Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8957 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Rodney C.
United States
November 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Great Location, but small rooms and slow elevators

Kevin C.
New Zealand
November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location
loacation, price
clean and space was good for the price paid, only thing that was a draw back was the elevators were on service and it took forever to get into the elevator sometimes. location was great, close to everything. wifi although free was extremely slow..... would not recommend relying on wifi here...

Polly L.
Canada
November 23, 2012
Location close to downtown, clean, small rooms
Great location, helpfulness of staff and cleanliness of rooms.
This was the first time we visited this hotel in Hong Kong and we found it's price to be quite good at the time in comparison to the rest of the hotels in this area of Hong Kong. It was close by many main shopping attractions and was only a short walking distance from the harbor where the museums and science centers could be found. I happened to get quite sick at one point of my visit and it was extremely helpful to find out that a clean medical clinic was just across the hotel which could help me. Overall I think that this is a good hotel that should be considered when visiting Hong Kong.

dorothy V.
Australia
November 22, 2012
central location, with very good rooms
very clean non smoking rooms.
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel. I chose it because it is 4 star, convenient to the Macau Ferry terminal, shopping complexes and big brand outlets and many interesting eateries. The clientel is truely International which is a big plus.

Angeline H.
Singapore
November 22, 2012
Value for money!
Great Location.
Value for money for a 4* hotel in Hong Kong. However, rooms are really tiny and you got to wait for a long time for the lift everytime.

Clayton A.
November 21, 2012
BP hotel was nice clean and affordable
Fairly good location
Although the lifts were under repairs at times, the staff were friendly. The place was clean. It is closer to Austin Station than either Tsim Sha Tsui station. The hotel backs onto Kowloon park. It is only a short stroll to all the shops and malls between the park and the harbour. And don't bother with the breakfast...

Tanatkorn P.
Thailand
November 21, 2012
good hotel with good services
near shopping area
it is nice hotel with good services to meet 4 stars hotel average. location is also good as it takes only 5 walk to shopping areas e.g. habour city and tsim sha tsui. there is a scout shop on the 10th floor as it is an international scout foundation in hong kong

Tanatkorn P.
Thailand
November 21, 2012
good hotel with great services
near shopping area
it is nice hotel with good services to meet 4 stars hotel average. location is also good as it takes only 5 walk to shopping areas e.g. habour city and tsim sha tsui. there is a scout shop on the 10th floor as it is an international scout foundation in hong kong :)

soon H.
Singapore
November 21, 2012
Great location
Nice hotel lobby
BP international is very good location , it's take 10mins walk to Austin MTR station, easy access to every part of HK . Hotel staff can speak English and helpful. I'll stay in BP international again for my next visit.

Bo X.
China
November 21, 2012
lovely hotel with very slow lift
good locations
the location of the hotel is very good as it is close to the hkpolyu. however, the lift is very very slow!