My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6007 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Richard K. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2010
BP International Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

The view of the park, Hong Kong Island and the access to everything.
8.7
We were a family of 4 in 2 separate rooms on the 24th floor, overlooking the park and Hong Kong Island. We loved all aspects of the hotel, the staff, the area, and the accessibility.The rooms were always well maintained for cleanliness.The bathroom was small yet very practical, safe and clean.The food in the Restaurant was very good. The staff was helpful at all times. As a family We were very happy with the Hotel,and certainly recommend it as a good place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Access to Temple Street Market is fabulous as well as the MTR station at Jordan for access to other areas.
Paulo B. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2010
hong kong weekend

i chose bp hotel because the rates are very reasonable and the location is at the heart of tsim tsa tsui.
8.3
the hotel was worth it. first of all the rates were reasonable,the location was at the heart of kowloon, the service and the cleanliness of the hotel was nearly excellent. the food of the restaurant was also good. the rooms were well maintained.overall, the hotel was great and the next time we come back, we will surely book at bp international hotel.
Felixberto S. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2010
recommended hotel

spacious room, clean and nice hotel, good staff, near shopping malls and restaurants.
9.3
can be recommended to all my relatives and friends when they want go to hong kong for a vacation. accessible to all places you want to go.
Felixberto S. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2010
recommended hotel

all things and features of the hotel are recommended and suggested.
9
everything was fine and good.
Henrik M. Solo travelers Denmark, February 4, 2010
B P International Hotel - Mid range, good location

Location, get a room with park view, very nice.
7.7
Mid range, good location in Kowloon, Very nice large public park at the back of the hotel. Small, but large enough, bathroom. Reasonable prices in minibar. Good adjustable aircon. You have to pay for Internet (expensive). Take the Airport Express train there is a free shuttle bus at the end to bring you to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Light/music symphony every night at 8 PM on the habour promenade - a MUST!
John R. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2010
B P Hotel

View of the harbour from bedroom Very efficient staff at Reception
7
Good clean room with view of the harbour. Good location, near to the underground, fairly close to the Macau ferry terminal and about 15 minutes walk to the ferries for Central. Several small restaurants nearby for breakfasts and lunch. Would have liked to have had breakfast included in the package. Shuttle bus available to and from airport
Desiderio J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2010
Hotel Stay Very Comfortable

I like the hotel for its "value for money" rate, location, cleanliness of the rooms, and staff's quality service.
8.7
This is our second time to stay at BP International Hotel after 10 years. While the room assigned to us during our first day was rather small for a couple and one child, the room during the second day was so spacious. The rooms are very clean from bedroom to restroom. The hotel staff were efficient as they were during our first visit. Our request for rooms with city view and harbour view was granted. The hotel's location is also very strategic for public transport and shopping stores.
Shopping Tip: For guests who are fond of shopping, the hotel is within walking distance from Nathan Road where various shopping malls and arcades are found.
Kathleen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2010
so so

customer service
6.7
when we arrived at the hotel, we were disapointed because it looks different from the actual. the room is small and the bed as well. but when we told the customer service they gladly changed our room to a better one. and we are happy about the service. but next time i will choose a better hotel. the advantage was the hotel was near where my friend was.
Clifton H. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2010
Best place to stay for less

Convenient location,helpful staff, clean and neat,quiet & comfortable
9.7
This is the right hotel for stay in Hong Kong, either for business or for pleasure. It is located in the heart of Kowloon penninsula and easy to get to any places in Hong Kong provided a lot of choice for transportation. You gain back more than you have spent for the room. This is a good pick and will go back again next time. Won't loose anything.Highly recommended for all travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to reach Tsim Sha Tsui, where you can find the Science museum, shops, restaurants, ferry, railway station,the MTR-subway.............
Kathleen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2010
so so

customer service
6.7
the bed is small. i stayed with a friend and the price is affordable. i chose it because the location is near where my church ministry is. so i asked the front desk to change the room and they gladly did which was a surprise. they were very helpful. next time though il choose another hotel if i have the budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02