or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups January 11, 2011
Hotel location is good.

Hotel lobby is big bit difficult to join in WIFI
4.7
All my friends comments will not going to stay in B.P. Hotel we asked for a bigger room for triple and they said we have to pay more per nite they stay we only paid US 41 for the extra bed no way that we can stay in a bigger room. Very stright and unfriendly front desk......Will not going to stay in this hotel for my future visit to Hong Kong.
Travel tip: with not reco this hotel.
Nisarat C. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2011
convenience if you are looking for it

close to MRT, shopping area and easy to find restaurants
7.7
hotel lobby always busy, room are small. Good for explore city and shopping not staying in hotel.
Kwang H. Families with older children South Korea, January 9, 2011
Good location but room was too cold w/o AC

Good location
7
i stayed at bp hotel with an additional bed. the blanket, for extra bed, provided was a standard one.
Ayoung K. Couples South Korea, January 9, 2011
female

simple, comfort, fast service, free wireless
7.7
not so luxury, but comfort enough to stay. wireless is free, and close to downtown. view is also good to see hongkong nightlight.
Vinod P. Families with older children India, January 8, 2011
Good Hotel

Location
5.7
Staff is not very warm and friendly. This is my general experience in Hongkong ( Hotel Ramada, Hotel BP Intl, Hotel M) or May be coming from India I expect staff to be much more courteous.
Su C. Groups Taiwan, January 7, 2011
good location

good location, free shuttle bus
8
when you get airport express to kowloon, then you can get free shuttle bus to hotel the room is clean, and from window we can see the pier nearby is the kowloon garden, there even have swan and some birds, also close to the shopping and eating we also get free drink in the pub and there have singers on night
Tarun A. Families with young children India, January 6, 2011
Great location with very small room

Good location walking distance from ferry station
6.7
location of this hotel was good getting india food was very easy we had bombay hotel just adjusent to hotel, mtr station was close by, rooms & bathroom were clean but very small we prefred not to spend time in the room, travel desp was good
Tarun A. Families with young children India, January 6, 2011
Lovely location but with small rooms

near to shopping palce, clean rooms
6
Stay was comfertable, toilet was small but clean, room was also small but clean,
Geoffrey N. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2011
Convenient location, good service

Location, helpful staff
7.3
Transfer from the airport was easy, as was the transfer back using the hotel shuttle (do not pay cash at the airport because it's cheaper if they charge the transfer to your hotel bill). Food in the restaurant was good, maybe a bit pricey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Kowloon Park behind the hotel
Sherry L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2011
Harbour Parkview room is good

clean, reasonable room size (consider in HK), good location, service is ok, toilet is clean and new
8
i lived in a high floor with harbour + park view (not the top floor), the room is clean, tidy. comparing with other same rate hotels, the room size is ok in hk. the toilet is much better than i expected! it is clean, modern and fully equipped with everything you will need. after a few weeks, i also stayed in a city vista room for a few days. this room was not as good as the harbour parkview room. overall, i recommend the harbour parkview room (remember request not on the top floor) and will stay there if i am going to visit hk again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08