Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7887 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7887)
Sort by:
Eloisa M. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
perfect hotel for tourists in hk

near mtr station, beautiful rooms and cheap, helpful staff
9.3
the bp international hotel is the perfect hotel to those who wish to visit hongkong for shopping, sight seeing, food tripping, or simply just getting to know its cultural heritage. the hotel can be reached either via taxi cab or mtr from the airport. it's location is very strategic. every necessity could be obtained in a walking distance (money exchange, 7-eleven convenience store, street food, mtr station). it is also walking distance from the ever-famous canton road, for people who love to shop for designer items such as gucci, marc jacobs, lv, and many more. harbour city mall is also located near by. the austin mtr station is only 3 blocks away from the hotel. from there you can go to just about any point in hong kong as you wish! it is the cheapest mode of transport, and very easy to use. the hotel staff is very accommodating and can speak english very well. the hotel can also provide tourist concerns such as directions, tour guides, maps, and more. the rooms are small, but efficient for a stay in hong kong where you spend the whole day outside. it is perfect for relaxing after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. overall, i had a pleasant stay at the bp international hotel. im sure any one will also love this hotel! book now!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the MTR (Austin Station), walking distance to Canton Road for Shopping
Report this review
Cheong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great location and good service staffs

good service staffs, good condition of facilities
9.3
this was my first stay in b p international hotel with my parent and auntie. we booked 2 rooms and required for an attached room, the staff managed to reserve the next room for us which was available in the late noon and we got the room when we back to the hotel at late night. the location is pretty good, a few minutes walk to mtr jordan station and austin station and near by temple street and you won't get hungry all day time as some of the eateries are operate for daytime and some are open until late night. the hotel is allowed us to leave our baggage after we check out and we got our baggage during evening of the day. no doubt the service of the hotel staffs are good. what i dislike is the lifts are always crowded. what i wish is this hotel can offer a better promotion rate.
Report this review
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location and worth the price

Near to Jade Market , Temple Street and easy access to Jordan MTR station
10
The staff were very helpful and the rooms are very clean.The room I am staying had a good view. Shops and restaurant are within easy reach.Definitely will stay here again in the next visit.
Report this review
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable hotel room
8
Upon arrival into HK, you can take the airport express train and hotel free shuttle buses to the hotel. Within half hour, you will reach the hotel. Check in staff is prompt to meet you and check you in. We were given free upgrade of room from city view to habour view. Free wifi is also available in the room which is great
Restaurant Tip: The hotel situated within lots of great local food shops. Inexpensive and tasty food are always available 24 hours around the area.
Report this review
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2012
Centrally located hotel with good low rates

Good location
7.3
The hotel was quite easy to find. From the airport we took the airport express to Kowloon station and took the K4 shuttle bus to BP International. The front desk staff spoke good English and was quite helpful. The rooms looked clean but small. Unfortunately one of our non-smoking rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. The hotel is within walking distance of Austin and Jordan stations as well as the Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal. The only bad thing about the hotel was the very slow elevators. Overall it was a good stay.
Report this review
Narumon S. Groups Thailand, February 6, 2012
Value for money

The location is good, not too far from MTR.
8.3
but the elevator is always full, just only 4 lifts. Have to wait for 10-15 mins.
Report this review
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2012
Great location with accommodating staff

location, staff, hot/cold water on each floors
8.3
our stay was great. there were hot & cold water dispensers on each floor. bus stop is just outside the hotel. mtr station are just walking distance
Report this review
Janice S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great Location & Reasonably Sized Rooms
7.7
Staff are efficient but surly. The reception staff get curt during busy hours, but they get the job done. Rooms are clean.
Report this review
Toni L. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Great location

The hotel is very close to night market, temple street is just a few minutes away, and the avenue of the stars is very near the hotel. The location is very easy to find.
7
The room is very small but is good enough for a couple with a child. If you are planning to have extra people sleep over, we highly advise to get another room as the space is not going to be convenient for more than 2 adults. The room was clean and toilet is very tidy. The view from the harbor view side was spectacular, we could see the laser lights show of tsim sha tsui right at the comforts of our bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since the location is in Tsim Sha Tsui area, most of the tourist attractions are very near the hotel. I am very pleased to recommend going to temple street at night or take a walk in the avenue of the stars in Tsim Sha Tsui east to see the sights in Hong Kong at night.
Report this review
Hathaikarn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 4, 2012
Good location and convenient on travelling

closed to shopping and restauarant
9
it's very good hotel , nice view and convenience for travelling, however interm of the lift . it's not enough for the customer.. we need to waite for long time
Shopping Tip: It's convenience for shopping and food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05