Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6726 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Kanyanat S. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2011
Luxury hotel

Best location for shoping
10
i think this hotel is very luxury hotel in nathan road,here very clean and big lobby and near shopping location.
Shopping Tip: Nathan road
Inge W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2011
A liitle frayed around the edges....

Okay location and a great shower about do it
6
A large Hotel only a hop skip and jump from the Kowloon Ferry Terminal. Not sure if it was the time of year that I stayed (CNY) or if it is always the case, but the Hotel was very noisy until the early hours of the morning. There appeared to be lots of groups and families staying so the constant slamming of doors as people flowed from room to room. Would only recommend if noise isn't a problem!
Marina N. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2011
Great location, good service, near

near business district
8.7
i'm a one satisfied customer! i'm sure that i'll be staying here again whenever i"m in hongkong. two thumbs up!... recommended!
Shopping Tip: just across market place, great location!
Wang L. Couples China, February 4, 2011
great location but small rooms

great location
7.7
Hotel location is very good, 5 minutes from the subway station. Very close from the Harbour City, Kowloon Park, be it through. Opposite the hotel is a good place for evening eating. According to this price, in Hong Kong live in it, very reasonable slightly. Hotel room is small, the bathroom can only stand 1. But very clean.
Shopping Tip: Oh, shopping is convenient, very close from the Harbour City. The road there are many different brands around the shops can choose to eat the use of to give as gifts, everything.
Marina P. Couples Russia, February 4, 2011
Great view, good location, nice rooms

view and location
10
nice hotel. rooms are small but very cozy and clean. good soundproof walls :) great views of skyline and a bit of the harbour, especially at night! excellent location in 5 minutes walk to mtr and macau ferry terminal. also quite near the airport bus a21 stop. helpful staff. had a pleasant stay and will come again
Ring-Ling C. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2011
A good bargain stay

Value
7.3
generally speaking, a positive experience. we only stay in this hotel for two nights. the location of the hotel is great. many good restaurant nearby in walking distance. it is also very close to ferry port and shopping district.
Henry C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2011
Great location

Very convenient to most every place. Many great small local restaurants near by.
9.3
the room is clean, bright and well decorated. the room is small, but the price is very good; better than other hotel with much higher price with not much bigger room where we stayed before. restaurants in the hotel are reasonably priced and the foods are very prepared.
Wong K. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2011
nice

good location
7.7
It is nice and i am very happy to saty in there next time
Peter, W. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
perfect location for Kowloon

staff was very helpful, speak good english, Kowloon park is really nice to stroll directly behind the hotel
9.7
from the first look the hotel looks old and kind of grungy but then again, most of the buildings in HK are seeing the wear of the horrible air pollution. however, inside the place is very very well maintained, clean, the room was fresh, bed and pillows are excellent, toilet and showers very clean. rooms are small, but most rooms in HK are small. we didnt spend much time in the room however. the best part of the hotel is the location. 5 minutes to MRT Jordan sta, 10-15 min walk to Macau Ferry pier, Kowloon park is directly behind hotel and very clean, safe and beautiful walk. the wife and I were very pleased with this choice and would definitely recommend. oh, one more thing, wifi in the room is free, another bonus that wasnt clear until i got in the room. however, no printer available to print boarding passes for the flight out. i think they would print for us but some charges apply. also... the breakfast is very good although a big pricy. just across the street is a good place to have eggs and oatmeal (very tasty) for third the cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: centrally located in Kowloon, shopping, food, Macau Ferry 10 min walk ***beware of shops without prices marked!!! they got me on a camera charger and then i seen the same charger for less than half at another store. oh snap! shop around! if no price marked, haggle a little but be ready to walk, another deal is just around the corner, trust me ;)
Sirichai N. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2011
Nice

Clean, Location
7.3
the hotel is located near mtr station jordan in walking distance. close to temple market but we did not really visit there but just for dinning. the room is not too small and the bed is comfortable. there are shuttle buses from airport express kowloon station but can hire taxi also which is faster with little cost. free wifi.
Restaurant Tip: There are some restaurants in Temple market area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07