My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2011
convenient location, minute to tsim sha tsui

fast service, near all amenties
6.7
overall the room is clean but a bit small for 2 person. convenient location as it is very near to tsim sha tsui.
Mun W. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location
6.3
Location was great. Near MTR stations. Got upgraded to Harbour View which is good.
Kam M. Couples China, January 26, 2011
Good location, fair service.

Convinience for shopping.
9
A good hotel located at the city centre, shopping and all kind of restuarant around this area.
Daniel S. Families with older children Israel, January 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good breakfast
7.7
enjoyed breakfast but did not like the room, which is very small.
Soon M. Groups South Korea, January 26, 2011
Great Value! I Loved the Hotel.

Location and service
9
I was quite skeptical about this hotel at the first time; it is indeed cheaper than other hotels in the same area. But check-in was fast, and our room was like a new room every day. When I returned to the airport, they helped me to take a bus. Of course it is not "superb" hotel like other expensive five-stars. But it worths it, and it helped me to save my budget.
Wailing K. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2011
Great Location and value for money

Location
7.3
the room is clean even though is relative small compare to international standard. if you are expected to be out in the city most of time during your stay, then the confine space may not be crucial. bp has family room with two double decked bed. the walking space is very small but good value for money if you just want to have a bed to sleep for a family of four. bp location is great as it sits right in the middle of tsimshashui and yau ma tei. across of bp, there is convenient stores, 7 eleven and local fast food store. you can reach the hotel by taking bus from airport directly. you light off at the stop intersect between nathan road & jordan road. if you are not sure, you can always tell the bus driver and he will alarm you when you reach there. the bus is the cheapest form of transportation if you are traveling alone.
Travel tip: shopping is great in hk especially if you are staying in bp. there are shops for all kind of need around the area. you can mingle with the locals at jordan district and join the tourist at tsim sha shui. just explore and have fun.
Ralph G. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2011
Value for money, clean, service needs improvement

clean rooms, good location, reasonable price
8.3
My stay at BP International was relatively good. The rooms were clean. They also looked new and updated, considering that the hotel has been in operation for a long time. It's value for money also because of its good location. The hotel is in Tsim Sha Tsui and is walking distance from Nathan Road, Temple Road, Canton Road (Ocean Terminal), Jordan Road, as well as Austin Station. The service though has a lot to improve. They say that check in time is at 2:00 p.m. When we arrived at past 2, the rooms we booked were not yet available. The rooms were only ready when we got back to the hotel late at night. So don't expect to check in on time. You might as well go around Kowloon first and do business or shopping. I also asked for an extra bed for my room so that 3 could stay in one room. But at 11:00 p.m., housekeeping was still not able to set up the bed. And it took them long to do the setup late at night. The staff are able to understand simple English. Wifi connection is available at the rooms, but there is also a charge. So what I do is to use the free connection at the ground floor lobby.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is near Parkes Street, which has good restaurants.
Robert W. Couples Australia, January 20, 2011
Fantastic hotel, wonderful service & great locatio

Great breakfast & fantastic view
8
very happy with our stay. we had a midnight flight out of hong kong and when the hotel found out, they offered us a late checkout to accommodate this late flight.
Jeffrey F. Couples Australia, January 20, 2011
great location in Hong Kong

You could actually see the harbour
7.3
the free bus from kowloon station drops you at the door. it is the old scouts building (bp=baden powell. you can walk to many of the recommended sights in kowloon and to the mrt station.
Travel tip: You can check in and leave your bags at two cites (MRT stations Hong Kong and Kowloon) before you leave for the airport. It is soooo easy and convenient.
Li C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2011
Great Location but staff not very friendly

Location
7
This hotel is near to famous shopping places ( Jordan & Nathan ) wt easy accessible mtr . However , it takes very long for the bell boy to help us with our luggage . The breakfast is good and the hotel environment is 3~4 stars . The front desk staff have a very tired and robotic attitude . Given the norm in Hong Kong , the size of the room is reasonable . The room is comfortable but it does not come with iron which most business traveller want to request . Overall the stay is quite good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02