Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8748 reviews

4378 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8748)
Sort by:
King P. Business travelers September 9, 2012
good location, reasonable sized rooms

locations & transportaions.
8.3
very good transportations, taxi stand just in front of lobby; free bus to airport express train(city checkin at kowloon station); 5 mins walk to suyway station for local sightseeings; walking distance to major shoping area like thim sha tsui, jardon, canton road & nanton road; ten mins walk to tample street for night market & local seafood. most important is hotel located beside kowloon park & police station...
Tery B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Simply the cheapest among TST area for 4 stars

nice harbor view
5.7
stayed for 3 nights at bp international. it was for business combined with leisure trip. i would say the hotel is generally okay. room size is ideal for hong kong's standard. clean and limited noise. toilet was very tiny but decent. the only thing that i could not stand which i believe most people would have complained too was the lift. it took forever to wait for the lift and always very very crowded.
Wenkui S. Families with young children China, September 9, 2012
clean but small

near by MTR station
8
living in no smoking floor, city view above 16. nearby subway station. In the morning, you can go to Kowloon Park to breathe the fresh air, then work to harbor city for shopping. It's the easy life living in BP International Hotal.
Wan C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great locations with a smile from the staff

Nice View
7.3
Nice View which we stay at the high rise floor. Room is a bit small in Hongkong but clean.
Shopping Tip: Convenient to MTR ie. Jordan Station.
Chelsea K. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2012
Great location

the Location
7
The location was good, right in the middle of Tsim cha Chui Staff was relatively kind. But the room was pretty small, dining in the hotel was not that great.
Jirarat N. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2012
Good location

Location was great
6.7
Good location for shopping!!! Near the hotel has good restaurant for pudding. Hotel has welcome drink complimentary for juice or beer. Price is Quite good value if you compare to other hotel in the same area. The room size is a bit small but many hotel in Hong Kong have small size so in my idea no worry for the size because most of your time will be spent out of the hotel even in the night.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, September 8, 2012
Average Quality and Service with Reasonable Price

Breakfast
5.7
Room Clean but not in excellent condition. Relatively Small in size. Limited Service. Although they charge the rate as a hotel, they are clearly define themselves not to offer certain service. For example, call Taxi for client.
Joonyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2012
very good.

nearby in station.
10
It was very good because of nice view and nearby in station. Also, there are very good service so I could relax more. thanks. If you want to find good hotel, I can recomend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to find a club, you can go to central station. it was amazing.
Boy D. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
GREAT STAY

LOCATION, ROOM, STAFF
8
Ernest R. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

clean rooms, comfortable bed, good air-conditioning, free wifi, spacious lobby, near mtr station and kowloon park, 7-11 convenience store nearby, airport express shuttle bus at the back corner of hotel
9
every time i go to hong kong i stay in bp international. the location and accomodations are great and their room rates are reasonable. i would definitely recommend bp international to my friends and family.
Previous page 2561 - 2570 of 4378 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08