or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Aaron S. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2011
Roughing it like the Boy Scouts

location
5
Yikes. We live in Guangzhou (the Mainland) and routinely pop down to Hong Kong for weekends away. We will not be going back to this hotel, and we'll advise all of our hundreds of co-workers to avoid it as well. For those with kids: We have a baby, so we need a crib. We requested this while booking and then called the hotel directly to confirm availability -- they had already seen the request and said we would have a crib. Of course you can guess that we showed up at night to check in (came after work) and there were no cribs available. Front desk staff advised us to share our bed with the baby (he's a kicker and a thrasher) and then offered a rollaway twin bed (so that he could kick and thrash himself off and onto the floor). The manager apologized profusely, then as consolation upgraded us to a suite. For whatever unfathomable reason, the only bed in the suite was a full. We switched back to our old room with a king, thinking that if we had to share our bed with the little wild man, it might as well be as big as possible. They never did anything to make up for this fiasco. For everybody else: The location is fantastic, and that lets the hotel get away with a lot. They don't provide complimentary water (every other hotel in the city does) and we didn't notice a concierge. There's a smoky smell, probably from all of the smokers. Rooms are relatively small.
Shopping Tip: The Night Market on Temple St. is very close, lots of different things at cheap prices.
Kanyanat S. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2011
Luxury hotel

Best location for shoping
10
i think this hotel is very luxury hotel in nathan road,here very clean and big lobby and near shopping location.
Shopping Tip: Nathan road
Inge W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2011
A liitle frayed around the edges....

Okay location and a great shower about do it
6
A large Hotel only a hop skip and jump from the Kowloon Ferry Terminal. Not sure if it was the time of year that I stayed (CNY) or if it is always the case, but the Hotel was very noisy until the early hours of the morning. There appeared to be lots of groups and families staying so the constant slamming of doors as people flowed from room to room. Would only recommend if noise isn't a problem!
Marina N. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2011
Great location, good service, near

near business district
8.7
i'm a one satisfied customer! i'm sure that i'll be staying here again whenever i"m in hongkong. two thumbs up!... recommended!
Shopping Tip: just across market place, great location!
Wang L. Couples China, February 4, 2011
great location but small rooms

great location
7.7
Hotel location is very good, 5 minutes from the subway station. Very close from the Harbour City, Kowloon Park, be it through. Opposite the hotel is a good place for evening eating. According to this price, in Hong Kong live in it, very reasonable slightly. Hotel room is small, the bathroom can only stand 1. But very clean.
Shopping Tip: Oh, shopping is convenient, very close from the Harbour City. The road there are many different brands around the shops can choose to eat the use of to give as gifts, everything.
Marina P. Couples Russia, February 4, 2011
Great view, good location, nice rooms

view and location
10
nice hotel. rooms are small but very cozy and clean. good soundproof walls :) great views of skyline and a bit of the harbour, especially at night! excellent location in 5 minutes walk to mtr and macau ferry terminal. also quite near the airport bus a21 stop. helpful staff. had a pleasant stay and will come again
Ring-Ling C. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2011
A good bargain stay

Value
7.3
generally speaking, a positive experience. we only stay in this hotel for two nights. the location of the hotel is great. many good restaurant nearby in walking distance. it is also very close to ferry port and shopping district.
Henry C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2011
Great location

Very convenient to most every place. Many great small local restaurants near by.
9.3
the room is clean, bright and well decorated. the room is small, but the price is very good; better than other hotel with much higher price with not much bigger room where we stayed before. restaurants in the hotel are reasonably priced and the foods are very prepared.
Wong K. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2011
nice

good location
7.7
It is nice and i am very happy to saty in there next time
Peter, W. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
perfect location for Kowloon

staff was very helpful, speak good english, Kowloon park is really nice to stroll directly behind the hotel
9.7
from the first look the hotel looks old and kind of grungy but then again, most of the buildings in HK are seeing the wear of the horrible air pollution. however, inside the place is very very well maintained, clean, the room was fresh, bed and pillows are excellent, toilet and showers very clean. rooms are small, but most rooms in HK are small. we didnt spend much time in the room however. the best part of the hotel is the location. 5 minutes to MRT Jordan sta, 10-15 min walk to Macau Ferry pier, Kowloon park is directly behind hotel and very clean, safe and beautiful walk. the wife and I were very pleased with this choice and would definitely recommend. oh, one more thing, wifi in the room is free, another bonus that wasnt clear until i got in the room. however, no printer available to print boarding passes for the flight out. i think they would print for us but some charges apply. also... the breakfast is very good although a big pricy. just across the street is a good place to have eggs and oatmeal (very tasty) for third the cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: centrally located in Kowloon, shopping, food, Macau Ferry 10 min walk ***beware of shops without prices marked!!! they got me on a camera charger and then i seen the same charger for less than half at another store. oh snap! shop around! if no price marked, haggle a little but be ready to walk, another deal is just around the corner, trust me ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04