or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Elaine C. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2010
BP International - Quite Good

Excellent Location, Good Service
8.3
Location of the hotel is excellent, it is tucked away from the busy main road, but still near enough to do some quick shopping around. Rooms are a little small, but that is expected of any hotels in hong kong. Service is above average.
Diego R. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2010
I Shall Return

Location and Design
10
This is my second stay at BP International, the first is a treat of my son that was last Feb. 2008. I promised to my wife that if ever we're in Hongkong we will always stay at BP International, I made a promise to return and I did. What I like at BP International is its location which is very near the kowloon park, i really love walking every morning in that park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a ticket to Macau, its just across BP International.
Liza D. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2010
BP intl Hotel

staff are very accommodating, the location is strategic for sightseeing, near the mtr and shopping area
7.7
The location is perfect, it's very near the mtr, and shopping area, walking distance to kowloon park, nathan road, avenue of stars, harbor lane.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not ride taxis they overcharge passengers
John L. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2010
HK stay.

convenience,price
8
I find the BP International Hotel a value for money place to stay, it has easy and convenient access to and from the airport, the ferry terminal, and shopping in Tsim Tsa Shui. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the buffet meals have been of good quality.I recomend this hotel for overnight or longer stays.
Alexander K. Business travelers Russia, August 16, 2010
B P International Hotel

none
6
well. all hotels in hong kong are overpriced b p international hotel is not exception. location near jordan and austin mtr and kowloon park. ask for room overlooking the park towards hong kong.
Tommy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2010
Good place to stay and storage your bags while you

I love this Hotel cuz it has all the thing you need.
8
I love to stay this hotel and i love the way they storage my bags while i am in Macau, China or other countries. So if you plan to visit other countries while you in HK, I would recommend you pick this hotel.
Junhwan L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2010
B P International Hotel,

Reasonable
7.3
it was really nice one, and cost was great. Most of all, the park near the BP was so close and nice that i really liked it. But, in the morning, the room that is next to mine make big noise. I had to wake up at 7 because of the disturbance. The man who made big noise turned TV and raised volume. so terrible!!!!!! maybe the soundproof facilities are not well set up...... except that one, i enjoyed my trip in BP hotel. so nice experience and if i have a chance, i will stay at the BP hotel one more time.
Cristopher O. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2010
Cheep and good hotel

Value for money, has free internet - good location
8.3
Over all serves its purpose and its relatively cheap, has free internet cause its key. Other places charge you 100 rmb for 24 hrs. Its quite safe but its not a high quality hotel so be prepared. Safe and OK
Shopping Tip: If you like shopping then SZ is good for that sort of things
See T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2010
Good Hotel with reasonable price and location.

The view
8.3
I had a wonderful stay with my son when we arrived to Hong Kong. The hotel is near to a lot of night life with good cheap food around which is just around 5 minutes walk away. Shopping at Nathan Road offers many shopping experiences and had a good bargain on the many shops selling clothes. MTR train and busses is also easily acessible which is good for me and my son to go around Hong Kong. We also had a short walk around 15 mintues from the hotel to Hong Kong Victoria harbour for the best scenic view. Will probably come again during more cooling season.
Gladys C. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2010
Good Stay

Location, Free Shuttle Bus from Airport Express
6
Overall convienent place to stay in HK. There is an airport express shuttle bus to the hotel if you are using the transport from airport express to kowlong station. Bus 4. Its conveience to MTR - nearest is Jordan MRT. And 7-eleven is nearly also. The room is quite small , luggage space is small. its clean and comfortable to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06