Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8950 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Carmen Y.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2012
Business hotel
Area in t.s.t.
Only for business is ok, nothing selling point in this hotel.

Azucena G.
Philippines
September 27, 2012
nice hotel, spacious room and accessible
good location
in a year i visit hongkong atleast 4 times and its my first time to stay at bp international hotel. i'm glad my cousin referred your hotel to me. it was a nice experience. it was clean and accessible but i find the bathroom a little smaller. but will surely stay with your hotel on my next visit to hongkong.

TINA W.
Australia
September 26, 2012
Great location very small room
Convenient for everything
we got there 10 in the morning as most of the guests are still not checked out, we had to wait till 2pm. with 2 young children and a husband who didn't sleep on the plane, i asked if we can get a room asap. one hour later, we got our room! it is really small with two standard single beds, no bath tub for kids to have a bath. we had to put the bed together n had showers. no free bottles of water. the elevator was painfully slow on the first day as they were upgrading. we found put there were water fountain right outside our room so that came in handy cause the water was actually cold (hubby complained never gotten cold water even from the shops). plus side, right opposite temple st and close to every thing, there is a public pool right behind the hotel where kids desperately wanted to go. if i was a single traveler or a couple, i wouldn't mind so much. it is not recommended for young family!

Khaw H.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Room quite spacious with extra bed
Water supply good and toilet very tidy with separate bath area
We had visited Hong Kong four years ago I.e. In 2008 but we stayed in a hotel in Mongkok where the room was quite small...also with extra bed. In addition to the spacious room and bathroom, we did enjoy a 15% discount as we made our online bookings early. The location of the hotel is strategic as access to the Jade Market and other places of interest e.g. Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Museum were all within walking distance.

Richard C.
United States
September 25, 2012
Great location with clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness.
Very nice basic hotel with friendly and effecient desk staff. Price is a little high for this basic of a hotel.

Irwan G.
Indonesia
September 24, 2012
Great location but small room
Location
Rooms too small... Service was good.. Location was awesome

Rose H.
Indonesia
September 24, 2012
Nice hotel location but small rooms.
Spacious lobby, good location, great city vista from my room
The room is neat and good location accessible to train and bus stops. However, the staff are not so friendly anddo not have a pleasant face. Maybe because they are too busy booking many customers. My bathroom had a problem with the flushing system, no water for such an untimely hour in the morning when toilet is so vital. I had to call the housekeeping 3x and when they came - they did not seem helpful and as if saying- anyway,, you are already checking out today. Nevertheless, that is not so much of a worry for me because my main concern is the comfort of staying in the hotel and it was fairly good. The hotel is near the Kowloon Park which is a great place for walking.

Faris M.
Australia
September 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Clean, great views, free wifi in room.
Good service meeting our needs, we are a family of 4 with an older and younger child aged 1 and 19. With the extra bed room was tight. We had great views on the 24th floor . We were only staying for 2 nights so it was ok however to stay longer we would require something larger. Staff were lovely and willing to meet your needs and shared options for your convenience. We were even given a higher upon request. From the 14th to 24th. We were happy. Price a little high compared with size of room though. Overall we made it work and had good experience.

GOH I.
Singapore
September 23, 2012
very good location with affordable price
very good location which is near to the stretch of nathan road ,jordan road,tsim sha shui area etc
BP international hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of jordan and tsim sha shui area. We checked in late at around 9 plus . The staff is efficent as the check in is fast and she is helpful for providing another wifi password as only one user can access to wifi in the room .The room is comparatively larger than most other HK hotels .The room and toilet are clean.Best value is the locations , a few minutes walk to either jordan or austim mtr .Walking distance around 10 min to tsim sha shui area and to the stretch of nathan road . If you are going to macau , walking short distance to china ferry terminal and from there , which is very near to the shopping mall, harbour city . Overall we had a very nice stay and would defintely recommend to friends and stay again .

Kim B.
Norway
September 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Stayed many times at this hotel. Think I also will come back later. Great location. on the Kowloon side. Close to Star Ferry and the center. But small rooms. Breakfast could be somewhat more western orientated.