or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, February 21, 2011
Friendly hotel staff

Good location
8.3
the hotel is located between jordan and tsim shachui with easy access to restarant, shopping,and night life.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located between Jordan and Tsim shachui. These are the best shopping places in HK.
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2011
Great location with clean rooms

clean rooms, near mtr, restaurants and shopping areas within walking distance
8
we arrived late at night but the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. it was great that they could speak english. the check-in was fast. also, the hotel was able to grant our request of non-smoking rooms. for our whole stay, the rooms were kept really clean - including the bathroom. as for transportation, the mtr, bus stations, and taxi lines are within reach of the hotel. thus, no problem getting around. definitely a good place to stay when in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: walk towards Temple Street where the night market is always full of great items at bargain prices
Deepak A. Couples India, February 19, 2011
Superb Location, Clean and reasonably priced

close vicinity to Jordan MTR and Nathan Road
8.7
We had a booking for 5 nights. Stay here was pleasant. Close Vicinity to Nathan road and Jordan MTR station allowed to travel to all tourist places by taking metro train. There is a night market at 10-15 minutes walk distance too. Rooms were not very spacious but were averaged size (which to me was fine considering other pros). Hotel facilities are quite expensive but we didn't find need to opt for. You will always find Lobby crowded which shows popularity of this hotel. Overall, I would definitely stay here again in my future visit to Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an octopus card and travel through MTR. Taxis are quite expensive and you actually do not need taxi for any sightseeing as each attraction is very well connected with MTR.
Richard B. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2011
convenient location

lots of restaurants within the vicinity
7
More suitable for business and short trip.
Paulo W. Couples Brazil, February 17, 2011
nice hoel and good location

location, free internet
8.7
great location, near wide offer of street shops and also very close to the biggest mall in hong kong: the ocean centre. also, just next to the best park in kowloon, with a nice mini zoo. the hotel staff is very helpfull, although, services like free water in the room are not consistent: sometimes you get it, sometimes you don't.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Instead of walking on the streets, prefer to cross the park just next to the hotel.
Warittha C. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2011
good hotel

close to subway and pier to Macau
7.3
although the room is quite small, it's close to nathan road and easy to go anywhere by using subway also if you want to go to Macau, u may walk along the road, cross the road and get to the pier. it takes 1.30 hrs or less to go there. the hotel is clean. staffs is friendly especailly concierge. anyway, what i don't like here is the non smoking room has only double bed. if i'd like to have a big bed, i have to choose smoking room.
Ren Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2011
good value for money

good value for money
8.3
second time staying at the hotel, got a good deal over the valentines weekend. Service was good, room was spacious and clean, very new too. Convenient location, its just waling distance to Jordan MTR station and eateries. You can also walk to Kowloon part, Tsim Sha Tsui as well. TV is abit small though but other than that, I'm very happy
Shopping Tip: You can go to temple street night market, good seafood, chepa beer, souvenirs, trinkets.
Miraflor E. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2011
Accessible to all destinations

proximity of the hotel to all establishment
6.7
The hotel is near to all establishments, transport system and is at the center of the city. There are food restaurants nearby, 711 in front, boutiques and shopping malls just a little distance. near to the avenue of starts, temple street, museum and other.
Brian K. Business travelers South Africa, February 14, 2011
Reasonable locastion

Standard hotels pros
7.3
I only stayed 1 night while in transit to Shenzhen. I arrived near to midnight, very tired after 16 hours flying so all I wanted to do was sleep.... I was not offered a smoking or non smoking room but was given a smoking room by default. I was also given a voucher for a drink in the bar. Despite being so tired I went to the lounge for a beer. English was a bit of a problem but being so tired I had my beer and went to my room and just slept and didn't complain. Other than that it served my purpose.
Aireen S. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2011
Great location

Hotel is clean and cozy
8
Location of the hotel is very accessible to MTR and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05