or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
James C. Families with young children South Africa, October 10, 2010
Excellent location

good value for money, excellent location
7
This was our first visit to Hong Kong, all friends suggested we stay in Tsim Tsa Tsui so we did. In general, the hotel is ok. Its served the purpose, if you are in Hong Kong only for a couple of days and planning to spend most of the time out and don't want to pay ridiculous prices, BP International is what you are looking for. The location is perfect. Jordan Station is literally 3 minutes away (on foot) from the hotel so if you get tired of Kowloon, take MTR and it will get you anywhere in Hong Kong in no time (public transport is very efficient). Shopping is very close, also walking distance.
Travel tip: From the airport, if you take airport express to Kowloon, exit at Kowloon and walk to K4 to get a free shuttle bus to the hotel. They travel every 12 minutes and hope you enjoy Hong Kong as much as we did :)
Peter S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2010
Small but nice!

location
9.3
adjacent to Nathan Rd, the popular shopping and tourist area. Our stay was good. Staff helpful and facilities were satisfactory. Overall there were no complaints. The big plus for us staying here was the self service laundry.
Daeng H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Hotel with a Real Lobby

Big, Clean, Courteous
9
Had a pleasant stay. Room is very clean and has a nice harbour view. Could also see the Kowloon Park from my room.
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2010
nice hotel and great location

walking distance from mtr and bus station
10
the hotel is nice, great location, walking distance from mtr station, bus station and near shopping center. the hotel staff serves with a smile and easy to communicate with.whats more interesting to stay in bp hotel is the things you will find about scoutjng.the brotherhood in its true sense of what a citizen should be wherever you are.
Peter T. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2010
BP International Hotel

Proximity to shoping
5.7
Rooms are very small, no complimentary drinking water in the room, no electrical outlet adapters (standard in other hotel charging comparable prices). Always a long line waiting for the elevators, typically stopping on every floor during busy hours. No express elevators for upper floors. Taxis are reluctant to stop in front of the hotel, there is not enough room for parking, we were always let off across the street.
Tan B. Business travelers October 5, 2010
Great Location and Value Money

Great Location
7.3
Great location with lots of shops around the hotel and near MRT station. The staff hotel are very friendly and helpful. Room hotel is clean.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find small cheap restaurant around the area
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2010
Be The Best of The Best

best location and convineance
9
nice room...comfortable room..... is just that no wifi or internet access services in the room.i like to stay at BP international Hotel. Its very lucky i can stay there, because i am a senior scout in my country...
Peter T. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2010
BP International

Proximity to shopping and subway stations
5.7
Not enough elevators, always a long line waiting to get in.
Wood S. Business travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2010
Good location, small rooms

Locatioin is very good; 4/5 point I recomended for this hotel
7
I think this hotel worth for what I paid, but the room quite small, and maybe it's the specific hotel in Hongkong and Singapore, Room rate quite expensive than hotel in Vietnam
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think this hotel worth for what I paid
Verzosa A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2010
My stay at BP International

It is located near shopping malls, food center, transpo was always available.
8.3
I was very satisfied with my room at BP international. The concierge were very helpful in giving us information when approached. The room, though, a bit small was comfortable. It is centrally located and within the route of the airport express. And not to forget, the hotel rate is very reasonable. I will recommend this to friends and relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05