or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Wailing K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2010
GreatLocation, good service

Location
7.7
Good location, staffs are friendly, rooms are orderly and clean.
Isabelle D. Families with young children Belgium, November 7, 2010
Family room with à view

Very good location, delicious breakfast, NeXT to kowloon park is fun with childeren
8.3
We only stayed one night with 2 young childeren and we were staying in à familyroom with 2 bunk beds. Too bad for THE parents but kies lover it. We enjoyed à delicious breakfast buffet.
Lea M. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2010
Great location but but small rooms

5 minutes to Jordan MTR, walking distance to ferry to Macau, nice lobby
6.7
The hotel is located just walking distance from MRT and pier. The lobby is huge but the rooms are quite small. One thing I don't like about the hotel is that they do not have free wi-fi. You have to pay 50HKD for 4 hr wi-fi access and 100HKD for 24 hrs.
Yen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2010
Convinient Hotel

convinient to mrt station
6
- a very busy hotel, but, surrounding by shops/ reataurant.
Lalinka B. Couples Brazil, November 3, 2010
Very good hotel, staff very helpfull

Location
9.7
Very good hotel, staff very helpfull and speaks english. There's a director bus to airport. close to transportation and shopping areas
Christine C. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2010
Efficient hotel as always

Professional and efficient
8
I have stayed in the hotel before and it has given me a most impressive impression. I left my money in the safe in a purse and I went back and it was already in the frontdesk for me. They did check my identify before returning to me and all the money was there. This time I stayed only for 1 night but the standard was till as good as last time. I do recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Nightlife Tip: There is a market close by and the goods are very reasonable in price, though they are not the touristic things, more of the practical daily items such as night dresses, slippers, children clothes.
Shien P. Couples November 1, 2010
Great View.

Clean and good location.
6
Compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. The rooms are much bigger. Many things to eat and buy around the area.
Ramalingam M. Business travelers India, October 31, 2010
Great location but very small rooms.

Centrally located
6
OK but very small rooms. Centrally located.Ladies market were you get lot of things to buy, which is open upto 11pm. Excelent Foot massage is available which each one visiting Hong Kong to enjoy. Branded Goods are quite expencive, very near to Maccau by ferry. Clean City, Great Network of Metro. Friendly people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ladies market were you get lot of things to buy, which is open upto 11pm. Excelent Foot massage is available which each one visiting Hong Kong to enjoy. Branded Goods are quite expencive, very near to Maccau by ferry. Clean City, Great Network of Metro. Friendly people.
Carlito M. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2010
Good location but small rooms

very accessable to any point being near the two(2) MTR stations
6.7
The rooms given to our group were all provided with double deck beds making couple to sleep in separate beds. The rooms were very small for its price.
Travel tip: For Pinoy travelers with limited funds try to bring cup noodles and 3 in 1 coffee sachets cost of these items are almost triple the price compared to local prices.
Caren Q. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2010
great location

ambiance
8
the hotel is great.great location very near in shopping area.
Shopping Tip: near in shopping are

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07