, 2011
Hotel just for sleep without any more pretensions

Nearby the commercial building
4.7
I choose this hotel because at the moment was the one that can match my budget. I don't think that I'll be choose again to stay in this hotel. In my opinion the price of this hotel is over-evaluate. Next I'll spend more to stay in one hotel of better grade. The appear clean but the room have smell of a smoking room.
Mr K. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2011
Clean and Good view

Convenience for Airport Express, 7 eleven, MTR
8
It's very good hotel. High floor is recommended, non-smoking room. My room first have smoking, officer change new room for me. Convenience for MTR, Airport Express and 7-Eleven. Under the hotel, you can see Chinese restaurant. It's cheap, was recommended from tour guide. You walk out the hotel, go left and see the entry. But room is small. They also have wi-fi, unfortunate, I donot bring my laptop.
Yuechun B. Business travelers Denmark, May 7, 2011
top class location

very good location, easy to go shopping , easy to go to metro.
9.7
for business trip or for tourist, very good location , right next to the metro and very easy to go shopping. great location. many restrant, there is a big supermarket right across the street, only room is little bit small , but in Hongkong is quite big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to harbour city , 5 minute walk.
Kenichi K. Couples Japan, May 6, 2011
Nice hotel

Location is good
8.7
this hotel is near from the jordan station and also the harbor. it is really convenient to go shopping and sight seeing. this hotel is located the next to the kowloon park. you can relax walking there in the morning.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2011
small rooms, not so friendly service

hotel has wifi
6
we chose this hotel for the wifi. Been to hk many times, and we notice many hotels just do not provide complimentary wifi. got to the hotel late due to an overbooked flight. Must have been 11pm at night when we got to the hotel. luggage handle broke when we got reach the lobby. no one was around to help. maybe it was just late. got our room key and proceeded to our room. couldnt open the door. had to go back to lobby to inform them because there was not in-house phone around. room was small, pretty standard bed. service was just bad. on the day we checked out of the hotel at noon, the bellboys were around this time. one of them showed me where to take the free airport express shuttle bus. i gave him a tip of cos, since he was nice enough to help move my luggage to the waiting station.
Shopping Tip: for travelers interested to visit shenzhen, there is a hk-shenzhen express bus right beside the hotel. small lane actually and this is the same area where we waited for the airport shuttle bus. we took this bus back from shenzhen for rmb30 each, and the bus stops next to the hotel. convenient!
Edwin M. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2011
Great location and rooms!

Hotel is well-situated, rooms are clean and well-equiped.
8.3
the hotel's location is a huge plus, being near two mtr stations and also the kowloon mtr which takes you straight to the airport while also allowing you to check-in your baggage at the mtr station itself. plenty of shopping, food and entertainment outlets to keep you busy throughout the day and night. the hotel though, still manages to maintain its peace and serenity by being located right behind a park. a pretty good option for travelers who want some peace after a hectic day. service is also good in the hotel. the cleaners were very friendly and even talked to us. service was very prompt - we had some problems with the safe deposit and within 5 minutes help arrived. concierge service is also good, managed to deposit our baggages there on the last day while we went out shopping and got them back in good shape. there is also a shuttle service between the hotel and the airport, very useful in my opinion. you pay abit more compared to the mtr, but in return it's a more comfortable ride. recommended if you have a little more hkd to spare. for those without the luxury, the mtr is still an excellent choice. the direct train from kowloon mtr station to the airport takes only about 30 minutes and is equipped with seats for all passengers. quick, affordable, quiet, comfortable. overall, splendid hotel for anyone looking for a mid-class hotel in an accessible location. thumbs up!
Restaurant Tip: Head down the streets and traditional eateries. They are cheap, delicious and can often throw up a nice surprise or two. Look into corners and behind streets, many nice food places are tucked away.
Dennis H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2011
Good Location

Staffs are very helpful.
8.3
Buffet for breakfast is a bit of a let down.
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2011
good location; but small rooms

Price and location
7
I have stayed at this hotel many times. In Hong Kong, this hotel is very good for the price and location. It is a 10 minute walk to the harbor, sightseeing, and shopping. It's also very convenient to take the Airport Express to/from the airport. The restaurant on the 2nd floor is adequate; but there are better restaurants in HK. Rooms are very small.
Travel tip: A good place to stay for a short visit. Rooms are very small.
Abdul M. Groups Pakistan, May 4, 2011
Small rooms but the location made up for it

Location
7.7
This hotel is walking distance to Jordan and Austin stations. Plus Nathan road and the China ferry terminal are also walking distance. This made commuting very easy and affordable. plus taxis are also always available outside the hotel and there is a free shuttle for the airport express. the rooms are clean but small as is norm in hong kong. the staff was very friendly and co-operative. will stay there if i visit hong kong again.
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2011
Great location but minimum accomadation

Location, clean
7.7
located in harbor city of hong kong, the hotel was within walking distance to the harbor, metro, local shopping, including some of the top name stores like louis viton, prada. equally accessible to many restaurants, as well as adjacent to a park complete with swimming pool. unfortunately, i found the hotel short on amenities. bring toothpaste, a razor, and soap, or you will find yourself requesting same after the first shower. since it's usally hot and muggy in hong kong, one shower a day will not cut if for confort. i found the hotel very parsimonious in supplying these items. the towels could have been larger and had more material on them. they reminded me of the towels we were handed in gym class in high school: small and thin. the room was small, but clean and the view we had was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ours was a last minute booking, consequently while the hotel clerk was kind enough to give us a room with a great view, the beds were small twins instead of a large king, which we would have preferred. Book early, pay a couple of extra dollars, get a view of the harbour.It's worth it. Take the highest floor available. the elevators work well and the wait isn't long. We were on the 23rd floor. There is bus service to the airport, and well worth the price of 90 HK $ per person for the convenience and comfort of the one hour ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05