or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7147)
Sort by:
Donna M. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2011
Great location and value

Great location and value
8.7
Hotel is just off Nathan Road and a 15 min walk to Causeway Bay. The rooms are a decent size and there is a power shower. There is also free wifi throughout the hotel
Erlin R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Good location with simple yet nice rooms

Strategic and good location
6.7
This hotel is a good deal for us. Even though the hotel is quite old, it is still manage well and look good. The rooms and the bathroom are small, but they are clean and tidy. We love the location of this hotel where there are lots of eating places and shops that sell souvenirs and other stuffs. Considering the hotel's condition, location and price, this is definitely a great budget hotel that will be my preference
Kishore K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nothing great,waiters nt very kind. vry small room

location
5
Not a very comfortable stay especially wid small children. extremely small beds. waiters not vry kind.
Restaurant Tip: Arun Thai, excellent food.
Hew S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Clean, comfortable beds, affordable...

Room clean n comfortable beds.
6
the three-star hotel has the ideal location, as guests are within walking distance of kowloon’s shopping, entertainment, dining, and business venues. the mtr is quite near, the eateries all around, and there are numerous bars nearby to unwind at night after a whole day of sightseeing and shopping.
Daryl U. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2011
great location hotel with good service

clean, staff are helpful and know how to speak english, near mtr and bus stations
8.7
this is the second time i stayed in this hotel in hong kong. as before, the staff were very welcoming when we arrived. the front desk proceeded with a fast check-in process - which is great since we arrived late already. the rooms were kept clean by housekeeping the whole duration of our stay. there were even complimentary welcome drinks this time! i find this hotel very convenient due to the proximity of the mtr and bus stations. just a few steps and there you are; ready to travel around hong kong! overall, a great hotel to stay at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is near the new Elements Mall in Kowloon MTR station which houses the sky100 attraction
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great location

Convenient to station & tourist area
6.3
Hotel lift slow even 4 lifts available. From airport take the MTR to Kowloon Station, ask the customer service for FREE shuttle bus to the hotel. Vice versa can take a FREE shuttle bus service by the side of the hotel back to Kowloon station. Very convenience to Temple street. Maybe 10 mins to the nearest Jordan MTR station
Hendra B. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Great location and Friendly Hospitalily

Great Location which is very close to 2 MTR (Austin & Jordan) and surrounded by resto(s) & shops. Great hospitality by friendly Hotel Officers. Clean bedroom eventhough it's not spacious room.
9
Definetely will come back n stay at this hotel again.Love the great location which is closed to Austin & Jordan MTR, easy transportation to deliver us to every places in HK. This hotel is also surrounded by a lot of resto(s) & shops...it really help us in last minute shopping, haha.Love the friendly hospitality of hotel officers (salute n really appreciate Ms.Angel & Mr.Albert) who are very friendly n kindly. Love the complimentary wifi for every guest.Eventhough the room is not spacious, but it's very clean.
Shopping Tip: For shopaholic,u can get cheap souvenir& stuff in ladies market, but also spend ur money in City Gate Outlet (besides TungChung Station-Lantau Island), u can find branded stuff with special price...shop till u drop. Really worthy.
Kathy C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2011
Great Locations and clean

cleanliness
9.3
Never regret that we chooses BP International Hotel. It was in a good location and a well kept one. We are having a great view of Hong Kong from our room. Though the bathroom is small but it was still neat. I will surely stay on BP International Hotel again for our next visit in Hong Kong and in fact I already recommended this to my friends who will soon having a trip in Hong Kong.
Rizalina E. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2011
"Nice hotel nad a just like the high ceilings"

big lobby with high ceiling makes it really big. Rooms are small but very convenient
7.7
was generally satisfied with our 2 nights of stay at bp internation. location was great. near to our favorite roads of kowloon... canton road, nathan.... the parklane... near an mtr station. room is clean, bathroom is ok. definitely a must recommend hotel. m y friend said that when she decides to come back, she'll get the same hotel. and oh, btw it's near 7-eleven and an eating area (forgot the name of the resto just across the hotel.)
Shopping Tip: Try the outlet ... my first tim e to go and i enjoyed it. Forgot the mall name
Gemma K. Families with older children New Zealand, August 30, 2011
Well located hotel

Room was clean, service efficient and bag storage offered
6.3
The hotel was very busy as it was hosting a Scout Convention, despite this the room was quiet although very small for two sets of bunk beds. We were offered an upgrade to the bunks and it was fine for a one night stop over. The negative for us was that it allowed smoking and there was an unpleasant smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03