or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6697 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6697)
Sort by:
Wolfgang S. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2010
My worst experiance

Can not think of any
3
We booked in as a couple (with my fiancee) and they gave us a room with 2 single beds. The rooms are very small with old tv sets. It was impossible to relax or to have a rest. Then they moved us 9 floors down to a smokers room that was not done up properly. No coffee facility, only 2 pillows and no water to drink.. On my request for water I was told that i had to buy it..To top it all I was bitten by flees and I am still scratching. Never again Hong kong...
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2010
Small rooms but very clean

Cleanness
5
Although the rooms are small but very clean, attitude of staff need improvement, not value for money
Hotel Feature Tip: Chinese Restorant at base floor is great
Chin H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2010
Nice hotel & quite spacious rooms

The harbour view was nice.
8
the room was quite spacious and i would like to stay in this hotel again on my next trip although its distance was quite far from the major shopping arcades. however with the mtr within reach, travelling is not a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can have a nice view of the harbour for the symphony of lights from your room facing the harbour view.
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2010
friendly service n great location

clean and comfortable
8.7
very happy with staying at bp international hotel, opposite of the hotel, there are many nice foods, jordon and austin mtr are just walking distance. around the hotel, there are many shopping shops and complex like park lane, temple street, harbour city.........
Restaurant Tip: opposite of the hotel, have many nice foods to enjoy
Anita V. Couples Australia, December 8, 2010
Great location, best budget hotel

english speaking staff, free upgrade to harbour view, great location, free transport to kowloon station, clean and tidy rooms
9.3
you get a free drink voucher when you check in that can be used in the cafeteria. thats where the 2 computers with free internet are. i never ate at their restaurant but they seem to have pretty good deals and a smorgasboard with a good selection of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see most of the nightly light show from a harbour view room while listening to the music on the radio.
Kristoph B. Groups Germany, December 8, 2010
Good location

Location, value for money
7.7
The BP Hotel is conveniently located near the harbor on the Kow Loon side of HK. The rooms are very small but this is as expected. Unfortunately the ventilation is not great and it can get very stuff inside the rooms. But as you spend most of the time outside exploring HK it does not really matter. The breakfast buffet is very good (Western and Asian food) and the coffee made my day.
Meredith T. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2010
Good position but staff lacking warmth

Basic amenities efficiently serviced.
5.3
We spent two nights in this hotel, arriving at about 7 30am from a long haul flight. We were told by the somewhat unfriendly staff that our two rooms would be available after 2pm, but when we returned, exhausted, to the hotel at 4.30pm, only one room was apparently ready. On inspection, though, it turned out not to have the requested rollout bed in place. The beds had the hardest mattresses anyone has ever experienced, and so for once everyone wanted the rollout as it had the most comfortable mattress...the cleaning staff were friendly,but we continued to find the reception staff efficient but unengaging. The rooms were clean and contained the basic requirements. The breakfast was, we felt, overpriced and not particularly good. We also ate in the bar one night with similar results. The position of the hotel is very convenient, but next time I go to Hong kong I would prefer to pay slightly more to feel like a welcome guest.
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2010
Convenient, confortable

location, clen, comfortable, affordable
8
A clean, comfortable, affordable hotel in a great location - excellent for short stays.
Kwok T. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2010
wonderful experience staying at bp international

most conveniently located for me and my family to transit in hkg and transfer to coach onwards to china
7
i chose this hotel cos of its location and the ease of looking for food and shopping. I also love this hotel for the convenience it bring me and my family for transferring to coach onwards to my home town in china. the coach terminal is located next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: a mainland china coach terminal is located next to the hotel which is very convenient for family with children and elderly to board bus to china.
Freddy O. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2010
good location

view
8
Like the location , not far away from shopping and night market.Easy acess to mtr local food easily available around the hotel.China ferries just round the back of hotel. my room view was not block,consider there are so many high rise building near each other. room was average size but with additional bed is abit cramp.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04