or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6726 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Henry S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2010
Good location

Comfortable bed & room
8
The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.
Hotel Feature Tip: The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.
Kwok T. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2010
Great hotel for family

Family rooms are available and location is good for shopping, eating and getting around town and to mainland china
8
My family and I arrived at the hotel around noon but to our disappoint we were told that our rooms are only available after 5pm due to many rooms needed to be clean. Thus we were forced to roam around the city without having to fresh up ourselves. However the hotel is centrally located in the city, by Kowloon park and it's easy to find food and do shopping. There's also a coach terminal within the hotel which we are taking coach to mainland china early next day
I H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2010
Nice hotel and good service as well~

Very convience location! Good service at front desk as well
8.7
The reason why I booked this hotel is because my friends suggest! It's really convience location whenever you go. Good location for shopping and go to airport as well. I think the room was alright! In hong kong this size of room is normal especially with the price. I am happy with the room service, nice and clean is what I request the most! But only one thing i dont like about is noise from the other visitors. Over all, if next time i need to book the hotel in hk again, it will be one of options fir sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At lobby they do have tours information counter, if you are visiting hk and don't know where to go they can help with it. Also they do have some special coupon for visitors as well.
Tony L. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Close to subways and tidy nieghbourhood
8.3
I have always picked this hotel when I visited HK. It is close to 3 subways lines including the express to the airport that has city check-in. The rooms are small with little space to walk around or your luggages, but it's nicely finished for a 4-star hotel. The lobby and restaurant is great, too. I also like its neighborhood. The streets outside are tidy and more open than other locations.
Shopping Tip: There is a laundary shop at the 2/F in shopping arcade next door (turn left when going out from the hotel). It's only per load and ready within 1 day.
Duangrudee S. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2010
Great location, bathroom way too small.

Location.
6.3
The hotel is very conveniently located. Close to shopping, ferry and the airport link. Free shuttle from the hotel to the airport link is a very big plus. Staff and service was very good. The room was very small. The bathroom is in fact not functional. Not possible to move in it.Room very small.
Tham Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2010
Great Location

The hotel location really great, very convenience
7.3
Enjoy with shopping here..... plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel. The location really good, easily access to any range of shops, from lower end to higher end, just by walking distance. The hotel also very near to MTR and China Star Ferry Terminal. It is indeed a good place to stay for and worth for the money you spend there.
Richard D. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2010
Great location but small rooms

good location for shoppers, lots of restaurants nearby and very near the MTR station.
8
We stayed for 4 days, although I reserved a room with queen size bed online they gave me a two single bed room coz that is the only available room in the no smoking flr. The hotel staff were very helpful and speaks english well.
Dong W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2010
great location and hotel

Location
8.3
great location. the area is wonderful with shops and eateries open till late. perfect for those who love the liveliness that is tsim tsa tsui. the hotel is just moments away from nathan road. the room is neat and clean and the price way beyond reasonable. definitely will use this as the base whenever we travel to hong kong.
Shiela M. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2010
Good service

The staff is very helpful and accomodating
7
We enjoyed our stay in BP International Hotel. The staff is very helpful and accomodating. However, the rooms quite small.
Shopping Tip: Better to walk from Austin Road to Nathan Road to see all kinds of shops in the area.
Xiao C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2010
very great location but small room

it's near the china ferry terminal, just 10 walking distance...the staff was very friendly and helpful, this hotel had provided the shuttle bus to HK airport for once an hours
8.3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, they will try their best to fulfill customer's request. And this hotel is very near the Jordan (10 mins walking distance) and Austin(5 mins walking distance) MTR station, and near the China Ferry Terminal, it's also just 10 mins walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07