Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7879 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7879)
Sort by:
Dao A. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Convienece to go everywhere,

Always have specail rate offer
7.7
we stay at b p international hotel every time we come to hong kong, we were enjoying the compliment at the pelican lounge, we loved the view but staffs not very friendly!hotel location was great, there was walking distant to shop, to eat and to transport... the room size just ok, bathroom very clean that what we need.
Shopping Tip: Convenience store also money changer near by, do not heritage to ask hotel staffs for help
Melvyn M. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near shopping district
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and the staff were nice and knows how to speak english.
Philippe A. Solo travelers France, February 12, 2012
Good Location for the week end

Location
6
service is ok location is very good, close to the metro as well as the shenzhen boarder.
Alexander F. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great value hotel on Kowloon Island

location and proximity to train stations
8
this is the 2nd time i've stayed at the bpintl, the last one during the hongkong handover weekend of 1997. it was great coming home to it again. while the hotel remains to be the same, the convenience of its location has improved even more. service was fast on check-in and check-out and rooms remain clean. we had a harbor view room on an upper floor so at night, we had a good view of hk harbor w/o the steep price of the 5-stars wc are closer to the water. english newspaper was at our door every morning. bpi is bordered between nathan road, canton road and austin road on the tsim tsa tsui district of kowloon. for shopping, you're a 5minute walk to the non-branded stores and all the big-designer outlets (on harbour city/canton road). the convenience of going around gets better as the hotel is also a 5minute walk down austin road and into the kowloon terminal of the airport express. it also has its own bus stop for the courtesy shuttle of airport express (if you don't want to walk). the mtr stations of austin and jordan are also close by. for convenience, there is a 7-11 right across the street from the entrance and a mcdonalds 24-hour outlet up nathan road. the hotel, while busy, is not stressful. the reception area is huge, and austin st (where the hotel is), is not a shopping area, but a wide road, which cuts across nathan and canton.
Louie A. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, room service is good.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because of the following reasons: 1. We we're able to avail the free shuttle service from the airport express. 2. The receptionists are accommodating. 3. Location of the hotel is good. 4. Room service is fast. Although there is one bad incident while waitig for the free shuttle going to the airport express after checking out. We saw one of the staffs and asked if we are on the right place for the free shuttle. The staff didn't even bother to stop and look at us. He continued walking and answered 'Yes' without even looking at us.
Yanhong C. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

perfect location
8.3
small rooms but cozy enough. good location, access to mtr was easy to find and convenient.
Peter D. Business travelers Netherlands, February 11, 2012
Hotel at good location

location
8
this was the first time i stayed at the bp international hotel in hong kong. location of the hotel is very good , next to kowloon park and on walking distance from the night market , the jade market and other places like canton road. rooms are not very spacious , but have all the comfort of a 4 star hotel. we did not have dinner at the hotel , so i cannot judge, but there are plenty restaurants in the neighborhood. would deffinately stay here again wheni am in hong kong.
Denson J. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
great location but old hotel

location is near jordan mtr
6.3
old hotel but price is cheaper compared to all. good location for shopping near the night market in jordan and nathan road.
Kathleen B. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2012
Big lobby, clean rooms, nice staff

Modern bathroom, free room internet/wifi, cold aircon, airport express stops here
7.3
room is as expected could have been better if there's a flat screen tv mounted on the wall. room is nice and the beds are comfy. cleans towels, bed sheets, and pillows. near the shopping centers and mtr. there's a also a convenient store in front of the hotel. nice staff, very friendly and accommodating. will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to langham place in mongkok, harbour city and sogo mall in tsim tsa tsui.
Manuel S. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

lobby entrance
7
My stay at the BP International Hotel was satisfactory. The location of the hotel was perfect. The concierge was helpful. The view from the window was great. The room was tidy and clean. The entertainment (television /cable) was relaxing. The wifi was okay but keeps login you out if you don't use it continuously.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01