or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6605 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6605)
Sort by:
Xiao C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2010
very great location but small room

it's near the china ferry terminal, just 10 walking distance...the staff was very friendly and helpful, this hotel had provided the shuttle bus to HK airport for once an hours
8.3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, they will try their best to fulfill customer's request. And this hotel is very near the Jordan (10 mins walking distance) and Austin(5 mins walking distance) MTR station, and near the China Ferry Terminal, it's also just 10 mins walking distance.
Ivy T. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2010
Clean hotel with good location

Clean room with good location.
7.7
Hotel is clean and has a good location, walking distance to MTR station. However, room is quite small.
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2010
good location

service
7.7
due to the good location, MRT station is near and the bus station is just in the hotel's building. But suprising that near by this hotel I can't find any 'dim sum' restaurant. The only 'dim sum' restaurant is in the hotel the food is so so only. Hotel service are very good, I have two young kids and they are unable to stay alone in one room.
Bimal M. Solo travelers November 17, 2010
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff.

A very good bar
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel. It was a memorable experience with memories to last for a lifetime.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont forget to patronize the bar.
Jasmen L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Near to nice food and shopping... Walking distance to MTR...
6.3
BP International is within walking distance from the Ferry Terminal and Austin MTR. It is also within walking distance to Nathan Road and Canton Road where we can find great food and shopping experience. Few stops away by MTR, we reach Mongkok where we find value for money food and jaw-dropping shopping deals.
Edward C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2010
A pleasant stay

2- twin bed upgrade to 1- queen bed
7.3
Our stay was a pleasant one, checking in is no problem they immediately gave us a 1-queen size bed. since we originally booked for 2-twin bed. MTR 10 mins walk, harbour city 20min walk. Comming and going to the HK airport is no problem. K4 shuttle service to kowloon station just side of the hotel very convinient.
Travel tip: Near MTR 10-15 mins walk. airport shuttle bus (Free)to kowloon airport express station.
Shawn K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2010
Helpful staff, clean rooms, very clean bathrooms.

Clean bathrooms, good location
9.3
I only stayed for one night. The check- in process was quick and hassle free, especially through Agoda. Same fast service for check out, in spite of the lengthy queue! the hotel is located in the commercial district and it is easy to get to the trains and to get a cab. I will definitely stay here again!
Yee K. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2010
Good Location

Clean rooms and good location
7
THe staff needs to be more proactive at the front desk
Seng P. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2010
Great Location

mins wlk to Jordan MTR & Nathan Rd shopping, good size room and clean.
7.7
Beside WIFI issue for me, the rest is very good. There are many local foods just within walking distance and very good price, dim sum lovers has few restaurants to choose from but beware, one restaurant we went to was a bad encounter. There were "Tourist Menu" & "Local Menu". We had the "Tourist Menu Dim Sum" which was 50-100% mark ups than the "Local one". So watch what the local do their ordering before you start your order.
Travel tip: walk accross for reasonable price breakfast.
Alexei S. Couples Israel, November 11, 2010
Great location but small rooms

room servies
8
very nice and good location rooms are very small but clean
Shopping Tip: very close to all shoping senters and view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07