Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Mark K.
United States
December 03, 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Location
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Comparing to other hotels, the price is reasonable. The service staff is very polite and helpful. I didn't try the food. There were hotel upgrades both times I visited. Seems like the hotel has continued to improve the quality of services and features as well. I will continue to use this hotel on future visits.

Moo P.
Malaysia
December 03, 2012
Great location and small room but service not good
location is good
Service is not good as we arrived at 2pm but still the room is not yet ready and yet have to wait 1 more hours plus... and not welcome drink and does not provide any service at all.... i have to go to counter to check many times than only someone will check it and still inform us to wait...too bad ...

Bee T.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Great Location & Spacious Room
Easy Access to Amenities
Nice Welcome @ hotel, spacious & clean room. Stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong but this is the most satisfying hotel. Walking distance to most popular spots. Heavy shopping, back to hotel & out again. Nice view of the Kowloon park from room. About 10mins from Austin Station & about 15mins to Tsim Sa Tsui Station. From airport to hotel easily reach by MTR or buses. Great stay & enjoyable trip for both of us.

Flordeliz D.
Philippines
December 02, 2012
Great location. Room was ok.
Easily accessible.
Staff was helpful. They take note of your request and try to accommodate.

DENISE T.
Malaysia
December 01, 2012
Good location, near shopping area and MRT
Small rooms, clean, good service
Hotel based in a strategic point. Very suitable location, near Jordan Mtr, near Canton road. Rooms are very small but it is clean. Near there is Canton road, with ocean terminal. In front of the hotel there is supermarket and a 7/11.

John Y.
United States
November 30, 2012
Great central location in Kowloon.
It is central to all transportation, and it is near Kowloon Park.
the room is smaller than what we are accustomed to in the united states, but it is comfortable. it has all the features of a typical usa hotel rooms. the room is cleaned everyday. a very good feature is free wi-fi in the room and the building once you are a registered guest.

Jane W.
Singapore
November 29, 2012
Good Location but staffs not very friendly
none
Hotel has good location but staff are not helpful. The hotel has 24th floors with 4 lifts but we took quite some times to wait for the lift and it stop almost every floor. Room sound proof was very bad, can heard neighbour turn on tap having shower late in the night. Will try staying other hotel if I go HK next time.

Chalermporn K.
Thailand
November 29, 2012
appropriate size bathroom
appropriate size bathroom and hotel location
The hotel is 5 min. walk from MRT. The room size is okay. The bathroom size is appropriate. It's not that small til you hit all the bathroom wall. And, it's clean. The hotel neighborhood area is okay. There's many food shop and the night food market on the Temple street is in walking distance. Also, the park is next to the hotel where you can breath the fresh air.

Lynn C.
Singapore
November 28, 2012
Small room but convenient for shopping.
5 minutes walk to Jordan station & Temple Street Market.
Good location with nice garden & habour view in Tsim Sha Tsui. The lift is always very crowded with so many people & you could have to wait for quite a long time. Walking distance to China Ferry Terminal for taking ferry from Macau to Hong Kong.

JOVIN K.
Singapore
November 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Well kept and neat by house keeping, rooms are pretty comfortable and cosy
Enjoyed myself although the tv is a bit static on certain channels but overall it was a good and comfortable stay!