arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 CEM T.
Turkey
September 13, 2012
Good hotel , slow elevators
Proximity to the city center
BP Intl. Hotel is a decent/good HK hotel , which is located in Jordan at MTR map. Hotel's rooms are very clean, a little small as always in HK. Staff is very friendly and happy to help, except the front desk of course. Front desk operatives never even smile, they just do their work. Hotel even gives you a free copy of the local newspapers in the morning. Hotel offers a wi-fi service in rooms which you can easily access anytime, but internet speed is slow and may be interrupted sometimes. Here comes the real whining, although the hotel acknowledges and may try to solve this problem, the damn elevators are very very slow for standars of a 4-star hotel. You need to wait a long while,or be very quick to catch the elevator. For example I needed to go someplace in the morning, just I was closing my room's door i heard the "ding" of the elevator and just sprinted to the elevators. I even heard the sound of the wind in my ears when running, it is about that bad :D

7 Hong H.
China
September 13, 2012
Room are too small
Conveinent location
Good to have coins-up washer machine and close to Airport Express station. But room a little bid small for two adults.

8.3 Martin L.
Singapore
September 12, 2012
Chic hotel, great location
Location, room
the room is chic and comfortable. great use of space. high floors offer a great view. location is good as they have a shuttle service to a train station that gets you to the airport. nice food around the area.

8.3 king C.
September 12, 2012
good location, reasonable sized rooms
locations & transportaions.
very good transportations, taxi stand just in front of lobby; free bus to airport express train(city checkin at kowloon station); 5 mins walk to suyway station for local sightseeings; walking distance to major shoping area like thim sha tsui, jardon, canton road & nanton road; ten mins walk to tample street for night market & local seafood. most important is hotel located beside kowloon park & police station...

5.7 Tery B.
Indonesia
September 12, 2012
Simply the cheapest among TST area for 4 stars
nice harbor view
stayed for 3 nights at bp international. it was for business combined with leisure trip. i would say the hotel is generally okay. room size is ideal for hong kong's standard. clean and limited noise. toilet was very tiny but decent. the only thing that i could not stand which i believe most people would have complained too was the lift. it took forever to wait for the lift and always very very crowded.

5.7 Pankaj T.
India
September 12, 2012
Service was ok, rooms were small
Availability of tourist information
Too conjusted small rooms was not expecting that.. also the wash was small.

9 Hee P.
South Korea
September 12, 2012
Relatively Large room with good location
Clean
While many rooms in HK are small, Room of BP was larger than I expectecd. View from Window was great. But Elevator was a bit slower as many Scouts are using those together

5.7 Walter W.
Canada
September 11, 2012
Average Quality and Service with Reasonable Price
Breakfast
Room Clean but not in excellent condition. Relatively Small in size. Limited Service. Although they charge the rate as a hotel, they are clearly define themselves not to offer certain service. For example, call Taxi for client.

10 joonyoung L.
South Korea
September 11, 2012
very good.
nearby in station.
It was very good because of nice view and nearby in station. Also, there are very good service so I could relax more. thanks. If you want to find good hotel, I can recomend this hotel.

7.7 QIANYI Y.
New Zealand
September 11, 2012
perfect location
location
always stay at this hotel when shopping is the priority while visiting hk! especially recomended for travellers who want to travel from/to mainland china (shenzhen), 24-hour cross-border bus is right beside it. drop your bag in the hotel and off you go to the shops! the only shortfall of the hotel was that since it was so popular, even i booked my double bed in advance, they still ran out of the available room, me and my husband had to push two single beds and joined them together. the beds, toilets are so small that you can't even turn around.