Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7893 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7893)
Sort by:
Shereen E. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Convenient hotel, clean and comfortable..

Convenience
7.7
We had a great time during our stay at BP International.. It was indeed a good place and hotel to stay.. The rooms are not too big neither too small.. It's just nice for you to put your stuffs n move in the room freely.. The location is great.. It locates at the place where you can find all those places or food that you would like to try.. One thing that really pissed me off is the check in time.. We reached hk bout 10 am.. But we wait until 5 pm only they have rooms available for us to check in. Another thing I would like to mention is that, we requested for double room but they gave us twin room.. Not sure if this was the miscommunication between agoda n the hotel. However, the overall stay was satisfactory.
Restaurant Tip: there is a shop calls australiab dairy.. it's a must try place. the scramble eggs are awesome.
Report this review
Christopher B. Business travelers Canada, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel, but a bit worn.

Location and clean
6
i only stayed one night which was unexpected due to a visa issue. the room was clean, with a good view, but was a bit worn and had a hard mattress on the bed which is typical for china.
Restaurant Tip: There is a 24 hour MacDonalds which is about 10 minute walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Beth H. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
Super location and clean, comfy room !!

Perfect for exploring the area
9.3
clean and comfy room. location is convenient to great sopts. close to the most amazing mall i have ever seen. walk to the harbor for night light show. walk to the ferry. just perfect and safe feeling. would go back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk through the park behind the hotel to get to the harbor and the mall.
Report this review
Yeoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Ok hotel

Location
5
Report this review
Syenie S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2012
Nice, great location but small

Location
8.7
Comfortable room but the problem is with the lift, we had to wait a bit long.
Report this review
Syenie S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2012
Good value

Location
7.3
as we know, hong kong is an expensive city regarding hotels. we were surprise to find this decent hotel in this area for a reasonnable price. room was clean and confortable. we will definitely go back there.
Report this review
Stephan G. Business travelers Germany, March 25, 2012
Great Place In Hong Kong

Very convenient location
8.7
I am glad I stayed at this hotel in Kowloon. The location of the hotel is very convenient for sightseeing in and around Hong Kong. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are a bit small, but nicely furnished and very clean. Shopping on Nathan Road is right next door as well as some decent restaurants.
Report this review
Ferdinand M. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2012
Great Hotel Location

Location, clealiness
9
We like the idea of free bus ride to hotel as we took the airport express train from airport - it was quite convenient for light travelers. Arriving earlier than checkin time, however, could cause a long wait. That is ok as we see the hotel is full and couldn't accommodate early check-in. But it would be nice if front desk staffs could give warm smile and show politeness. Entering the room was a relief from the tiring travel - it's clean, neat, and no bad odor. The house keeping staffs at 21st floor were very accommodating and fast. The location of BP International is really great we could just walk to nearby park, local restaurants, cafe, and MTR station.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for authentic Chinese cuisine, walk across the street and you'll find numerous restaurants as you wander deeper in the blocks.
Report this review
Qi T. Business travelers New Zealand, March 25, 2012
Great location

Location
6
bp international hotel is the 3-star hotel and good location. easy to access to shopping center, sub-way, shuttle-bus to mainland-china and airport.
Report this review
So V. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2012
quite a good location and rooms are good

Modern and nice room, size of room is pretty small but okay for two people
7.3
There is a luggage counter whereby you can put your luggages there if check-in time is not reaching yet. And also, even after checking out, you can still put luggages over there and pick up after some time, is FOC. The room is modern, clean and comfortable. Size of room may be a little small but is very fine for two people to stay. The location of the hotel is not bad, MRT station is reachable by about 5-8mins.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06