Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6762)
Sort by:
Teo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2011
great package from Agoda

good location
9.3
excellent clean and comfortable room good location for shopping and food convenient for MTR professional-trained staff prompt assistance on guest's request excellent display of exhibition info availability of hotel info in room
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2011
Nice position and good service

Clean
8
BP is a clean and service fast hotel! It's near MTR that you could go everywhere conveniently! If I have to chooset the hotel in HK, I'll choose it!
Violet I. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2011
Lovely hotel with a very convenient location

very near shopping areas, walking distance to MTR and bus stations, near the China Ferry Terminal
9
The staff at the front desk were accommodating, and all of our requests (non-smoking room, bed type) were granted. The hotel is conveniently located near the Jordan MTR Station, as well as the bus stop of the A21 bus, which we boarded from the Airport. The rooms were quite small for the price, however, this seems to be a common feature of most Hongkong hotels. All in all, our stay was pleasant, with no hassle.
Shopping Tip: For HK travelers, you can find great shopping deals from various outlet stores at Citygate Mall, located at the Exit B of MTR Tung Chung Station. This can be reached from BP International by boarding the MTR at Jordan stn, to Lai King interchange station, and finally Lai King to Tung Chung.
Violet I. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2011
Nice hotel with a convenient location

very convenient location, wi-fi ready rooms for free, professional staff, with baggage services
8.7
we stayed in this hotel for a couple of days. most of the features required of a standard hotel were available. check in and check out was smooth and hassle free. it is very conveniently located near shops, mtr station, bus stops along nathan road, and a good stroll away from the avenue of stars and china ferry terminal. overall stay was pleasant.
Katharine R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 4, 2011
Helpful staff, good facilities, great location

Great views towarsd the harbour, free internet access!
8.3
No complaints. Staff were helpful and let us check in at 11a.m which was great after an early flight arrival. Room was big enough (just!) to be able to have a cot as well and the whole hotel was clean and efficient.
Szeto Y. Couples China, March 2, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

good location, nice breakfast
8
The hotel is clean and the staff are nice the room is a bit small though but provides everything you need the shower is a bit too and difficult to adjust the bed and pillow are comfortable overall it's worth staying
Ho S. Business travelers China, March 2, 2011
Excellent location

Location
8.3
hotel is a little old, but everything else is pretty good.it is not just the ideal location, the staff is always ready to help in every possible way, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the price is excellent for the city's standards.
Shopping Tip: Tsim Sha Tsui
Manish L. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2011
Economic budget with a clean and good rooms

Ambience
6.7
Spacious room compare to other hong kong Hotels and Good location
Estela C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2011
experience at BP hotel

clean room, big lobby
7
the hotel is very well located. walking distance to shopping area where both street and mall is there. the hotel room is comfortable but super small. Bed truly small though they change the linens every day. The view from the room is not bad too for the city view, still can watch the light display at night. Front desk were okey, except for the one bellboy who happened to bring our luggage in our room and did required us to give him extra tip after giving him enough. The name was, "KING", the very rude bellboy. We did complained at the front desk, we just don't know if they made the necessary action for him because i still saw him when i passed by (since we already transferred to disney hotel that time).
Shopping Tip: so near to shopping malls and boutique everywhere. Near to MTR and bus station if going to tsimshatsui and hunghom.
Alvin W. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2011
Nice hotel with big room

big rooms, cleanliness
9
i picked bp international hotel for my stay because it was close to the mtr station (austin) and also close to shopping and dining. the room itself was spacious for hong kong standards and had everything i needed. i would not hesitate to stay at the bp international hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06