Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7884 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7884)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Busy but friendly hotel

Location excellent. Service and Restaurant prices good
8.7
spent most of my two days travelling the mtr and enjoying a guided tour to the big budda. was only in the hotel in the evenings. did appreciate being able to access my room at 11am on day of arrival, considering had arrived there at 7 and normal hotel access is after 2pm. only had one meal in the restaurant and it was very good and reasonably priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tour to Lantau Island is money well spent. Our guide, Johnny, was very knowledgeable and entertaining.
Report this review
Ada N. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

walking distance to mtr. bakery and supermarket just across the street from the hotel.
8.7
room was clean but small. we were at the 19th floor non-smoking room but once a while we smell the smoke coming from the hallway. overall we like the location and the price, we will go back to bp international when we visit hk again.
Report this review
Anna S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2012
Clean room Good location

clean ! good location ! near the tsim sha tsui pier to china and macau
8
nice and comfortable room ! just a short distance to tsim sha tsui shopping area.
Report this review
Md H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
good location

nice town view and room facility
8.7
we booked 2 rooms and stay 3 nights in this hotel. the rooms are clean and well furnished (e.g. provide hair dryer and iron in each room). walking distance to jordan & tsim tsa shui mrt stations.
Report this review
Nancy W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
excellent location with reliable service

location, location, location
8.7
i've stayed at bp international before. last time i was there was one year ago. i was upgraded to a larger room with a nice view, with complimentary bottled water, and newspaper. this most recent stay, they did not upgrade my room, probably due to being peak season, and no complimentary bottled water, but still had newspaper delivered to my room. overall, this hotel has consistent service, friendly staff, and free internet access on the 2nd floor, next to the bar lounge. public airport bus is right down on nathan road in front of park lane, which was very convenient. bp international will definately be my first choice in hotel stay, but i would pick a less busy time to visit hk next time i go again when the hotel rate is less expensive.
Report this review
Lloyd B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2012
Very Lovely hotel and Great Location

They have good service, friendly staff and very clean room with nice facility
9.3
i would definitely going back on this hotel as it is very accessible to any location i want to go. there's mcdonalds, thai resto and cafeteria in each corner. 7/11 is just on the opposit side only of the hotel. just a minute walk to mtr jordan and austin station which you can access all the places you want to go. near in nathan road (going to the right of hotel) and china ferry terminal port( on the left side of hotel). you can also walk at the kowloon park at the back side of the hotel. i will really recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MTR Jordan station and you can access almost all attraction site.
Report this review
Ivan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Great location but small room but that is standard

Great location
8
With the free upgrade to Family suite where there is 2 double deck single bed. Room is pretty small but it is standard for hotel in HK.
Report this review
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
not bad

location
7.3
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Report this review
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, very near the shopping areas, efficient service
8.3
This is my second stay in BP International and as usual, they don't disappoint. I didn't have any problem from the time I checked-in to the time I checked out. Very good location since it is very near the MTR and shopping areas. As such, I have recommended this hotel to relatives and friends.
Report this review
John H. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel just within reach

Tourist friendly location
7.3
hotel is conveniently located near shopping area. good and delicious local food and best restaurants is about 15 minutes walk. when you plan to take the bus or train, its just within a few minutes walk. accessibility to transportation to and from airport is readily available.
Restaurant Tip: Good street food within the vicinity
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03