or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7131 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7131)
Sort by:
Kathy C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2011
Great Locations and clean

cleanliness
9.3
Never regret that we chooses BP International Hotel. It was in a good location and a well kept one. We are having a great view of Hong Kong from our room. Though the bathroom is small but it was still neat. I will surely stay on BP International Hotel again for our next visit in Hong Kong and in fact I already recommended this to my friends who will soon having a trip in Hong Kong.
Rizalina E. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2011
"Nice hotel nad a just like the high ceilings"

big lobby with high ceiling makes it really big. Rooms are small but very convenient
7.7
was generally satisfied with our 2 nights of stay at bp internation. location was great. near to our favorite roads of kowloon... canton road, nathan.... the parklane... near an mtr station. room is clean, bathroom is ok. definitely a must recommend hotel. m y friend said that when she decides to come back, she'll get the same hotel. and oh, btw it's near 7-eleven and an eating area (forgot the name of the resto just across the hotel.)
Shopping Tip: Try the outlet ... my first tim e to go and i enjoyed it. Forgot the mall name
Gemma K. Families with older children New Zealand, August 30, 2011
Well located hotel

Room was clean, service efficient and bag storage offered
6.3
The hotel was very busy as it was hosting a Scout Convention, despite this the room was quiet although very small for two sets of bunk beds. We were offered an upgrade to the bunks and it was fine for a one night stop over. The negative for us was that it allowed smoking and there was an unpleasant smell.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2011
Fast and efficient check-in service

Room service is good. Hotel is located away from the busy streets of Nathan Road.
8.7
My stay was overall enjoyable with good room services. Drinking water was also provided daily during the making up of the rooms, save the hassle of going down to the supermarket to buy drinks. Hotel is also located very near to 7-11 and a supermarket that operates close to midnight.
Dicky S. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2011
Great location

near peninsula hotel
10
b p international hotel is not a bad hotel. you can try to book there to know if their service is good, the people were is neat and clean, the room is good, the restaurant is good, the food is good. what i can say is all is good. as in overall. the best location ever.
Lai P. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Satisfied with room quality

Cleanliness, Location
7
my group of 3 is absolutely satisfied with this hotel - the room is well-maintained, clean and comfortable. the location is also great as it is within walking distance to many shops and eateries. however, the front desk personnel could do better with a more approachable and friendly attitude.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2011
Nice hotel but the room is small and very few cabl

Good bed and beddings, nice bathroom. Linens ang towels are super white and smells good
6.7
i/we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, nice lobby. although the rooms are small, the bed and pillows are nice. i recommend that they add more cable channels esp. the filipino channel. overall rating - good.
Alvin C. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2011
good location

accessible
8.3
tv/ cable can be better elevators become crowded as there were only 2 functioning
Sulina C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2011
good location

standard
7.7
location near MTR austin just only 5 minute by walking. Also near 7 eleven. Room clean but the bathroom little bit small.
Shopping Tip: no tips
Angela T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2011
Clean but small rooms

clean room and good location
7.3
the hotel had a great location. near wellcom and 7-11. it is also near nathan road where you can shop and have more restaurants. the rooms are clean but too small if you are more than 2 in a room. this hotel is good for a business trip or if you will not stay long in the room. overall, i think i would still book in this hotel but with lesson learned that only 2 persons in 1 room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room good for 2 persons only. If you plan to have 4 people in a room, don't get a standard room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04