arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 RUOYU Z.
China
August 29, 2012
very convenient
Great location and quiet
Location is great, easy access to stores and subway. We stayed in a very high floor which has nice city view. But the room is very small, and the bed too ( I think it's smaller than a double bed or around the same size) but we just stayed there for a early flight the next day which is fine to us. Otherwise, for travelers, I probably will recommended somewhere in Hong Kong island or a little bit high end place. Comfy enough.

8 Liaw C.
Singapore
August 29, 2012
Great location but lift is slow
Location was good (just beside the Jordan MTR), Kowloon Park & public swimming pool is behind the hotel
Room was clean though small like the rest of the other hotels in Hong Kong. The location was relatively good as it is within walk from Jordan MTR thus easy for travelling around. Tsim Sha Tsui is around the area thus you can start your shopping anytime after checked in. For people travelling to Macau, the HK China Ferry Terminal is also nearby within 10mins by foot. For those who would like to enjoy a walk in the park within the busy streets can head for Kowloon Park which is located just behind the hotel. There is an aviary in the park even.. There is a public swimming pool beside the park thus you do not need any for the hotel.

8.7 Kian L.
Singapore
August 28, 2012
Clean well located hotel with excellent staff
cleanliness, service-oriented staff, central location in tsim sha tsui
This is a very pleasant hotel with an excellent service attitude and the rooms are kept clean and are fairly new.

7.7 maria S.
Philippines
August 27, 2012
Great location, helpfulhotel staff
Front desk staff are very accomodating, great location
We arrived in e hotel at 1 o'clock in the afternoon, our room was not yet ready, but the front desk staff was very polite in saying that check in time was still at 2 pm. The room wAs rather small but its very clean. The hallway at the 18th floor smelled of cigarette smokie, as maybe we failed to indicate in our request for a no smoking room. Overall, i will stay again in this hotel. The airport shuttle bus is just at e corner of the hotel. Its hassle free. Really very accesible even to other means of transport like mtr. Will recommend to friends

8 george W.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2012
Great hotel and good size of rooms.
good size rooms and convenient location.
The hotel situated at Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon. It is a great location and close to very good shopping area. The rooms are very good in size and very convenient to MTR station. The room rate I got this time is very good and competitive. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong.

6 SAW Y.
Malaysia
August 26, 2012
Good location, acceptable room size, small bed
Good location
overall ok, but wifi is very slow and always be interrupted.

8 Erwin C.
Philippines
August 26, 2012
Great location, great service
Good location
the hotel is near jordan mrt and tsim tsa tsui mrt. night markets are near. the star ferry terminal is also near. the room is big enough for a couple, breakfast is not great, but not bad. staff can speak a little english.

6.7 KIM L.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Great Location
Near to Shopping areas
For those who enjoys shopping, this hotel is walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui and Temple street.

5.3 Y C.
Taiwan
August 23, 2012
The manner of the female receptlist should be more
laundry facility
The food was not very good at the basement restaurant. The waitress were not friendly and not efficient. We havn't got our food after we have ordered the food. When we asked the waitress, she said would you like to cancel your order!

8 Charles C.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms
Central location, good facilities, neat and clean rooms, good view
the hotel is centrally located at jordan, near to the mtr station. it is at walkable distance to the temple street market and shopping areas in tsim sha tsui. good and comfortable rooms with good service.