Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6762)
Sort by:
Ren Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2011
good value for money

good value for money
8.3
second time staying at the hotel, got a good deal over the valentines weekend. Service was good, room was spacious and clean, very new too. Convenient location, its just waling distance to Jordan MTR station and eateries. You can also walk to Kowloon part, Tsim Sha Tsui as well. TV is abit small though but other than that, I'm very happy
Shopping Tip: You can go to temple street night market, good seafood, chepa beer, souvenirs, trinkets.
Miraflor E. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2011
Accessible to all destinations

proximity of the hotel to all establishment
6.7
The hotel is near to all establishments, transport system and is at the center of the city. There are food restaurants nearby, 711 in front, boutiques and shopping malls just a little distance. near to the avenue of starts, temple street, museum and other.
Brian K. Business travelers South Africa, February 14, 2011
Reasonable locastion

Standard hotels pros
7.3
I only stayed 1 night while in transit to Shenzhen. I arrived near to midnight, very tired after 16 hours flying so all I wanted to do was sleep.... I was not offered a smoking or non smoking room but was given a smoking room by default. I was also given a voucher for a drink in the bar. Despite being so tired I went to the lounge for a beer. English was a bit of a problem but being so tired I had my beer and went to my room and just slept and didn't complain. Other than that it served my purpose.
Aireen S. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2011
Great location

Hotel is clean and cozy
8
Location of the hotel is very accessible to MTR and shops.
Chevy C. Groups Australia, February 11, 2011
Best Hotel to stay

Close to Transportation, Shopping area and Restaurants
9
very friendly staff and hotel is very clean and well maintained. the hotel is close to mtr, shopping and dinning area. all brand name shops in tst is within walking distance. i like the free shuffle bus to mtr kowloon station connecting to the airport is just around the corner of the hotel. it has been very convinient for us. i have been staying with bp the last few times i visited hk and i will continue to do so.
Daniel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2011
great location,clean but small rooms

very close to ferry port and MTR stations yet quiet
7.7
friendly staff and great location for getting around all the major attractions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to mainland ferry port and also MTR stations for visiting any attractions in Hong kong
Aaron S. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2011
Roughing it like the Boy Scouts

location
5
Yikes. We live in Guangzhou (the Mainland) and routinely pop down to Hong Kong for weekends away. We will not be going back to this hotel, and we'll advise all of our hundreds of co-workers to avoid it as well. For those with kids: We have a baby, so we need a crib. We requested this while booking and then called the hotel directly to confirm availability -- they had already seen the request and said we would have a crib. Of course you can guess that we showed up at night to check in (came after work) and there were no cribs available. Front desk staff advised us to share our bed with the baby (he's a kicker and a thrasher) and then offered a rollaway twin bed (so that he could kick and thrash himself off and onto the floor). The manager apologized profusely, then as consolation upgraded us to a suite. For whatever unfathomable reason, the only bed in the suite was a full. We switched back to our old room with a king, thinking that if we had to share our bed with the little wild man, it might as well be as big as possible. They never did anything to make up for this fiasco. For everybody else: The location is fantastic, and that lets the hotel get away with a lot. They don't provide complimentary water (every other hotel in the city does) and we didn't notice a concierge. There's a smoky smell, probably from all of the smokers. Rooms are relatively small.
Shopping Tip: The Night Market on Temple St. is very close, lots of different things at cheap prices.
Kanyanat S. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2011
Luxury hotel

Best location for shoping
10
i think this hotel is very luxury hotel in nathan road,here very clean and big lobby and near shopping location.
Shopping Tip: Nathan road
Inge W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2011
A liitle frayed around the edges....

Okay location and a great shower about do it
6
A large Hotel only a hop skip and jump from the Kowloon Ferry Terminal. Not sure if it was the time of year that I stayed (CNY) or if it is always the case, but the Hotel was very noisy until the early hours of the morning. There appeared to be lots of groups and families staying so the constant slamming of doors as people flowed from room to room. Would only recommend if noise isn't a problem!
Marina N. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2011
Great location, good service, near

near business district
8.7
i'm a one satisfied customer! i'm sure that i'll be staying here again whenever i"m in hongkong. two thumbs up!... recommended!
Shopping Tip: just across market place, great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06