Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8743 reviews

4377 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8743)
Sort by:
Tejinder B. Couples India, September 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location near to Subway & Bus stations. Supermarket is at walkable distance.
7
Neat clean hotel Nice view from our room window.Well maintained clean bathroom. Room was quite small. No place to keep two mid size bags. The market was just across the road.The hotel Staff was very helpful and cordial and gave useful tips for sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buses are easily available at a walkable distance from hotel. Keep sufficient change for ticket.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room

Great location
8.3
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.
Report this review
Angelica O. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location.

Service is good. neat and clean rooms
7.3
BP International is a very good place to stay in hongkong. It is a very decent hotel in Tsim sha tsui and almost near to all establishments and transportation. The rooms are good enough, very clean and simple with complete ammenities. We even got our rooms upgraded to a beautiful view since we want adjacent rooms on the higher floor for free.
Travel tip: choose jordan station instead of Tsim sha tsui since it is much nearer to the hotel. I also suggest to request for non-smoking rooms
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable room

great location
8.3
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.
Report this review
Linda C. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great staff

Well designed rooms utilizing the small space
8.7
Walking distance to Macau ferry. No need to take taxi.
Report this review
Pey F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Quite place within the busy area

Good location and reasonable price, friendly staff with good custoemr service
8
The staff are friendly and helpful. we were able to buy ocean park tickets from the hotel with the same price , but we saved the quequ time in the ticket counter. transportation is convenient where MRT is just 5 min walk. Templer street, Kwoolon garden, star avenue, HK Space museum, science center and shopping malls are around the area.
Report this review
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
I be back

Located next to Kowloon Park, the biggest green place in Tsim Sha Tsui.
7.3
My room got all views ... Kowloon Park, buildings, harbour and even mountains. They got everything that I need here except business centre. I got a free drink and enjoyed lovely live music at night.Its good.
Report this review
Arturo R. Business travelers Mexico, September 5, 2012
Great Location and Room

Good rooms, clean, good services, good attention
7.7
Excellent Hotel, the ratio price/service is very good, I will recommend to my collegues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please take the Boat night trip to see Hong Kong at nigth, wonderfull
Report this review
Pankaj K. Groups India, September 5, 2012
Service was ok, rooms were small

Availability of tourist information
5.7
Too conjusted small rooms was not expecting that.. also the wash was small.
Restaurant Tip: you can find some indian restaturant near temple street 10 mins walk from hotel.
Report this review
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
good hotel , nce room

location, location and location
10
great location and great hotel surround by local shop and dining place, lively area and many more
Shopping Tip: nathan road walking distance from hotel
Report this review
Previous page 2571 - 2580 of 4377 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02