Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8404 reviews

4186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8404)
Sort by:
Arlene I. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

very near shopping area
8.3
we are a family of seven, youngest 16 yrs old.We had lots of fun staying at BP International Hotel since the main purpose of this trip was to shop. Armed with an Ipad we were able to navigate most of the shopping mall on foot( Elements, I Square and Ocean Terminal). Saw a lot of people running and queing on a bake shop. My daughter was so curious that she joined the group. It was Jenny's Bakeshop with butter and coffee flavored cookies placed on a pretty tin can( P320.0) yummy. Was also able to visit Kowloon park on our way to shopping mall. Had great time eating at cafe de coral, Sasa it at every corner that makes it more exciting for my kids.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your family is like mine with big children 5'7 up they may complain of a small bed.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2012
Good location but staff are unfriendly .

Location
4.7
Wifi access is causing inconvenience to us. We need to select wifi whenever step in to the hotel & when both of us log in at the same time ,either one of us will Experience kick out of the access . We need to get an extra access password from recept and some of the staff is not friendly at all .
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great Hotel

walking distance to all mtr and shopping areas.
7.7
Enjoyed every minute, Front desk, Bellboy, room service, tour information staff are very accommodating and very efficient. Service with a smile.
Shopping Tip: Temple Market is just 5mins away walking distance be sure to check it out, shopping malls on Nathan Road is just a walk away too..plus the Harborview shops near Kowloon park area...we really lack time to stroll everything but will surely be back to enjoy the area next year...
Report this review
King G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2012
great view

location excellent
8.7
Room was beautiful. it was relaxing and nice to come home to after a very long day of either shopping, sight seeing or closing business deals. the view of the harbor was excellent especially for the symphony of light.it is five minutes from the mtr station and very close to harbour city, the biggest shopping center in hong kong.
Report this review
Charles M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great location, good breakfast buffet!!

Location, free wi-fi and very good breakfast!
9
we loved the stay in the hotel, unfortunately the elevators weren't working very well, so long waiting times, but they were working on them! could definitely recommend this hotel. do remember though to mention you want a non-smoking room....
Report this review
Charles M. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great location, good service!

Very good breakfast buffet
9.7
Small but comfortable rooms with free wi-fi and good breakfast!
Report this review
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Nice and clean hotel with 4 star qualities
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to all travelers especially family with young children. We got 3 standard rooms, with extra bed on 1 room. The rooms though small are clean including the comfort rooms and the staff service is good. We were able to check-in and check-out easily. We did not have problems during our stay there. There are wifi in the rooms, with instructions inside the room on how you can connect easily. The hotel location is good, as everything you need is accessible. We would definitely go back to this hotel on our next tour.
Report this review
Zhao Z. Groups China, June 2, 2012
very good service and great location

Great location, very clearn and confutable
9.7
This is my 2 nd time choose BP international hotel, as always good service. I got free update to family room when I arrival.
Report this review
Bharatkumar J. Families with young children India, June 1, 2012
Good Location with Nice View

Good view of Kowloon Park
8.3
We stayed there for 3nights, we booked 2rooms for 3child + 2adults. Rooms were clean & nice, they offered free wifi. No kids channel for entertainment.
Report this review
Kean K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Very convenience hotel
6.3
basically, everything about the hotel is good. the location is convenience, with a taxi stand just outside the door, five minuted walking distance to the mrt and five minutes walking to the shopping district of habour city. staffs are quite friendly. just a problem is i have requested for a queen size bed, but on the first day, they can't provide me a queen size bed and gave me a double bed instead.
Report this review
Previous page 2631 - 2640 of 4186 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4G06