Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

benjie H.
Philippines
October 29, 2012
Great location
rooms and their breackfast
The room is neat and tidy. Though choices of their breakfast is minimal but it was good enough. Attendants are amiable.

Yang S.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Good location with lots of eating place nearby
Location
Staff was friendly and our request was quite quickly settled. Recommended for traveler with children as the room was consider big. Lots of eating place nearby and if you get to the main road (Nathan Road), can easily walk to Ladies Street and Temple Street.

Dhachaya B.
Thailand
October 28, 2012
Reasonable price with good location
Good location for shopping and sight seeing
Reasonable price, the hotel staff had good service mind and cheerful. We chose a non- smoking room and got the 22nd floor, which had a very good bay view, especially at night we can see the Symphony of light

gleb N.
Russia
October 27, 2012
nothing special
location
average hotel, poor breakfast, queuing for elevators up...

Erik S.
Indonesia
October 27, 2012
Great location
Room service is excellent
we were on a long-haul journey from jakarta to los angeles and made a one night stop-over at b.p. int'l .we enjoyed a good rest.

Rhea G.
Philippines
October 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms.
The lobby, rooms and bathroom are clean and well-maintained. Very accomodating staff. Free internet.
We usually stay in BP International when we go to Hongkong. Hotel is very accessible to MTR, shopping areas and lots of dining places for the adventurous. Staff are friendly and accomodating since we arrived very early, they allowed us to check-in early. During our recent stay, one of the elevator was under maintenance. It took us sometime to get up and down our floor.

Hau N.
Malaysia
October 26, 2012
Strategic location but warm less service
Great location and just right beside of Kowloon park
Have spent two nights staying at this hotel, despite of its strategic location, there's nothing to shout about. You won't be feeling warmest welcomed upon checking in, the staffs are just look way too serious and wouldn't bothered to speak extra words with you. Room is pretty small but considering the limited space in HK this is absolutely acceptable, but I will definitely explore and stay at other hotel the next time I visit HK again.

Julian L.
China
October 26, 2012
good location
convenient to travel
the room I selected was without breakfast which was a little disappointed. it would be better if the hotel coudl include the breakfast into the price.

YukFunChristine Y.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
great location,room is clean n free wifi
near the mrt station,many shops for shopping n food&beverages
request early check in when bking the room,arrived hotel at 13pm+ but waiting n waiting until 15pm+ for check in :( waste the time! no one tell u how long to wait...u need ask again n again!

Su K.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
Great location
Food
the service counter were very friendly including the lobby service staff, we arrive at the hotel in an early flight but was told the hotel has an event and was fully book the night before. the service staff take her time to explain and offer us few option of things to do where most other hotel will just reject us and leave us there. everyday we get few suggestion from her to go in search of local food and attraction. me and my family boys are grateful of her friendly service and warm smile. the room are small but is cozy and clean. the only things we don't like was the lift which every floor it stop and is like taking forever to reach the lobby.