Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Alban W.
Australia
November 08, 2012
Nice hotel
Centrally located
I booked this hotel for my guests and to my surprise, I could have booked it at cheaper rates than Agoda had I booked it directly. My guests' comments were that the lifts were an eternity and the rooms were not spacious. Other than this the stay was pleasant

Kanjanat P.
Thailand
November 08, 2012
Great location but small room
location
The room is very small but the staffs are very nice. The location is also good.

Chia K.
Malaysia
November 08, 2012
Not a great location and small room.
Free Wifi.
I don't like my stay at BP hotel because the front desk gave me a room located at 25th floor whereby elevator can't reach up to that floor. I need to carry a big luggage and climb one floor up to my room. Front desk staffs not friendly at all.

Heather M.
Australia
November 07, 2012
good location, small rooms
quiet and clean, comfortable beds
We had booked a room with park view but we were told that we couldn't put extra bed for our child in that and got a free 'upgrade' to a family room with two bunk beds and bathroom. It was like a train carriage. It was cosy but really all we needed. It was clean and quiet for a good nights rest. The buffet breakfast was great, good value. The only negative is the lifts can be very, very slow. check in and check out very quick.

Siew A.
Malaysia
November 07, 2012
Lousy Service, staffs are rude!
Location - convenience
Reached the hotel in 3pm, the room still not ready. The front desk staff attitude are bad, impolite!

julie C.
Australia
November 07, 2012
Good location but very out dated decor
location and service was good
This hotel is just average, I booked here on a transit to China and was expensive for what you got (i was even upgraded to a suite which was very average). The decore, carpet and furniture needs to be completely revamped. The service at reception and other was very good, polite and friendly but I don't think I'd stay here again if there were other options available at a similar price (last minute booking).

GIM B.
Malaysia
November 07, 2012
Excellent location to attractive place
close to food, MTR, shopping
The room is clean, just nice. Free shuttle from Kowloon Station, easy to go to Airport.

Minyan W.
Singapore
November 06, 2012
Convenient Location and Overall a Nice Hotel
Great Location. Complimentary newspaper
B P International is located near a few MTR stations. Regardless which direction I head to, main tourist attractions are within reach. For example, the Miao Jie Night Market, Tsim Sha Tsui etc. There is food throughout the day near the hotel so I am not worries about going hungry. The hotel is clean and has high floor non-smoking rooms so the view is pretty good.

Christopher V.
United States
November 06, 2012
Great Location, Great Views but Tiny Rooms
great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent restaurants close by
we stayed for only two nights but the hotel served our needs very well. the rooms were clean but tiny but that didn't matter much as we spent most of our time outside touring as fast as possible. the staff was friendly and allowed us to store our bags well beyond our checkout time. that allowed us to further explore hong kong before our flight to singapore. nice place for a home-away-from-home base.

Li J.
China
November 06, 2012
Great Location, food lovers paradise
easy to access the most local and tasty restraunts in Hongkong, near subway and Harbour City Mall
-Best location -Comfortable but not luxury either Chic