Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6773)
Sort by:
Chew E. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2011
Good location with beautiful room

Flamingo Lounge
10
I like the room alot and it also provide free internet, the staff is nice and friendly
Shopping Tip: A good place for street shopper and a good way to transport urself from the airport to the hotel
Nellie L. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2011
ok location but small room

the room is small bathroom is also small we ask for a park view but we are not given a park view. there are somethings like the lotion and the shaver we have to ask for them to give us it wasnt there unless you ask for them so we call everyday for that.
7.7
i am happy with the cleanliness of this hotel but the room and bathroom is very small.
Rainnier C. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2011
Great location and clean room

Great location and clean room
9
We enjoyed our stay at BP International due to the following: (1) The room was very clean. (2) Size of the room is okay (not that small) for 2 adults and 1 child. (3) Beds were comfortable enough. (4) There is 7 11 store, Wellcome grocery and good restaurants in front / near the hotel. (5) The hotel is near MTR (Jordan Station) We will definitely go back to this hotel once again.
Chi K. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2011
facility fine but bad service

nothing liked
5.3
The wireless internet can't access, call the reception and got the respond will call back in a minutes but no respond for two hours till check out, unbelivable. I choose this hotel due to the condition provide internet.
Francisco C. Couples Colombia, May 10, 2011
Busy Hotel

Location
7.3
Very busy hotel so don't expect a lot of personalised attention. Good service and nice room.
Lung F. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7
The room was clean, comfortable but small, only 2 single bed, no extra bed available. Good location, convenient store opposite the hotel. Many famous food store and restaurant nearby. 5min walk to both Austin and Jordan MRT station but the streets are consider quiet after 9pm. Walking distance to Hong Kong-Macao Ferry Terminal. Easy to get taxi from hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Symphony of lights at Victoria Harbour starts at 8pm. Shopping street at Parlane Boulevard and Miramar Shopping Mall.
Gavin C. Couples Australia, May 9, 2011
Great hotel, great price!

Great price!
8.3
I struggle to imagine what features other hotels would offer that this one doesn't, and how they can get away with charging more! (Except for a pool)
Restaurant Tip: There's a fantastic local restaurant immediately across the road from the hotel entry. You'll get a pretty meal, and they're open for breakfast! It was the cheapest place we ate at in all of HK! You'll have to walk up the street and cross at the crossing to get there, because there's a concrete barrier in the middle of the road to prevent people from crossing anywhere other than at designated crossings.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2011
a clean room with nice city night view.

good location
8
a clean room with nice city night view. next time when i visit HK, it's no doubt to choose BP to stay for nights again.
Sun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2011
good location

near from harbor city, ferry terminal and airport express station
6.3
the hotel is located in good place. it is very easy to walk to harbor city. but the hotel utilities are not perfect. the room is small and old.
Shopping Tip: harbor city
Nazam O. Business travelers Mauritius, May 9, 2011
great location but small rooms

the lobby is very big
5.7
there is no parking in front of the hotel and the worker was not nice.
Shopping Tip: near Nathan road and good to make shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04