or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7297 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7297)
Sort by:
Øyvind P. Solo travelers Norway, August 5, 2011
Very nice hotel

Good location
8
Nice and clean rooms, good size on room and bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: It was not possible to get early check inn !
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2011
Good location, good bed, but under renovation

Good room, and comfortable bed
8
The room was excellent, and the bed was very comfortable. I lost my phone on the way to the hotel, and will they wouldn't let me check in 2 hours early they did let me use their complimentary wifi. They were under renovation and made it difficult to do conference calls during the day.
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside the hotel, you will enjoy the food better, and see part of the city
Emerson S. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2011
very good location,nice rooms

very near to the malls
8.7
actually its my second time that i stayed at this hotel.i can say that this hotel is affordable and nice hotel.their rooms are clean,hotel staff are friendly.they serve good food.and about the location,its very accessible to the shopping malls,even walking distance to the night market.bus stop and train station are also near from the hotel.
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, July 28, 2011
Satisfying, but expensive for a budget traveller

location, scenery, room service and design.
8.7
I stayed at BP International only one night as I'm a budget solo traveller, so a double room they gave me was too expensive for me.The service, facilities, living conditions, atmosphere, surruonding scenery - everything was nice and up to the point.The only trouble was that they couldn't take me to the airport as my flight was too early - at 8 o'clock. So I had to take a taxi, which was more I could afford.
Rabiatul A. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great hotel but a bit outside town

Nice hotel at a reasonable price for Hong Kong's accomodations!
8
1) room was okay, as expected, not too small 2) few mins away from 2 mtr stations, quite strategic 3) wifi services could be improved 4) a bit outside town (but made up with the fact that it is near two mrt stations) 5) wouldnt mind coming over for a 2nd stay!
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2011
great location to access sights

courteous helpful staff, good breakfast, night market close easy access to metro system
8.7
we were on a four day stop over on our way to borneo. we booked the hotel from a selection an were very pleased with the result. it was a great place to start and finish every day.the breakfast had a selection of english and chinese food and was very palatable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a meal in the night market. Good value and delicious. We tried the popular corner street cafe. Wear mosquito repellant at the night market. Results are not pleasant if you do not.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2011
Lovely clean hotel with perfect view

best location for restaurants, good price, great view
8
for the price that i paid, the room is reasonable size. across the road, here were many different restaurants that i can choose. it is close to subway and kowloon park. best of all is the view. i can see half of the harbour view from my window. since i am the return hongkongee, i can see my old home and old school from the window view.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the Austine Road, there are few famous resturants with their special style food.
Thunwalai C. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2011
Impressive

Good location, Big Hotel, Very warm welcoming
8.3
โรงแรมอยู่ในเขตชุมชน เป็นโรงแรมขนาดใหญ่ สามารถเห็นได้จากที่ไกลๆ ใช้เวลาเดินเพียงสิบนาทีจากท่าเรือฮ่องกงไชน่า หรือเดินแคห้านาทีจากสถานีจอร์แดน เป็นเขตชุมชนจึงอาจเสียงดังเล็กน้อย แต่ถ้าอยู่ภายในห้องพักก็ไม่เป็นปัญหา โรงแรมแยกห้อง smoking room กับ non-smoking room ออกจากกันเป็นชั้นๆ ทำให้ไม่โดนรบกสนจากกลิ่นบุหรี่
Hotel Feature Tip: อยู่ใกล้เกาลูนพาร์คมากๆ และมองเห็นทะเลจากหน้าต่างห้องพัก กลางคืนวิวสวยมาก
Jaime P. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2011
Great location

Location - all shopping mall are just walking distance, all good food around the area & just near by the ferry terminal
8
This is my 1st time to stay in this hotel.Good hotel with good location, the room was bigger than other 5 star hotel. But the washroom a bit small & if can provide free mineral water will be better. Overall staying experience is good.
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Very convenient and affordable

The Scout Theme is very refreshing
7.7
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive and friendly. The laundry room was a convenient place to do laundry and iron clothes. The common water dispenser was conveniently placed to provide immediate drinking water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08