or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6481 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6481)
Sort by:
Jayden M. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2011
great location and friendly staff

good dim sum, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
reallly happy with my stay at bp international as they have really helpful and friendly staff. its a good location whereby its a 3mins walk to jordan mtr station so travelling to places are easy.
Shopping Tip: walk a few streets down from the hotel to Temple Street for a market to buy cheap and good stuff like wallets, accessories etc
David T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2011
Great location small rooms

Near Nathan road mtr
6.7
Stay is ok but Internet doesn't work Aircon has no heater
Sandy Y. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2011
Cosy Hotel which I will recommend

Clean, polite staffs
8.3
The hotel is located at such a convenient spot in Tsim Sha Tsui which makes it so accessible for us to travel to other parts of HK. Though room is small but it is cosy enough when we have 3 person squeezing in a room. From the room, we can catch very nice views of the city and Avenue of Stars. Good view, is great! The Chinese restaurant at the basement serves good dim sum at reasonable price. Worth giving a try.
Enoch K. Solo travelers Kenya, March 10, 2011
Centrally located hotel in Kowloon, great service

Easy walking distance to most of Kowloon's central location, good service
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at the bp international hotel. it's located about 15-20 mins walk from most of kowloon's attractions (avenue of stars, star ferry harbor and the shopping malls). the hotel is connected to a shopping mall, and is easy walking distance to most of the pubs, restaurants in the area. great value to stay at when visiting kowloon. the rooms were standard.
Teo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2011
great package from Agoda

good location
9.3
excellent clean and comfortable room good location for shopping and food convenient for MTR professional-trained staff prompt assistance on guest's request excellent display of exhibition info availability of hotel info in room
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2011
Nice position and good service

Clean
8
BP is a clean and service fast hotel! It's near MTR that you could go everywhere conveniently! If I have to chooset the hotel in HK, I'll choose it!
Violet I. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2011
Lovely hotel with a very convenient location

very near shopping areas, walking distance to MTR and bus stations, near the China Ferry Terminal
9
The staff at the front desk were accommodating, and all of our requests (non-smoking room, bed type) were granted. The hotel is conveniently located near the Jordan MTR Station, as well as the bus stop of the A21 bus, which we boarded from the Airport. The rooms were quite small for the price, however, this seems to be a common feature of most Hongkong hotels. All in all, our stay was pleasant, with no hassle.
Shopping Tip: For HK travelers, you can find great shopping deals from various outlet stores at Citygate Mall, located at the Exit B of MTR Tung Chung Station. This can be reached from BP International by boarding the MTR at Jordan stn, to Lai King interchange station, and finally Lai King to Tung Chung.
Violet I. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2011
Nice hotel with a convenient location

very convenient location, wi-fi ready rooms for free, professional staff, with baggage services
8.7
we stayed in this hotel for a couple of days. most of the features required of a standard hotel were available. check in and check out was smooth and hassle free. it is very conveniently located near shops, mtr station, bus stops along nathan road, and a good stroll away from the avenue of stars and china ferry terminal. overall stay was pleasant.
Katharine R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 4, 2011
Helpful staff, good facilities, great location

Great views towarsd the harbour, free internet access!
8.3
No complaints. Staff were helpful and let us check in at 11a.m which was great after an early flight arrival. Room was big enough (just!) to be able to have a cot as well and the whole hotel was clean and efficient.
Szeto Y. Couples China, March 2, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

good location, nice breakfast
8
The hotel is clean and the staff are nice the room is a bit small though but provides everything you need the shower is a bit too and difficult to adjust the bed and pillow are comfortable overall it's worth staying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07