arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wai P.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable room
great location
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.

Wai P.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room
Great location
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.

Alan L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location
Clean Hotel, Great Shower, Convenient Location
situated near kowloon park, b p international hotel is very convenient for tourists who are especially interested in shopping. walking distance from the main area of tst and mongkok, tourist have a variety of sights and sounds of hong kong. the hotel room is clean and has an lcd tv. also have a very good shower in the room and the size of the room is bigger than a few other hotels in hk that i have stayed before.

shane P.
United States
October 05, 2012
not worth the money
okay location.
The rooms were small staff was not very friendly. Was overcharged in restaurant and tried to explain to them they just say don't understand. there is much better hotels in the area, plus pictures to not represent what the hotel looks like today. needs a serious upgrade beds very hard

Matthew W.
New Zealand
October 05, 2012
Very good hotel, good location.
Very helpful and friendly staff.
no problems at all. complimentary newspaper, water and mooncakes were much appreciated. all staff were able to communicate in english which was very helpful for us.

Lau K.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2012
Fantastic hotel
Good sleep experience
It is a nice place to live in jordan, very convenient for eating, many good food to eat, the sleeping area is comfortable and nice, i love to enjoy my holiday with this kind of area!it is a sea view room which is good enough to see. I love living here and i enjoy it.

Rodrigo R.
Philippines
October 04, 2012
Nice rooms, service is ok
Clean room and facilities
Experienced a pleasant stay, the location perse is what i really liked about, it is accesible to most of my destinations. Our room is clean but kinda small, but just the same, still had a great three days stay. Staffs are courteous and always ready to smile. I will choose bp international again when i will get the chance again.

Sean W.
Singapore
October 01, 2012
Hotel with eatery everywhere
Near to MRT & a lot of eateries nearby
The room is small which is usual for HongKong. It is located near to 2 MRT which is rather convenience to go to places. There are a lot of food joints near the hotels and there is a 7-Eleven located opposite the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.

Richard H.
Australia
October 01, 2012
Nice view of harbour and Park
The hotel is close to two MTR stations and a short walk to the ferry, which provides a good range of transport options. A good sized convenience store is just across the road.
While the rooms are small, which is the norm for most HK hotels, they are well-appointed and very clean. We stayed on a non-smoking floor (20th floor) which gave us a nice view of the harbour, between other buildings, and a view of Kowloon Park. Overall we enjoyed our stay and have no complaints with the hotel. Would stay there again.

Regina M.
Philippines
October 01, 2012
Very Good Location
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Very please with our choice and will definetely stay here again. Very good location with friendly and helpful staff. We did not hear the street noise from our rooms. The rooms are small but typical of Hong Kong hotel rooms. Value for money hotel.