arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Frederick C.
Philippines
August 18, 2012
perfect location, good amenities, friendly staff,
clean, all the necessities are there
hotel is great for short stays, the elevators are small though so sometimes you have to wait long time to get in...that's my only complaints, otherwise, its great value for money

Yasufumi S.
Japan
August 18, 2012
Very nice night view from hotel room.
Night view, Location
Room is so clean, and shower is enough strong. I'll want to stay more.

JANIN T.
Philippines
August 18, 2012
A feature hotel
Nice staff, very helpful
In general the hotel is great and the staff's charming. Excellent view! I just disliked the fact that they can not contain the cigarette smoke at a certain location. It tends to leak out to other rooms and so is the noise from neighboring rooms.

rachael C.
India
August 17, 2012
excellent hotel with great location and good staff
clean, friendly staff
i really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. the room was cleaned everyday with awesome facilities. staff were very helpful and friendly. the location was also great, very close to temple market and jordan station and great shops just at walking distance. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.

chonnaree S.
Thailand
August 17, 2012
good location
location
all most expensive and small but i go for the conferance so all is ok beacuse this is business trip

Choo Y.
Singapore
August 17, 2012
Great location but rooms a bit too small
Near MTR
Transportation is convenient & temple street is only a distance of walk... Although the room is a bit small for 3 to stay but overall still satisfy... Nice viewing from room thru window at night...

Franz W.
Austria
August 16, 2012
good location in tst
location in tst close to china ferry china hong kong city
good location close to china ferry next to china hong kong city but you can get much better hotels for the same money in hong kong, if you no need to stay close to china ferry you may find better hotels for the sam amount you pay, because the rooms are very small and i couldn't get a double bed even not a queensize........

Selina L.
Singapore
August 16, 2012
Small room especially with an additional bed
Near to Jordan MTR
The room is extremely small with no walking space and no space to place the luggages after an additional bed was added. But near the MTR with a couple of eatries round the corner though.

Sylvia O.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2012
Very nice room/suite and view
free upgrade during first stay
Staying at BP Int'l with my husband the other day for one night and the staff upgraded us to a suite for free, probably due to first stay or lack of standard room. The suite we stayed is on 19/F, and the view of cityscape is super cool at both day-time and night. The suite itself is comfy and we could go in and out the bathroom across the living room and bedroom. Nice warmy stay and will definitely go back for short-stays in the future.

Romeo P.
Philippines
August 15, 2012
Convenient with a great view
central location to move around Hongkong and Macau
We went around Hongkong and Macau. The hotel was conveniently located in the center. It was easy to access Disney Land in Lantau Island, the ferries to Hongkong Island for the Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and other places, ferries to Macau, close to the airport link, taxis to move around to save time moving.