or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Kristoph B. Groups Germany, December 8, 2010
Good location

Location, value for money
7.7
The BP Hotel is conveniently located near the harbor on the Kow Loon side of HK. The rooms are very small but this is as expected. Unfortunately the ventilation is not great and it can get very stuff inside the rooms. But as you spend most of the time outside exploring HK it does not really matter. The breakfast buffet is very good (Western and Asian food) and the coffee made my day.
Meredith T. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2010
Good position but staff lacking warmth

Basic amenities efficiently serviced.
5.3
We spent two nights in this hotel, arriving at about 7 30am from a long haul flight. We were told by the somewhat unfriendly staff that our two rooms would be available after 2pm, but when we returned, exhausted, to the hotel at 4.30pm, only one room was apparently ready. On inspection, though, it turned out not to have the requested rollout bed in place. The beds had the hardest mattresses anyone has ever experienced, and so for once everyone wanted the rollout as it had the most comfortable mattress...the cleaning staff were friendly,but we continued to find the reception staff efficient but unengaging. The rooms were clean and contained the basic requirements. The breakfast was, we felt, overpriced and not particularly good. We also ate in the bar one night with similar results. The position of the hotel is very convenient, but next time I go to Hong kong I would prefer to pay slightly more to feel like a welcome guest.
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2010
Convenient, confortable

location, clen, comfortable, affordable
8
A clean, comfortable, affordable hotel in a great location - excellent for short stays.
Kwok T. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2010
wonderful experience staying at bp international

most conveniently located for me and my family to transit in hkg and transfer to coach onwards to china
7
i chose this hotel cos of its location and the ease of looking for food and shopping. I also love this hotel for the convenience it bring me and my family for transferring to coach onwards to my home town in china. the coach terminal is located next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: a mainland china coach terminal is located next to the hotel which is very convenient for family with children and elderly to board bus to china.
Freddy O. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2010
good location

view
8
Like the location , not far away from shopping and night market.Easy acess to mtr local food easily available around the hotel.China ferries just round the back of hotel. my room view was not block,consider there are so many high rise building near each other. room was average size but with additional bed is abit cramp.
Chan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2010
Great location for shoppers

easy access
9
easy accessable where you can easily get think just opposite the hotel. To take cross border bus to China is easy as it is just round the conrner of the hotel. Food wise you can cross the street and there is a wide selection. Shopping just walking distance to Jordan and Tsim Sha Shui area
Shopping Tip: you can take MTR from Austin to Tung Chung where you can visit the Lantau Island and Citygate outlet shops.
Lau H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2010
Lovely hotel with a lovely view

Its a bit small but very convenient.
8.7
Hotel service is great especially when i looking for a 24 hours clinic during mid night for my eldest son's is not feeling well.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2010
Nice hotel to stay in

easy access
8.3
easy access to point of interest, there is 2 MTR station around for difference direction traveling Jordan or Austin station. Tim sum is available just next to the hotel. cross border bus is just minutes walk from the hotel. across the street there is a lot of food outlet and have wide selection.
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2010
nice hotel with great location

very easy to move around and the hotel is great to stay
9
the hotel is very well located. walking distance to shopping area where both street and mall is there. the hotel room is very comfortable althought is a bit small when an extra bed is added. The view from the room is not bad too althought is city view, still can watch the light display at night. nice hotel to stay for holiday.
Henry S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2010
Good location

Comfortable bed & room
8
The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.
Hotel Feature Tip: The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03