arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 YukFunChristine Y.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
great location,room is clean n free wifi
near the mrt station,many shops for shopping n food&beverages
request early check in when bking the room,arrived hotel at 13pm+ but waiting n waiting until 15pm+ for check in :( waste the time! no one tell u how long to wait...u need ask again n again!

10 Su K.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
Great location
Food
the service counter were very friendly including the lobby service staff, we arrive at the hotel in an early flight but was told the hotel has an event and was fully book the night before. the service staff take her time to explain and offer us few option of things to do where most other hotel will just reject us and leave us there. everyday we get few suggestion from her to go in search of local food and attraction. me and my family boys are grateful of her friendly service and warm smile. the room are small but is cozy and clean. the only things we don't like was the lift which every floor it stop and is like taking forever to reach the lobby.

4.7 Mohamed R.
Singapore
October 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms
only the location
Inexperience front reception. Small rooms. Aircon is too cold even after you set the temperature in your room. Its freezing. Good location.

8 Chee L.
Singapore
October 25, 2012
Great location , near to mtr.
Nice room but small bathroom
Near to mtr , night market , a lot of food place to eat nearby. Also very near to airport express. Hotel with great location and near to amenities.

8 Denise C.
Philippines
October 25, 2012
Huge hotel with comfy beds
Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, tourist-friendly
We got a room with two double-decker beds, which was quite surprisingly very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was clean and white, and had a working heater. We had a great stay at BP International. It was just five to ten minutes away from MTR stations when you walk from the hotel. And just across it, you will find stores that sells go-to essentials for tourists, like Sasa, Bonjour, and other convenient stores. Just a few blocks away, you will also find the famous Cafe de Coral, and a KFC restaurant at the first corner. The only thing I wish they could have given us was complimentary WiFi that could reach up to our bedroom. Then again, if you go down at the lobby, you will be able to connect a WiFi for free. Also, in the past, I've stayed in hotels in Hong Kong with way friendlier staff. The staff here were polite enough but I just expected them to be a little more amiable with smiling faces.

6.3 wang L.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2012
Great location
location
Free shuttle bus from/to Kowloon station is very convenience.

7.7 Yong L.
Singapore
October 25, 2012
Great Location
Great Location, clean room
Walking distance to Subway and some night markets around estate.

6.7 Yoko F.
Japan
October 25, 2012
Great location for shopping and sightseeing
Breakfast buffet
Great location in Kowloon. Convenient for stroling on the Nathen Rd. and Canton Rd. for shopping and dining. When you take a subway, it is only a few minute walk from the Jordan station. Easy access to the Kowloon station where the airport express stop. Also you have the charming Kowloon Park just behind the hotel. We practiced Tai Chi and Qigong every morning among the local people.

7 Yoko F.
Japan
October 25, 2012
We will be a repeater
Locatin and services
We started our trip form this hotel and stayied for 4 nithgts. That was our first stay, and then we travel to Guangzhou and Yangshou in China. Afer the China trip we returned to the hotal again. It is cosy to stay at the same hotel where you have already got to know about the facilityes, services and surroundings. We were saurtisfied with their services, especially their lete check-out service (max. till 14:00) is so helpfull. We would choose this hotel for our next Hong Kong visit.

7.7 gan K.
Hong Kong
October 24, 2012
Great location but small room,small bed&sm toilet
big lobby,many sofa.
hope can check-in at 12nn.& not check-in at 3pm.waste many time waiting.