Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8956 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8956 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

YEZI L.
China
October 08, 2012
good hotel with excellent position
excellent position, perfect service, clean room, good city view
my daughter and I had very good living experience at B P International Hotel during 2012 China National Day Festival. Hotel position is very convenient for shopping, eating and subway station. the famous Star Ferry Harbour is within walking distance. everything in hotel room is clean and in good order, and very quiet for sleeping.

Wai P.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable room
great location
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.

Wai P.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room
Great location
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.

Crystal L.
Singapore
October 08, 2012
Compact room/location not that great
Great service
Despite my title, kindly read on for detailed review. Stayed for 3 nights. Upon entering our room, was a little disappointed with its size. However, it had everything, toiletries (which the housekeeping staff topped up every single day), slippers, hair dryer, ironing board, flat-screen TV, etc. *Please note that I am very particular with hotel toilets. You know how some hotels lack at least one of the item I mentioned* Location wise, not that great. It's a little further out from Tsim Sha Tsui but within walking distance to both Jordan and Austin MTR. Overall, not a bad hotel, considering the price during peak season.

Alan L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location
Clean Hotel, Great Shower, Convenient Location
situated near kowloon park, b p international hotel is very convenient for tourists who are especially interested in shopping. walking distance from the main area of tst and mongkok, tourist have a variety of sights and sounds of hong kong. the hotel room is clean and has an lcd tv. also have a very good shower in the room and the size of the room is bigger than a few other hotels in hk that i have stayed before.

Lau K.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2012
Fantastic hotel
Good sleep experience
It is a nice place to live in jordan, very convenient for eating, many good food to eat, the sleeping area is comfortable and nice, i love to enjoy my holiday with this kind of area!it is a sea view room which is good enough to see. I love living here and i enjoy it.

shane P.
United States
October 05, 2012
not worth the money
okay location.
The rooms were small staff was not very friendly. Was overcharged in restaurant and tried to explain to them they just say don't understand. there is much better hotels in the area, plus pictures to not represent what the hotel looks like today. needs a serious upgrade beds very hard

Matthew W.
New Zealand
October 05, 2012
Very good hotel, good location.
Very helpful and friendly staff.
no problems at all. complimentary newspaper, water and mooncakes were much appreciated. all staff were able to communicate in english which was very helpful for us.

Rodrigo R.
Philippines
October 04, 2012
Nice rooms, service is ok
Clean room and facilities
Experienced a pleasant stay, the location perse is what i really liked about, it is accesible to most of my destinations. Our room is clean but kinda small, but just the same, still had a great three days stay. Staffs are courteous and always ready to smile. I will choose bp international again when i will get the chance again.

Regina M.
Philippines
October 01, 2012
Very Good Location
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Very please with our choice and will definetely stay here again. Very good location with friendly and helpful staff. We did not hear the street noise from our rooms. The rooms are small but typical of Hong Kong hotel rooms. Value for money hotel.