Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8398 reviews

4180 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8398)
Sort by:
Shui T. Solo travelers May 28, 2012
nice and tidy

tidy and good environment
8
good and tidy, nice environment, will stay again when i come back
Report this review
Wei-Chieh N. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
old hotel

price was fair
6.7
old facilities, slow lift, a bit far from subway (500m), room was generally clean.
Report this review
Guek N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good location and friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, near to mtr station
8.3
BP International Hotel is a hotel that with good location, ie., five minutes walk from Jordan MTR Station. Besides, the hotel is just beside Kowloon Park. In front of the hotel has few rows of shops that sell nice food, nice boutiques, etc. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is recommend to stay there.
Report this review
Ivy Y. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
room is small but has all the necessary amenities. consider everything is so compact in hong kong, you can't expect a lot unless you are willing to pay more. the bathroom does not have a tub, only shower. the room that i stay has a partial view of hong kong island, partial because other high rises obscured the rest of the view. nevertheless, this hotel is in a prime location in kowloon. it is close enough to tsim sha tsui, the harbors and the train stations. the public bus a21 to the airport is within walking distance to the hotel. it only costs $33 hk dollar as of may 2012. the wifi access is limited to one user per room at anyone time. the signal is stronger near the door (i found out the hard way). the elevator was terrible. only 3 elevators serving the upper floors. one of them only stop on my floor going up. i gave a "2" rating on hotel feature because i have to wait 10 minutes on one occasion trying to catch the elevator going down in the morning.
Nightlife Tip: What more do I need to say...it is close to Tsim Sha Tsui - the heart of Kowloon tourist attraction.
Report this review
Rizky N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
A Decent hotel

price
6.7
A Decent hotel with quite small room, breakfast is ok, and location is good too. Just behind hotel , there are park with quite big playground, my kid love to play there. Everything else just a standard.
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location and clean room!

Clean
8.3
Stayed at BP International for 2 nights. The hotel is conveniently located near both Austin and Jordan MTR. The room is clean and spacious. Would definitely go back in our next visit!
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 26, 2012
great location for my business meetings

location
8
this was my 3rd time i stayed at the bp int'l hotel. i love the location of this hotel as it's quite convenient for all my clients to get there. whenever, i have a number meetings with my various clients, i prefer to stay in this hotel. in the evening, one can also find a a couple of happening places in the surrounding....like tsim sha tsui where all sort of shopping, foods, entertainment is available. on the other side, there you can find a great night market for all sort of souvenirs and gift items.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location wise, it's surrounded by a number of entertainment and happening places.
Report this review
Hua-Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
great location

toilet is big compare to other hotel in Hong Kong, room not too small, value form money, bus transfer to airport
8
i reckon bp international is worth for the money paid for it. the room is considered big if compare to other hotel, toilet is clean and not not small. the location is great and very convenient for travelers. just 2 minutes walking distance to mrt station. furthermore this hotel provides bus transfer to airport transit. i will stay again when my next trip to hong kong. hingly recommended.
Report this review
Kok C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Good view
7
however, during my one day stay there, there was renovation going on, with knocking noise. after calling the duty manager, the noise stopped. very nice of them to take feedback.
Report this review
Yin S. Families with young children Canada, May 26, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Great location, room is small but nice view. Problem with the elevators, stales constantly.
Report this review
Previous page 2651 - 2660 of 4180 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02