or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7003 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7003)
Sort by:
Samran W. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2011
Clean room good location

Location
8
No comment because Im satisfied to living here . It is cheap ,cleanroom ,good location ,near shopping area,near mrt and have many food store for breakfast I will come again next time
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is suitable for someone who need shopping and first time coming in hk because it is near mrt shopping area and food store
Brenda S. Families with older children Canada, June 28, 2011
Great locations! Beautiful hotel!

The service was amazing. The location was perfect.
10
I enjoyed my stay at BP international. The hotel had an amazing staff and they all tried their best to make us comfortable. The rooms were a little bit small but they had a great view with huge windows. The washroom was spacious and very clean. The washroom was nicely designed with a beautiful shower space made out of glass.
Mark N. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2011
small rooms but are cozy. nice location too

clean. service was good.
7.7
I have no negative feedback actually regarding my stay. everything went smoothly
Liu H. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2011
good location and clean room

good location
7.3
the facilities are quite good, the room is clean also.
Elina W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2011
Nice location with small room

Nice location
8
The hotel had a strategic location. It is near the shopping district but the room is rather small but comfortable.
Ida B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
clean with strategic location

very clean
8.3
Hotel was located in the shopping heaven. Easy access to transportation, etc. Very clean hotel.
Alexander B. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2011
Clean, comfortable and convenient

good location, affordable, free wifi
8.7
stayed here for two nights and was very pleased. the bp international is a great hotel for people who can't afford the high end hotels but don't want to rough it in some of the seedier places of kowloon. bp international was classy and had everything i needed. the wireless internet was great and fast but they only allow you to connect one device at a time. if you have multiple devices(laptop, tablet, smartphone etc.) or if you're staying with another person who also has a laptop, you'll have to logout on one device to login on another. they should really allow multiple logins. overall though, i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in kowloon as it's clean, near the mtr and affordable.
Chin K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2011
Nice location and relatively big room

Location and free wifi!
8.3
Overall I'm quite happy with my stay in hongkong with bp hotel. Nice location since it's near Jordan station, there's also a bus stop nearby that takes you to airport directly. Not to mention there's free wifi in the room which really helps alot for people like me who travel around often.
Restaurant Tip: There's a pretty decent local hongkong style cafe nearby, called the Australian milk teahouse. Give it a try when you are there!
Muah H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Excellent location but tiny rooms

Location.
6
great location, but rooms are tiny. at times, i could hear noise from the hallway. service was ok and my room was clean.
Hsui L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2011
Great location and service at hotel

Less than 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR and next to Austin MTR
8.7
Fuss free. Hotel paid special attention to ensuring enough towel, cutlery for all guests within room, i.e. we had 3 ppl in the room. Great security as we had unintentionally left key at door, they managed the crisis well to ensure no loss of our personnel belonging. Just get used to the idea that room is small, which I understand is the norm in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Opposite to Temple Street. Convenient to the food at Temple Street without the sleaze. Shopping just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01