or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7129)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2011
Good Location

Staffs are very helpful.
8.3
Buffet for breakfast is a bit of a let down.
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2011
good location; but small rooms

Price and location
7
I have stayed at this hotel many times. In Hong Kong, this hotel is very good for the price and location. It is a 10 minute walk to the harbor, sightseeing, and shopping. It's also very convenient to take the Airport Express to/from the airport. The restaurant on the 2nd floor is adequate; but there are better restaurants in HK. Rooms are very small.
Travel tip: A good place to stay for a short visit. Rooms are very small.
Abdul M. Groups Pakistan, May 4, 2011
Small rooms but the location made up for it

Location
7.7
This hotel is walking distance to Jordan and Austin stations. Plus Nathan road and the China ferry terminal are also walking distance. This made commuting very easy and affordable. plus taxis are also always available outside the hotel and there is a free shuttle for the airport express. the rooms are clean but small as is norm in hong kong. the staff was very friendly and co-operative. will stay there if i visit hong kong again.
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2011
Great location but minimum accomadation

Location, clean
7.7
located in harbor city of hong kong, the hotel was within walking distance to the harbor, metro, local shopping, including some of the top name stores like louis viton, prada. equally accessible to many restaurants, as well as adjacent to a park complete with swimming pool. unfortunately, i found the hotel short on amenities. bring toothpaste, a razor, and soap, or you will find yourself requesting same after the first shower. since it's usally hot and muggy in hong kong, one shower a day will not cut if for confort. i found the hotel very parsimonious in supplying these items. the towels could have been larger and had more material on them. they reminded me of the towels we were handed in gym class in high school: small and thin. the room was small, but clean and the view we had was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ours was a last minute booking, consequently while the hotel clerk was kind enough to give us a room with a great view, the beds were small twins instead of a large king, which we would have preferred. Book early, pay a couple of extra dollars, get a view of the harbour.It's worth it. Take the highest floor available. the elevators work well and the wait isn't long. We were on the 23rd floor. There is bus service to the airport, and well worth the price of 90 HK $ per person for the convenience and comfort of the one hour ride.
Ravi P. Business travelers India, May 3, 2011
Just Good enough for night stay

Good Location
6
its the last hotel on the list of airport express bus and so in my vision. i didn't like the rooms. the rooms are very small and not well designed. the check in and checkout procedure was smooth but on arrival one has to drag there luggage by themselves as no bell boy comes forwad though the hotel has a desk for the same. the location of the hotel is good with canton road on one side and nathan road on the other. the jordan mtr station is also closeby.
Kanyapat S. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2011
good as always

Center of Shoping area
8
easy for traveling by cross border bus or go to mtr or airport express. in the heart of shopping center and easy to find good food too.
Ronda H. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2011
Nice and clean - great convenient location

There were a lot of nice, clean and reasonably priced restaurants within walking distance, the night market and Nathan Rd are both within walking distance also.
7
I enjoyed the stay. Please be aware that being Hong Kong the rooms are quite compact. The lobby is nice, the staff is friendly and the concierge can help you with sightseeing packages if you so desire. We walked to the subway (MTR) and it was easy to use to get to all parts of the city. My only complaint is that the hotel is quite stingy with towels and soap. There was one very small tube of bodywash only and three towels for three guests. Being women, we like an extra towel for our hair, but it was not available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To best see the light show that is done nightly in Central - watch from the Tsim Sha Tsui side of the harbor - not from the Peak. Oops - we were at Victoria Peak. However, Pearl's on Victoria Peak is an amazing fine dining option.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Comfortable Hotel with Great Location

Location is great. My room overlooked the park with the harbour in the background.
7.7
Very good location, within easy reach of the shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui and access to 2 MTR stations, Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui. Rooms were comfortable with rather complete bathroom amenities. View from the window was great, oberlooking the green and flowers of the park and with the harbour lights as background. All very soothing. Much appreciated the complimentary wifi access and the complimentary drink at the lounge with a great filipino duo singing ABBA songs. Only snag was lift a bit slow, especially if you are on the high floor.
Chiou S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location, clean hotel but tiny room.

Great location! Good accessibility.
6.3
The harborview room allows us to have a great view of Hong Kong, especially night time. This hotel seems to be very popular with tourists. The reception is always pretty crowded, manpower is limited and it's hard to get some help over the counter.
Wansapriya G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 30, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good ,conveniant
6.7
I am a president awarded scout so that my stay was very interesting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01