or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6572 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6572)
Sort by:
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2010
good location

service
7.7
due to the good location, MRT station is near and the bus station is just in the hotel's building. But suprising that near by this hotel I can't find any 'dim sum' restaurant. The only 'dim sum' restaurant is in the hotel the food is so so only. Hotel service are very good, I have two young kids and they are unable to stay alone in one room.
Bimal M. Solo travelers November 17, 2010
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff.

A very good bar
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel. It was a memorable experience with memories to last for a lifetime.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont forget to patronize the bar.
Jasmen L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Near to nice food and shopping... Walking distance to MTR...
6.3
BP International is within walking distance from the Ferry Terminal and Austin MTR. It is also within walking distance to Nathan Road and Canton Road where we can find great food and shopping experience. Few stops away by MTR, we reach Mongkok where we find value for money food and jaw-dropping shopping deals.
Edward C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2010
A pleasant stay

2- twin bed upgrade to 1- queen bed
7.3
Our stay was a pleasant one, checking in is no problem they immediately gave us a 1-queen size bed. since we originally booked for 2-twin bed. MTR 10 mins walk, harbour city 20min walk. Comming and going to the HK airport is no problem. K4 shuttle service to kowloon station just side of the hotel very convinient.
Travel tip: Near MTR 10-15 mins walk. airport shuttle bus (Free)to kowloon airport express station.
Shawn K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2010
Helpful staff, clean rooms, very clean bathrooms.

Clean bathrooms, good location
9.3
I only stayed for one night. The check- in process was quick and hassle free, especially through Agoda. Same fast service for check out, in spite of the lengthy queue! the hotel is located in the commercial district and it is easy to get to the trains and to get a cab. I will definitely stay here again!
Yee K. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2010
Good Location

Clean rooms and good location
7
THe staff needs to be more proactive at the front desk
Seng P. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2010
Great Location

mins wlk to Jordan MTR & Nathan Rd shopping, good size room and clean.
7.7
Beside WIFI issue for me, the rest is very good. There are many local foods just within walking distance and very good price, dim sum lovers has few restaurants to choose from but beware, one restaurant we went to was a bad encounter. There were "Tourist Menu" & "Local Menu". We had the "Tourist Menu Dim Sum" which was 50-100% mark ups than the "Local one". So watch what the local do their ordering before you start your order.
Travel tip: walk accross for reasonable price breakfast.
Alexei S. Couples Israel, November 11, 2010
Great location but small rooms

room servies
8
very nice and good location rooms are very small but clean
Shopping Tip: very close to all shoping senters and view
Gary L. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2010
Great location, clean, convenient, affordable

In the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordan, professional staff
7.7
You can't beat the location. It's just beside the Kowloon Park in Tsim Sha Tsui. And the MTR Airport Express shuttle stop is just around the corner (minutes from the Kowloon Station). The hotel has splendor, with a grand lobby that was, unfortunately, very busy/crowded with people and their luggage sprawled everywhere. The staff, however, was responsive, professional, spoke English (some are Filipino), and we were checked in within minutes. The room, as expected, is very small. Everything looked a bit outdated and tired, but still neat, clean, and acceptable. We had a view of the city, which wasn't anything to write home about (mostly old buildings), with a bit of the harbor water to the side of the view. We had a twin room with very small beds, and the bathroom is also very small. But seriously, you're in Hong Kong, why stay in your room! Go out and explore! And this place is very affordable, even with the multiple expos happening around that time.
Restaurant Tip: I didn't go, but I remember the very famous steamed milk and steamed egg dessert place being VERY close to the hotel. Be prepared to wait for a long time! It's VERY VERY VERY popular and famous. If you take the MTR Airport Express train, take their free bus shuttle from Station Number K4, which is just down the street from the hotel around the corner. They come every 12 minutes.
Ruben A. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2010
Very Clean and Fantastic Location

Rooms are very tidy, location is fantastic (2 minustes walk to Jordan MTR and has a Taxi Stand right outside the hotel)
6.3
The rooms and the bathroom are quite small but the hotel is very very tidy. The housekeeping personnel does an extremely commendable job in maintaining the hotel rooms and premises. There are only 4 small elevators which turned out to be a bottleneck especially when the hotel is quite booked. (2 elevators are assigned for the lower floors, 10th floor and below, while the other 2 elevator services the upper floors). Not being conversant in the Chinese language, I found it very difficult, frustrating even, asking for assistance regarding directions and the places to see. I could sense that the Hotel Staff does wish to please and be of service, but the language barrier was simply a major obstacle. Take the "Harbor View" side and you would get a spectacular view of Hong Kong in the evening. It is about a 10 minute walk to the Harbor View area (Star Ferry area) where they hold a "Symphony of Lights" (a sensory show involving lasers and colorful lights) which is held nightly at 8pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07