arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.3 Jae Y.
South Korea
September 28, 2012
Nice view, but bit smaller
Location
Comparably comfort to shop near around Harbour City. Bed was so small, and it is not suitable for a man who is over 6ft. There is a chance that you may fall down to the ground. Elevator was horrible. There were just three elevators working for the hotel guests, which ran from 10 to 25th floor. Every morning, there was a long line to catch elevators.

8.3 Mariza M.
Brazil
September 28, 2012
Great location, good value for money.
Location, breakfast, clean
we went to hong kong to renew my brother-in-law's visa. the hotel is located in an area with everything. near to the mtr and to the shopping mall. breakfast was fresh and had everything we needed. rooms where clean. service was good. although building is a bit old, it is well maintained.

7.3 Josephine H.
Philippines
September 28, 2012
good location
price is cheap
it's value for money. good location. walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants

9.3 Jovito A.
Philippines
September 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms
cleanliness, great location
nice stay, nice and accomodating staffs, clean. It is great location for the travellers going to shopping. Near MTR and parks. walking distance to and from tsim shat tsui

2.3 Carmen Y.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2012
Business hotel
Area in t.s.t.
Only for business is ok, nothing selling point in this hotel.

8 Azucena G.
Philippines
September 27, 2012
nice hotel, spacious room and accessible
good location
in a year i visit hongkong atleast 4 times and its my first time to stay at bp international hotel. i'm glad my cousin referred your hotel to me. it was a nice experience. it was clean and accessible but i find the bathroom a little smaller. but will surely stay with your hotel on my next visit to hongkong.

6.3 Yan B.
Germany
September 27, 2012
nice hotel lobby
rooms acceptable, but very small
the hotel is new and has a nice lobby, rooms are a little small but all what is needed it is only to far from mtr station so you need walk a while, but surrounded by a lot of local shops, specific a lot of health care traditional medicine shops

7.3 TINA W.
Australia
September 26, 2012
Great location very small room
Convenient for everything
we got there 10 in the morning as most of the guests are still not checked out, we had to wait till 2pm. with 2 young children and a husband who didn't sleep on the plane, i asked if we can get a room asap. one hour later, we got our room! it is really small with two standard single beds, no bath tub for kids to have a bath. we had to put the bed together n had showers. no free bottles of water. the elevator was painfully slow on the first day as they were upgrading. we found put there were water fountain right outside our room so that came in handy cause the water was actually cold (hubby complained never gotten cold water even from the shops). plus side, right opposite temple st and close to every thing, there is a public pool right behind the hotel where kids desperately wanted to go. if i was a single traveler or a couple, i wouldn't mind so much. it is not recommended for young family!

8 Khaw H.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Room quite spacious with extra bed
Water supply good and toilet very tidy with separate bath area
We had visited Hong Kong four years ago I.e. In 2008 but we stayed in a hotel in Mongkok where the room was quite small...also with extra bed. In addition to the spacious room and bathroom, we did enjoy a 15% discount as we made our online bookings early. The location of the hotel is strategic as access to the Jade Market and other places of interest e.g. Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Museum were all within walking distance.

8 Richard C.
United States
September 25, 2012
Great location with clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness.
Very nice basic hotel with friendly and effecient desk staff. Price is a little high for this basic of a hotel.