arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Stephan G.
Germany
August 08, 2012
Great Place In Hong Kong
Very convenient location
I am glad I stayed at this hotel in Kowloon. The location of the hotel is very convenient for sightseeing in and around Hong Kong. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are a bit small, but nicely furnished and very clean. Shopping on Nathan Road is right next door as well as some decent restaurants.

9.7 Trevor J.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2012
super hotel, small but comfortable rooms
location is very good, always try to stay here when in HK
good for shopping, nightlife and ferrys as a scout i stay here whenever i can when in HK rooms are very good slightly on the small side but very clean i find the food very expensive but after a pleasant walk through the park there are loads of inexpensive restaurants i recommend the place to everyone i love the scout shop and the HK scout exhibition that's always there next to the scout shop

9 Budsayapan L.
Thailand
August 08, 2012
Convenience and great service!!
Very close by Hk ferry to Macau
Very nice and helpful staffs. Here is very close to Esprit Outlet which is in the same as Royal Pacific Hotel. You can get there less than 10 mins by walk. You can go to Tsimshashui Tube by walk as well. There are so many local restaurants where you can find the original Hk food. I love this so much!!! Beside this famous shopping area, my hotel room is comfortable and traditional. The bed is a little soft but clean. I would stay here again next time definiately.

9 Garth M.
New Zealand
August 08, 2012
High quality hotel in a good location
Located next to Kowloon Park, a short walk to the ferries, great views from rooms
We had booked a double room however it was not available when we arrived at 6pm and we were put in a twin room then moved the next day to a double. The rooms are a good size with views over Kowloon and the harbour. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are very freindly and helpful. The bar has a "happy hour"(actually three hours) with live music every evening - two drinks for the price of one. It is also a nce place to eat. There is a subway station adjacent. The Temple Street markets are two blocks away. This was our second time at BP International and we will return.

8.7 Eric H.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2012
Good location
convenience, comfort and very helpful counter.
The location of the hotel is very near MTR (Jordan Station) and it is at the adjacent of Kowloon Park. It means that the hotel is very convenience for shopping and travelling. It nearly locates at the heart of Tsim Sha Shui, the most shopping area at Hong Kong. Around the hotel, you can found any thing to eat at all the day. Besides, the hotel provided with a very good services. A very good hotel.

8.7 Jason L.
Philippines
August 06, 2012
great hotel, great service--great experience
near the MTR, near shopping centers, comfortable room, great service
my whole stay at the hotel was great--the only thing I think the hotel needs to work on is its taxi service. either they get one of their staff members to help out guests in acquiring cabs, or set up a taxi bay where people can line up. as, when we were leaving the hotel for the airport, a couple of cabs went to guests that came out after us--thinking that they were there longer. fortunately, we were still able to catch our flight.

5.7 Man C.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2012
B P International Hotel
good location
bad points: 1. front desk staffs are helpful but not friendly 2.no 银联 service 3. wifi in room is weak 4. 2-persons' bedroom only provide 1 breakfast. 5. for future contacts, the hotel does not have long distance call.

6.3 paul Y.
Australia
August 06, 2012
Clean room handy to Airport mass transit
Good quiet location and next to Kowloon Park
Small room and particular very small toilet making. Complimentary filtered drinking water station. Breakfast at very reasonable price

8.3 Kin W.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2012
Great location plus good food and beverage
Close to shops and shopping centres
The location is great as it is close to both Jordon and Tsimshatsui MTR stations and inter-city bus station. There are lots of great shops and restaurants in the area. Both the hotel services and facilities are good. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

8 Laurence W.
United States
August 05, 2012
Good value
Good location within Kowloon
My one night stay is consistent with my previous experiences at this hotel. The room size is small but the bed pillows and sheets are crisp and clean. The air conditioning is strong and functional. The view of Kowloon city is good. The bathroom is also small but it is also clean and functional. The internet was included in the price and I did not have any connectivity or bandwidth issues. During this stay, I did not experience dinner buffet but I expect that the price per person to still be a good value within Kowloon for the quality and variety of the food offered.