or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Sherry L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2011
Harbour Parkview room is good

clean, reasonable room size (consider in HK), good location, service is ok, toilet is clean and new
8
i lived in a high floor with harbour + park view (not the top floor), the room is clean, tidy. comparing with other same rate hotels, the room size is ok in hk. the toilet is much better than i expected! it is clean, modern and fully equipped with everything you will need. after a few weeks, i also stayed in a city vista room for a few days. this room was not as good as the harbour parkview room. overall, i recommend the harbour parkview room (remember request not on the top floor) and will stay there if i am going to visit hk again.
Lau H. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2011
Good value for money

Friendly staffs, clean, nice location and comes with complimentary internet as well as free shuttle bus from MTR express
7.3
We were surprisingly glad that BP Internation is one of the stop for free shuttle bus from MTR Express. In the same floor, we found complimentary supply of hot and cold water near lobby area. It is locating near to the temple street. The hotel is also offering storage of luggages even after we have checked out from hotel. Nearest MTR - Austin and Jordan MTR are conveniently located a short walk away.
Travel tip: Save transport costs by commuting with MTR to and from airport. Nearest MTR is Austin Station
Daniel W. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, good price
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Good service and clean rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of medium priced restaurant near by serving food from different countries.
Joseph T. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2011
a treasure in hong kong

Great location, Great rooms, Great service
9.3
Returned to this great hotel after a day in Macau. Great location within walking distance to Temple Street night market with great food and Tsim Tsa Tsui/Nathan shopping area and Harbour shopping area. Everything you want is within walking distance.
Carol H. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2011
Good location with basic room

We had reserved two single beds and upon request, they upgraded us to a queen bed room.
6.3
the room was clean and very basic. there was no free bottled water in the room as we have had in equivalent class hotels in hong kong. each of us were given a coupon for a free drink at the lounge. it was only good for beer or soda, not wine or a mixed drink. the location is very good for walking around the area and access to the tram and the mtr.
Sim Q. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the location is very conveninent.
7
Good location with just 5 minutes walk to reach jordan MTR station. From the hotel to "Nu Ren Jie" is only 5 minutes walk away. The receiptionist speaks good english and the hotel service is good as well.
Joseph T. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2011
must stay hotel in hong kong

convenient and friendly staff
9.7
Very friendly staff who speaks English very well. Location is very close to everywhere: harbour (for traveling to Macau or even China by sea. Also you can spend whole day shopping in the fantastically big harbour shopping malls catering from budget to high-end brands) ; opposite is the Temple Street with lots of good genuine Cantonese food ; close to Tsim Sa Tsui/Nathan Road shopping area ; close to 2 MTR stations ; close to Kowloon/Airport link station. Don't book for room with breakfast, pay for the fantastic and inexpensive breakfast at the Chinese restaurant in the basement of the hotel. I was very lucky to be put into a room with the harbour view on the 23rd floor when I checked-in on New Year Eve. I saw the entire fireworks countdown without having to squeeze with the crowd.
Tawatchai W. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2011
Great location

None
4
Room is very very small and not new. Drinking water is not in the room, we must walk outside room to get drinking water. Hotel is good location for shopping.
Leo D. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2011
Good hotel, spacy showers, good service.

Clean spcay rooms, bood rates, nice location.
6
During booking period, it was already a very attractive proposal. Many other hotels were already fully booked, where this hotel was still available. And that was surprising as the rates are very competitive. Location of this hotel is reasonably good. Easy access by taxi, and many taxies readily available in front of hotel. Taxis are a bit weird in Hong Kong. And sometimes taxi drivers just refuses to take you on board. Language can be some kind of an issue, we encountered that in the hotel, but especially in taxis and restaurants, mostly they refuses to speak English, and treat you very rude.
Chanthep P. Couples Laos, January 1, 2011
Nice hotel

good location
8
this is my first time visiting hongkong, over all for this hotel is good-Room is nice and clean, but it is a bit small compared to the money i paid. However, location is good, easy to access to Jordan MTR by exit C, and there are many restaurants near by, hotel even close to china-hongkong Ferry ( ferry to Macau) it takes like 5 minutes walk. I would come back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01