My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2010
B P International Hotel

Good location, good place, comfy...
6.3
Vanessa L. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2010
Convenient and Accessible

Location location location.. its along Austin and Nathan Rd in Tsim Sia Tsui.. near malls, MTR, ferry station, 711, etc
7.3
Im quite satisfied with BP as this is my 2nd time staying there. Though my 1st stay was more pleasant bec the concierge that I talked to was warmer and more helpful and the room was ready when we arrived. This time, we arrived around 3pm (1hr past the check in time) and the room was not cleaned up yet. Yet, the concierge still sent us up to put our bags down. Not sure if it was a good idea bec the room was in a disarray and we were at a lost of words at the state of the bathroom. Not something you'd like to see when youre tired and want a quick nap to recharge before you begin your day's activities. Everything else was good though. I especially liked our room's view (you can always request for the view you'd like to see and so far, they haven't failed me), the sheets and pillows.. not to mention the location of the hotel. If you want an area that's not too busy but accessible to all places you'd like to go, then this is the place. There's even a big park beside the hotel for you to have your morning run (Kowloon Park).
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very very near to the big shopping malls in Canton Rd like Gateway. It's also very accessible to the MTR stations - there are 2 nearby, one in Austin Rd and one in Jordan. If you're hungry and need a familiar bite, there is Mcdo nearby and if you need a last minute shopping, there is a Giordano, G2000 and Bossini outlet around the corner. If you want to go Macau or China, the ferry is just a quick stroll away in Canton Rd.
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2010
Clean and Nice

The room is clean.
6
The room is clean even the sheets. Although the room is small the cleanliness compensates for it. Even the bathroom is small but clean. You have to walk down the corridor to get water. You are lucky if the room you get is in front or near the area of the water dispenser. The hotel is near shopping areas and transportation. It's only a few minutes walk from the bus stop using the citybus from the airport. I will stay here again.
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2010
Hotel was Fab.

Great location Great Food Comfortable surroundings Room was small but very comfortable Great hotel staff, very friendly.
10
The hotel was fantastic. Great service, small but very very cosy rooms. Great view from our room each night out our window. Prime shopping areas close by and could walk everywhere. Bed was very comfortable and a peaceful sleep was had each night. Free newspaper each morning which was great. Free internet in the lounge, very fast and handy. The hotel reception staff were very friendly and helpful, always ready to help you out. I would most definitely stay there again. Easy going and relaxed environment each time we entered the hotel after a long day of shopping. I would suggest you stay here for a great hotel experience and an easy location to get around in. The shuttle service was also a great choice as it was quick and easy to organise.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located right near all the shopping malls and main streets.
Meng W. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2010
B P International

Clean room, convenient location, reasonable price.
6.7
Generally a reasonable hotel to stay if you intend to go shopping along the street side markets. Although room is not spacious, it is quite acceptable if you do not have big luggages. Room facilities and condition is reasonably acceptable. Convenient location with many food stalls, restaurants, convenience shops, etc. Easy access from the airport with the Airport Express train to Kowloon station and then transfer to free shuttle bus service that stops right beside the hotel. Total journey from airport to hotel takes less than one hour. For those intending to make day trips or intend to proceed to Shenzhen after the visit in Hong Kong, the Express bus terminal to Shenzhen border (Huang Gang) is conveniently located just right beside the hotel. The only problem I had was that I booked the room with breakfast, but the reception told me that breakfast was not included when I checked in. During check out, when I asked about the breakfast again, another person on duty at the reception told me that breakfast was included, but unfortunately I had already eaten my breakfast elsewhere. So when the receptionist told me to pay for the WIFI connection, I requested that he waive the WIFI charges as they had made a mistake about my breakfast status and he finally agreed. Overall I am quite pleased with the stay at B P International.
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2010
B P International Hotel

Easy access to Hong Kong Island and good shopping with in easy reach. Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station an added bonus
8.3
The location of this hotel made access to all areas easy. good shopping and restaurants within easy reach of the hotel. Staff a bit distant and a welcoming smile would do so much to make you feel welcome.
Noraini A. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2010
Fantastic Stay!

Friendly and accommodating staff; fantastic view
9.3
We went to HK and stayed there last week, to celebrate my husband's 40th bday. I had booked for a city view room. I told the staff at the reception that it was my husband's birthday that day, and if we could be ugraded to a harbour view room. He said he will try. When we finally went to our room which was on the 24th floor, we got a room facing the park and the harbour!!! It was a spectacular view. The staff were all friendly, including the bell boys, security, and the housekeeping. I have no complaints whatsoever. And would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone!
Judy A. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2010
Best Service

The accommodation was perfect from the moment we checked-in. The front desk staff were very helpful. The rooms were neat and our linens were changed daily.
9.3
Our stay at BP international was a perfect one. We made the right choice. It was located right in the heart of the City near the shopping areas and the MTR stations. We didn't have any problem with the rooms because they were clean and the view from our room was so cool and cozy. We got what we wanted with 2 rooms set side by side. The concierge even gave us the Chinese translation of the Hotel and the places where we wanted to go. If we are to go back to Hongkong, we will stay in the same hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just a few steps away from Nathan road where shopping is best. There are also night markets around as well as restaurants and convenience stores for your basic needs.
Nelly W. Couples Canada, June 4, 2010
B P International Hotel

convenient location to macau ferry terminal and shopping
6.7
the room was very small for 3 persons although there was a charge for a 3rd bed. hardly enough room to move with luggage. other than this, it's in a good location for shopping on nathan road and temple night market and many other stores.
Shek N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2010
BP international Hotel

Free internet access at Flamingo
7
The hotel is just next block to Austin MTR and within walking distance to Jordan MTR. If you like the morning exercise and brisk walk, there is a Kowloon Park connected to the hotel building. Plenty of eatery and small retail shops. The hotel is also very near to Harbour City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02