or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7131 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7131)
Sort by:
Lung F. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7
The room was clean, comfortable but small, only 2 single bed, no extra bed available. Good location, convenient store opposite the hotel. Many famous food store and restaurant nearby. 5min walk to both Austin and Jordan MRT station but the streets are consider quiet after 9pm. Walking distance to Hong Kong-Macao Ferry Terminal. Easy to get taxi from hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Symphony of lights at Victoria Harbour starts at 8pm. Shopping street at Parlane Boulevard and Miramar Shopping Mall.
Gavin C. Couples Australia, May 9, 2011
Great hotel, great price!

Great price!
8.3
I struggle to imagine what features other hotels would offer that this one doesn't, and how they can get away with charging more! (Except for a pool)
Restaurant Tip: There's a fantastic local restaurant immediately across the road from the hotel entry. You'll get a pretty meal, and they're open for breakfast! It was the cheapest place we ate at in all of HK! You'll have to walk up the street and cross at the crossing to get there, because there's a concrete barrier in the middle of the road to prevent people from crossing anywhere other than at designated crossings.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2011
a clean room with nice city night view.

good location
8
a clean room with nice city night view. next time when i visit HK, it's no doubt to choose BP to stay for nights again.
Sun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2011
good location

near from harbor city, ferry terminal and airport express station
6.3
the hotel is located in good place. it is very easy to walk to harbor city. but the hotel utilities are not perfect. the room is small and old.
Shopping Tip: harbor city
Nazam O. Business travelers Mauritius, May 9, 2011
great location but small rooms

the lobby is very big
5.7
there is no parking in front of the hotel and the worker was not nice.
Shopping Tip: near Nathan road and good to make shopping
Tartagni F. Couples Italy, May 8, 2011
Hotel just for sleep without any more pretensions

Nearby the commercial building
4.7
I choose this hotel because at the moment was the one that can match my budget. I don't think that I'll be choose again to stay in this hotel. In my opinion the price of this hotel is over-evaluate. Next I'll spend more to stay in one hotel of better grade. The appear clean but the room have smell of a smoking room.
Mr K. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2011
Clean and Good view

Convenience for Airport Express, 7 eleven, MTR
8
It's very good hotel. High floor is recommended, non-smoking room. My room first have smoking, officer change new room for me. Convenience for MTR, Airport Express and 7-Eleven. Under the hotel, you can see Chinese restaurant. It's cheap, was recommended from tour guide. You walk out the hotel, go left and see the entry. But room is small. They also have wi-fi, unfortunate, I donot bring my laptop.
Yuechun B. Business travelers Denmark, May 7, 2011
top class location

very good location, easy to go shopping , easy to go to metro.
9.7
for business trip or for tourist, very good location , right next to the metro and very easy to go shopping. great location. many restrant, there is a big supermarket right across the street, only room is little bit small , but in Hongkong is quite big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to harbour city , 5 minute walk.
Kenichi K. Couples Japan, May 6, 2011
Nice hotel

Location is good
8.7
this hotel is near from the jordan station and also the harbor. it is really convenient to go shopping and sight seeing. this hotel is located the next to the kowloon park. you can relax walking there in the morning.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2011
small rooms, not so friendly service

hotel has wifi
6
we chose this hotel for the wifi. Been to hk many times, and we notice many hotels just do not provide complimentary wifi. got to the hotel late due to an overbooked flight. Must have been 11pm at night when we got to the hotel. luggage handle broke when we got reach the lobby. no one was around to help. maybe it was just late. got our room key and proceeded to our room. couldnt open the door. had to go back to lobby to inform them because there was not in-house phone around. room was small, pretty standard bed. service was just bad. on the day we checked out of the hotel at noon, the bellboys were around this time. one of them showed me where to take the free airport express shuttle bus. i gave him a tip of cos, since he was nice enough to help move my luggage to the waiting station.
Shopping Tip: for travelers interested to visit shenzhen, there is a hk-shenzhen express bus right beside the hotel. small lane actually and this is the same area where we waited for the airport shuttle bus. we took this bus back from shenzhen for rmb30 each, and the bus stops next to the hotel. convenient!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06