or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Sumitta S. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2011
clean and peaceful

clean and quiet
8.3
far from public bus. small room but clean. close to park can enjoy morning walk, good exercise with fresh air. water and shoe polishing machine available in some floor. free wifi in room.
Travel tip: hotel have shuttle service but if travel 4 pax, taxi is cheaper.
Yin S. Groups Australia, April 1, 2011
Nice Hotel - Great location!

Clean, efficient staff, good location, views
8.3
i had a nice stay at this hotel. i chose to book it due to the nice reviews i had read & the price. the hotel staff were quite friendly - they allowed us to leave our luggage for minding after we had checked out (they give you a tag to identify your luggage afterwards). the room is clean, decently sized & has great views. the location is quite good too - not far from the mtr & nathan road. the bathroom is quite small but is clean, has a steady hot shower & is equipped with all the essentials. overall had a nice stay & would recommend to others.
Hiang S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2011
Decent hotel with good location

Centralized location near MTR
6.3
Great location, near shopping districts and conveniently located near MTR (5 mins' walk). However, allocated room looks a bit dated. Size of room is small. Good for cost saving travellers.
Say H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2011
Great location

Very spacious interior
8
great location, the hotel is close to mtr, shopping and dinning area. free shuttle bus to kowloon station connecting to airport is just around the corner of the hotel or catch citybus a21 along nathan road at very affordable to the airport. for supper, you can easily find something to eat till late nearby. kowloon park is just round the corner.
Johnpaul C. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2011
very nice hotel in kowloon

near mtr and shops in kowloon
9.3
hotel very well located. staff pleasant and relatively large rooms for hong kong. ask if possible a room on a high floor overlooking the park and the port to take advantage of the "sound and light" from 20h00. i recommend this hotel. good value for money
Catherina L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Good location and value for money for the price paid
8
It is a 4 start hotel for the price of a 3 star. Airport bus is within walking distance.
Irene Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff

The harbour view
10
It was nice to stay at BP Intl. Hotel. everyboby was very accomodating and helpful. they made us feel like home.
Shopping Tip: near temple st. where the night market is located. near MTR that why they're very accesible:)
Ronald T. Couples Netherlands, March 29, 2011
nice hotel good location

centrally looked
6.7
good hotel centrally located many sites visiting within walking distance . also harbour city , subway is nearby station jordan but for harbour city easy to walk. park behind hotel vey nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: light show everyevening at river 8 pm nice to watch
Adele M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2011
No fault to find.

Clean, presentable, pleasant helpful staff, wonderful position, terrific room, access to market.
10
I was very pleasantly surprised firstly at the foyer with a statue of Badon Powell and two scouts as I had not associated BP with the scouts rather instead the petroleum company. Haveing been an Arkala for several years I immediatley felt at home. The reception staff were all lovely and the girl who attended to me was most pleasant and helpful, they all spoke English beautifully so there was no difficulty understanding each other. My room blew me away, it was much better than I had ever imagined booking on line where you often do not get what you think you are getting but I suppose I didn't either as it was far better than I thought. I was given a little map by reception of where the hotel was in relation to surrounding streets when I went out for a walk around so I could find my way back again which came in very handy. The lifs were plentyful and prompt. I can only give this hotel my highest recommendations and as I chose this one due to favourable comments by other Aussies I hope some more Aussies are encouraged to stay here following my experience.
Shopping Tip: You don't need to go too far afield to enjoy the HOng Kong shopping experience, there is a market a block away, and plenty of shops from food to designer clothing in what is named Bond street strip. Although I took a bus trip to the ferry terminal I think you can do just about all you could want to in a 24 hour stop over from this location. I picked the wrong bus to return to my hotel and it was a bit of a worry being alone in a city this big with few people speaking English. But that was my fault and no fault of the busses or the hotel.
Riko S. Families with older children Japan, March 26, 2011
great location, clean room

reasonable hotel
7.7
room, especially the bathroom was small but really clean and looked new. its located just next to kowloon park, easy to go for shopping and dining from early in the morning untill mid night.very close to bus stops from / to airport and mtr station. can be recommended for short stay traveller!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08