arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8827 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Rhea G.
Philippines
October 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms.
The lobby, rooms and bathroom are clean and well-maintained. Very accomodating staff. Free internet.
We usually stay in BP International when we go to Hongkong. Hotel is very accessible to MTR, shopping areas and lots of dining places for the adventurous. Staff are friendly and accomodating since we arrived very early, they allowed us to check-in early. During our recent stay, one of the elevator was under maintenance. It took us sometime to get up and down our floor.

7 Hau N.
Malaysia
October 26, 2012
Strategic location but warm less service
Great location and just right beside of Kowloon park
Have spent two nights staying at this hotel, despite of its strategic location, there's nothing to shout about. You won't be feeling warmest welcomed upon checking in, the staffs are just look way too serious and wouldn't bothered to speak extra words with you. Room is pretty small but considering the limited space in HK this is absolutely acceptable, but I will definitely explore and stay at other hotel the next time I visit HK again.

7.3 Julian L.
China
October 26, 2012
good location
convenient to travel
the room I selected was without breakfast which was a little disappointed. it would be better if the hotel coudl include the breakfast into the price.

7 YukFunChristine Y.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
great location,room is clean n free wifi
near the mrt station,many shops for shopping n food&beverages
request early check in when bking the room,arrived hotel at 13pm+ but waiting n waiting until 15pm+ for check in :( waste the time! no one tell u how long to wait...u need ask again n again!

10 Su K.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
Great location
Food
the service counter were very friendly including the lobby service staff, we arrive at the hotel in an early flight but was told the hotel has an event and was fully book the night before. the service staff take her time to explain and offer us few option of things to do where most other hotel will just reject us and leave us there. everyday we get few suggestion from her to go in search of local food and attraction. me and my family boys are grateful of her friendly service and warm smile. the room are small but is cozy and clean. the only things we don't like was the lift which every floor it stop and is like taking forever to reach the lobby.

4.7 Mohamed R.
Singapore
October 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms
only the location
Inexperience front reception. Small rooms. Aircon is too cold even after you set the temperature in your room. Its freezing. Good location.

8 Chee L.
Singapore
October 25, 2012
Great location , near to mtr.
Nice room but small bathroom
Near to mtr , night market , a lot of food place to eat nearby. Also very near to airport express. Hotel with great location and near to amenities.

8 Denise C.
Philippines
October 25, 2012
Huge hotel with comfy beds
Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, tourist-friendly
We got a room with two double-decker beds, which was quite surprisingly very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was clean and white, and had a working heater. We had a great stay at BP International. It was just five to ten minutes away from MTR stations when you walk from the hotel. And just across it, you will find stores that sells go-to essentials for tourists, like Sasa, Bonjour, and other convenient stores. Just a few blocks away, you will also find the famous Cafe de Coral, and a KFC restaurant at the first corner. The only thing I wish they could have given us was complimentary WiFi that could reach up to our bedroom. Then again, if you go down at the lobby, you will be able to connect a WiFi for free. Also, in the past, I've stayed in hotels in Hong Kong with way friendlier staff. The staff here were polite enough but I just expected them to be a little more amiable with smiling faces.

6.3 wang L.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2012
Great location
location
Free shuttle bus from/to Kowloon station is very convenience.

7.7 Yong L.
Singapore
October 25, 2012
Great Location
Great Location, clean room
Walking distance to Subway and some night markets around estate.