arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ruth L.
Taiwan
August 22, 2012
Average
Reasonable price
Many famous restaurants are within walking distance. Building mixes with “scout association” and very busy/ noisy all the time, especially in the lobby. Super long cue for elevator. Room would have noise whenever someone uses shower. Okay for business travel or staying one night.

Tatt T.
Malaysia
August 22, 2012
Clean with with great service
Convenient location, easy access to subway
The hotel staff is friendly and polite. They will do all request that they can do for you. A free upgrade for my stay too.

TEH L.
Malaysia
August 22, 2012
Great location
clean room
is good location,but the wifi can't share use.and bad on this. clean room.

khai L.
Singapore
August 21, 2012
L:ovely great Hotel, great location
This hotel is really 4 star, far above my expectation, really very close to Jordan station and free wifi.
We wanted to give ourselves a treat by choosing a 4 star hotel, and it is really what it says it is. It has hair dryer, and daily change of hotel slippers! Daily newspapers in room! But the best is that the free Airport Express K4 bus bring you from Kowloon station and drop you right at the hotel. And you areonly 5 minute walk to Jordan station, which will take you all over HK and Kowloon. You can even travel all the way to Shenzhen,by taking a train from Jordan to Kowloon Tong,and then change train to Lo wu.You just walk across the border to Shenzhen, and right there you can even take a train to Laojie,where the main Dongmen shopping malls are. Free wifi helps us to make last minute search for great places to visit. Great factory outlet shopping at Citigates can be reached via Jordan to Central and changing train to Tung Chung. You are well connected at this hotel! Will definitely come back again!

Chia H.
Taiwan
August 20, 2012
good location, reasonable price, but room is reall
location is very good, and there's 7-11 right across the street
we were there for only one night, the location is perfect and the price was very reasonable. But the room is really tiny though. so for those with big suitcase might not be a good choice. the view was very nice as well, we can see a part of the harbor and the entire park. The breakfast was very delicious and with many different choices.

Erin P.
South Korea
August 20, 2012
This is not a hotel, it's a hostel.
lack of tour information
This is not a hotel, it's a youth hostel. There are too many Thsy are sooo nossyyyy. It say BP international house, it means not a hotel. It has 24th floors and only has five elevators. It takes 30mins to go up to the room, it stops every floors:( and also I went to ask about the city tour abound hong kong. A lady from information desk says she does't know about tour around Hong Kong. That's her job to tell hotel customers. She was really unresponsible.

Frederick C.
Philippines
August 18, 2012
perfect location, good amenities, friendly staff,
clean, all the necessities are there
hotel is great for short stays, the elevators are small though so sometimes you have to wait long time to get in...that's my only complaints, otherwise, its great value for money

Yasufumi S.
Japan
August 18, 2012
Very nice night view from hotel room.
Night view, Location
Room is so clean, and shower is enough strong. I'll want to stay more.

JANIN T.
Philippines
August 18, 2012
A feature hotel
Nice staff, very helpful
In general the hotel is great and the staff's charming. Excellent view! I just disliked the fact that they can not contain the cigarette smoke at a certain location. It tends to leak out to other rooms and so is the noise from neighboring rooms.

rachael C.
India
August 17, 2012
excellent hotel with great location and good staff
clean, friendly staff
i really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. the room was cleaned everyday with awesome facilities. staff were very helpful and friendly. the location was also great, very close to temple market and jordan station and great shops just at walking distance. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.