or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Shiori F. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2011
Great location

Recommend for business
8
Great location, just in the center of Kowloon. A big park nearby, many shops and restaurants. The room is very small, but it is Hong Kong, you need to understand. I will choose this hotel again if for business.
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2011
B P International Hotel,

Great location
5.3
The location is great. Walking distance to temple street and nathan rood. Just 1 - 2 stations to mongkok and tsim sha tsui. 2 convenience stores just opposite the hotel. Not sure is because weekend, the price is a bit high considering the cons of this hotel. The front office staffs are cool. Maybe this is common in hong kong..... The soundproofing of the room is quite bad. We can easily hear the conversation outside the corridor as well as some sound from room beside. Will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Alex A. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2011
Convenient location

Harbour view
7.3
Good restaurant on the 8th floor, good for shopping and travel around the city and go to see movie , easy travel to cross the China border at the side door of the hotel, there is bus service to go to China
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2011
Some tired appliances

cleanliness and location
3.7
The staff were again friendly as I have stayed here before.
Travel tip: Great location at this hotel. Staff are friendly and easy to move around the hotel without a lot of fuss. You can eat in if you are a solo traveller if you don't want to venture far. The complementary bus from the Kowloon station was a great help as I and trained on from the airport.
Kevin C. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2011
Well located

Good value by Hong Kong standards
7.3
The hotel is well located with an MTR station not far around the corner. It also has the complimentary Airport Express suttle bus service stopping at the hotel (every 12 minutes) - a real plus. The hotel is busy and my room was a little cramped, especially the bathroom, but it was very clean and run efficiently.
Raoul D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 12, 2011
Nice Hotel

Location is excellent
9
hotel is clean and great facilities. room are a small, but that ok if you just use it to sleep only. breakfast is lovely and great selection, staff were helpfull, they are quiet busy, though when i was there. overall was happy!
Shopping Tip: location for shopping malls/ or shops just get on Nathan road and you can go left or right!!
Wai Y. Groups January 11, 2011
Hotel location is good.

Hotel lobby is big bit difficult to join in WIFI
4.7
All my friends comments will not going to stay in B.P. Hotel we asked for a bigger room for triple and they said we have to pay more per nite they stay we only paid US 41 for the extra bed no way that we can stay in a bigger room. Very stright and unfriendly front desk......Will not going to stay in this hotel for my future visit to Hong Kong.
Travel tip: with not reco this hotel.
Nisarat C. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2011
convenience if you are looking for it

close to MRT, shopping area and easy to find restaurants
7.7
hotel lobby always busy, room are small. Good for explore city and shopping not staying in hotel.
Kwang H. Families with older children South Korea, January 9, 2011
Good location but room was too cold w/o AC

Good location
7
i stayed at bp hotel with an additional bed. the blanket, for extra bed, provided was a standard one.
Ayoung K. Couples South Korea, January 9, 2011
female

simple, comfort, fast service, free wireless
7.7
not so luxury, but comfort enough to stay. wireless is free, and close to downtown. view is also good to see hongkong nightlight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07