or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6403 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6403)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2010
Wasn't what I expected

Good location.
6.3
I arrived and was told that the room I had reserved was under renovation. Instead I was given a cabin room, which was a room that was the same size as a standard room, except for the fact that it had 2 set of bunk beds. I had never stayed in a hotel with bunk beds before. Needless to say the bunk bets fit awkwardly in the room and took up the majority of space. It was very difficult to move around and I felt like I was on a cruise, more so than in a hotel room. In their behalf, they did give me a complimentary breakfast which was not included in my booking. Unfortunately, I did not have time to eat the next morning. The hotel is in dire need of modernization. It has an attractive lobby, but the room I was in was very dated, from the furniture to the television, everything was not up to date for a 4 star hotel. Which leads me to the point that this is not a 4 star hotel. It is in a great location. About 25 minutes from the airport. THey have a shuttle that you can take for around $15 usd. The subway is only 3 blocks away and that will get you anywhere you want to go. Shopping and entertainment is also within walking distance. I would be willing to give it another shot, but I would like to stay in the renovated room I was suppose to have in the first place. For the price it is ok, but you can do better with the accommodations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Subway is 3 blocks away. It will pretty much take you wherever you need to go.
Jiwan P. Families with older children India, September 9, 2010
Excellent place to stay and convenient to catch MT

We, my wife and I enjoyed the lovely view of the park and the Hong Kong view. Good value for the money. Clean place to stay.
9.3
Excellent place to stay and move around. Staff of every level are very helpful. Food was tasty and delicious with affordable price. Convenient to find places and to go to the airport. The only hitch was that we were unable to get a double bed which facing the park!
Desmond W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2010
Pleasant Stay

Self Service Laundry, Location.
9
First time stay in this hotel but am pleased to the services and facilities. Room service is efficient. Crowd hotel as many tours stayed in. But, the cleanliness is well managed overall. Location is good, near major transportation needs. Though room is not of any fancy style, good enough for a pleasant stay for business and leisure. Unexpected facility of Self Service Laundry room in-house makes a long stay much more convenience. Definitely, will re-visit next time to HK.
Maria F. Business travelers Mexico, September 7, 2010
nfbsmfbnmsbf

dfjsfhfhahajh
6
Tsung P. Couples Taiwan, September 4, 2010
clean and the view of the harbor view room is goo

the room is clean and the service is fine
7.7
The room is small but clean. The distance is a little further to walk to Victoria Harbour and Harbour City than we thought. The service is fine and the view of the harbor view room is good. The location is near the subway station and there are convenience stores and a "Wellcome" supermarket across the street.
Kim K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2010
Pleasant hotel and very good room.

Clean, friendly service
7.7
transportation to and from the hotel was very convinent. close to subway and access to tourist attractions. restaurant at hotel was very convenient and good. staff at front desk was friendly and courteous. room were clean and the size was good. location of hotel was centrally located and the price of the room were reasonable.
Leona P. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2010
nice location

nice location, very near the austin MTR the rooms are clean
6.7
the hotel is near to everything - shops and restaurants
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: since the hotel is near the MTR, its best that you tkae the octopus card to go around the city
Georgina W. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2010
i love it

location
8
i love the hotel. its very convient. very clean and staff were very polite are kind the mrt is near, ferry terminal is near and bus to china is near too. moreover, there is free airport shuttle bus provided to and fro hotel and airport
Richard W. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2010
Value for mony on location and the quality

accessable to all shopping and MTR station.
8.7
The reception area for registration was fast and efficient. Room is clean and well equip with all emity. The view was great at 16th floor facing the harbour.The area location is access able to all popular shopping area. Food is abundant around Hotel and The MTR is almost right at the door step. For those need to travel to China. The cross border Bus station is just next door. To access to Airport Train station- Kawloon station to the airport is walking distance or a HK$30 taxi ride away. It is a value for money location to stay in HK. I will put it as I first priorty for my hotel booking choice in HK.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2010
BP international Kowloon

Excellent location'quiet clean,courteous staff
9.7
The location of the hotel was excellent.It is the nearest hotel to the MTR airport connection. Kowloon being the nearest station. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous.The double room was clean spacious and well appointed.Shops and restaurants are conveniently located nearby. We were allowed to access the room before midday as we arrived slightly ahead of schedule.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05