or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7155 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7155)
Sort by:
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2011
Ok in general

Convenient location
8
It's convenient to go to the airport with airport express shuttle bus n easy to go to the city centre by subway. The hotel itself is quite n the staff r nice. Room is pretty small but clean. The facilities are in good quality n the night view through the window is amazing. The provide free welcome drink at the bar n coupon will be given when u check in so u can arrange yr own time to enjoy it tho the choice of drinksis limit. Overall, I'm satisfactory with the service.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Temple street n restaurants are open till late
Joanthon E. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2011
Good, small room, great location

quiet when off the street, view exceptional, staff wonderful.
7.3
Free in room internet was easy to access. Bell service spotty. Arrival was excellent, departure I could do better. House keeping was prompt and very helpful. Rooms nice and clean but small , really they are small, we had a roll away and with 3 Adults & 12 bags we still made it comfortable. We wanted a nice place to sleep and this was great for that. Breakfast Buffett is great but I find a bit pricey for breakfast. Easy access to markets and train. Walk to harbor and park behind the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Skip breakfast or get a small item at 7-11. But cross the street and try any restaurant for dinner. Cheap and great food within a block.
Eren A. Couples Turkey, May 24, 2011
Great stay

Location
9.3
Very good hotel, great service and location. They have upgraded our room to harbour view without even us asking since we have reserved the room through Agoda. The size of the rooms are OK, don't worry they are not too small at all. The toilet and shower room is perfectly clean. The only down side is that there no room service at the hotel. The staff are attentive and helpful. The location is perfect for any kind of stay in Hong Kong.
Daniel S. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2011
Good sized room for HK

Big hk rooms, good service
7.7
Stayed twice on the way to and back from Thailand. Nice tidy rooms, clean. we asked for non smoking rooms but both times our rooms smelt a little like stail smoke. The renovation noise starts from about 9.30am! didn't phase us, we were up at 8am.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get floor 25 you have to get the lift to floor 24 and lug your bags up the stairs!
Colin H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2011
Good hotel, efficient reception, good location

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms of reasonable size
7.3
this is a very comfortable, well-located hotel next to kowloon park, shopping malls and star ferry. the rooms are of sufficient size not to feel cramped and the staff friendly. can be very busy and noisy in the lobby/reception area but staff are friendly. plenty of shops and good restaurants in nearby knutsford terrace. close to jordan mtr and serviced by the free airport shuttle bus from kowloon station which calls at many of the hotels in the area. breakfast not the best and hotel bar a little dowdy.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2011
Excellent location with cosy accomodation

Friendly staff and clean location to stay
8.7
location is excellent and there are many nice eating places near the hotel, such as mak's noodle and australian dairy milk company. hotel is kept spick and span and provides morning newspaper as well as wi-fi services which are a plus point during my stay.
Boonho K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Must stay and good for scouts.

Location, friendly staff, clean, safe.
8
It is located in Jordon and directly opposite Temple Street, one of the local shopping attraction. There are 2 MTR stations nearby (5mins walking with children) and good choices for local restaurants nearby. The room is not too small for us. I even manage to add an additional single bed so I have 3 singles in my room. We were given floor 17 and the night city view is fantastic. Sound isolation for room is good, hot (really hot) water is supplied all day long. For those once a Scout, B P = Baden Powell (Robert Baden-Powell, founder of Scout Movement). The hotel is inside the Hong Kong Scout Association HQ and there is a floor selling all the scout stuff. At least something special.
Gao M. Couples China, May 20, 2011
nice hotel

nice view,nice location,nice service
10
we got a non-smoking room on the 21th floor,with the nice view we got to see the sea every time we look out of the window!the room is not small,it's an ok one,the location is great,convenient to any places.i'll choose that hotel again next time i visit hk.thanks.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2011
Good location but small room.

Easy to get around.
7
fast check in and check out. room is really small and furnishing is basic. but the location is good and you can get to anywhere you want quite easily.
Ma. V. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2011
Near night market

shopping place
8
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. It's location is very near the transportation means of the place. No hassles and the hotel staff are great in explaining every detail of the place. They communicate well with their guests which is a plus point for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06