Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7686 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7686)
Sort by:
Toni L. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Great location

The hotel is very close to night market, temple street is just a few minutes away, and the avenue of the stars is very near the hotel. The location is very easy to find.
7
The room is very small but is good enough for a couple with a child. If you are planning to have extra people sleep over, we highly advise to get another room as the space is not going to be convenient for more than 2 adults. The room was clean and toilet is very tidy. The view from the harbor view side was spectacular, we could see the laser lights show of tsim sha tsui right at the comforts of our bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since the location is in Tsim Sha Tsui area, most of the tourist attractions are very near the hotel. I am very pleased to recommend going to temple street at night or take a walk in the avenue of the stars in Tsim Sha Tsui east to see the sights in Hong Kong at night.
Hathaikarn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 4, 2012
Good location and convenient on travelling

closed to shopping and restauarant
9
it's very good hotel , nice view and convenience for travelling, however interm of the lift . it's not enough for the customer.. we need to waite for long time
Shopping Tip: It's convenience for shopping and food
Lim C. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel and rooms with friendly staffs

Nice and clean hotel rooms, staffs are efficient, Walking distant to restaurants and MTR stations.
8.7
this is my first time staying at bp international hotel. i am very pleased with the hotel. hotel is nice, hotel room and bathroom is clean though a bit small but is quite comfortable for a couple. there is a 7-11 and wellcome supermarket just opposite the hotel, hence, very convenient. the restaurants and mtr sation are within walking distance. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. they are very efficient and fast in processing check-in and check-out too. the only disadvantage is that the hotel lifts are not enough to serve the guests, hence, it takes us more than 5 mins to take a lift down from our floor. if near the checkout time, we have waited for about 10mins as all lifts are full, hence, no choice but to take the lift up to the upper floor before we have the chance to reach the ground floor. beside this, we are very happy with the hotel.
Mercy T. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2012
A hotel worthy of referral

nice location, cozy rooms
7.7
we chose bp hotel because we were satisfied the first time we stayed there. now, they have better room perks in toiletries, free drinking water refill from a water dispenser in our floor, faster wi-fi connection in our rooms. but just don't forget to bring a universal adapter for electrical sockets. they have different standard.
Restaurant Tip: You can buy good quality cooked Peking ducks just a block away from BP Hotel at HKD100. More authentic Chinese food is available.
Robert G. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2012
Very convenient hotel with good service

Central location, free breakfast buffet
9.3
The service was excellent and the hotel was very clean. Good tours right from hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very close to several malls.
Lee Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 3, 2012
Small but convenient

Launderette is a plus
7
As we know the rooms are not so big but its location is pretty good. Since there are no connecting rooms and the quadruple room is on the smoking floor, our family members have to live in two separate rooms. The elevator is relative slow. Having the launderette is the big plus to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closer to the harbor
Boi P. Families with young children Vietnam, January 30, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Near mtr, shopping places
8
this is one of my favorite hotel when i come to hk. the room is very clean, and all the staffs are very nice. moreover, around the hotel have a lot of restaurant, nearby mtr. also shopping place around there.
Shopping Tip: Opposite is sasa comestic store, some fashion shops around there too.
Johanna C. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2012
Central location great for shopping+walking around

Clean, pleasant, central
8
Hotel was recommended as value for money by a friend who frequented HK. We were a party of six adults, with two seniors. We booked two rooms (twin with extra bed) through Agoda on the day of check in and were happy to have been given the family room with bunk beds, good enough for four people, at no extra charge. Location was nice and quiet, right next to Kowloon Park, which made for a good shortcut to the busier areas. Very near two MTR stops and in between two major roads: Nathan and Canton. Great if you're looking to shop or just soak in the busy streets of TST. Also within easy walking distance to Harbour City/the Star Ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid going to HK during the Chinese New Year, unless you specifically want to take part in the CNY festivities. A lot of shops and restaurants were closed, crowds came in hordes, and the weather was generally too cold for comfort (7degrees).
So W. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with smile service and great location

Good service and best chinese restaurant
8.3
The hotel have a very good service from reception, housekeeping and concierge, the only thing that the hotel need to upgrade the shower rooms and internet service.
Ai S. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2012
Location not ideal, small rooms

good staff service
6.3
hotel staff service is relatively good - they are friendly and helpful. hotel room is quite small, especially after putting a third bed - insufficient space to move around. even though wi-fi connection is provided, it has quite poor connection. despite all these, overall the stay was quite pleasant and enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07