or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7132)
Sort by:
Sulina C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2011
good location

standard
7.7
location near MTR austin just only 5 minute by walking. Also near 7 eleven. Room clean but the bathroom little bit small.
Shopping Tip: no tips
Angela T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2011
Clean but small rooms

clean room and good location
7.3
the hotel had a great location. near wellcom and 7-11. it is also near nathan road where you can shop and have more restaurants. the rooms are clean but too small if you are more than 2 in a room. this hotel is good for a business trip or if you will not stay long in the room. overall, i think i would still book in this hotel but with lesson learned that only 2 persons in 1 room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room good for 2 persons only. If you plan to have 4 people in a room, don't get a standard room.
Ruel A. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2011
Good location but small rooms

nice and accesible location
7
The room rate seems reasonable for a 3-star hotel. The rooms are clean though a bit small. Clean and tidy rooms reflect a strict housekeeping standard. It's my second time to stay in this hotel and l would recommend it to tourists/shoppers who are looking to stay in a 3-star hotel with a reasonable room rate with up to standard rooms and service. I'll definitely consider checking in this hotel again the next time I am in HongKong.
Sombat C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2011
good location

room is clean, and free wifi is good
7.3
the receiption is nice and compromize for early check-in. and very convenience for the transportation from the airport.
Irene V. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2011
Very Nice & Neat Hotel

This hotel is near two MTR Stations, Jordan and Austin, just a 5 - 10 min walk. If you're going to Macau, which is along Canton Road, the China Ferry Terminal is walking distance as well. I really like it's location, it's very accessible from the must-see places in Hong Kong through MTR. Everything that we need is close to it. There's a nearby market (Bowring Market) where you can buy clothes, bags, accessories, etc. Along Austin road there's 7-Eleven, Cafe de Coral, a small Thai eating place, pastry shop, and a Chinese food stall (stir frys etc) but only for take-outs. I really enjoyed my stay here and I would defintely stay here again and even recommend this to my friends and family.
9.7
It's convenient and what I love about BP International Hotel is it's cleanliness. The room is not that small. They even have complimentary drinks when we checked-in but you have to get it at their Resto-bar, we were just given vouchers. Although the aircondition is very cold, even if the temperature is adjusted and switched to low, it's still cold, we had to turn it off instead, but they have really good and thick bed sheets and comforters that alleviated the coldness. We stayed in for 4 nights and 5 days, it's a bit pricey but it's worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For the China Ferry Terminal going to Macau, you have to go to Austin MTR Station, don't have to ride the subway, you just have through walk under and there's direction on how to go to the ferry.
Garth M. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2011
Comfortable, well appointed, good location.

Close to train, Kowloon Park adjacent, great happy hour daily.
9
Room was good size, contained everything we needed, great view over the park. Staff very courteous and helpful.
Soh H. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2011
Great Location

shopping areas and mtr within waling distance
9
the room is clean and kinda small. would't mind to stay at the same hotel if i visit hk again.
Hooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2011
convenient location

convenient
6.3
The location is qute convenient. The lift is a bit slow.
Shopping Tip: The location is quite convenient
Huat P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2011
Fairly convenient location & good for the shopping

it is on the K5 route for the complimentary shuttle to Kowloon where one can take the airport express shuttle to the HK airport.
7
comfortable and convenient in terms of: being on the k5 route for the complimentary shuttle to kowloon station, close to nathan road, free wireless internet connection in the room, complimentary tea and coffee making facilities and welcome drink. however the hotel is a bit of a walk to the jordan train station and the shops close by are unfortunately on the other side of the road.
Madeline M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good location, affordable room rates
6.7
Nice location, but room is a little small. Waiting time for elevator is slightly longer too.
Shopping Tip: It's located in the middle of Jordan Road, walkable to almost everywhere in that area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08