Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7662 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7662)
Sort by:
Karryl C. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
the smell of cigarettes still lingers in the room, hard bed, small rooms, small bed. everything is small
Glenda C. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great location but small room

We like the breakfast
5.7
The hotel location is okay, however upon arriving nobody is there to help carry the luggage. The room is small, the space is not even enough to arrange 2 luggages at the same time. The washroom is small even there is a leak in the shower.
Cheong G. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2011
Nice hotel and GREAT location!

The location is fantastic!
8.3
The service is good and the hotel is clean. We manage to get a harbour view upgrade free. The location of this hotel is very convenient. Very close to the MTR stations and there is alot of eateries just below the hotel. Definitely coming back to this hotel when i visit hk. One minus point will be the breakfast buffet served in the hotel. The variety is too little but again, who will want to eat at the hotel when there is so many eateries who served good local breakfast nearby.
Rhodelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2011
Great Location

Great location
8
Our stay in this hotel was great. The hotel is near the mtr station & bus stop. Shops in the same street are everywhere.
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, December 2, 2011
Nice hotel nice service

Very clean and good location, near the station Montparnasse
8.3
The hotel is new and nice. The room is a little bit small but very comfortable. Close to the subway station. You get what you pay for.
Kheng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Standard place and convenience

convenience to any place
6
reasonable price , good location , room was standard not too small not too big.
Lipana T. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2011
Value for money

Good location, clean room including bathroom, reasonable good food, and helpful staff
8.7
i was with my husband and two friends (couple from the u.s.)and we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the location is good - at a main road and short walking distance to mrt stations (jordan and austin). the hotel wmployees are courteous and helpful. the buffet breakfast and lunch are good and reasonably priced. the room is clean but quite small. i won't hestitate to stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Pitchyakarn K. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2011
Good location hotel. Easy to access via bus

Reasonable price. Good location.
6.7
reasonable price. good location. but too many guests, so have to wait quite a while before get a check-in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find good noodles in the area.
Lili G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
Convenient location

lots of small restaurants around the hotel. it's a good location for shopping and local food.
7.7
Room is kind of small but the hotel is located in a convenient tsim shall Tajikistan location. It's walkable to mongkok. The hotel has been remodeled.
Seow H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2011
great location with everything you need nearby

free luggage deposit after check-out, good shower and aircon
8.3
1.upon checking in, the bellboy immediately helped to bring our luggage up. 2.supermarket right opposite the hotel, two different lines of MTR within 5 and 7minutes of walking (Austin and Jordan respectively) 3.room service was prompt and efficient, room size was a little small but very cosy. strong shower and good aircon, our room on 18th floor had a good view of the harbour. 4. location is excellent, temple street is of close proximity and there are numerous eateries which open till 1-2am. 5. airport express shuttle bus right next to hotel 6. good security at night 7.however, requested for non-smoking room but was not given one and they gave us twin beds when we requested otherwise. 8. 3 working lifts but they are quite slow, waited up to 5-7minutes at one time overall, love this hotel and will definitely stay here again when i go to Hongkong again. during my visit, noticed many travellers of various countries and hotel was often fully booked. we stayed there for 6 nights. non-peak periods could have been half the price we paid though.
Shopping Tip: there are cheap bargains to be found around Austin station. do walk around the area opposite the hotel in the morning/early afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04