or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7288 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7288)
Sort by:
Kai C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2011
Good Service

Good Location
8
thumbs up for their good service! they are very flexible and understanding..i was given late check out till 2pm but was caught in traffic..made a call back and was given half hour allowance more..the location of the hotel is very good as well..jordan & austin mtr are both very near..room is clean and comfortable..
Brando C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2011
Great location and Clean Hotel

good service
9
hotel's frontdesk staff are nice and accomodating. We arrived at the hotel 10am and had an early check-in for we were scheduled to go to the ocean park that morning. The staff were so nice that she put our luggages into the hotel's safekeeping and gave us claim stub. I told her that we will be back by 6pm to get the room. She said no problem, she will secure the room once we are back from the park. no hassle and accomodating.
Steven M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2011
Great Location but Crowded

Great Location for the Price
7.3
Rooms were small but nice, the hotel was crowded so we received a free upgrade overlooking the harbor. Every taxi driver knew the hotel, was a 5 minute walk from the harbor, and had a subway stop close by. Would recommend it to anybody!
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Chinese restaurant right next door. Very Chinese, only Chinese speaking but the menu is in English, just point to the dumplings and fried rice!
Teck H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2011
Convenient locality with small rooms

housekeeping replenishes the bottled mineral water everyday
7.7
this is a hotel which is situated near to tsimshatsui shopping area, temple street night market and jade market.the nearest mtr is jordan and yaumatei station. jordan mtr is about 5mins walk from the hotel. the airport cityflyer bus #a21 takes about 40-50mins to reach the bus stop to drop off along nathan road.this ia a nice and cosy hotel for a couple however it is cramped for 3 person with an extra roll in bed.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de coral, a local fast food restaurant is just opposite of the hotel.
Chiu P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 14, 2011
Good Hotel

Convenient location
8
Very convenient location, service is reasonable and have special type of rooms to suit for different customer requirement.......
Lawrence Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2011
Good location, near shopping area

The hotel is the hongkong scout's association HQ & cheaper than other hotels in the area.
7
My stay was good, was able to go and exercise at the Kowloon Park which is just beside the Hotel. I was able to get some work out during my stay at the Hotel. It is within walking distance to Nathan Road, it's the main street to walk and just eat and shop.
Janice S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2011
Second stay at BP

Great Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
9
this is my second stay at BP and for the following reasons: 1) The location is great, it is near where the action is. You can take free bus K4 from Kowloon to the hotel where is stops at a side entrance to the hotel. the Jordan MTR is near and brings you to wherever you want to fo in HK. 2) the rooms are clean and well maintained and reasonably sized. the bathrooms in HK hotels are notoriously small but this is just right and the shower stall is clean and has good water pressure. 3) the staff at reception were reasonable friendly, but there was a chambermaid working the 19th floor which was cheerful and chirpy, with her "zhou sans" (good morning in cantonese) and her cheerful smile which really made my day. 4) there is no gym in the hotel, but Kowloon Park is just a stone throw's away and makes for a great exercise place with its aviary, flamingoes, and remember to take the bridge which brings you to the harbour, a great view and a great running route!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street at night is really an experience. The street is just opposite the hotel and as you continue along, you wil turn into a side street filled with fortune tellers and cantonese opera karaoke enthusiasts with live band! To top it all off, there is an old school ice cream truck which plays tickling music as it serves soft serve ice cream. It was surreal!
Sahra E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2011
nice hotel & had a great view of city.

View of th city & fab power shower
5
Basic room with TV (not flat screen) very surprised at power shower and a little disappointed they had put me in a twin room when I did request a double bed.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you hit Mong Kok for the Best shopping experience every I spent 6 hours just looking for trainers and 4 for a watch. I am so going back with an empty suitcase!
Finny C. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2011
Great location and friendly service

Central location to many attractions, I like the convenience to the Jordan station,shim sha tsui
9
Room was nice and clean,nice view and I got the non-smoking room this time and it was a plus for my stay.I will definitely staying in this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Travel tip: If you like to walk and enjoy the scenery you can walk down to Tsim Sha Tsui and shop while you walk or take a train from Jordan Station to any of the destination you desired.
Joseph W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2011
Great location and views

Panoramic view
8.7
hotel was nice and in great location near airport rail and subways. many restaurants around hotel to choose from. room decor was decent. stayed on the 20th floor and the view was great. service was very good and friendly whilst checking in and checking out. waiters and waitresses from restaurant and bar were helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01