Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

JIMMY W.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Not worth of money, Staff not friendly
Many Choices of Tv Channel, Wifi Stable
1) The water heater is not working very well. 2) Should have supply heater in every room. 3) Check-in was slow and staff are not friendly. 4) Elevators have many weird sounds. Which made me think of their safety issue.

Jeffrey S.
Philippines
March 02, 2016
Good location but small rooms
Good location but small rooms.10 walk to kowloon station.

Roberto D.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
What a pleasant surprize
location, comfort, cleanliness
I was totally amused during my stay at bp international. having stayed in different hk hotels, i must say this hotel exceeded my expectations. The room, though small in size is ample, comfortable and clean. The location is extra convenient too. For the rate, it is a great choice in Kowloon

Eva N.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Accessible and Value for money
Accessibility, no frills, value for money

Carl W.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Great stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
Location, food, general ambience
It is a lovely place to stay; yes it's not cheap but no reasonable hotel in TST is, this is the heart of tourism/shopping, etc of this city. And given how expensive residential real estate is in HK generally, it's to be expected. Walking distance to just about everything. The buffet was just sensational.

Rommel L.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Bp
Nice location. Will return.

HENG L.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Location perfect very convenient.
Location, Service and cleanliness
Will recommend to stay as the location is good and very convenient. Quiet environment.

Kam C.
Macau
February 28, 2016
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Ng I.
Singapore
February 27, 2016
Comfotable and convenient hotel
You can expect the following;(1)Near the MTR, (2)Reasonably clean hotel & rooms & (3)Pricing is reasonable.

Hyun K.
United States
February 26, 2016
decent hotel in Jordan
Had a higher floow room with twin beds. Decent size room for Hong Kong. Wifi is good, a block and a half down from the Jordan Station or from the A21 bus stop from the airport. The elevators are very slow and are often crowded. The hotel has a gift shop, restaurants, and many amenities which I did not experience. The front desk staff could be more friendly. Good value for the money for staying in HKG for a few days. TST, Victoria Harbor, night market are all within walking distances.