or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Colin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2010
Convenient Hotel in City

Good location
6.7
If you are looking at location, this is ideal but the rooms are a little simple and not value for money. The lobby is also always crowded.
Teng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2010
Great Location

Great Location
7.3
great location to access to nathan road. hotel staff should have given non-smoking floor given that i have children with me. wifi signal is very patchy at best and with no lan connection, it is pointless to subscribe to the internet access plan.
Betty J. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2010
Great location but small rooms.

Centrally located. Within walking distance to the Redline and the Ferry to China. Friendly staff.
7.7
Check in and check out processes were very smooth. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The ability to leave your bags overnight after checking out was a great service. The hotel was right next to Kowloon Park. The Redline train takes you to Hong Kong Island and various parts of HK in no time. The closest train station to the hotel is the Jorden station (exit B). There were a lot of good eating places near the hotel. We had a dim-sum lunch at the restaurant at the hotel. The food was good and the price was reasonable.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2010
Great location with good staff

Good location
7
The stay was a comfortable one as the hotel is centrally located in the shopping areas. The room rates howver are rateher high
Dan D. Couples China, December 9, 2010
Not worth the money

bed is not comfortable
4.3
It is really stupid to save a few dollars to choose this hotel. Don't see how the 4 stars rating was given to this hotel. Though the location is convenient, the room is not comfortable for a good sleep. Just turn the corner at the end of the street, you will find some much better hotel, you may expect to pay an addition of a few hundred dollars. Warn you! The addition is worthwhile if you want good and comfortable sleep.
Wolfgang S. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2010
My worst experiance

Can not think of any
3
We booked in as a couple (with my fiancee) and they gave us a room with 2 single beds. The rooms are very small with old tv sets. It was impossible to relax or to have a rest. Then they moved us 9 floors down to a smokers room that was not done up properly. No coffee facility, only 2 pillows and no water to drink.. On my request for water I was told that i had to buy it..To top it all I was bitten by flees and I am still scratching. Never again Hong kong...
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2010
Small rooms but very clean

Cleanness
5
Although the rooms are small but very clean, attitude of staff need improvement, not value for money
Hotel Feature Tip: Chinese Restorant at base floor is great
Chin H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2010
Nice hotel & quite spacious rooms

The harbour view was nice.
8
the room was quite spacious and i would like to stay in this hotel again on my next trip although its distance was quite far from the major shopping arcades. however with the mtr within reach, travelling is not a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can have a nice view of the harbour for the symphony of lights from your room facing the harbour view.
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2010
friendly service n great location

clean and comfortable
8.7
very happy with staying at bp international hotel, opposite of the hotel, there are many nice foods, jordon and austin mtr are just walking distance. around the hotel, there are many shopping shops and complex like park lane, temple street, harbour city.........
Restaurant Tip: opposite of the hotel, have many nice foods to enjoy
Anita V. Couples Australia, December 8, 2010
Great location, best budget hotel

english speaking staff, free upgrade to harbour view, great location, free transport to kowloon station, clean and tidy rooms
9.3
you get a free drink voucher when you check in that can be used in the cafeteria. thats where the 2 computers with free internet are. i never ate at their restaurant but they seem to have pretty good deals and a smorgasboard with a good selection of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see most of the nightly light show from a harbour view room while listening to the music on the radio.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08