Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8398 reviews

4180 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8398)
Sort by:
Teresita C. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2012
Hotel with a good location

Room is clean
7.7
I booked this hotel because of its free wifi. However, the connection keeps getting cut.
Report this review
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
great hotel

location is good for shopping and food
10
hotel is located within shopping district and choice for food
Restaurant Tip: just across the hotel there's wide choice of food
Report this review
Crystal L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
Compact room/location not that great

Great service
8
Despite my title, kindly read on for detailed review. Stayed for 3 nights. Upon entering our room, was a little disappointed with its size. However, it had everything, toiletries (which the housekeeping staff topped up every single day), slippers, hair dryer, ironing board, flat-screen TV, etc. *Please note that I am very particular with hotel toilets. You know how some hotels lack at least one of the item I mentioned* Location wise, not that great. It's a little further out from Tsim Sha Tsui but within walking distance to both Jordan and Austin MTR. Overall, not a bad hotel, considering the price during peak season.
Report this review
Brook R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2012
punches above it's weight

good location, tidy rooms.
8.7
It is abit of a mine-field choosing a hotel in Kowloon so I chose BP International as it was recomended as good value by Agoda, and I wasn't disappointed. Firstly a good location with an easy walk to the waterfront. I chose to take the bus from the airport and the hotel is 3 mins walk from the nearest bus stop. The rooms very nice, tidy and well equiped for a 3 star hotel, and are a reasonable size I even had a harbour view. I was very impressed with the value for money and would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are a non-smoker be sure to ask for a non-smoking floor.
Report this review
Emily C. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2012
Great Location

Great location, Good Service,
8.7
Beds were comfortable, people were nice. However,takes a little longer to wait for elevators.
Report this review
Teresita C. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2012
Affordable Hotel in Expensove Hongkong

Free wifi
7
i chose this hotel for its free wifi and reasonable price. however, you need to log in everytime you wil surf the net. it is a clean hotel althugh not as strategically located as marco polo hotels but it is fine wth me because of its price difference.
Report this review
Regina L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location!!

Location & Service personnel
8
i am very happy with bp international hotel. went there with a couple of girlfriends for a short getaway stay in hong kong. hotel is near the jordan mtr, with great food places within the hotel vicinity. also within walking distance to the tsim sha tsiu mtr. defintely a good hotel that you wouldn't want to miss!! also thumbs up to service personnel! they are always there to assist you in need!!
Report this review
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
clean and convenient hotel

location is good for shopping and food
10
located in the mid of shopping district and food, you can shop and eat then return to hotel to rest and continue shopping and eating after resting
Shopping Tip: famous shopping heaven is located just around the corner of hotel
Report this review
Sook-Yee S. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2012
excellent location, easy access to everything

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7
enjoyed our stay. the location of the hotel is excellent, very easy access to public transports. delicious breakfast just across the street.
Report this review
Johan M. Business travelers Sweden, June 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location
6.3
Let me give you my honest evaluation: Location: Superb, close to everything
Shopping Tip: It's located at a very good location, close to the MTR, u have street food right near the hotel, and best of all, it's walkable distance to HarbourCity! While staying there, we walked to HarbourCity and we spend a whole day shopping there
Report this review
Previous page 2531 - 2540 of 4180 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02