or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7147)
Sort by:
Ivy F. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

near the commercial area
6
My overall review on my stay at BP International is good. Nothing extra ordinary. The place is very near the shopping area in Kowloon. Overall facade and ambience of the hotel is good. I like the buffet breakfast - bacon, baked beans, marmalade, fruits...yummy. Just a comment though, at least the room should have a complimentary drinks for the guest/s. As part of the service, they should provide a free shuttle to their guests to and from the airport.
Ken S. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2011
Great location and value

Location, cleanliness
9.3
Nice room. Quiet (I was on high floor). Close to Kowloon station (express train to airport). Surrounded by shopping malls. Walking to Star Ferry. Free WiFi. Would stay there again!
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2011
great location. small rooms. friendly staff.

location!! location!!
8
rooms are small, just like any other HK hotels. location is great! staffs are friendly. free wifi!
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 27, 2011
Great hotel. My choice for being centrally located

Location, Service, Economical.
8
I like to stay here whenever I go to Hong Kong. It was just 5 days stay but I wish I had some more days so that I could enjoy more.
Travel tip: Always use MTR /Subway to go to any where. They are very convenient and the stations located all over.
Say K. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2011
Clean room, good location

near mrt, port to macau, great location
7.3
clean room from standard room. staff ok, some v helpful. near mrt and bus station. good location
Daniel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2011
great hotel and location

close to ferry and trains and major shopping areas
8
great place to stay whilst relaxing or seeing the sights
Poh K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2011
great location

Location, Clean and cosy Room
9.3
the service was great and the rooms were clean. the location of the hotel was near to two mtr stations which makes travelling easy.
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2011
Ok in general

Convenient location
8
It's convenient to go to the airport with airport express shuttle bus n easy to go to the city centre by subway. The hotel itself is quite n the staff r nice. Room is pretty small but clean. The facilities are in good quality n the night view through the window is amazing. The provide free welcome drink at the bar n coupon will be given when u check in so u can arrange yr own time to enjoy it tho the choice of drinksis limit. Overall, I'm satisfactory with the service.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Temple street n restaurants are open till late
Joanthon E. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2011
Good, small room, great location

quiet when off the street, view exceptional, staff wonderful.
7.3
Free in room internet was easy to access. Bell service spotty. Arrival was excellent, departure I could do better. House keeping was prompt and very helpful. Rooms nice and clean but small , really they are small, we had a roll away and with 3 Adults & 12 bags we still made it comfortable. We wanted a nice place to sleep and this was great for that. Breakfast Buffett is great but I find a bit pricey for breakfast. Easy access to markets and train. Walk to harbor and park behind the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Skip breakfast or get a small item at 7-11. But cross the street and try any restaurant for dinner. Cheap and great food within a block.
Eren A. Couples Turkey, May 24, 2011
Great stay

Location
9.3
Very good hotel, great service and location. They have upgraded our room to harbour view without even us asking since we have reserved the room through Agoda. The size of the rooms are OK, don't worry they are not too small at all. The toilet and shower room is perfectly clean. The only down side is that there no room service at the hotel. The staff are attentive and helpful. The location is perfect for any kind of stay in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06