or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
See T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2010
Good Hotel with reasonable price and location.

The view
8.3
I had a wonderful stay with my son when we arrived to Hong Kong. The hotel is near to a lot of night life with good cheap food around which is just around 5 minutes walk away. Shopping at Nathan Road offers many shopping experiences and had a good bargain on the many shops selling clothes. MTR train and busses is also easily acessible which is good for me and my son to go around Hong Kong. We also had a short walk around 15 mintues from the hotel to Hong Kong Victoria harbour for the best scenic view. Will probably come again during more cooling season.
Gladys C. Business travelers Singapore, August 08, 2010
Good Stay

Location, Free Shuttle Bus from Airport Express
6
Overall convienent place to stay in HK. There is an airport express shuttle bus to the hotel if you are using the transport from airport express to kowlong station. Bus 4. Its conveience to MTR - nearest is Jordan MRT. And 7-eleven is nearly also. The room is quite small , luggage space is small. its clean and comfortable to stay in.
Robert T. Business travelers Australia, August 07, 2010
Not

foyer is the best feature
5.7
Room very small. Late check out not accomodated at a reasonable price. Wanted to charge full night rate for extra 4 hours.
Ethel M. Couples Philippines, August 06, 2010
not bad

good location
7.7
hotel is near jordan mtr and other shopping areas.
Finn H. Business travelers Denmark, August 04, 2010
Mr

Breakfast
7.7
Had pre booked BP and even called 2 weeks in advance to assure they had my name in the book. "Yes, you are booked from 31/-4/8 sir". And still upon arrival they claimed to not have any booking under my name which is why I had to quickly arrange booking through Agoda. So they HAD room available and flushed a bit upon my shoving the Agoda voucher.
Shopping Tip: Kowloon is a wonderful area for shopping. Take the MTR to MongKok and you find everything you want.
Fergus L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 03, 2010
Good hotel

Good location, close to restaurant
8
it is pretty good place, close to trains and bus transportation. the only downside the hotel does not provide free wifi in the hotel, with the price we pay. other than that, it is pleasant hotel
Tommy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 03, 2010
Vacation time

So far is the best hotel that i stay in Hong Kong
8.7
It is worthy the money for that hotel.It is very close to any where i plan to go. I would like to book it again. All staffs are helpful with good English.
Harmit K. Families with young children Singapore, August 03, 2010
B P International Hotel

Good value for money, good location near shopping areas and friendly service
7.3
It was a good experience in all. Just that the rooms were a bit too small with not enough space for a good bath or shower. The location was very good for me since it was near the hockey pitch at King's Park and also the shopping area at Tshim Sha Tsui and Jordan. They could've left a bit more space in the refrigerator for putting the juices that we liked.The staff were very good and friendly and efficient.
Graham N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 02, 2010
BP- no oil here

Good location - within easy reach of stanley ferries and next to a large sports centre with a good outdoor pool
7.3
Stayed 4 nights and didn't really need to speak to any of the hotel staff as I went out for meals (my choice). BP easy to locate and in a prominent position for ferries, temple st market (just across the road) and local park. Straightforward no nonsense stuff really, bedroom and bathroom clean; quite a busy place.
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 02, 2010
BP

good service
7
Overall, my stay was satisfactory. Staff at BP were very friendly and helpful. They responded fast to my requests and services. The only thing that I wish I knew beforehand was that these rooms are pretty small. Knowing that earlier, I might have gotten the room to myself instead of sharing with a friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06