arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Christopher V.
United States
November 06, 2012
Great Location, Great Views but Tiny Rooms
great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent restaurants close by
we stayed for only two nights but the hotel served our needs very well. the rooms were clean but tiny but that didn't matter much as we spent most of our time outside touring as fast as possible. the staff was friendly and allowed us to store our bags well beyond our checkout time. that allowed us to further explore hong kong before our flight to singapore. nice place for a home-away-from-home base.

Li J.
China
November 06, 2012
Great Location, food lovers paradise
easy to access the most local and tasty restraunts in Hongkong, near subway and Harbour City Mall
-Best location -Comfortable but not luxury either Chic

Pastor S.
Philippines
November 06, 2012
great hotel in a great location
location, ammenities, airport express
its a great hotel, in a great location and accessible to mist places via the MTR which is just around the corner. rooms were small but that's expected in hong kong. staff was helpful and courteous. the airport express bus was a big plus too

Lim K.
Malaysia
November 05, 2012
Great Hotel
Prompt and friendly staff
1. Good location. 2. Could view part of "Bright of Symphony" from the room. 3. The hotel has four lifts but one was undergoing upgrading work. 4. Various types of food available nearby the hotel. 5. The Night Market just across the street. 6. Hotel is in between the Jordan and Austin MRT Station. If go to Disney Land and Lantau Island, take the Austin Station. Go to Jordan Station if want to go to shopping areas at TST.

richard C.
Philippines
November 05, 2012
Great location but room is small.
near shopping, near ferry terminal & accesible to mtr
room is small for family w/ big children. Room smells cigarette even if we requested for a non smoking room.

Joma B.
Philippines
November 05, 2012
What a pleasant stay!
We love the fact that it is situated in the middle of everything!
My wife and I was looking for a great deal and found BP International excellent at that! It is walking distance from the subway station, Kowloon park, night market, and several other malls! Everything was really accessible from the hotel! BP International is clean and the staff is very accommodating! We consider coming back for future trips!

Jay F.
Philippines
November 05, 2012
Very welcoming front desk personnel
Spacious hotel lobby
We had a great time. The buffet breakfast has varied food choices. Our room was clean and well kept.We'll definitely stay again in your hotel.

Nelly -.
Singapore
November 04, 2012
Great Location hotel and good service
Location
I like this area as it's near to Tsim sha sui, Temple Road, and Shopping Centre. The hotel location is walking distance to Jordan, Austin and Tsim Sha Shui MTR.

Phijarin T.
Thailand
November 04, 2012
Good location
wifi in room
I check in at 4 pm. but staff said room was not finish. I think it's too late, and I request double bed but no room available for me. Pros are room was clean, free wifi in room and not far from MTR.

PRADEEP D.
India
November 04, 2012
Good hotel with great harbor view
Vale for money in all the way
A best hotel that can give value for money in HK.I will think about this first if I fix myself for mid size hotel I. hK