My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Kezia L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2011
Excellent Location

good value for money, clean rooms, great location
9.7
the hotel is near the mtr station of jordan and austin. rooms are clean but small. the extra bed gives no space to move around. but will definitely stay here again.
Elenita P. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2011
Big hotel but rooms are small

restaurant
6
our stay wasn't pleasant bec. the room assigned to us has a foul odor, we just spray some perfume all around the room to breathe well. we didn't complain coz the we booked 2 rooms and both rooms smells the same. The hotel is fully booked but must not be a reason not to have a clean rooms.
Apple T. Families with young children February 24, 2011
Good hotel. Small bathroom but clean.

Efficient house keeping, good location and clean rooms
8
The room was well maintained, although the bathroom is a bit small, you can barely move around. Front desk officers can speak English so its easy to communicate. Fast check in and check out.
Shopping Tip: Near temple street night market. A grocery just across the street and a money changer too.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2011
Great location

lots of eating place and near shopping area
5.3
My 4days stay was great, the location is good for my shopping, near MTR and it's great to have airport transfer. The bed is not so comfortable and the room is a bit too small.
Porpan V. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2011
Very comfortable and convenient Hotel

Nice view of the park,very near shopping areas, convenient transportation to anywhere, clean and very friendly service.
9.7
i stayed for two nights after moving from another hotel nearby. my friend recommended it to me for my extended stay in hk for a one-day visit to macao. the ferry terminal is very close to the hotel. i did a lot of shopping so it is very convenient to take the shuttle bus at the hotel to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visiting Macao for a one day journey is very easy. The Ferry terminal is about 10 minute walk. You can by a ticket and board the ferry all day. Don't forget the passport. The immigration process is quite fast. Shopping centers are just around the corners where you can enjoy the foods and shopping.
Thanapat K. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2011
My second stay at B P International Hotel

Location, cleanness, price
10
This is our second stay at B P International Hotel. It is still a pleasure to stay there. It is very convenient for travel around and finding food to eat. The hotel is surrounded by shopping area. The room is clean however the first night of our stay was not impressed because we were arranged to stay in smoking room. It had smell. So I request for exchange to non smoking room and they arrange the moving for us the next day. Then the room is very nice and OK to stay until I left Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: For those who never been to Hong Kong or stay at this hotel. There is a Wellcome supermarket opposite the hotel. It locates underground. You may go down to grap more things than the 7/11.
Mart S. Couples Estonia, February 21, 2011
1 night in Hongkong

Very good location
8
we enjoyed our stay in bp as our target was to take maximum from short period, we saw night market, had some shopping etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 4,5 hour sightseeing - the best you can get for that money!
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, February 21, 2011
Friendly hotel staff

Good location
8.3
the hotel is located between jordan and tsim shachui with easy access to restarant, shopping,and night life.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located between Jordan and Tsim shachui. These are the best shopping places in HK.
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2011
Great location with clean rooms

clean rooms, near mtr, restaurants and shopping areas within walking distance
8
we arrived late at night but the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. it was great that they could speak english. the check-in was fast. also, the hotel was able to grant our request of non-smoking rooms. for our whole stay, the rooms were kept really clean - including the bathroom. as for transportation, the mtr, bus stations, and taxi lines are within reach of the hotel. thus, no problem getting around. definitely a good place to stay when in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: walk towards Temple Street where the night market is always full of great items at bargain prices
Deepak A. Couples India, February 19, 2011
Superb Location, Clean and reasonably priced

close vicinity to Jordan MTR and Nathan Road
8.7
We had a booking for 5 nights. Stay here was pleasant. Close Vicinity to Nathan road and Jordan MTR station allowed to travel to all tourist places by taking metro train. There is a night market at 10-15 minutes walk distance too. Rooms were not very spacious but were averaged size (which to me was fine considering other pros). Hotel facilities are quite expensive but we didn't find need to opt for. You will always find Lobby crowded which shows popularity of this hotel. Overall, I would definitely stay here again in my future visit to Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an octopus card and travel through MTR. Taxis are quite expensive and you actually do not need taxi for any sightseeing as each attraction is very well connected with MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05