Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8962 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jirarat N.
Thailand
September 16, 2012
Good location
Location was great
Good location for shopping!!! Near the hotel has good restaurant for pudding. Hotel has welcome drink complimentary for juice or beer. Price is Quite good value if you compare to other hotel in the same area. The room size is a bit small but many hotel in Hong Kong have small size so in my idea no worry for the size because most of your time will be spent out of the hotel even in the night.

Pey N.
Malaysia
September 16, 2012
Quite place within the busy area
Good location and reasonable price, friendly staff with good custoemr service
The staff are friendly and helpful. we were able to buy ocean park tickets from the hotel with the same price , but we saved the quequ time in the ticket counter. transportation is convenient where MRT is just 5 min walk. Templer street, Kwoolon garden, star avenue, HK Space museum, science center and shopping malls are around the area.

Daniel N.
Australia
September 15, 2012
I be back
Located next to Kowloon Park, the biggest green place in Tsim Sha Tsui.
My room got all views ... Kowloon Park, buildings, harbour and even mountains. They got everything that I need here except business centre. I got a free drink and enjoyed lovely live music at night.Its good.

Margarita E.
Philippines
September 14, 2012
the service is good and the room is always clean
Lobby of the Hotel is amazing
we enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. breakfast is good. housekeeping maintains the room well and they also come when you need something. you will feel at home.

WENKUI S.
China
September 14, 2012
clean but small
near by MTR station
living in no smoking floor, city view above 16. nearby subway station. In the morning, you can go to Kowloon Park to breathe the fresh air, then work to harbor city for shopping. It's the easy life living in BP International Hotal.

Tet G.
Philippines
September 14, 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst
security, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation around Hongkong
from the airport, bp international house is about 1 hour ride from the a21 bus. from our experience, we arrived late for check in as our flight from manila was at 17:40. but when we arrived at 21:00 the room was ready for occupancy. for four days, they automatically clean the room, even without requesting them to do so. they change the towels and replenish the bar, and everyday there's a mineral water free for two. bathroom also were cleaned everyday, and complete with all the necessary needed toiletries. they are very efficient with what you need, i was having asthma attacks on our 3rd day due to the very hot weather that time. i do not have medications with me. so i requested for a salt to gurgle with warm water, they even asked me if i needed a doctor.they gave me free wifi access for 4 days. no extra charge. and they have lots of freebies, discounts from other restos and shops (just show them your hotel key). check out is very easy, no need to wait longer. easy access with mtr and the very busy nathan road. many tourists attraction nearby, like the golden mile, sky 100, temple street, parks, avenue of stars, harbour center, and many more. all in all, the stay was like a 5star hotel experience...

IDA H.
Indonesia
September 14, 2012
good hotel , nce room
location, location and location
great location and great hotel surround by local shop and dining place, lively area and many more

Tet G.
Philippines
September 14, 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst
accessibility to mtr stations and shopping sites
very clean hotel staff were courteous and helpful location is superb elegant hotel generous in terms of your hotel needs price is worthy

CEM T.
Turkey
September 13, 2012
Good hotel , slow elevators
Proximity to the city center
BP Intl. Hotel is a decent/good HK hotel , which is located in Jordan at MTR map. Hotel's rooms are very clean, a little small as always in HK. Staff is very friendly and happy to help, except the front desk of course. Front desk operatives never even smile, they just do their work. Hotel even gives you a free copy of the local newspapers in the morning. Hotel offers a wi-fi service in rooms which you can easily access anytime, but internet speed is slow and may be interrupted sometimes. Here comes the real whining, although the hotel acknowledges and may try to solve this problem, the damn elevators are very very slow for standars of a 4-star hotel. You need to wait a long while,or be very quick to catch the elevator. For example I needed to go someplace in the morning, just I was closing my room's door i heard the "ding" of the elevator and just sprinted to the elevators. I even heard the sound of the wind in my ears when running, it is about that bad :D

Hong H.
China
September 13, 2012
Room are too small
Conveinent location
Good to have coins-up washer machine and close to Airport Express station. But room a little bid small for two adults.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: