or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6724 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6724)
Sort by:
Chanthep P. Couples Laos, January 1, 2011
nice and clean hotel ever

good location
7
this hotel is located in kowloon island. over all for this hotel is good-room is nice and clean, but it is a bit small compared to the money i paid. however, location is good, easy to access to jordan mtr by exit c, and there are many restaurants near by, hotel even close to china-hongkong ferry ( ferry to macau) it takes like 5 minutes walk. the only thing i dislike is the elevator of hotel, as you know the more the floor is, the more time it takes for elevator! service is good. i would come back to this hotel again.
Nuttanun W. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2011
Small room but clean

complete room amenity
8
The hotel is big. Public area is clean and good maintenance. Great staff service. The only weak point is the small size of the room. However, the room is equipped with necessary amenities even the hair dryer and everything you think of.
Win S. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2010
Nice location but small rooms

Situated in Tsim Shah Tsui, nearby to MTR station
7.3
Nice stay, nice location, situated on Tsim Shah Tsui, within walking distsance to 2 MTR stations:
Micky L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2010
Nice hotel and helpful staff

Good location and near to Airport Express Station (Kowloon Station)
7.3
The staff there is helpful and polite. which they told me where i can get wifi connection at nearby shopping centre
Chainarin V. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2010
Good location but small room

Good location and services
7.7
Hotel is locate near temple street very good for dining and shopping. Room not so big everything are ok except they did not have free Wifi. It's not near MTR, need to walk 5-10 minute to MTR station. If you look for good roomrate near shopping area, this suold be your chioce.
Rong W. Business travelers China, December 30, 2010
Hotel Comment

Nice & Clean
9.7
location is good, the room is clean and nice. internet is reasonable. only the price is bit high.
Pham N. Families with young children December 28, 2010
Great hotel

Great location and nice staff
8.3
we all like the hotel as it is near to everything like food, shops, mtr...
Joey C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2010
Nice hotel & accessible to all we need.

Good location for family
9
Nice experience to stay in the hotel.If i have a chance to go back in Hongkong ,i will choose BP Hotel again. The location of hotel is asafe and accessible to everything we need during our stay. All staff can easily understand english & very helpful.
Sherry L. Couples Australia, December 26, 2010
Great value and lcoation

value for money, clean and good location
8
i had stayed two times in bp international around christmas. my first stay was in a habour parkview room that was a lovely stay. then after a few weeks, i chose a cheaper 'city vista' room which is in the top floor and is a smoking room.
Anas A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 26, 2010
Great location but very small rooms

Great location and and service
6.7
The hotel reception area and the service are good. Rooms are clean but very small and are enougph for two persons only. There is a trips desk next to the reception of the hotel. Ask them about their trips, you will find some good options with reasonable prices. The advantage of these trips that you don't need to wait in the lines at any attraction places, you will have a special line. This is very good in busy times. No, Need to use taxies, you can use the public transportation (buses and metro), the bus stops next to the hotel and the metro station is not far away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07