arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8896 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sean W.
Singapore
October 01, 2012
Hotel with eatery everywhere
Near to MRT & a lot of eateries nearby
The room is small which is usual for HongKong. It is located near to 2 MRT which is rather convenience to go to places. There are a lot of food joints near the hotels and there is a 7-Eleven located opposite the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.

Richard H.
Australia
October 01, 2012
Nice view of harbour and Park
The hotel is close to two MTR stations and a short walk to the ferry, which provides a good range of transport options. A good sized convenience store is just across the road.
While the rooms are small, which is the norm for most HK hotels, they are well-appointed and very clean. We stayed on a non-smoking floor (20th floor) which gave us a nice view of the harbour, between other buildings, and a view of Kowloon Park. Overall we enjoyed our stay and have no complaints with the hotel. Would stay there again.

Regina M.
Philippines
October 01, 2012
Very Good Location
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Very please with our choice and will definetely stay here again. Very good location with friendly and helpful staff. We did not hear the street noise from our rooms. The rooms are small but typical of Hong Kong hotel rooms. Value for money hotel.

EVANGELINE C.
Philippines
September 30, 2012
Great Location and Good Service
Location
A nice hotel. Just near the famous Nathan Rd. It's a walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier. Temple St. is just opposite the hotel. Kowloon Park is just at the back and TST Police station is close by. There's a bus stop going to the airport at the corner of Austin and Nathan Rds.

ben R.
Australia
September 30, 2012
Great location
Close to park and MTR stations
I have stayed here three times and while it is not the most luxurious of hotels, it is consistent and well located near an MTR station and a park for running in the morning. Breakfast is not the best, but plenty of options on Nathan road including a pacific coffee. My last stay they had elevators being renovated, so the first couple of times I had to wait as much as fifteen minutes for an elevator to arrive.

Thomas Y.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2012
Good location, but room size very small!
Nice service!
This hotel locate in Tsim sha Tsui area of Kowloon, five minutes to MTR walking distance, less than 3 minutes to the Airport Railway Transit via their free of charge bus every 12 minutes during day time. It's very convenience indeed! The only weaken point is the size of room too small! But, hotel employees' service are so nice!

sun Y.
China
September 28, 2012
the good location ,,, but room is very small ..
the breakfast is charming
the room is too small and the wireless internet connection is not well... very slow ...

Jae Y.
South Korea
September 28, 2012
Nice view, but bit smaller
Location
Comparably comfort to shop near around Harbour City. Bed was so small, and it is not suitable for a man who is over 6ft. There is a chance that you may fall down to the ground. Elevator was horrible. There were just three elevators working for the hotel guests, which ran from 10 to 25th floor. Every morning, there was a long line to catch elevators.

Mariza M.
Brazil
September 28, 2012
Great location, good value for money.
Location, breakfast, clean
we went to hong kong to renew my brother-in-law's visa. the hotel is located in an area with everything. near to the mtr and to the shopping mall. breakfast was fresh and had everything we needed. rooms where clean. service was good. although building is a bit old, it is well maintained.

Josephine H.
Philippines
September 28, 2012
good location
price is cheap
it's value for money. good location. walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants