or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6481 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6481)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2010
OK hotel worth three stars

View of the park and harbor are nice
5.7
I was booked into a smoking room when I requested a no-smoke room. They were able to move me into a non-smoking room the next day, but by then, all my clothes smelled of the smoke stink. The bathroom was small and cramped. The bed was very hard. I probably will not return to this hotel.
Ng H. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2010
Location not so bad however room very very small!!

Quite a few hair salon opposite and a few nice food around.
7
Staff are friendly and helpful. Clean and neat. Do not expect that room is clean and tidy when I back from shopping and outing. Staffs is honest, thing drop on the floor yet found by them, they simple place it on the desk. ADDED BONUS TO US.
Kean H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2010
Great location with a clean and comfortable room

Clean and Safe
8.3
It was a quick stop but the room is equipped the required amenities with a safe deposit box which I think is very convenient for business travelers. The room is a bit small but very clean and it provides a good night sleep. Kudos!
Fei S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2010
moderate hotel

impressive lobby
5.7
i was impressed by the spacious lobby when i just stepped into the hotel. but the impersonal face of the front desk staffs brought me down. hote location is good. it's about 5-mins walk to Jordan mtr station. good for shopaholic
Alexey S. Business travelers Russia, October 17, 2010
Great Location and good enough rooms

Great location, nice hotel, very good room service
8.7
Good rooms and great view to harbour / park, very good room service, overall good mark. We didn't try the restaurant as there's Starbucks for breakfasts and Temple Street for dinners very close to the hotel.
Sharon B. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2010
Good location and easy transport

Close to MTR and about 15 min walk to central where ferry is located to go to hong kong island
8.7
Located near canton road which is all top branded names and 2 shopping centres. MTR is about 5 mins walk away about 15-20min walk to central where the star ferry takes you too hong kong island. Very cheap and nice cafe across the road which meals change from breakfast lunch and tea. Staff speak english and very nice. Hong kong is alot easier to get about compared to china alot more people speak english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The peak is nice we went during the day but night or afternoon would be nice as the hotels around the river have a light show around 8pm
Jane M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2010
"Good choice of a hotel"

good selection in their breakfast and dinner buffet
9
I would definitely consider staying again at BP International Hotel the next time me and my family will visit Hong Kong again. Its location is so accessible. The subway is just a few minutes away and the shops are just right outside the hotel vicinity. The park is just next to the hotel and there is a public swimming pool right besides it. The rooms are clean and modest in size. We always take their breakfast and dinner buffet because of the wide selection of food and it is reasonably priced. The hotel lobby is spacious and looks elegant too.
Burin K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2010
B P International Hotel

can see harbour view
5
Location is far away from subway and hotel too old bed too small.
Lefang W. Couples China, October 13, 2010
Lovely hotel and great service

staff were very helpful and the tourism point was very good. The hotel is well presented and clean. Location was very good, close to a park and nice shopping centres. Also provide transport to airport which was very convenient for us
7
We're very pleased about the hotel, would like to stay there again if we go back to HongKong.
Restaurant Tip: Please don't go to the restaurant next door - expensive and food were horrible
Bradford M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2010
Comfort & convenience, with top-notch service!

Location, service, value
9
Staff were totally helpful and attentive. Location was perfect for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08