Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8722 reviews

4369 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8722)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Good hotel with good price

Excellent Service, nice staff and good location
9
Excellent Service, room have been upgraded. Every staff are very like with a good smile. The location is good, 5 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, and 10 mins to Temple street Night Market. supermarket and 7-11 just one minute walk. Many localrestaurant around with cheap rice and good taste
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Parklane is 5 mins walk
Yukfunchristine Y. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
great location,room is clean n free wifi

near the mrt station,many shops for shopping n food&beverages
7
request early check in when bking the room,arrived hotel at 13pm+ but waiting n waiting until 15pm+ for check in :( waste the time! no one tell u how long to wait...u need ask again n again!
Shopping Tip: near TsimShaTsui,MongKok
Arnie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Good choice of hotel

Location
8.3
Good location easy access to shopping malls and mrt . Bigger room compare with other hotels . Makes my stay with my family and friends truly fun.
Shopping Tip: Near tsim sha tsui , and harbour city
Jierui H. Couples China, September 16, 2012
Great Location, small room

Location
7.3
Convenient location, walkable to Tsimshatsui and Mongkok, food and bars and shoppong area. Small room but it is considered decent in Hongkong.
Choong H. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great Location. Well Maintained

Location
8.3
The hotel is well situated with alot of history (Scouting). The building has been well maintained despite its age. The staff are generally friendly and efficient. if you are not hanging around the hotel and you use this as a base to rest, it is ideal.
Restaurant Tip: Good Restaurants across the street
Jovito A. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cleanliness, great location
9.3
nice stay, nice and accomodating staffs, clean. It is great location for the travellers going to shopping. Near MTR and parks. walking distance to and from tsim shat tsui
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Good sleep experience
10
It is a nice place to live in jordan, very convenient for eating, many good food to eat, the sleeping area is comfortable and nice, i love to enjoy my holiday with this kind of area!it is a sea view room which is good enough to see. I love living here and i enjoy it.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good food to eat in jordan!
Tina W. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2012
Great location very small room

Convenient for everything
7.3
we got there 10 in the morning as most of the guests are still not checked out, we had to wait till 2pm. with 2 young children and a husband who didn't sleep on the plane, i asked if we can get a room asap. one hour later, we got our room! it is really small with two standard single beds, no bath tub for kids to have a bath. we had to put the bed together n had showers. no free bottles of water. the elevator was painfully slow on the first day as they were upgrading. we found put there were water fountain right outside our room so that came in handy cause the water was actually cold (hubby complained never gotten cold water even from the shops). plus side, right opposite temple st and close to every thing, there is a public pool right behind the hotel where kids desperately wanted to go. if i was a single traveler or a couple, i wouldn't mind so much. it is not recommended for young family!
Travel tip: Great eating places nearby, don't worry about breakfast in the hotel!
Jeremy K. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
5-15-minute walking to Nathan/Jordan.

Relatively clean and conveniently located.
8
I was given a 2-bed standard room during mmy stay. The single bed is narrower than the normal twin bed. There were times when half of my body were about ready to roll off the bed, causing me to wake up. Other than that, the room is up to standard in cleanliness. It's best suited for those who just need a place to spend a night or two and not looking for anything fancy. Great hotel for those who are looking for a place nearby folksy restaurants that serve valued Cantonese breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Yanyan L. Couples China, September 15, 2012
Great Location

good service
8.3
Kindly remainder the check in time is 2 p.m, and couldn't shift to an earlier time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to harbor city and shopping malls and tainting terminal. the north of jiulong part.
Previous page 2531 - 2540 of 4369 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05