Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6765)
Sort by:
Szeto Y. Couples China, March 2, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

good location, nice breakfast
8
The hotel is clean and the staff are nice the room is a bit small though but provides everything you need the shower is a bit too and difficult to adjust the bed and pillow are comfortable overall it's worth staying
Ho S. Business travelers China, March 2, 2011
Excellent location

Location
8.3
hotel is a little old, but everything else is pretty good.it is not just the ideal location, the staff is always ready to help in every possible way, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the price is excellent for the city's standards.
Shopping Tip: Tsim Sha Tsui
Manish L. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2011
Economic budget with a clean and good rooms

Ambience
6.7
Spacious room compare to other hong kong Hotels and Good location
Estela C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2011
experience at BP hotel

clean room, big lobby
7
the hotel is very well located. walking distance to shopping area where both street and mall is there. the hotel room is comfortable but super small. Bed truly small though they change the linens every day. The view from the room is not bad too for the city view, still can watch the light display at night. Front desk were okey, except for the one bellboy who happened to bring our luggage in our room and did required us to give him extra tip after giving him enough. The name was, "KING", the very rude bellboy. We did complained at the front desk, we just don't know if they made the necessary action for him because i still saw him when i passed by (since we already transferred to disney hotel that time).
Shopping Tip: so near to shopping malls and boutique everywhere. Near to MTR and bus station if going to tsimshatsui and hunghom.
Alvin W. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2011
Nice hotel with big room

big rooms, cleanliness
9
i picked bp international hotel for my stay because it was close to the mtr station (austin) and also close to shopping and dining. the room itself was spacious for hong kong standards and had everything i needed. i would not hesitate to stay at the bp international hotel in the future.
Lalaine A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2011
Great location and has accommodating staff!

The hotel is situated perfectly near train stations and shopping areas.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay wih BP International Hotel because i have to walk few steps only to shopping areas and train station. The room that was assigned to me has a great view of the city. Also, the rooms are wi-fi ready and it's FREE.
Lalaine A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2011
Very good location

NIce hotel with friendly staff... AAA+++
8.7
A really fun and enjoyable stay with this hotel. Free internet access!
Eden E. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2011
lovely hotel at a great location

very accessible to all
9
the hotel is nice and very accessible to all. very near the mtr, kowloon park and night market. i'll stay on this hotel again.
Woo W. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2011
Superb location and good value-for-money

Very convenient location near 3 rail stations, very clean, decent size room, I love the laundry room
9.3
Very pleasant. I needed to go to several meetings at different places of HK so the proximity to 3 rail stations is a big big plus(the Kowloon station took me to Olympics, the Austin station took me to Tsuen Wan West, and the Jordan station took me across the harbour to Central, Admiralty and Causeway Bay for meetings). The hotel is right next to Kowloon Park, where I went for very pleasant morning jogs. There are innumerable small restaurants and a supermarket just opposite the road. I was given a harbour-view room. The sight of the greenery in the Park and the harbour is soothing. Shopping is a breeze just 10 min's walk to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hotel Feature Tip: BP International has a bright, clean and very well equipped self-service laundry room. All of the 3 dryers have hot, warm, and cool air blow options - excellent for delicate clothing. There is an ironing board in the room too, and you can relax in a sofa reading newspapers or watching sports while waiting for the laundry to be done. I don't mind the is no gym or swimming pool - there are excellent pools at Kowloon Park, just 2 minutes walking.
Kezia L. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2011
Great location

near mtr stations, clean rooms
9.7
we stayed here for 3 nights. rooms are clean and comfy but small. it's also near the mtr stations of jordan and austin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06