arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 SIEW L.
Singapore
July 30, 2012
Big Hotel, clean and great location
Near to Austin & Jordan MTR, very convenient
Big and luxurious Hotel, clean with great location. In view that it is in Hong Kong, the size is rather acceptable. The only concern is it is not connected to any shopping buildings or directly to the MTR station and when the weather is no good (we were hit with Typhoon 10), we are stuck in the Hotel with nothing much to do.

8.3 Julia L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2012
Small and lovely with good location
Many places nearby toeat
The receptionist was kind enough to attended to me although someone cut the queue. The hotel was very busy. We have to wait for a long time for the lift. We like it because there are many places to eat around the hotel.

7.3 Sook L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2012
Good Hotel
Centrally locate
Our first family trip to Hongkong was made worthwhile with the excellent location of the hotel. Every public transport is easily available and every shopping place from bargain shops to high end signature shops were just a few minutes walk. If you are just looking for a place to sleep after going aroubd Hongkong or a place with a central...

7.7 WONG C.
China
July 29, 2012
Clean and nite room
Good location
- located near TST which can shop everywhere - Friendly and helpful staff - Room is a little bit small but clean and tidy

6.7 vee K.
Malaysia
July 28, 2012
nice hotel with good location
good location nice view but bad timing on preparing the hotel room
we were there after 2pm, but the room isnt prepared due to the occupancy rate were high and awaiting may people to check out. anyhow, overall the hotel is good and location is so damn nice. can do shopping and spend money there.

6 SIAW P.
Singapore
July 28, 2012
Good location
good Location
B P International Hotel has a very good location with very quiet hotel room. Most of the Hong Kong Hotel with good location but a bit noise when you stay in the room facing street, but our room facing beautiful Hong Kong City skyline view. My husband and me enjoy this hotel very well, the only thing we are not satisfy was the front desk service very bad.

8 Katrina R.
Philippines
July 27, 2012
Nice hotel but rooms are small
Near the night market
This is a good hotel for business travellers.nice, clean rooms with very helpful staff. Good value for money

7 Eng K.
Malaysia
July 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Cheaper in town for the same grade
So cheap , comfortable , clean and I really enjoy staying at your hotel. Maybe I will come again to enjoy my vacation.

10 Yang Z.
China
July 27, 2012
fine location
best for shopping
The hotel is very easy to find, and his location is great, ther are many shopping opportunities around the hotel,thats the reason why I choose this hotel in HK.

8.3 Jimmy W.
Indonesia
July 27, 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
selling point
the hotel is just a walk distance to the shopping area and just nest to the nice and serenity kowloon park where you can have a nice atmosphere around you and also the location is not very far to the harbour pier ferry to Macao island.