Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7891)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
great hotel

wonderful location
8
a great base for the mtr and all the best shopping areas in kowloon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect location for a short walk to MTR and shops and ferry over to hong kong
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Great Location with good ground staff

Value for money
7
great location with good ground staff. easy to walk around and near mtr. i will recommend my friends and family to stay there.
Report this review
James G. Couples Canada, November 14, 2011
Clean and convenient

Close to airport express, clean rooms
8.3
we had stayed here a week earlier and travelled to bali before coming back. we were able to leave some luggage at the hotel at no cost. check-in and out were both handled quickly and efficiently. never had a problem using agoda here. several decent restaurants close by. the ones in hotel were a bit expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport Express Shuttle bus #4 stops at hotel and takes you to and from Kowloon station.
Report this review
Doreen L. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great Location

Rooms are very clean & great locations to all shopping & food areas
8
generally, the hotel is great. this time round i had a great room with good view. my parents & i loved it. however, the bad thing about this hotel is the stupid lift. it is drving me crazy if you are in a hurry. its takes so long and even if you press for the lift, it doesn't stop.
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2011
Great location

near to mtr station
6.3
the location is good. very near to jordon mtr station. walking will be about 5mins from hotel to mtr station. but the staff in the hotel is not friendly. the free wifi in the room only allow one person to login.
Report this review
Lili G. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2011
Great Location but the room is small

convenient location to restaurant and shopping malls
6.7
The hotel is located in a good location. It's convenient to go to cafe or restaurants for food. A lot of the shops are on the Nathan Road. Overall, it's an okay hotel except the room is kind of small.
Report this review
George D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2011
Beautiful lobby, with helpful staff

lobby, bar, staff
9.3
arrrived early at bp and was staff accomodated by allowing me to check in. the room was a small double with two twin beds, and an older crt tv. the wi-fi was included with my price and was of a good speed. the hotel bar was located above the lobby and made for a great sitting, meeting place. the receptionist gives you a voucher for a free drink at the bar, but it is only good for soda, juice, or draft beer. this was not explained until i tried to order a mixed drink. no worries. lot of great sightseeing and shopping in the immediate area. the hotel resturant looked and smelled amazing but i did not try it. overall very satisfied with my experience.
Report this review
Doreen L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Hotel had a great location!
7.7
hotel had a great location. it is very clean and in general it was almost perfect for the price we paid. however, the lift of this hotel just drives me crazy. it is so slow and sometimes, it does not even stop on the floor that i am on. it is so irritating everytime we need to use the lift to get up or get down.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
7.3
foods and shopping area are within walking distance,near to MRT station too,also also next Kowloon park.
Report this review
Amy S. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Great location

Location location
6
we have stayed in this hotel number of time in the past when ee travelled to hk. its service seems getting worse comparing to the previous stays - last one a couple yrs back. also we have been allocated with a twin-bed room even specifically requested a double- room. we were not informed of such at the front desk until we saw the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06