Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7979 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7979)
Sort by:
Lin M. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2012
位置優越

位置優越
8
Very neat and clean. Although the room is small, you can almost find everthing you need except gown. I have asked room service about it, and heard no reply until further chasing, but it is not a big issue. Room view is facing Kowloon Park, the day I stayed is foggy. If weather is good enough, can reach Wanchai and Central.
Hotel Feature Tip: 没有浴衣提供的
Report this review
Leah F. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2012
good hotel but small rooms

excellent location, nice staff
7
excellent location our room, while non-smoking, smelled of cigarettes
Report this review
Phillip H. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Great central location

No fuss - you carry your own bags
5.7
it a basic hk hotel - it's clean with resonable size rooms for honkers and in a good location. they always seem to have rooms avial. and at hk hotel rates it reasonable.
Report this review
Sumate S. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2012
Great location

Location
9
This hotel is very convenient because the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station stops near the hotel. And the location is great because it is near Jordan station. But it seems like they don't have many double rooms. Though we asked for one, we were put in a twin room on the first night. But they changed for us the night later. And the double room was better with more space for our luggages.
Report this review
Jonalyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2012
lovely hotel, nice view from my window...

nice room, great location, lovely buffet...
7.7
i had a lovely stay at the hotel, great location, near the night markets, nathan road and kowloon park...my room was great, had a very lovely view of the park from my window..great food at their buffet...
Report this review
Cheong P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
good location hotel

location
6
this hotel is very near or within walking distance to the temple street. it is situated within the city center and close to shopping area and places offering good food. the hotel is clean and quiet. it is suitable for traveller who enjoy food, shopping and relax. overall, i am satisfy with the hotel.
Report this review
Mel J. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2012
Excellent location

Location!! Location!! Location!!
8.7
Excellent location, a bit off from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Just a walking distance from shopping,the night Market at temple street as well as Avenue of the stars, attraction. Lots of good places to eat around the area at good price. The staff are very friendly and willing to accommodate your request and speak English. I have a room with a view off Kowloon Park as well as symphony of light show during night time. The hotel is very clean as well as the room itself, the bathroom are typically of most hotels and small. Great value for your money. There is also shuttle bus available for your convenience to take you to airport as well.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Corral across the street serves decent breakfast and good price. There are some good eats as well around the area for dimsum lovers as well as some good eats. The hotel breakfast buffet is too pricey.
Report this review
Lay S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
great location but with poor facilities. (e.g.tv)

Great location
6.3
great location but with poor facilities such as old tv set and wifi support. secondly, during my staying period, my room should be classified as "non smoking" area but when i backed to hotel at night time i was smelled smoke in my room. and also not so satisfied that one room only can entitled one person to log in wifi each time, which is now many people are using smart phone for business.
Restaurant Tip: Lai Chi Kok
Report this review
Khalifa M. Business travelers Egypt, February 29, 2012
good hotel

the location is good
8.7
each time i went to hk,i will select this hotel, since it's near for my business.and the place is nice for me.
Report this review
Siim V. Couples Estonia, February 27, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.7
we have stayed on that hotel before and are returning due to overall satisfaction. on the minus side breakfast is for separate money, and is quite expensive. room had no heater, ac appeared to be on cooling side only. rooms have only separate beds. overall condition is very good. location is good, next to nathan road with walking distance to river and metro stations and night market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06